BORNEO OIL BHD

KLSE (MYR): BORNOIL (7036)

+0.005 (100.00%)

0.005 - 0.01

34 people like this.

30,285 comment(s). Last comment by kisord 2 hours ago

melvintcs

505 posts

Posted by melvintcs > 2017-05-30 18:09 | Report Abuse

haven't get until today

Posted by daniel8283 > 2017-05-30 18:23 | Report Abuse

No announcement at all regarding the bonus share & warrant.

alone

283 posts

Posted by alone > 2017-05-30 18:28 | Report Abuse

Not yet, if company cannot follow black and white, better sell...

Gold_King

75 posts

Posted by Gold_King > 2017-05-30 19:15 | Report Abuse

Alone, sell faster & RUN faster .......
This stock going to collapse ......

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-30 19:40 | Report Abuse

@alone, i dont think bonus issue can be cincai cincai one, it is bursa job, nothing related to the company regarding listing date( correct me if i am wrong ) i just surprised i am so beginner, i thought 29 May is the day wd listing for trading and we will finally get our additional share, since the price already adjust after exdate. Some friends here sharing the date 7 of June, i think they call bornoil office and get the info there, i just don't understand why no black and white from bursa. Tq the the friends sharing the info and the date, i just wait for it. Anyone can call office or even bursa for confirmation rather than keep asking.

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-30 20:09 | Report Abuse

@Lk036 my own analysis: - bplant, can keep for long haul, they are giving dividends consistently for the past 10 Qs (this is the furthest I went), a good managed company. Yes the 1st dividend 2017 is slightly less (2.5 cents vs 3.0 cents 1st dividend 2016), but I believe it will still give minimum 8% annually. Also the armforces retired funds are invested in this counter, I think it will not go into funny business. I suggest you pay attention to the announcement section for possible price movement. Bornoil, I said here again, if you want it to skyrocket, it will not. with 4.5billion+ shares outstanding, and the net asset value only worth 19cents, I don't know how fast it can fly. No doubt is a profit making company (for the past 10 Qs), but the price upside is super duper slow. If gold price never hit USD1300, you are in for super long haul. Unless.... they really HIT the SUPER BIG GOLD MINE in Malaysia (so far it is not the case). HapSeng, is one of the KLSE component, and that says it all. Btech, is a very quiet counter, not sure can give you much input, but one thing for sure, their service are niche to manufacturing environmental accreditation industry. One caution, the trade pattern is Choppy, probably will have problem to sell at the right price if panic. Dnex, this is growing stock (IT and Energy) with at least 10 consecutive Qs making money + give small dividend last financial year. The price appreciated a lot since Feb 2017, and currently in the slight downtrend probably in the correction phrase. If it continue to fall to 0.45, you can take a look. LASTLY, please keep in mind that I am just another investor who continue to seek positive return of my investment. Since you ask for my opinion, the above is the best I can share. I highly suggest you seek out other opinions and/or articles so that you can make a conscious decision of your buying. Happy Hunting !!!

nich0las

2,789 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-05-30 20:33 | Report Abuse

i totally agree with @john12, we need someone to ask for this. Anyway, where the fxxkxxg is bonus2016? He should be here since he is the one from Sarawak! He is the one know alots Bornoil company! He promise us to open an id with Bonus2017 but now he is gone with no reason! wth?
i got go Bornoil Website and fill up all Enquiry, asking where the F is my Bonus. But already 2 days still no respone.
http://borneo-oil.com.my/enquiry-3160-177019/

Mmzai

138 posts

Posted by Mmzai > 2017-05-30 21:04 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahaha.yea! Agree. Where the f is our bonus ?

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-30 21:11 | Report Abuse

where the f is our bonus *3 ! when will wd listing for trading! as a shareholder, not even know of it!

Posted by Spiderman2 > 2017-05-30 21:48 | Report Abuse

Who knows when the bonus will credit our account ?

Iloveshare

944 posts

Posted by Iloveshare > 2017-05-30 21:51 | Report Abuse

i heard the free bonus n warrant wil be fredited 7/6

Iloveshare

944 posts

Posted by Iloveshare > 2017-05-30 21:51 | Report Abuse

credited

Iloveshare

944 posts

Posted by Iloveshare > 2017-05-30 21:52 | Report Abuse

why so late de

Iloveshare

944 posts

Posted by Iloveshare > 2017-05-30 21:52 | Report Abuse

the share price is oledi adjusted

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-30 22:54 | Report Abuse

nicholas, tq for sharing the info, hopefully 1 June we get what should belongs to us, before we talking for futher movement. All the best and let us hope for the best after WD listing for trading. WD opening price base on last day trading of bornoil? lets say bornoil close at 0.14, the next day WD open at 7 sen? If that so, this few days still interesting to watch the movement, hahaha

Posted by daniel8283 > 2017-05-31 10:36 | Report Abuse

today is another zzzzz day

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2017-05-31 11:04 | Report Abuse

Yalor daniel. Zzzzzzzz day.

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-31 12:00 | Report Abuse

ZZZzzzzzzz

reach_rich

418 posts

Posted by reach_rich > 2017-05-31 12:03 | Report Abuse

ZZZzzzzzZZZzzzzZZZzzzzZZZzzzzZZZzzzz

Orson Chin

2,085 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2017-05-31 13:16 | Report Abuse

Share price adjust at 7/6. Jz wait for 1 more week

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2017-05-31 13:20 | Report Abuse

Pillow. Blanket haha. Let's find other counter to invest. Any recommendations? If not ZzzzzzzZzzzzz

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-31 13:22 | Report Abuse

Wah Redz1, u really kaya, rich man. i have limited money to invest in so many counters, haha. Good to u

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2017-05-31 13:57 | Report Abuse

No point having bonus and WD next week as the share price keep going down.
what is the point of selling at a loss.

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-31 14:00 | Report Abuse

SHQuah, share price keep going down? u serious?

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-31 14:01 | Report Abuse

Orson Chin, if share price adjust again on 7/6 , matiloh, hahaha

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-05-31 14:08 | Report Abuse

I miss Bruce, come come come, let shout up up up.

morsh1

Posted by morsh1 > 2017-05-31 15:06 | Report Abuse

Only info on the listing date of bonus and warrants so far is point 10 on circular, which says estimated time frame for listing is MID June. Hang tight y'all!

http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=179937&name=EA_DS_ATTACHMENTS

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2017-05-31 15:18 | Report Abuse

John 12. Hope your mouth is sweet so that i can become kaya. Boring looking at this non movement stocks. Haha

Orson Chin

2,085 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2017-05-31 17:11 | Report Abuse

John. My share price in my Acc yet adjust

nich0las

2,789 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-05-31 17:28 | Report Abuse

To all Bornoil Shareholder, Here is your Annual Reports. Please keep it.
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5447437

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-05-31 17:30 | Report Abuse

Dear Fellow Shareholders,
As promised, a dividend in the form of a Bonus, Warrant D and adjustments made to Warrant B and Warrant C will
now be fully distributed to all shareholders of the Company.
It has been a long journey. Certainly a long wait from 1998 to 2017 for shareholders to enjoy the 2nd dividend
(the 1st was in 1998). It is the Board’s and Management’s greatest wish, hope and desire that one day in the near
future, dividend in the form of real cash will be distributed. For this to materialize, we will as always appreciate the
continual support, understanding and loyalty from you, my fellow shareholders.

Above is bornoil chairman statement... :-D :-D :-D up up up....bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-05-31 17:31 | Report Abuse

tai KT(shu ng hung), sudah come back, few days very busy...tomorrow up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

ryan8814

147 posts

Posted by ryan8814 > 2017-05-31 17:45 | Report Abuse

"All the core businesses of the Group have great potentials and almost all of them require very long term outlook, planning and capital. We hope that we will not, dear Shareholders, disappoint you, and in return we will continue to appreciate your support, understanding and encouragements."

Thats mean we need to hold this counter very very very long...

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-05-31 18:20 | Report Abuse

ryan8814, i am ready to hold bornoil till it reach at least 0.50 ! No need long waiting, one recession will bring bornoil roket up, RM1 enough? hahaha

Woodswater

3,788 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2017-05-31 18:27 | Report Abuse

Cheers , buddy
Finally u r coming back

Wakakakaka

Woodswater

3,788 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2017-05-31 18:29 | Report Abuse

Y mine not yet credited ? Bcos of my special religion as 1/4 Bangladeshi ?

Don't Wakakakaka

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-05-31 19:01 | Report Abuse

bonus2017, bonus & warrant D still not yet distributed, it is bornoil or klse false? :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-05-31 19:05 | Report Abuse

hai, Woodswater, u still the same, like kidding, hahaha. Look like we still on a same boat, i think only recession can move us into a ship, wakakakaka

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-05-31 19:05 | Report Abuse

Hai Lk036, tq so much. Lets see what happent next, all the best

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-05-31 19:09 | Report Abuse

Hi, Bruce! I dont know, but no worry for that, just the matter of time, i notice someone still accumulating, so hungry? i font know i am right or not, but Victoria 0.175 - 0.190, then hanging at 0.190. now hangin 0.125 - 0.130. I believe something is blewing, maybe QR1 2017 that i am waiting for since last year or other else, just sit and have a cut of coffee, we are long term holder, just let it be, hahaha

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-05-31 19:32 | Report Abuse

Lk036, just my opinion, chance always there, if u wish, try to queue at 0.125, most of us as die hard supporters here know very well bornoil trend already, up down up down, even happened in same day many times. Still got sometime till QR1, i think queue at 0.125 is a good choice, just newbie opinion.

ryan8814

147 posts

Posted by ryan8814 > 2017-05-31 19:51 | Report Abuse

@Bonus_2017, it will reach RM1, just the matter of time. I am very confident about this.

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-05-31 20:04 | Report Abuse

Wah , if rm1, I think that time gold price already usd 6000/oz. Haha

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2017-05-31 20:29 | Report Abuse

Hellooooo Bonus. You're back hahaha. How was your Hawaiiian holiday. Spending your dividen n bonuses. Bruce since Bonus is back,
so good ong is coming. Up, up up Bornoil.

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-05-31 20:52 | Report Abuse

Hai, Redz1, long time no chat, hahaha. Gathering again loh, after holiday, now come back to set the "lower target" loh, now different frend oh, gold price is uptrend for coming quarters result, not like last two quarters results with downtrend gold price. All the best lah, wait to get our bonus shares+ WD 1st, then no more waiting, QR around the corner !

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-05-31 21:03 | Report Abuse

bonus2017, noted...tomorrow up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-05-31 21:06 | Report Abuse

Mr Tai, u are right, only gold shoot up like no tomorrow, then bornoil will follow roket up, holding bornoil no need worry for recession, when a big recession come, bornoil holder can printing money not in dream, but every day after 5:00pm, start looking at portfolio or counting for the paper profits, hahaha. We need a dream mah, like Bruce got positive spirit, up up up ! No dream no meaning of life, hahaha ! DJI now 21000pts, 100 years history repeat and repeat recession after record high, this time will it be 25000pts? or even 30000pts? hahaha, we need to learn a lesson from history. If after recession, of course bornoil wont be my choice, but now bornoil will be my first choice till recession!

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-05-31 21:08 | Report Abuse

ok liao, tonight back and chating with my friends, talk to much. Chat again when free, good night, all the best for all BORNOIL shareholders! Sugarbun is really great, u know, hahaha ! Go go go !

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-05-31 21:24 | Report Abuse

goodnight...bonus_2017...tomorrow up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D