Woodwater, tq for sharing. Last week just come back from kuching, glance a building with " borneo #%* " words on the wall, got thinking about is this related to bornoil ? haha, I see, the HQ located at satok, maybe i saw it before. Next time will go to take a look closely.
Can't understand why WD attracts very much trading compare to WC after all both hv the exercise/conversion price of 0.07. Maturity date for WD is 2027 and WC is 2025 but at present that doesn't really a big factor. WB has the exercise price 0.06 but its maturity is 2018 and that understandable why it doesn't attract trading.
hahaha, i still owe Redz1 his pillow, but i need it for a nap now.....Hopefully next week got positive movement, before the week for us to get the QR, all the best Zzzzzz......
@nklye, actually nothing worry for wc volumn, if u understand exercise price concept, then the main character is mother share - Bornoil , Good future, good QR, good News, mother up, son follow. If WD / Mother up a lots, lets say mother shoot up to 0.135, wc should be at least 0.065, if not every wc holder can choose to exercise wc convert to mother with less than 7 sen different. They know wd is new, ppl will play for it, waiting for goreng or what, cox in fact many newbie really know nothing about warrants, they just know follow ppl goreng, or buy cheaper one wish for bigger profit. Tomorrow and Monday i wont estimate big move, if the operator behind wd is fishing for it, those who buy wd at 0.060 - 0.065 with contra, may face force selling no next week. Yesterday, at last i didnt top up mother at 0.115, cox if this happent, who know i can get it by 0.11 on next T4, it is a very very good price for me while waiting for next QR. U see yesterday wd how much volumn queue to buy at last minute at 0.06? but what happnent for today? Dont look for volumn, mostly it can be fake !
My friends now coming back, i decide to stay. Dont worry, everythings fine, remember that big boss top up so much at 0.190 before bonus issue. This QR, is a QR i waiting almost a year to come, if last two QR with gold price down trend mode I choose to stay, why not I stay for the better coming QR 1 and QR 2 with gold uptrend mode ? hahaha
Thanks, Redz1. I feel must better now after a nap. Tonight got energy to watch "home theater movie" with my wife, hahaha! We must enjoy our life, if not money is meaningless, never forget about this!
Ya, Bruce, soon Bornoil will fight back above 0.130 after ppl taking profit this round, and then we will waiting for it to break 0.150. Cant wait for the week before QR, hahaha! But anyone dont follow me, dont over estimate or what, my personally looking good for coming QR! QR1 2017 is what i waiting for, and then we still got QR2 ! Anytime gold price can hit and climb back above 1300usd, QR2 may even better than QR1 ! All the best !
bonus2017, yes, u r right we must enjoy our life, hopeful my champagne inside refrigerator can open soon for celebration...tomorrow up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
Redz1, i wont selling at lower price for bornoil, only will sell wc 50% if hit 0.65 this is my target, hahaha. If mother hit 0.130 - 0.135 i may consider sale 20%, always holding 80% on hand, actually WD after this will facing T4 pressure, but not mom and wc, anytime bornoil can back to 0.125 - 0.130 level, just be patient.
Sales, different company and management, vivocom u know lah, just depends on projects and awards, Director and Management team big mouth but look like they doesn't care about the share price, project actually not confirm anything, u see what happent to iwcity? and we must looking back the company's history, record and future. Vivocom and Bornoil totally different. After more than a year holding bornoil, I am very confident with the company management, I also confident become of sugarbun and gold future. Anyway, still the same, all the best.
Again and again, remind here, Bornoil is not goreng stock, not for short term, at least u need to see for mid and long term. When the price low, u can consider to buy in, when the price up, is ur decision to hold or sale. Any stock also may roket up in anytime without notice, choose a stock u confident with, don't believe or follow too much others ppl, even any sifu recommendations, all ppl rush to buy in, then he quit silencely behind, u also don't know, even someone always given negative comments in forum here and there, maybe also sifu keyboard done it with different id, it is all about money, most important part is we invest using our own money, so we must depends on our self to make some profit, if not, really everyone no need to work loh
Folks, Bornoil going to have 4 business segment, beside gold mining and fast food franchise; Bio fracturing production and lime stone production will be start and contribute additional income in this year. I am awaiting for the coming qr, perhaps already showing some result. Share price up and down are normal and happening, as long as company have good prospects, eventually the share price will be appreciate.
Anyway, I believe your decision are the good decision for yourself.
My cost at 19c even higher then many of you, but I did not regret. I like his product gold, his inventory already worth for 50% of the share value. This means I use 50% to own their gold inventory and I pay another 50% price to own their businesses. For me, it is a good deal at this moment.
for vivocom lover, I just giving my opinion, every share will down and up, every up normally come 1st with down. I won't surprise if vivocom can strike back and shoot up in few days towards 0.20 or even higher, for whatever reason. I just choose my own, bornoil is my main choice, that is all :)
@Sales, tq for sharing ur decision, I know ur feeling and understand ur decision. Is our own hat earn money, we are the right person to choose but, hold or sell. For me, I choose to stay mostly for long term ! just wait and see, i won't surprise bornoil hit 0.30 in anytime short term, mid or long term ! all the best !
Ai ya , down is been expected lo Owner controlled Victoria is a tools to defense border not to b gorenged by ppl . Reason they gave u free WD is to force u buy into Mother , reduce ur holding volumes by 25% then xtra WD to compensate ur lose (8:4:1) but owner accumulated >60% shares liow . At any time (might b soon / after if coming QR very fabulous ) Owner holding too much WC , so my predict is
WC Mother Then , WB n WD
Once they goreng Bonus is 前菜, Qr is 主菜(profit company ) , Gold is 甜品(not expecting too high price bcos US is doing not so bad , only 黃金保值(太甜小心糖尿)
I have feeling they will push up WD, because WD only have 300m of share, market value less the RM20m, this is more easy compare to WC and morther. WB going to expired in 7-8months, forget this one, let investor to subcrip.
haha, I am just human beings. I just share my thought, I also hope the rest offer their opinion, so that we learn from each other. QR is around the corner.. up up up.
Now days penny stock with good new come, the stock price also drop, just like JAG & Asiabio recently. For this coming QR I won't hope it will jump up, just hope it won't be drop again..hahaha
aiyah, Bruce, how come I lose Leh, but lose to King of Monkey Shun Wu Kong, what to do, I am not Budda, I just bonus, hahaha. Tai KT, excellent comments! @ryan, if nope hoping stock jump up with good QR, just maintain without drop, then we buy shares for what? If QR not good, logical thinking will drop, if good QR mostly will up , unless "price in already" or ppl overestimate the performance, or we need to know story behind the QR, maybe just figure looking good, but something not good inside. Lastly, maybe some stock "company tin tin kosong" QR good or bad is under control, usually goreng stock. So, don't be happy if some stock up up up before QR, it doesn't be QR suppose to be good , like what happent to aax recently. Up up up before QR can also easily price in, then after announce a good QR, mostly will up a bit to trap ppl then drop back. some QR very nice but price drop, is under ppl manipulated, after sometime it will moving up drastically! Invest in stock market really need a lots or experience and patience. Just my personal opinion. happy weekend for all bornoil shareholders! Wishing the better next week and QR ahead ! go go go! Up up up ! 0.150 ! 0.150 !
@bonus, how many years u invested in stock market? Where u learn the knowledge or skill? I always wanted to learn more about investment , still in learning ..
bonus2017, both u and tai kt(shu ng hung) got own strengths when combined together will be like "Gotenks (Goten+Trunks) super-powerful, if both of you go watch dragon ball since small will understand what i wrote... :-D next monday up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
weezy
27 posts
Posted by weezy > 2017-06-08 12:50 | Report Abuse
wechat group discussion on, any 1 want join? left your id here.