Oh ya, Bruce, maybe u are right! But wont be quite for bornoil, cox next week only 3 trading days, bornoil QR1 2017 will be releasing! All the best lah, i not even thinking that i can get 0.110 before QR, but bornoil long term holder being well training already, up down up down even in single trading day, who wanna goreng or contra bornoil mostly get burn, 5 times 10 times, how many dare to touch anymore? Hoho.
My opinion, someone ipinion maybe QR not good cox thr price drop, this may reasonable. But i see opinion mention if QR not good, why bursa pass the bonus issue, previous QR profitable, bonus issue on, but this nothing business with coming QR. Even my personally confident about coming QR performance. Just sharing my opinion. I choose to top up. U see ya, situations like this, how many will top up? How many stress to sell off at 0.110 or even now at 0.105? In fact, mostly minority will win and majority will lose. Follow the game rules. Every drop, i hoping for a chance for it to rocket up. Most of the stocks ready for rocket apply the same strategies. Before i run / triple jump, i step backwards, then i push and keep pushing.
But, for bornoil, really need to be patience, it definitely wont be easily rocket up without any "global bad news" or "bornoil superb news". But the news may come in any times, maybe shorten, midterm or long term!
Bornoil mgmt may want to keep it price capped within a range this coming weeks to enable a reasonable and attractive price computation of their 15% ESOS. ESOS maybe be locked for 1-5 years for staff retention and Motivation. So this is yet another catalyst for Bornoil to move up slowly but surely , going forward. Don't miss this chance to accumulate. Cheers.
Purely for illustrative purpose only, calculated based on RM0.11, being approximately 8.33% discount to the five (5)-day volume weighted average market price of Bornoil Shares up to and including the LPD of RM0.12 per Bornoil Share
The percentage of discount and lock in period and distribution matrix are inked in the mandate of the ESOS . A better incentive and reward for loyal staff would be a higher discount rate cum 3-5:years lock up period. Cheers
What la! RM0.20 also enough ma. Then Split again to RM0.10. Then up to RM0.20, and split again to RM0.10 ..... continue Bornoil style~! This is what bornoil want.
Hahaha, Bruce...YUP! Few more days till mining report and then QR ! Now what even price i also dont care, up or down nothing big deal, let see how the result this time !
Hahaha, see these ppl messages , sometime very "xian". Talking nonsense here and there, but with tin tin kosong. Ignore is the way. But i choose to quit monitoring this forum, once awhile comeback for sharing is more than enough, even what u wish to talk here also wont give any impact to share price. Every forum got ppl like this, u really got a happy life? Creat few id and play characters like this? Really big SHAME of ppl like u. Hide behind the keyboard and become rubbish. Ya, before i quit monitoring, i choose to be impolite to these kind of ppl, for the others, just ignore cox i am 100% not touching u. 人家说,有人不做,要做鬼,还有什么好说的?哈哈哈。不是不接受负面评价,负面评价是有根有据,而不是车大炮,或是造成一些新手恐惧而不必要的亏损,这真的很缺德。每天看这些人胡言乱语,或多或少会影响心情。前段时间离开,不知过得多清闲,价钱到了就卖了赚钱,简单。有空我会回来看看,给点感想,顺便找找这里的朋友
Ya, Bruce and Woodswater, u both are right. Woodswater, u ready understand what i mean, ur mean is what i mean, u got what i mean? Hahaha. Bruce, I am ok lah, but decide come back once a while and give comments if only needed. But, at least i got friends like u and woodswater here. Also learn somethings and get some useful info expecially for Mr Tai ( Shun WU Kong ) tq for that. Still owe Redz1 pillow, hoho. Ya, QR is ahead, i am waiting for it. Happy holiday next week and wish Muslim friends here selamat hari raya 2017! All the best for bornoil shareholder, i will be back once a while "look look", all the best !
bonus2017, u r always welcome here...before u came back here, redz1 is around, when u back here, turn redz1 missing... :-D bornoil shoud be worry free because we got mighty Tai KT(son goku) guard here around... :-D tomorrow up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bonus_2017
424 posts
Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-06-19 15:29 | Report Abuse
Oh ya, Bruce, maybe u are right! But wont be quite for bornoil, cox next week only 3 trading days, bornoil QR1 2017 will be releasing! All the best lah, i not even thinking that i can get 0.110 before QR, but bornoil long term holder being well training already, up down up down even in single trading day, who wanna goreng or contra bornoil mostly get burn, 5 times 10 times, how many dare to touch anymore? Hoho.