I remember Bornoil raised about RM230m about a year ago, everyone is expecting a 12% or more return in less than a year? Lately they pumped in about RM120m in gold mining (Pahang) and about RM80m in marble mining and some cash for expanding Sugar Bun and Pezzo outlet, expecting the return in less than a year, is asking for trouble. Mining biz takes a bit of time (more than a year). Plantation takes 3-4 years, can't see a single sen of revenue. Just have to follow their progress and monitor what is their performance, a bit later.
sosfinance, thank for the info. My understanding from the report from 4qr2016, the marble mining and bio fracturing product are expect to start production in 3 to 6 months time. Prospect as below.
Limestone
Limestone block production division is in full swing and will be a major bottom line contributor to the Group in the next quarter.
Energy
The 1st Biofraction Plant that will convert Palm Oil Biomas to Biochar, Biofuel and Biogas will be ready for commercial test run in 6 months time. The plant is presently being installed and will have a capacity of converting 25 tons of Biomas a day.
Hahahaha, wanna act like clowns or monkeys in the circus? Ji ji ji ji ? Or wu ha wu ha? Keep going, don't stop please, feeling bored while waiting QR ahead
Lucky, good, u know who u are and u admit it! Lucky, jump ! Ok, now row ! Not bad, how about cross through fire hoop, can u do it? Wow, imagine! Now reply for fans clap , "ji ji ji ji, wu ha wu ha "
@Nicholas, hahaha, i just give him some encouragement, pity leh no body hew him, not even diao him like u say, hahaha! But, u are right, this kind of ppl more u diao him, he more song, he thought we are free paid "duck" meh, hahaha, just let him lah, more ppl to be here, better then silence in this forum
@nich0las You are just like a FAKE NEWS. I am very sure your link (of screenshot) are INTENDED to mislead people here. Don't give HALF BAKE story!!!!! You should "honest" enough by retrieving ALL my comments in this regard instead of being "selective" of one of the comments. BTW...in case you are still NOT CLEAR and CONFUSED (which I presume you are...obviously...hahaha), that comment was about the PRICE MOVEMENT at that particular time @11:30am on 15/03/2017. So again, don't be a LIAR by spreading FAKE NEWS. And lastly I never buy this counter at 0.19 and I hope whoever STUCK there can get out soon of this counter, because GOLD will not reach USD1500 anytime soon (let alone USD1300), and there is NO BIG GOLD mine is Malaysia. So fair value at 0.06 still stand. Anyway, SHAME on you of spreading lie !!!
Nicholas, ppl say even play with tiger also dont play with Monkey! Before this, somebody keep asking how ah, how ah, ask opinion bonus issue will bring bornoil up or not. If u got see somebody portfolio or comments before, some comments regarding bornoil already being deleted, hahaha, SHAME of u, somebody! U are not LUCKLY, just drop little already choose to cut lose and start to curse that stock? Ur life happy or not? u know mothing about bornoil, many of us here while gold price almost hit 1370, what the big deal of 1300? U really know nothing! But, Nicolas, just like u say, really no need to "diao" somebody lah, how can Monkey understand, if somebody is a clown then maybe he understand loh. Wanna become this kind of character in forum, but dont know learn to control emotion, really failure in ur job, like donald trumps said so, u are fire! Hahaha
@bonus_2017. You have your own analysis and promote your way, and I can promote my way (fair value 0.06). If you resort to name calling people Monkey or Clown etc... when people disagree with you, what is the difference between you and thug? At least none of my comments so far calling people in such a way (go and dig my previous comments I am sure you and @Nicholas are good at it). As for this @john12 fellow, i don't know what hit his head so hard that he cannot think straight and keep saying I sound like sifu. Probably @john12 lacks of reasoning ability and like to pivot something else when he got no substantive argument.
Jijijiji, wuhahaha. I only talk to human, sorry, no response to the one admit as Monkey. When ppl pretend to be gentlemanly, but rude as what u behave. Too many ppl pike that in our society nowadays, so what I leant to keep surviving, ppl to be friendly, i why twice back. Ppl with no moral value, dont say polite or gentlemen whatever, i not interest to talk to u jijijiji, wuhawuha, i dont know what are u talking about. U can just ignore me, i have my right, just like u, that is why i never ask for stop, but encourage to keep going.
Obviously some people still can't comprehend a genuine "human" conversation but prefer to pivot to the innocent bystanders (in this case the poor monkey and poor clown). Calling names yet does not want to own up is just proved how pathetic they are in real life. Anyway, I can only hope GOD (whichever almighty religion they worship in real life naturally) to bless their soul.
Enough , oops Am I watching Planet of the Apes ? War between human n apes ! Terrible , I better stay away , fully support Bornoil from far far far planet
Long time not heard about esos, look like now starting all over again. But this one look like different from last year, last year if not mistake few times all additional listing of new shares. Later may few times share buy back by company. Look like Bornoil company have they own style, plans and strategies, in fact share price moving abit and abit higher since last year even we faced gold trend from 1370 - 1150, but for me, company doing a good job, i wont said they didnt care about share price like some other stocks. So, this proposal mean take 15% from total shares as ESOS purpose, correct me if i am wrong. I have no idea the impact for short term and long term, maybe some sifu can given a good opinion. For long term, i am always optimistic, all the best !
One more point, like Tai KT, u said so, bonus issue before QR give us some more confidence regarding the coming QR, now this announcement come out while QR is around the corner, look like this QR maybe or really interesting, nothing can do, we just sot and wait for it, wish all the best !
Look like gold price back to 1250 level, big price movement recently! U know what is this meaning? Global market is very sensitive right now! Another Lehman brother or even bigger ahead, we no need to talk more regarding bornoil, becox the golden time is around the corner ! I believe this is what victoria waiting for, this is also what i am waiting for as bornoil shareholder. For normal trend, I believe bornoil also got bright future, but to shoot up, i also admit and agree that only recessions can push it to unbelievable high level !
Wait for qr, the qr no good , I think no one or very less employee will subscribe. Also depend on exercise price of esos, if too close to market price, also not encouragement.
Usually company have very good profit, they start esos to reward there employees I guess. If not making good profit, esos is just discourage to everyone.
Purely for illustrative purpose only, calculated based on RM0.11, being approximately 8.33% discount to the five (5)-day volume weighted average market price of Bornoil Shares up to and including the LPD of RM0.12 per Bornoil Share
ya, agree with u, Tai KT, u got ur point, great opinion. U know whar, last year, after ESOS again and again, lastly i also get mad and asking in this forum, do there think now is the right time again for ESOS. during that time, almost ESOS later share buy back, ESOS, share buy back, same story. But, in fact, even they issue additional shares for ESOS last year for few time, so far for mid term and long term i dont see any clearly negative impact to the share prices. But, normally as a shareholder, we dont like ESOS, cox the price is normally obviosly cheaper than market price. Ehmmm, i also no idea, now we all just wait and see how the picture of coming QR, u really share a good point, tq so much
bonus2017, i'm abit worry about esos, coz report mention need 15% from total shares, mean total shares will enlarged by 15%, expected to be implemented by third quarter 2017, may have an effect on earnings financial year ending 31 january 2018 according to report stated, hopeful this coming QR can produced respected result and eject up the price.. :-D pray hard...amithaba...tomorrow up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
sosfinance
1,305 posts
Posted by sosfinance > 2017-06-10 17:52 | Report Abuse
I remember Bornoil raised about RM230m about a year ago, everyone is expecting a 12% or more return in less than a year? Lately they pumped in about RM120m in gold mining (Pahang) and about RM80m in marble mining and some cash for expanding Sugar Bun and Pezzo outlet, expecting the return in less than a year, is asking for trouble. Mining biz takes a bit of time (more than a year). Plantation takes 3-4 years, can't see a single sen of revenue. Just have to follow their progress and monitor what is their performance, a bit later.