BORNEO OIL BHD

KLSE (MYR): BORNOIL (7036)

+0.005 (100.00%)

0.005 - 0.01

34 people like this.

30,284 comment(s). Last comment by singkalin 1 hour ago

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-06-15 23:02 | Report Abuse

tai kt(shu ng hung), today annoucement not yet mention exercise price, just recently bonus shares listed, total shares increase already, now come with esos, from elephant become giant, really abit worry personally, but i still support bornoil... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-06-15 23:17 | Report Abuse

Ok, I roughly check last yr esos were 13c and market share at 18c, 27% discount for esos. If this time also same, possible the esos price will be 8c. Don't worry so much.
This esos employee have to pay, eventually 8c will go to Bornoil bank account. It increase Bornoil cash position to reduce more debt and pay less interest charges.
Secondly, if Bornoil start earning good profit, it is and should reward his employees instead of increase big portion of salaries cost.
Increase big salaries will impact directly to profit , esos only slowly dilute the eps slowly and spread to perhaps in 5 yrs time.

Overall if Google profit earning, no worry at all.

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-06-15 23:17 | Report Abuse

Good profit not Google profit ..ok

mililia

227 posts

Posted by mililia > 2017-06-15 23:23 | Report Abuse

Why worry about ESOS. ESOS is always given at slight discount and it's reward for employee to work harder for the company. Whatever it is when employee convert the ESOS company gets the money.

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-06-15 23:27 | Report Abuse

Yap, I have same point of view with mililia. Mililia is our silent investors. Haha

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-06-15 23:50 | Report Abuse

Hold for 5 years.....

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-06-15 23:54 | Report Abuse

tai kt(shu ng hung) is around here, no worry at all... :-D tomorrow up up up....bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Posted by Jehovahnissi > 2017-06-16 10:03 | Report Abuse

shalom

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2017-06-16 11:54 | Report Abuse

ESOS = 4,546 million x 15% = 682 million additional ESOS ... insane ...

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-06-16 13:32 | Report Abuse

15% ESOS " FROM" total shares, i think last year ESOS is additional listing shares. Anyone feel free to correct me if i am wrong. If "from" is different with additional listing. Announcement also different. As last year even additional shares for ESOS, no need worry about it, for long term, it even can be positive impact

sell

2,457 posts

Posted by sell > 2017-06-16 15:11 | Report Abuse

Just visited Bezzo pizza. Found no customer. Business so bad? Coming QR poor?

Woodswater

3,788 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2017-06-16 15:22 | Report Abuse

@sell,
U wrongly visited , pezzo pizza, u gone to bezzo , no wonder no customer , packing totally different

Wakakakaka

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-06-16 16:36 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-06-16 16:44 | Report Abuse

If u come and visit my hometown Sugarbun, u may shock that, for this ramadan month every year, they even need to extend external table outside the restaurant, please dont visit it during 0630 - 0730, cox most of tables is under booking, full house every night! If here can post photo is easier for me to share, lazy to find other source for this purpose. I believe R

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-06-16 16:49 | Report Abuse

Today share movement still Zzzzz, hahaha. but next week maybe little different, and the week after that is QR week, all the best ! Mining report, waiting that one day can give us a big surprise, but i dont think it will happen to the coming months, hopefully sometime, maybe 3-6 months later, what i am waiting for will happen. Who knows, before that, a big big global crisis already bring gold price roket up together with bornoil, hahahah

Sales

3,294 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-06-16 17:12 | Report Abuse

Bonus take some photo and show us.:)

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-06-16 18:04 | Report Abuse

Sales, ok i try, if this weekend or next week i go there, i will take few photos for sharing, happy weekend for all my bornoil friends! All the best! Up up up

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2017-06-16 21:54 | Report Abuse

SugarBun business is good but not so sure of it's profit margin. I visited Sarawak last month and came across a few SugarBun outlets . Pls be assure business are moving good. I think the better and new outlet is in Sarikei! Cheers. But I personally don't fancy their pepper marinated fried chicken, still prefer the Colonel original recipe.
More importantly, is for Bornoil to strike a few good gold veins in their 2nd phase gold mining. Watch out the signs in their future production reports. Last report shown a slight uptrend.
Cheers n Happy weekend n Father's Day.!

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-06-16 23:22 | Report Abuse

bonus2017, actually u can share sugarbun or pezzo photo on your profile photo, maybe need do little bit editing to fit-in to profile photo... :-D next monday up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-06-17 00:41 | Report Abuse

ok, Bruce, thank for ur advice, good idea, maybe i will give it a try after i get my photo when free, hoho. Wish our coming QR the best so far!

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-06-17 01:40 | Report Abuse

Ok, Bruce, i already change my profile pictures to sugarbun full house picture thumbnail, but i think it is not clear enough. But no worry, actually this photo not taken by me, someone may got question mark where i got the photo at midnight, hahaha. Cox i just remember it is easy to share the pictures of sugarbun business condition like full house at dinner hour expecially for bulan Ramadhan to all bornoil shareholders in i3, anyone interest just go for facebook and seach "sugarbun sarikei" there are plenty of photo update time by time, now more than 200 photos, and just go through the comments regarding my hometown outlet! If u go through all the photos, u can see the extension of tables outside the restaurant becox of full house condition during Ramadhan, u can also see the photo with "reserved plate" on table, actually there are too many tables being book for dinner by our muslim friends. Sarawak here, is very normal for us mostly Malay, Chinese and Iban sit even joining table for lunch and dinner. Sugarbun business for all races. Some pictures inside u can see many club, school and many communities books table for celebration, party and so on. On the other hand, j can check out some picture with menu inside, hoho. Meanwhile, u wont believe this is just one part of it, at right side of sugarbun is "honeybee bakery house" anyone interest please search at facebook the name above, u also wont believe how many cake and bun sold out daily. This is my hometown outlet, i never said every outlet in sarawak doing good as this one, that is why i say if everyone can learn the management from this sugarbun outlet, F

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-06-17 01:43 | Report Abuse

Some part missing from my comments above :) nvm just ignore the missing part. Hahaha. When free, i add on. Now? Really feel sleepy already. good night, happy father day for me and all the fathers for coming Sunday :)

rogerlth

95 posts

Posted by rogerlth > 2017-06-17 12:09 | Report Abuse

Good info. I go sibu outlet and go spot check how good the business. Then go the playground upstair see the worker hardworking or not.

rogerlth

95 posts

Posted by rogerlth > 2017-06-17 12:12 | Report Abuse

I hear that franchase open by Ngu family. Consider A rich family in sibu which business in car center.

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-17 12:15 | Report Abuse

Total share is too huge, gold price stagnent, more new outlet for sugarbun but need abit of time to see the revenue and profit.

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-06-17 14:38 | Report Abuse

haha...bonus2017, really follow my way to post that photo, but look really got many customer...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2017-06-17 16:57 | Report Abuse

Hi bonus 2017, why Chinese herbs are cheaper in Sarikei? I love the local icon, PineApples and udang Galah mee near ferry terminal 2 Sarikei. Yummy.

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-06-17 17:12 | Report Abuse

Yup, bruce. If u go to face book and check it out, really crowd business, it is not one day show, normally lunch and dinner after peak season also got at least more than 65% table always full of customers. Other hours also got customer got sugarbun serve plenty style of food, u can enjoy snack plate or even eat ice cream inside there. Counter just handle the part of ordering, there using table mic and insider staff will handle the rest, so no need waiting long to queue for having here / take away. If there think u need to wait lets say more than 3 minutes, u will be serving a small cup of free drink, coke or orange juice, nice service. Dont be surprising if the boss or his wife open the door for u, they both always around and friendly to the customers, even their son once a while become "counter boy" to serve for customer. Oh ya, "Honeybee bakery" that i mention above is also under sugarbun company! Mostly Tauke wife handle the bussines here, she always introduce flavor of the cake to the customer if needed. If u check the facebook photo under honeybee bakery sarikei, u will see their uniform with the name of sugarbun. If u check the comments of my hometown sugarbun at facebook, many give this outlet a thumbs up and confirm it is the best in sarawak and in malaysia, hahaha! We really love it and happy to spend our meal there. I believe many bornoil shareholders come to bornoil becox of gold, some may know sugarbun and pezzo, but many doesnt know honeybee and uniquebun, all earning money, my hometown outlet i just can say is printing money.

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-06-17 17:15 | Report Abuse

Rogerlth, tq for ur info, sifu sugarbun i got visit once together with my friend, bussiness looking good, but sarikei looking better, as i know got few outlets at sibu. All the best for us as shareholder ya, haha

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-06-17 17:24 | Report Abuse

Chan, u are right, pineapple is sarikei icon. I think u mean coconut prawn noodles at glory cafe, ya it is very famous together with its coconut puding. The tauke already rich lah, hahaha! If coconut prawn noodles tomyam one cost RM35, many visitors like it very much. Actually got another famous prawn noodles at Jakar sarikei, price around RM25. Chinese herbs ah, i dont know, it is cheapest since i am young till now, i even work at "wang ang tang" for temporary after i finish ago very long long time ago, hahaha. I even sold the herbs to taiwan visitors at that moment. Tauke also kaya raya, father pass the business to his son already.

Crazy11223

825 posts

Posted by Crazy11223 > 2017-06-17 19:18 | Report Abuse

Future 0.35

ryan8814

147 posts

Posted by ryan8814 > 2017-06-18 00:24 | Report Abuse

Haha! That is why sifu bonus_2017 so confident in this counter! Too bad there is no sugarbun outlet in Johor. Last time saw an sugarbun outlet at KL but no chance to try it out...
Btw, fast food business is really printing money, the margin is around 40% and the market is mass, beside than that bornoil also own huge land bank some with lime stone reserve, renewable biomass energy plant, and the gold mining is a bonus. Like what luckyeveryday mention, maybe there is no big gold mine in Malaysia , but the inventories of gold play a very important roles in this company.
I believe they are just in the beginning stage of restructuring the company, the future for bornoil is bright.
For me , I will try to hold it for few years . Would like to see how far can this counter go

ryan8814

147 posts

Posted by ryan8814 > 2017-06-18 00:31 | Report Abuse

Target price 0.3 or 0.5? Look at hapseng and imagine how far bornoil can go..
Am I dream? Yes maybe I am a fool to hold this lousy counter for some people, but every counter start with low. If the management is good, definitely this company can earn money or get bigger profit, then sure the stock price will move up

Sales

3,294 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-06-18 07:43 | Report Abuse

Happy Father's day to all the i3forum member! Bonus, thank you so much for the info. Appreciated for the effort. Cheerio! Bornoil Up! Up! Up!:)

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-06-18 12:36 | Report Abuse

bonus2017, our west malaysia part, sugarbun or pezzo is very limited branch, all dominated by kfc, mcdonalds, got one sugarbun at menara hap seng, but abit far from walking distance, lazy to walk there alone... :-D eventhough i didn't taste food product from sugarbun or pezzo, but i still fully support bornoil... :-D tomorrow up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Woodswater

3,788 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2017-06-19 09:09 | Report Abuse

Up to date
Mother , WC , WD so far zero transaction

Wakakakaka

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-06-19 10:01 | Report Abuse

Ga yau! Ga yau! Ga yau! Up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

nich0las

2,789 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-06-19 11:46 | Report Abuse

11.46 huge selldown 0.110. I think the Results will no eye see.

spidermen

606 posts

Posted by spidermen > 2017-06-19 11:50 | Report Abuse

If result no good why bursa allow bornoil issue bonus ?

Posted by Godfather007 > 2017-06-19 11:51 | Report Abuse

Issued bonus shares then straightaway to the drain.

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-06-19 12:11 | Report Abuse

no eye see, when result released need see one minutes also.. :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-06-19 12:44 | Report Abuse

This is what i am waiting for 0.110, just taking a break after working. Just got some bullet right now, queue for 30 lots at 0.110, no problem to get it at afternoon section. Dont follow me, if feel stress, no holding power or not confident with the QR, maybe consider to sell abit. I am happy to buy back at 0.110 price, a golden price for me! Last week refuse to top up at 0.115 decision is right, just bcox of got volume but no significant improvement of share price. QR1 2017 is what i waiting for more than a year!

Mmzai

138 posts

Posted by Mmzai > 2017-06-19 12:46 | Report Abuse

30lot? 330rm? @.@

Mmzai

138 posts

Posted by Mmzai > 2017-06-19 12:48 | Report Abuse

To top up. Or not to :< hard decision. And the shares are very dilute now T T hope QR is good

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-06-19 13:17 | Report Abuse

Mmzai, for ur info, senior investors mostly prefer 1 lot = 1000 units, i know now bursa use 1 lot = 100units. But even 30 lots ( old format ) also not much for most investors here lah, 3k but now i just got little bullet left, what to do? Hahaha. Dont know lah, need to ask urself, make ur own decisions, i told myself once touch 0.110, i will in.

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-06-19 13:22 | Report Abuse

Before this i already top up some for wc at 0.05, it is the price i want. Mother 0.115 is a good price, but i hold on myself to wait if wd is a bait, 0.110 maybe got chance. I dont know it is low or not, invest at ur own risk, but it is my wish, good for me, tq

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-06-19 14:01 | Report Abuse

U see ya, later bornoil hater will pop up again, hahaha

Mmzai

138 posts

Posted by Mmzai > 2017-06-19 14:16 | Report Abuse

OuUU .hmm makes me wanna top up also xD good day for bornoil supporters and haters ! :D now down down down soon up up up :D

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-06-19 14:27 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, mmzai, hopefully lah. Ya, today maybe bad day maybe good day, see the view u look for it. For me, down side vs up site, i choose my own already. Hahaha, supporters or haters, u got ur right to make ur own decisions:}

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-06-19 14:41 | Report Abuse

bonus2017, this week and next week maybe will be quite week, because many hater prepared balik kampung celebrate raya... :-D afternoon up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D