Mr Tai KT, tq again for ur sharing, really appreciate u to be in bornoil i3 forum, i believe ur appearance and analysis give quite a lot confidence especially for those existing shareholders, including me, even i am ready to hold it for really a long time, but i am here also wishing for some support, it is regarding hour hard earn money, i dont think anyone wish to buy a stock blindly. Tq so much, lets wish the best for bornoil future! Up up up, hahaha
Games for bornoil is just beginning , accumulating n hold . Since I realized this is best opportunity to enter , 1 thing I can share is I enter 18 months ago consider too earlier , but still holding very tight . Soon v will rewarded .
Ya, same idea with Woodswater, "soon" will be rewards. long term no problem, but i also agree that in near term - mid term we will see the real uptrend movement we are waiting for. Dont think they play play with the volumn, something is blewing behind, this is bornoil style. I have been top up for myself, just wait for the time to come
Before is bornoil wc, today bornoil wd, they are doing well, but u wanna goreng also no door for u, anytime roket is ready, but also can half year or even longer later, hold tight, dont goreng and hope much for short term, not for bornoil. All the best !
Ryotan11, u have to decide by urself, really hard to say especially for bornoil, the trend happened like today show, we just can say bornoil pattern, dont shock if down in huge volume, dont be over happy if up in huge volume. Who know among so many time, suddenly it roket up with a good news? Oh it can be drop with no reason, u can say manipulate/ control or whatever, but i like this stock, good future and for me is the inly one hedging if any global crash happen ahead. If u interest to buy, u need to make it clear ur target is for near term? Mid term or long term? Do u have holding power for it? Definitely not recommend for contra playing, and if interest buy low and not chase high. If u ask the price, 0.11 is quite a good price for entering, but no one can promise the bottom or the trend. Before this, 0.125 even consider better price than 0.130. Before this, I top up at 0.11 for mother and 0.05 for WC, just for ur reference. I dont think recommend anyone for buying or make any hard sale will make any changes to share price, for someone like to promote a stock especially going to down trend counter and ask ppl to cut loss and buy this buy that, really stupid move. I just giving u my view, u decide and that the risk, happy trading
Wow, wow, wow, this lesson teach me what, dont be a good guy. U see this kind of person? Ryotan11 are u human? Hahaha, nvm, u can wish any price u wish, but ur personality behind ur id already dirty, that is all from me. All the best for u, but i wont be a bad guy, bad guy no tomorrow. Is ur choice
winner512, if u ask me, need to consider ur target, if u wanna short term profit, maybe wc can be ur choice, buy more with lower price, up half or one sen, u can make decision, but the trend now not like before, up half sen or one sen u really need patience and holding power. If u target for mid - long term, i think most of us will recommend bornoil mother share. I am holding 2:1 ratio right now, more to mother share. U make ur decision if u interest, if warrants, maybe wd also a choice even i sold out wd already. All the best, i am ready to hold it till bornoil boom up, not easy for bornoil, but the chance always there for bornoil, not like some other stock, i dont know what i am waiting for, good or bad, rumors or not, all can be real and then can be fake. Talk too much, tq
Bruce, i think wd right now have better uptrend mood than wc, i think Tai KT is right. Good for u, i am holding wc, but if these trend is positive meaning that someone is accumulating in huge amounts, good for wd, mostly good for mother too. uP up Up, bornoil!
bonus2017, i think this two days wd so big volume maybe related to proposed new esos, where there need convert warrant to mother share for that new esos, pls forgive me if i write anything wrong, because my investment knowledge just only kindergarden level... :-D :-D :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
But today obviously no movement for mother and wc, lets see how the movement for coming 3 days to give a better / clear picture especially for these few days buying volume, will it be a trap or someone accumulated behind
yes, to be honest i feel bornoil is unpreditable, maybe it will go down deeper or suddenly shoot up...just can pray hard...amithaba...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
ok, thanks bonus and guys :) because somehow got someone to say the bad things on bornoil, but at here , i have to say, if you believe this stock, can get what you want :)
OMG, again oil and gas, are u learning sejarah right now? "Suan le ba" lazy to talk to u, again and again, what kind of director lah, always appointed someone not even doing homework to play the role as opposition, Zzzzzz
Bonus I like your comment. Last time I also bought RHB for RM5.20. when recession come the price go down to Less than RM2. I kept for years untill the price go to RM8.60 and sell. Buy share you need to have holding power.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bonus_2017
424 posts
Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-07-08 14:04 | Report Abuse
Mr Tai KT, tq again for ur sharing, really appreciate u to be in bornoil i3 forum, i believe ur appearance and analysis give quite a lot confidence especially for those existing shareholders, including me, even i am ready to hold it for really a long time, but i am here also wishing for some support, it is regarding hour hard earn money, i dont think anyone wish to buy a stock blindly. Tq so much, lets wish the best for bornoil future! Up up up, hahaha