If Asia stock up, bornoil don't up.... don't happy for bornoil stable..... any time can down if can't up, must be down...I cadangkan don't buy bornoil..... Biar mngt main sendiri..... hahaahaa
this share hard to move unless have significant net profit... the share too diluted .just imagine if earn 1million have to divide to 4.5b share , how much u can get per share
Btul tu.... bornoil not good for invest..... very2 like toilet paper..... hahaahaaa.... all in forum bornoil must thinking the true.... talk the true .... don't jerat2 new investors I invest bornoil....
But whatever it is, dont say refer Bornoil or any counter like toilet paper Have decent n proper language when commenting in any forum. If you dont like this counter just say it's not a gd counter n move on. Very surprised if you dont like this counter why still here. Move on dude. Even if any counter that manipulate, you have SC to monitor. Move on to other profitable counters n give your positive feedback which you think can being some profits to other investors. Since you're good in highlighting good counters.
reason to buy bornoil grow more income for future, lime stone, more gold output and bio plant. gold more the 50% of price you pay is belong to its gold inventory, a finance product curse for crisis and inflation value total gold value enough to pay all its debt, net current asset company. asset value is 13c above per share
investor should buy 5 to 20% of gold product in his total investment portfolio. this is to balance the risk taken share market, bond market and etc.
Is it? I hope quite a lot of WC, i am feeling well, expire date 2025, what for i worry, cheap cheap price ! Anytime go for 0.100 almost 100% gain, where to fine such a profitable stock? Hahaha, 大惊小怪,何必投资股票。just little up and down, already like no more tomorrow, dont know how to say anymore
Walau, how come so many typos, *hold, *find hahaha, i like ur Redz1, if such easy invest in share market, no need working anymore. One friend also mention regarding 20 stocks can make return 20%-30% not bad, why not just share the stocks name here, instead of just saying song song? Haha. By the way, such good "kantao" what for wasting time here, better go to bank loan as much as u can and all in with no doubt! Meanwhile, high return in share market = high risk, even blue chips can drop like no tomorrow when recession hit the global market, 10 years circle is around, anytime friends, anytime without notice. Why so many rich guy invest quite lum sum in public bank gold investment? U thought they stupid and hold for short term or mid term uptrend and earn the difference? They know what will happens, just the matter of time, gold after thousands year still the best for hedging. Now still consider 20% - 30% return while genting almost hit RM10 level? And DJI over 21000pts? It is fine, u choose urs, i choose mine, easy mah, hahaha! If u think i am talking nonsense, no point and always old story? Just ignore my comments and do like our friend Redz1 suggestions, if u hold bornoil, u can sale it anytime, and move on to next counters u prefer. If u dont have any bornoil shares on hand, why u here if u not interest at all, thinking that this one is lausy counter? Why u here? Why u here? Why u here? Why u here? WHY U HERE? U never able to answer this question, what else u wanna say and wanna others listen to u? Any comments u make here wont show us u smart even when the price drop, ppl ignore u already given face to u, pity on u, why u wanna become ghost rather than human? U happy? Really happy? Hahaha, we will just pity for ur whole life. Ok lah, relax our weekend, suddenly see my typos, but after reply, so long i make it, hahaha, ya, becox i am bonus2017, becox we are in bornoil family! Up up up, bornoil!
buy any gold product, you will not get so call profit. you only depend on the gold price to be appreciate so that to earn so call gain, actually the amount of gold is unchanged.
buy a gold mining company, most important is a profit making gold mining company. they give you profit same time produce more gold, your gold quantity increase like bornoil gold inventory. gold price up and down given the trading opportunity to earn the price gap.
still want to compare bornoil with FD? if war, financial crisis like hyper inflation, currency depreciation and QE , gold price will shoot up due to risk rise.
oops, as a investor, you also should reserve 10-30% of cash of FD, in case finance crisis, you have opportunity and flexibility to buy any asset which is undervalue due to crisis.
Gold trade under USD currency. If war, I think US dollar will up , all others currency down. Gold unchanged count by USD. Gold up or down is much related to strength of dollar and FED reserve interest rate. Like QE in 2008, gold slowly shoot up to 1800. When interest raise, gold start drop, other currency also drop. If US country crisis, then gold will shoot up against US dollar.
Actually fed keep 8000ton of gold in their reserve to back USD. Gold is the must to be part of the reserve to back any currency value.
So mr tai, what is ur thinking n analysis on Bornoil share price if a) war in North Korea b) USA Dow Jones sudden a big drop. Just want to know ur views?
If war NK, Asia currency drop against USD. When DJ big drop means depend on what it reason, if over heat of equity market, means expensive, cheaper asset. It is hard to said what will happen, money is always smart and find the safe place to park. When hyper inflation, money will flow to gold. When deflation, money flow to FD. When good economy, money flow to equity. When weak economy, money flow to FD.
If bornoil good company price must stable at 0.13 after bonus issue...now price at 0.165 from 0.15 before bonus.... i thing better don't give bonus..... if good company price must be stable around 0.14 after bonus..... if only 0.11 like toilet paper.... semua rugi.....
@Bonus-2017 list down ROE 20% - 30% shares is easy for those experience investor, I also learning from experts ... in this for not about supporting your shares only can share your thought... obviously we must learn from facts, not from rumours or nonsense , your points is not hundred percent wrong, but obviously
I suspect the management pressing the price , giving sweet like bonus and warrant to retain investors, but in return the ROI for investor not so convincing
@nichlos..... this not only for u.....this demokasi .... if u don't like , up to u.... I told the true..... give bonus dan give good news but price don't give anything good for investors....
I think price will stay at this level til egm in order to lock the esos price. Friday drop 0.5 c were come with low volume. NTA of company is improving, partly due to increase of gold inventory. You compare FD or other company are not Apple to Apple comparison. You have to compare buying gold to this company. You buy gold, you only need to track the gold price. Buying gold mining, you have to focus on his profit and gold out put. Will they shooting more gold ,growing NTA and etc. If you are looking at share price, you are trading this stock, up sell down buy, no headache and don't care what the company doing. I also own others high grow stock, I do not compare because it is different. I don't want to park all in one type of company.
Judge your risk appetite level, make you own decision.
@kmbh i like ur comments cox u got ur point. Tq for ur opinion, i think most of like prefer a comment like urs, even u give a negative comment to bornoil, it is no wrong cox it is ur opinions. We got our reason to buy a stock. Buying share is not only consider on paper calculations, up there they got plenty expert, anyone of us can be better than their? Like we can invest better than bank? whatever company listing in share market, dont u think anyone will be naive that company will just let the share price floating or to be goreng freedomly? I have been go through 1998 2007 and 2012, many one cant go through it just bcox too depand on chart and the data and even they think they smart enough. From my experience, i choose to become a very simple investor, all the theory and analysis only for reference, but we must know the reason and the target for us to buy a stocks. just for sharing, and tq also for ur sharing. Buying a share is related to calculations but not really means equal to it. Sometimes we need to be smart, sometimes we really need to be stupid stupid. Like what happent before, many aunty know nothings, but they just buy after recessions and put aside, one time is enough for them in whole life, simple, while how many millionaires or even billionaires or sifu lie down and never up again
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Newborn2017
116 posts
Posted by Newborn2017 > 2017-07-07 13:10 | Report Abuse
If Asia stock up, bornoil don't up.... don't happy for bornoil stable..... any time can down if can't up, must be down...I cadangkan don't buy bornoil..... Biar mngt main sendiri..... hahaahaa