Newborn , this time not only sharks but a very big big killing whale at Bornoil . As longer time they play themselves from right sell to left , then back to right , again n again n again unstop . Higher price will kaboom
ohh...ok will take noted on it, your holding power so strong, vivocom i sold past near 2 years already...hope your patience will get repay soon...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D:-D
Ok, sales, noted and tq, i will go through it, i got holding power, but my bullet is limited, hahaha. My strategy cant allow me to buy many stocks, especially the one need "holding power", but these is the stock i prefer, my favorite rather then hot cake. Tq, i will follow up ur comment, i like ur recommendation, not like many ppl ask go all over forum, ask investors to sale on hand stocks especially when in down trend and buy the one he is holding, making no sense at all, this kind of ppl call them-self "smart, or to be smart" but how pll think about him and his recommendation stock? Only negative. But ur recommendation is not under this kind, i understand that is u know better that stocks and feel confident and recommend to friends but just recommend but we all know that "trade at ur own risk" , just like willow, good price now, actually i got put into my favorite list to follow up, but at that moment i am focusing in some stocks including bornoil, bullet limited, miss the boat. vivocom i strongly believe it will at least rebound back to 0.2-0.3 level, but it may need some times, only with holding power can smell it with holding a very low price. This is what we want, buy at low price and wait for at least 50% -100% improvement. Bornoil not easy, that is why i even play for short term, mid term and long term, long term is my target, tq ah, sales, i go through 1st, so far know nothing about this stock, if not enough bullet, suitable and good for me, may buy some and put into refrigerator 1st, hahaha
sales, currently more than 50% of my capital when to bornoil, and remaining when to jag, dps and xox, so no extra money go for others counter, maybe bonus2017 able to buy tmc... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
Bruce, now i just and still a working man, not as rich as sales or woodswater. Actually my bullet is very limit, just like a man, need to handle up everything, car
Bruce, actually i type quite long comments, but using iphone apps, dont know why sometimes it will cut it short and appear like above, hahaha, just forget about it. Of course i am not wealthy person, if not i wont be here, i think u are better than me, hahaha. No worry for bornoil, good time, we may getting our rewards, seems company with good future prospect, if global market crash, gold will be in very bull market, so as bornoil. So, just put it there, we will be rewarding double or even triple when the time come. All the best
Bruce I didn't sell, in fact I gradually add. Slow and steady. You guys learn to accumulate when is low. Nevermind, you don't need to buy a lot, you can buy few lot will do. Like putting your money in a saving box. Remember don't play contra, no such thing as fast money.
sales, not everyone can take 20% salary for saving. comitment is there, and always need to be prepare for extra usage, how many times i save 10k but finally 10k flew away like starting all over again, not losing in gamble, not losing in investment, not losing in buying expensive material, but just extra usage to carry on our life. i believe many ppl facing same issue, not easy for that. To be a man as a father in a family, to be a man as a son in a family. If we are alone, i believe many of us can easily saving more than 50% of our salary for each month.
bonus2017, i am IT support maybe i can explain above issued... :-D possible your phone connection is weak or sudden internet interruption that time or minor user error... :-D u r too humble, i think your background is much better than me...about bornoil hopeful could produce positive result in time...tomorrow up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
Morning Bruce and sales, lets wish good luck for ourself and the best for stocks we buy for this week and onwards. Bruce, tq for ur explanation. Even normal trend of gold price wont given any affection to daily movement, but is a god sign that it go back above 1250, lets see when will it break 1300 level, long time no see 1300 liao, hahaha. up up up, bornoil!
Wow, always bornoil patterns, hahaha. Lets see will the show go on in afternoon section. Bruce, today ur jag got power, vroommmm, up up up, wish the best for u. I just have time to sit down and take a rest for now.
Woodswater, so humble, hahaha. Actually i also the one thinking that this round they will focus on warrants, wb i dont know. Wc if i am right, action already take since 0.09 before bonus issue, i also thinking the advantages of wd that is why i buy back wd. No worry for mother, if warrants up goreng or any good news blewing, mother will definitely up. Now is enough for me, mother and wc wd. Up or down so far dont care lah. We can refer dnex, vivocom, xox , aax or fgv, almost same things happened. Just look at vivocom, before this vivo at 0.145-0.150, wb already drop below 0.04, now vivo hanging at 0.135 wb is 0.05-0.055. Same case as orther stocks mention above, they are playing well, maybe good news behind, maybe simply play the game round and round, we never know. Quite funny to see mother up or down without following by son, of even wc follow, wd play alone or vice versa. Sometime even son move, but mother tired sleeping, hohoho. I am still waiting, no worry, as long as u got holding power, no holding power, dont play play with bornoil, but when rocket engine start to fire, don't regret missing the boat, hahaha, how many will believe or thinking this time is the real one and quickly on boat? No, mostly not, not for bornoil, they will say, hahahaha
Hahaha, Bruce, even though we are not rich, but we also not poor lah, mind to ask ur status? Marriage? At least we still got money to invest in share market, many pll hear about share, already say "no way" bcox they mostly just heard bad news of investors. If not simply goreng, and always beware of recession, dont be over greedy, font chase high, buy low, share market can earn money, we are not thinking that we are smart, but let the money to lay egg really better than fd
bonus2017, i'm single, looking for gf...hahaha...me consider poor, coz didn't have savings, stock mostly all burn... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
Ryotan11, so what? U mean all stock u buy if drop 0.05 or 0.10 or even much much more this week or onward, then all ur stocks will be GG liao? Pity loh
We mostly here buy bornoil not for half or one sen, too much for u to learn. Even thinking contra playing warrants in stocks market, u know how dangerous is it? Just for advice, no hard feeling.
haha...bonus2017, your eye and ear very sharp know i play jag counter... :-D i think is related to global copper price increased, because jag doing recycle material for electronic parts where end of recycling will produce material like copper, gold and others... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Woodswater
3,788 posts
Posted by Woodswater > 2017-07-22 09:46 | Report Abuse
Newborn ,
Tx , I agree u this time , cheers ! Now u finally show-off u'r real face as not a insider !
Wakakakaka