Sold all my remaining kretam shares past week and invested all of it into bornoil. Eyeing GE14 will spook the market so must have more funds to buy if it drop. Now waiting.....
Can those idiots ensure neuwook to collect at cheaper price? neuwook waiting petiently.....wakakakaka
If past 2 month got dig and zero, then lost 2 month of operational cost. It is better if no dig. And, dig 2 month find nothing, wa lao a, the project manager gaji buta ? 2-10kg gold, where is the statistic come from ? If so much gold reserve, why post lost. There is something about gold that ppl here should know. There ate gold that no yet “masak” and gold that is “masak” so to say. For those got gold and not “masak”, u need wait century before it become “masak” then can mine.
Google around and you know.
For ppl got so much money to buy may stock, no need come here talk cock. We be like ant to u. Pity this “su ku kia”, boh york kiu. Jiak sai
fishing_leg must be losing a lot of money and precious time here. If u still holdings some shares of bornoil...why not dispose them if u not confident? Sell la at 0.075 what u waiting or whining here everyday?
The only thing abt WC and WD is nothing more than gearing sake. I know what is going to come if u hold mother share...you'll be entitled to corporate exercise goodies if you hold non-warrant.
Bornoil's share price is undervalued and many of its assets are not revalued for a very long time ago. I bought kretam long ago below NTA value and expecting it to be sold after revaluation because owner does not seem to manage the plantation that well so that was what I speculated. If the biofraction vertrolysis plant is up and running, u will damn sure expect it's a MONEY PRINTING MACHINE....why? By processing palm oil biomass into 3 distinct products biochar, biogas and biodiesel
How to kena kaw when no price drop? Mind sharing if u still hold? neuwook still collecting.....hmmm....appetite still big enough.....today waiting more broasted chickens.....maybe only a bucket of chickens since not many people disposing. Quickly sell at 0.075 okay? neuwook waiting.....
People who lose a lot of money in stock market tend to be grumpy all the time....whining, barking, complaining...they are not focused and they don't know why they are buying into a counter and hoping for a fast return within a short time holding period. If u are a long range investor, you will be so happy like neuwook though it takes some time. Those complaining obviously are stuck somewhere else or unhappy with many things in their life. How do u reap big if you have no patience? neuwook has reaped so much over the years following the Hapseng related deals.
Despite so many idiots with different ID came out to bark nonsense....neuwook is asking now....where is the drop in share price as spoken by those many idiots? You guys disappoint neuwook.... neuwook thought could buy more at cheaper price. Really no hope to buy cheaper...
Maybe if some of those idiots still holding some shares should just sell it out so that it may drop a little. neuwook is waiting........................
So Many misleading info over this chat room, if u r smart enough, don't listen to their good news, good news is trap, get out from mud and not too late from now
No doubt there are different opinions. No one really care if u buy, hold or sell except yourself. Have you seen or even have an idea of what the Bio-Fraction Vetrolysis Plant is capable of? Some idiots here barking non-stop everyday and came out with accusations and mockery. neuwook could care less to reply or entertain them but neuwook did so out of passion to share the good prospects.
Misleading or not....the plant has been moved from USA to Lahad Datu, Sabah for some time already. Read below (from latest Q4 report):
"With the successful test run of the Bio-Fraction Vetrolysis Plant and the division working closely with foreign experts in this field, the Board is optimistic that the project will contribute positively to the Group upon its full completion for commercial production in the near future."
Idiots who bark everyday should make the share price drop a reality. Don't talk cocks.....neuwook is waiting...!! Come make it happen ya.....Yaohooo.....!! wakakakaka
I buy average at 0.84, sell at 0.75. Lost is lost and that’s the risk l prepare to take. I do not see potential in this yr for it. The only thing holding the price is the esos cost is higher than the present market value which some see it as potential. Switching counter is a practical move for me. Wasting time here is not making sense for me. Wait it move then come back is stil no too late. KLSE not only have 1 counter only
I buy because of the gold. Now, no gold money, l run. Make it back elsewhere
Good! move on and whine less makes a lot of sense. Let people who has interest in Bornoil to continue. Don't be a phai kia....bornoil not suitable for pondan. Hope u don't start whining new chapters again tomorrow....lol wakakakaka
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
eugene93
189 posts
Posted by eugene93 > 2018-04-03 09:29 |