bye bornoil at 0.025. sold at loss (average cost 0.028), stock is cheap and good but what to do majorshareholder want to sell pp even cheaper. accept my mistake here and move on to other opportunities. check out SURIA
proposal for new pp of 30% of existing nosh on 19.12.2022... roughly another 3 billion share sell cheap to cronies.... likely minimum price of 0.015 as last pp....
I manage to go visit they lime mill at lahad datu, 1.30 hours from main road and bad news guys. the place is like ghost town. if you want picture of the place i can give to u.
gold 1855 verde 0.15...bornoil should have reached 0.025-0.03 if not because of additional 30% pp..... bornoil cannot reach 0.03-0.035 before next 30% pp completed....
DOLPHIN is the latest high NOSH low price penny stock proposing to do shares consolidation !!!
This announcement is dated 11 January 2023.
=================== Be careful trading high NOSH low price penny stocks
Directors have power to propose shares consolidation to trim down your shareholdings by many times and raise more fund via rights issue with free warrants
Long term shareholders holding at high prices will incur huge losses due to the corporate exercises
List of penny stocks with shares consolidation :-
2023 proposal in progress - MERIDIAN, VSOLAR, DOLPHIN
U are really an idxot! Don't use those bad losing stocks to justify your claim. Bornoil do not lose money like hell. You should take good example like PA resources with 2 into 1 consolidation.
Buy and keep Bornoil, you will laughing all the way to the bank one day!!
If you had bought at cheap 4sen, 1 or 2 years ago, the loss is already 50% Cheap can get cheaper when directors decide to go for share consolidation to trim the NOSH.
Be careful holding high NOSH penny stocks, many of which had undergone shares consolidation and rights issue to raise more fund for directors utilisation
=============== Continue to monitor quarterly results directors plan for utilisation of company funds directors plan for more fund raising via shares issuance
After share consolidation to trim down the NOSH, "smart directors" will likely continue to raise more fund via shares issuance to rights issue, PP, ESOS or for asset acquisition from "friendly parties" .
Retail shareholders will see their shareholding equity % diluted and a lower EPS, if any
NOSH at at Dec 2019 = 5,340,383,754 NOSH as at Dec 2020 = 6,741,683,754 NOSH at as Dec 2021 = 8,090,289,529 NOSH as at Dec 2022 = 9,676,617,079
=============== Continue to monitor quarterly results directors plan for utilisation of company funds directors plan for more fund raising via shares issuance
================ TAYOR, set realistic target
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
BE_GREEEEEDY
1,269 posts
Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-12-14 23:56 | Report Abuse
huat chaiii $$$