My mind is ??1. Who eat all the share when TBS dispose. Total almost 9.4%. ?? 2. Who eat all the share at price 0.25 0.26 with large quantity last few days ago..
??? 3. Who eat all the share 0.225 when nearly closing?? Is its same person??
Why not any annoucement fir new shareholder??
Why company issuse share to employee at 0.305???
AND. who take all the PP...
Many question???? LAND 800 MILLON BUT SHARE PRICE 0.20???
Based on the forced selling share plunge debacle and the timing of the private placement at ridiculously low price it would appear that IMZ actions are not transparent & many things were bulldozed through to serve their self interest. Let me ask you guys some questions:-
1) As at to date, do you know the identity of the private placement investor(s)? Why is IMZ so secretive & do not reveal their identity? 2) Tomorrow if there are no S219 announcements. Do you think there are more than 1 private placement investors, all holding less than 5% but if combined will add up to 9.02%? If the private placement investors sold off all of their holdings on the same day of listing, they do not have to notify bursa but will you know? The 9.02% may have been sold to you.
Anyone can enlighten why ESOS were exercised at 0.305 while current price is much lower. Staff can just buy from the market. Worry of losing control by the major shareholders arising from PP?
Another possibility is someone miscalculated the shares price movement. They thought TBS will keep on buying and the shares will move beyond RM0.30. They screw up again just like how the land deal. :)))
If the land is so valuable, many big developers would have jointly ventured with them and monetised it. What is the rationale to purchase the land without value addition plan? No business acumen at all or too smart. Too smart :))))))
The PP at the lowest possible price was meant to depress the previous uptrend momentum to enable IMZ to buy back their forced sold holdings at low prices.
I suspect someone shares kena force selling again. They thought TBS will stay for good. So they use the old trick to make quick money. Margin call. :))))))
I think we all should stay out of the ring... sit outside eating popcorn minum teh tarik while enjoy the show how the existing major shareholder/director fighting the new major shareholder...
this remind me Jaks few months ago... when a new major shareholder try to influence the director and mgmt... and the director and mgmt keep issue EOS and PP to dilute the new major shareholder holding...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kkk8889
14 posts
Posted by kkk8889 > 2018-11-14 19:30 | Report Abuse
The Q3 financial report will issue by end Nov...what is yours expectations? Anyone visit their factory and construction company?