SEACERA GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SEACERA (7073)

0.18 - 0.185

12 people like this.

8,748 comment(s). Last comment by Markv572421 2024-05-07 16:11

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-11 20:15 | Report Abuse

Koon Bee, get more info from her pls.

Posted by Jokerforever > 2016-01-11 20:18 | Report Abuse

It's useless I talk so much here.. Tomorrow will prove whether the source I get is true or false.. Isn't it?

Posted by Jokerforever > 2016-01-11 20:20 | Report Abuse

Whoever holding the share is hoping the news are true while whoever unloaded recently might hope this is not true bcz they hope they make the right decision on selling the shares.. This is human behavior , I understand it

Posted by Jokerforever > 2016-01-11 20:27 | Report Abuse

Yeah risk is mine, we are gamble on insider news, it might bring me to heaven or it might bring me to hell, but from the suspension, i believe I am getting nearer to heaven, but I am abit too unlucky bcz of the bad sentiment today which drive the price drown, but I still believe a good news can drive a share to new high even bad market sentiment.. People today might have the same news as me but they are affected by the bad market sentiment after the recent downgrade and they aren't so sure how good the new is and whether it can still drive seacera share price up ( recently up top much ) .. But insiders say it can up.. Then why don I just give a try since just 1 day more

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-11 20:28 | Report Abuse

I'll stay.

Posted by Jokerforever > 2016-01-11 20:29 | Report Abuse

If the news are true, it might have more room to grow.. If the news are not that good, I still manage to sell it.. Why don give it a try right.. Reward > risk

Posted by tengkuleesal > 2016-01-11 20:32 | Report Abuse

zxbaik...good luck on your jtiasa-cd...

Posted by Jokerforever > 2016-01-11 20:33 | Report Abuse

Thanks zbaikitree, I do hope to earn abit cny money enuff haha

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-11 20:35 | Report Abuse

Yes joker. Small Ang Pow enough.

Posted by tengkuleesal > 2016-01-11 20:36 | Report Abuse

ic, zb....what's yr new holding, if any...share2 can arr...

Posted by tengkuleesal > 2016-01-11 20:38 | Report Abuse

ok, thx dear optimuspr...

Posted by Jokerforever > 2016-01-11 20:40 | Report Abuse

Thanks for ur remind.. Next time I will be aware if this is a false alarm

Posted by Jokerforever > 2016-01-11 20:46 | Report Abuse

Bcz recently I just follow my sources to buy tecguan and tienwah and they did bring me a handsome paper and some realized profit even in a bad sentiment, so I try it again on seacera.. Haha

Posted by Jokerforever7 > 2016-01-11 21:04 | Report Abuse

Yeah u are right.. This time is really a bad timing haha

poor_guys

157 posts

Posted by poor_guys > 2016-01-11 21:16 | Report Abuse

koonbee want to hire part time ma?i also want learn char kuey tiao with you..haha

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-01-12 08:54 | Report Abuse

market only had severe crash on over optimistic or gung ho. This is just a correction on transition portfolio re-allocation within the world market as the investment theme for 2016 onward will be different from 204-2015. USD will definitely peak in 1st half this year, if not U.S. will on its way to recession.

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-01-12 08:56 | Report Abuse

slowly take profit on export stock and move to construction, O&G & Plantation.

FairTalk

376 posts

Posted by FairTalk > 2016-01-12 09:38 | Report Abuse

Appearing in a financial daily - Seacera Unit prequalified for works related to Dash, Suke. Exciting time for this counter. Best Wishes.

foong2

85 posts

Posted by foong2 > 2016-01-12 09:43 | Report Abuse

May I know it suspense until when?

shellhouse

641 posts

Posted by shellhouse > 2016-01-12 09:44 | Report Abuse

12.30 pm

Posted by Jokerforever7 > 2016-01-12 09:44 | Report Abuse

AhTek

582 posts

Posted by AhTek > 2016-01-12 10:27 | Report Abuse

Jokerforever7, I'm holding it... wish the best for our believe...

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-01-12 11:35 | Report Abuse

Daz Ng, agree with you, not all export stock are sustainable in the long term. the USD wont be strong forever. time to identify a more undiscovered yet prospective theme play for 2016. I agree with your opinion on construction and plantation, but O&G is a bit still doubtful...

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-01-12 11:56 | Report Abuse

cheers skyz!! O&G down stream industries look attractive! whoever survive this oil crisis, will become stronger and we definitely should keep an eye for it, but its 2nd half of the year.

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-01-12 13:31 | Report Abuse

By Danial Idraki / theedgemarkets.com | January 12, 2016 : 1:20 PM MYT
Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version
Translated by Google Translator:
Select Language​▼
KUALA LUMPUR (Jan 12): Tiles manufacturer Seacera Group Bhd (Valuation: 2.40, Fundamental: 2.30) is diversifying into the medical devices business after signing a subscription cum shareholders agreement (SSA) with Proligen Sdn Bhd to set up the country's first polysulfone dialyser manufacturing plant in Melaka.

The SSA involves a subscription of 520,000 shares of RM1.00 each, with the share premium of RM4.70 each in Proligen at a subscription price of RM2.96 million.

Proligen will effectively be a 51% owned subsidiary of Seacera.

"The plant in Melaka will produce two million pieces of dialyser annually, and is expected to generate a profit before tax (PBT) of at least RM75 million within three years from the production commencement date," group managing director Zulkarnin Ariffin said after the signing ceremony with Proligen.

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-01-12 13:33 | Report Abuse

Additional 20millions a year profit!!!

Posted by mr_investmentbanker > 2016-01-12 13:37 | Report Abuse

cheers~~~

Posted by Jokerforever7 > 2016-01-12 13:53 | Report Abuse

Look like my sources are accurate.. Haha

Posted by tengkuleesal > 2016-01-12 13:55 | Report Abuse

hahaha...keep up the good job Joker....

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-01-12 14:09 | Report Abuse

Now is only stage 3, 2 more stage to go. Seacera will be one of the star performance in 2016

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-12 14:10 | Report Abuse

What is the summary of the annoucement?

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-01-12 14:16 | Report Abuse

NTA is rm 2.70 and par value rm 1

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-01-12 14:17 | Report Abuse

If im the advisor, im sure will plan a par value reduction to and bonus issue with free warrant to boost up the liquidity and use the proceed to fund larger project which is on the pipeline to be awarded.

Posted by Frank Leong > 2016-01-12 14:42 | Report Abuse

aiyoh, suddenly down so much

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-01-12 14:43 | Report Abuse

Profit taking

Posted by Loan_Shark_369 > 2016-01-12 14:44 | Report Abuse

waterfall !!!!

AhTek

582 posts

Posted by AhTek > 2016-01-12 14:47 | Report Abuse

Dun worry, seacera will be green before 4.45pm

Posted by Frank Leong > 2016-01-12 14:50 | Report Abuse

yea, eventually it will be up up up!

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-12 14:50 | Report Abuse

Hold tight. More to come.

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-01-12 14:51 | Report Abuse

Let those contra trader sell first. They never see the real picture or future of this company.

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-12 14:51 | Report Abuse

Well said Daz.

AhTek

582 posts

Posted by AhTek > 2016-01-12 14:55 | Report Abuse

after today contra ppl sold the shares, the price will up!

Posted by Jokerforever7 > 2016-01-12 15:01 | Report Abuse

I am still holding it.. No worry.. The future of the company still solid..

AhTek

582 posts

Posted by AhTek > 2016-01-12 15:28 | Report Abuse

Let's HUAT together!!! :-)

Daz Ng

587 posts

Posted by Daz Ng > 2016-01-12 15:28 | Report Abuse

cheers everyone!!

luckycharm

385 posts

Posted by luckycharm > 2016-01-12 15:32 | Report Abuse

just join this boat at 1.260...huat together...

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-12 15:48 | Report Abuse

Need some time.
Market sentiment weak.

Posted by Loan_Shark_369 > 2016-01-12 15:51 | Report Abuse

有钱 赚钱真的很容易

Posted by Loan_Shark_369 > 2016-01-12 15:52 | Report Abuse

Luckycharm : Great sensing

luckycharm

385 posts

Posted by luckycharm > 2016-01-12 17:05 | Report Abuse

haha...tomolo add sme stock to my warehouse again...