SEACERA GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SEACERA (7073)

0.18 - 0.185

12 people like this.

8,748 comment(s). Last comment by Markv572421 2024-05-07 16:11

Posted by PuttPutt Wong > 2016-06-08 06:34 | Report Abuse

Why 0.98?

Posted by mr_investmentbanker > 2016-06-14 12:53 | Report Abuse

bump

Posted by PuttPutt Wong > 2016-06-14 13:18 | Report Abuse

What is the meaning of private placement?
Sifu-sifu can help to explain?

Posted by Shadowheartz > 2016-07-26 09:58 | Report Abuse

Market is going to be super weak... SELL ALL YR SEACERA STOCKS

Viking

238 posts

Posted by Viking > 2016-07-26 21:12 | Report Abuse

Did you sell your car and house, forks and pans as well !!! ???

WeaponX

66 posts

Posted by WeaponX > 2016-07-26 21:27 | Report Abuse

These kinda idiots is what exactly the market needs... sell low buy high... panic fool

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2016-07-27 09:27 | Report Abuse

Just hold and wait for three cents dividends in sept lor...

buyabest

145 posts

Posted by buyabest > 2016-07-27 10:14 | Report Abuse

got dividend in September?

buyabest

145 posts

Posted by buyabest > 2016-07-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

who is zulkarnin bin ariffin? he keep buying the shares.

seius

26 posts

Posted by seius > 2016-08-01 23:32 | Report Abuse

seacera boss

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-08-02 10:24 | Report Abuse

SUKE cancelled die?

Posted by klsetechwiz > 2016-08-02 19:17 | Report Abuse

Still got DASH

Bigbull99

1,104 posts

Posted by Bigbull99 > 2016-08-03 22:38 | Report Abuse

This boss buying almost everyday.

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2016-08-04 15:33 | Report Abuse

Good news then

Bigbull99

1,104 posts

Posted by Bigbull99 > 2016-08-07 23:49 | Report Abuse

Let the show begin this week.

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2016-08-08 09:10 | Report Abuse

Hopefully. :o)

Viking

238 posts

Posted by Viking > 2016-08-09 23:50 | Report Abuse

Boss has been catching pokemon Go everyday !!!

rampage

8 posts

Posted by rampage > 2016-08-11 09:31 | Report Abuse

accumulating everyday......

cltat119

11 posts

Posted by cltat119 > 2016-08-11 10:02 | Report Abuse

Sikit-sikit lama-lama jadi bukit..

rampage

8 posts

Posted by rampage > 2016-08-11 10:04 | Report Abuse

I ady collect more than 100 lot since end of July!!! The date when the Managing Director keep acquire hehe!!! But average buy price on 0.885 haha.....if drop collect again lo

Viking

238 posts

Posted by Viking > 2016-08-11 17:37 | Report Abuse

You should have done your homework well before accumulation I presumed, Good Luck brader !

Bigbull99

1,104 posts

Posted by Bigbull99 > 2016-08-12 09:13 | Report Abuse

Still no show. Looks like we need to wait for another 2 quarters before it moves up

Posted by allaboutart > 2016-08-12 09:28 | Report Abuse

The appear rainbow/storm usually has no any syndrome haha...not sure why MD keep on catching. @Viking you are right, should do more homework before accumulation hehe...so far in my point of view we should remain HOLD instead instead buy/sell

Bigbull99

1,104 posts

Posted by Bigbull99 > 2016-08-13 10:02 | Report Abuse

Ya I have no idea too why the MD up his stake so much

Viking

238 posts

Posted by Viking > 2016-08-13 11:49 | Report Abuse

Simple! You don't shower plants where bear no fruits or flowers,
No one will kill their goose where could lay golden eggs, right !
I can be wrong , but after my evaluation over n over again I'm prepared to take this calculated risk.

Good luck my brader ,

Bigbull99

1,104 posts

Posted by Bigbull99 > 2016-08-14 08:56 | Report Abuse

Yes me too. I believe in the company too. It's just that I've been holding a year now and no movement. Anyway good luck my brother.

shidayea

841 posts

Posted by shidayea > 2016-08-14 10:00 | Report Abuse

When ex date for dividend entitlement?

威威

1,839 posts

Posted by 威威 > 2016-10-04 13:06 | Report Abuse

Why the Company MD keep buying?

naruko

338 posts

Posted by naruko > 2016-08-23 10:03 | Report Abuse

if I'm correct, this MD is collecting all he can, he doesn't want to give much reward to investor all this long and indirectly forcing outsider to give up this counter before he can privatise
this counter which undervalue a lot to its true asset value, MD wants to make this his own
mark my word, no huge reward from this counter, privitization can be anytime after he done collecting back the shares, this company doesn't need investor support anymore

naruko

338 posts

Posted by naruko > 2016-08-23 10:05 | Report Abuse

that is what I think, no offence to anyone, just take a second to think about it

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-08-23 16:20 | Report Abuse

it has HUGE landbanks. But management dunno how to develop. They need to rely outsiders....sad

威威

1,839 posts

Posted by 威威 > 2016-08-23 19:17 | Report Abuse

May need some true sifu come to this counter and give their some opinion...!

威威

1,839 posts

Posted by 威威 > 2016-08-23 19:41 | Report Abuse

Now MD only got 20.48% and i dont think he can privatise this company with that stake right?

威威

1,839 posts

Posted by 威威 > 2016-08-24 19:01 | Report Abuse

The MD buy again lol

Viking

238 posts

Posted by Viking > 2016-08-24 20:22 | Report Abuse

Yoyoyo Bro, do you have any knowledge regarding the process of privatisation and what are the conditions they required and the amount of money and risk they've to take. Sorry! Don't be too pessimistic about this, accumulate aggressively does not meant they are going to privatise.
They can always use them as collateral for future expansion or to prevent potentially target take over in open market.
For your information I think this company cash flow position is not strong enough to take private.
Correct me if I'm wrong !

威威

1,839 posts

Posted by 威威 > 2016-08-24 20:42 | Report Abuse

So why the MD collecting so aggresively? Any Sifu mind share some thought?

Viking

238 posts

Posted by Viking > 2016-08-24 20:48 | Report Abuse

They buy aggressively you all panic, they sell you all also panic. Hello! even god also cannot guarantee you lah brader !!!

威威

1,839 posts

Posted by 威威 > 2016-08-24 20:49 | Report Abuse

I got an idea mayb the MD want to goreng this stock?

cltat119

11 posts

Posted by cltat119 > 2016-08-24 23:49 | Report Abuse

I agreed with Viking. If you don't feel comfortable with him buying the shares openly, then you should selll this counter the soonest possible.

naruko

338 posts

Posted by naruko > 2016-08-25 00:10 | Report Abuse

Hello @viking, pls calm, Im just trying guess whats his motive based on the movement, of course wont be a 100% accurate guess
About privitization, ya, I had experience once
Simply ignore my previous comment if it doesnt make any sense to u
happy trading..

Viking

238 posts

Posted by Viking > 2016-08-25 01:12 | Report Abuse

No harm feeling brader, I can be wrong too but I have to explain to the best of my ability to share with our brader & sister so all of you would get jumble up.
They need at least 32% to get a mandatory, on top of that they have to spend million & million for the consultation fees including minority share holders. Minority share holders has every right to reject their offers if they find it's not beneficial to them. Then funds spend in this whole process will gone burst . Huge land bank can be exhausted if they do not put in good use, another words it's bad to increase their gearing with no development.
Based on my assumption only!
Good Trading ! Brader,

Viking

238 posts

Posted by Viking > 2016-08-25 01:18 | Report Abuse

Correction! 'Would not get jumble up' sorry missed out.

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-08-25 01:36 | Report Abuse

Why privatise? They need money to expand and develop land

WeaponX

66 posts

Posted by WeaponX > 2016-09-01 13:47 | Report Abuse

Too many quarters without actual progress, time to adios! Not worth the opportunity costs by holding on

Viking

238 posts

Posted by Viking > 2016-09-02 01:33 | Report Abuse

Weaken oil prices causes disarray in government subsidy. Export commodity getting seriously deteriorated, lower property demand, currencies plunged, many companies go insolvent or gone bust, retrenchment at its worst recent years, increased number of personal bankruptcy etc....progress ! What actual progress ?
Brader, it's a penny stock lah, if desperate of funds for daily needs just sell lor .
Sorry ! Goodluck adios,

WeaponX

66 posts

Posted by WeaponX > 2016-09-02 13:53 | Report Abuse

Dont need to bring in all the macro factors into the picture as we all already know.. the point is they simply hav too many eye-catching & alluring potential projects but no materialisation & concrete progress. That is why time to adios

Viking

238 posts

Posted by Viking > 2016-09-02 15:38 | Report Abuse

Most companies are facing financial constraints at this time of uncertainty. Buying over lands or ventures into any new businesses like the infrastructure needs time to materialise as they have to compete with most reputable heavy weight players in this similar catagory. Land is concerned, smart property developers wouldn't have start launch at this bad time.Handful of them already aborted their launching not because of financial constraints is because of weak demand.
Anyway, just a peanut company for now, still can afford to pay a dividend of 0.03cts single tier is considering not bad comparison to some fundamental companies don't.
I think is a matter of holding power that determines.
Nice to share with you, good luck brader !

威威

1,839 posts

Posted by 威威 > 2016-09-02 21:21 | Report Abuse

I only know MD buying almost every week since 3 month ago, it must be good if someone inside keep on buying...Adios

Viking

238 posts

Posted by Viking > 2016-09-03 00:29 | Report Abuse

Thank you! Boss buying in well received, don't blame the company if you can't hold on to your shares.