Involve issuance of new type/class of securities ? No Types of corporate proposal Exercise of Warrants Details of corporate proposal Conversion of Warrants B No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal 648,390 Issue price per share ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 1.0000 Par Value ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 1.000 Latest issued and paid up share capital after the above corporate proposal in the following
Units 235,925,469 Currency Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 235,925,469.000 Listing Date 11 Jan 2017
Announcement Info Company Name SEACERA GROUP BERHAD Stock Name SEACERA Date Announced 10 Jan 2017 Category Additional Listing Announcement Reference Number ALA-10012017-00004
again..those who follow my analysis and bought in around 0.73, congress :) since it touch my TP3, I ady disposed all my holding units. But it still have higher uptrend to grow further. I will be active in another counter and continue to share my experience+knowledge to public. Thanks :D
Seacera is another pump up stock with very weak fundamental
These are the quarterly results of Seacera
Feb 2017 ----- minus 0.58 sen (Revenue a mere Rm5 million only) Nov 2016..........1.81 sen Aug 2016..........0.28 sen May 2016.........0.50 sen Feb 2016.........7.32 sen (this fake "profit" is not from operation but by asset revaluation)
For all the last 5 quarters earnings are weak for 3 quarters & negative for latest quarter. The one off "profit" of 7.32 was solely due to book cooking by asset revaluation.
With such lousy and manipulated result insiders have been pumping and pumping up seacera shares from 60 cts to reach Rm1.00
This is a sheer con man stock pushed up to trap newbies & sorchai
So Calvin issue strong sell call now for seacera
SEACERA?
SEA - Send you out to the sea of desolation.
Cera - Sounds like Sei la (in Cantonese which means "Die lah!)
BE WARNED!!
SEACERA
SEND YOU OUT TO DEEP SEA AND "DIE LAH"
FIRST THING TOMORROW
SELL! SELL!! SELL!!!
RUN FOR YOUR LIFE
AND DON'T BOTHER TO LOOK BACK ON THIS CON MAN STOCK
OR THE FATE OF WAHAHA IN TEKSENG WILL BEFALL YOU!!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Jmin Lim
121 posts
Posted by Jmin Lim > 2017-01-09 10:41 | Report Abuse
ya. this year may. usually.. warrant how long is the period to expiry date only consider a safe to buy?