What ? 0.40 cts , you must be an extreme opportunist. Sold your shares earlier n wanted to buy back, right ! Hihihihi too late Bro, you can keep your 0.40 cts
No one stupid enough to take up or accepts 10% placement if current is at .90, might as well buy from open market. I think you're right anicca it has to be 1.00 n above.
By right no reason to whack the WA knowing this going to expire next May 2017. Meaning new development could be around the corner ,expected the mother will go higher.
Of course mother is better if affordable, otherwise go for WB expire 2019 better control share. WA not much time unless go for punting but not advisable. Market still weak !
If you are looking to buy good quality tiles, its good if you buy it asap as the price is going to increase very soon.I already bought at 28% discount. The sooner you buy the better, if you need it. Can buy from the branch at 7073A or main office at 7073. This location are the better choice because their sales move faster.
Tht the point., K dont want end up buying liao worry daily. I can sleep well if I buy mmccorp, Genting, genm. I know they won't bankrupt. Seacera small, uncertainty.
For your information, only politician can make market, you and I could only make grass !!! Storms are still brewing out there, what you need is endurance .If you expect to make big money at time of uncertainties, you can "tak pau" first.
There is good and bad ... politician involvement can also bring sh*t too... please look back 20 years example renong, perwaja steel and there is more where i can't remember now.. personally i just want to take back my investment in this share..... if its goes up everyone will be happy just hope for th best
As investors, one must learn how to be disciplined n satisfied with your target. There're also losses those are greedy n profits to be made who's disciplined. The highest for renong hit above RM 4 correct me if I'm wrong. Follow cronyism is one thing , doing your research is another. You don't cross the road without looking at traffics. High fly politicians is different from investment cronyism.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
KG1967
409 posts
Posted by KG1967 > 2016-04-28 11:48 | Report Abuse
got insider news, coming soon, shooting up