TWL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TWL (7079)

0.025 - 0.03

23 people like this.

8,185 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 hour ago

lbhock123

540 posts

Posted by lbhock123 > 2018-12-22 12:49 | Report Abuse

Mr Tiong, thank you for the information

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-22 13:41 | Report Abuse

If their relation like that, one cunning tiger transform to two hungry tigers. No more meat left, bones also they swallow liao !

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2018-12-24 14:45 | Report Abuse

Next target 0.12>0.26>0.36> Unchartered territory

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-24 17:27 | Report Abuse

Transformation: sheep into CAMEL > frog into PRINCE > fly into AEROPLANE << useless TIGER into sick Cat !

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-24 21:05 | Report Abuse

This sick cat wants to catch more mice now. Believe it or not?

Posted by Muhammad Syafiq > 2018-12-24 22:33 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.1-0.12-0.2

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-24 23:02 | Report Abuse

M. Syafiq. Tp more reasonable & acceptable: Tiger becomes Tiger cat ( Kucing Hutan).

VenomV

194 posts

Posted by VenomV > 2018-12-25 19:09 | Report Abuse

The facts are simple in this scenario. TWL and family are crooks like Najib plundering the Company. They'll will be investigated once any investor makes a report to MACC/SC for fraudulent and insider trading. They treat Tiger like their own bank Account abusing the minority shareholders. But the emergence of a new White Knight has given hope to Tiger. Goh is the co-founder owner of OLD TOWN COFFEE which recently sold to a Dutch Investment Fund for RM1.4Billion and is CASH RICH. So don't even compare a crook short selling Tiger share for small profit against a billionaire. They are not related. There is hope for Tiger cos after all the RCN and Private Placement there is almost Rm40million cash in the bank Account. And GOH knows this.....tomoro we will know.

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-25 19:58 | Report Abuse

Proved not related, TQ ! Tomorrow AGM we support the new government ! We hope the new winner won't take all but developing the co. leaving little meat for small investors like us. Hopefully Tiger won't be Magnum the 2nd.

Posted by Tiong Kung King Zien > 2018-12-25 20:30 | Report Abuse

If time for us to vote for our future...rm100k in tiger share...

Posted by Tiong Kung King Zien > 2018-12-25 20:30 | Report Abuse

AGM

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-25 21:36 | Report Abuse

Make good use of RM40million cash in bank for future project. TQ.

Posted by Muhammad Syafiq > 2018-12-26 00:16 | Report Abuse

Hope anyone can share outcome of Agm tomorrow tq

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-26 09:00 | Report Abuse

Until one of Top 5 shareholders feel cheated, it is hardly to see a better change right now. Top 30 shareholders' fate could be decided at 11am today.

Kinos

261 posts

Posted by Kinos > 2018-12-26 12:59 | Report Abuse

Those attending the AGM , pls update . Thanks

Posted by 10156622290863910 > 2018-12-26 13:12 | Report Abuse

Meeting ended wth all Resolution passed.

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-26 14:18 | Report Abuse

JackMa, you r right. Semua adalah untuk rakRMyat, rakRMyat diutamakan, rakRMyat didahulukan. Money is Queen !

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-26 14:54 | Report Abuse

Lets see how price will react this week. Since all the resolutions have passed, I cannot hold in this company for a long term. In my opinion, no matter who hold the major shares, the stock price proved everything.

savvyins

17 posts

Posted by savvyins > 2018-12-26 16:17 | Report Abuse

Did Mr Goh attend the AGM?

Posted by Tiong Kung King Zien > 2018-12-26 17:39 | Report Abuse

Hopeless company even this company up till 50cents or rm1 shareholders still losing money. What kind of investment for public ? Conpany not company.

Posted by Tiong Kung King Zien > 2018-12-26 17:46 | Report Abuse

After consolidation price still drop. Why consolidation.

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-26 18:08 | Report Abuse

Consolidation main purpose to sweep off small holders. After that can fix cheaper RCN/Private placement for them. They can eventually fry when open market tickets become less one day.

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-26 18:39 | Report Abuse

AGM more than 99% in favour of all resolutions. Those ikan bilis against it less than 1%. Sharks won. More RCN/ private placement coming to say Hallo liao ! No saviour but more hungry tigers.

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-26 18:44 | Report Abuse

Not all voted yes to Resolutions. There are some investors make their effort to oppose the matters. For me, this minority are True White Knights. I salute them.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/6017913#15458208039291&1472

Posted by leekokshen > 2018-12-26 19:29 | Report Abuse

That means Mr Goh also voted yes to all the resolutions?

VenomV

194 posts

Posted by VenomV > 2018-12-26 20:02 | Report Abuse

To be honest, the AGM resolutions are standard resolutions for normal business operations. The real issue is what are the intentions of Goh (25%) for Tiger. I am sure there's more to this than meets the eye. I am quite happy as long as Goh maintains or continues to increase his stake. This can only mean that he has confidence in Tiger.
And he will protect his interest and there by, protect the interest of all other shareholders. I base that on his track record of building OLD TOWN COFFEE into a billion $$$ business and creating value to its shareholders. He will do the same for Tiger. Time will tell.

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-26 20:33 | Report Abuse

How about give 100 days to a new 'government'? And watch the price movement. For me, at the end, stock price still matter. Once any Top 1 shareholder has less than 21 % shares, I'm done. If he/she only has a little interest, why should I love the company and hold for a long term?

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-26 20:55 | Report Abuse

Mr Goh bought Tiger at low price (@RM0.08 - 0.1) after consolidation period. We old members bought high before consolidation. He supported resolutions cos he ll'be RCN beneficiary later.

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-26 21:05 | Report Abuse

I hope Mr Goh will continue buying in the open market, not issue & issue & buy cheap- cheap RCN. Recently a lot of RM0.08 - 0.10 RCN-converted shares peeping the open market Beware !

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-26 23:02 | Report Abuse

I only have strong faith to any company if the Top 1 shareholder has at least 67% of total shares.

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-26 23:21 | Report Abuse

Latest TP, Tiger will hit RM0.36 before 12th Jan 2019.

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-26 23:26 | Report Abuse

Believe it or not, up to you. I just share my analysis.

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-27 05:49 | Report Abuse

We old strand members better believe at least price b4 consolidation (4 x RM0.085).

Kinos

261 posts

Posted by Kinos > 2018-12-27 11:06 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.36???? If up to 0.20 pun lari kuat2

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-27 16:59 | Report Abuse

Whether they are ' kakinang ' or ' sukkinang ', we wait & see .

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-27 19:16 | Report Abuse

Around 70000k RCN-converted shares of RM0.10 are going to sell open market once the market reach RM0.12. This conclusion based on my record & analysis. Any comment ?

lbhock123

540 posts

Posted by lbhock123 > 2018-12-28 07:54 | Report Abuse

Going into new business with new profit streams, boleh caye ker?

Kinos

261 posts

Posted by Kinos > 2018-12-28 14:03 | Report Abuse

The TOP shareholders keep increasing their shares

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-28 14:29 | Report Abuse

Bullish may start this afternoon

miniminer

507 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2018-12-28 14:51 | Report Abuse

With so much cash in hand during "cash is king time".... Tiger can make any "kuih-muih" they wish la, you dare to attend their party or not. hehehe......

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-28 18:09 | Report Abuse

Wait for the sun rises in the west ! Borrow tiger-skin from tiger !

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-12-28 18:19 | Report Abuse

for so mANY Days STill buying non stop
offer 20sen faster can get your mission completed

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-28 18:34 | Report Abuse

Beware. I have a feeling 'they' hire some spy here to check our conversation and our sentiment towards Tiger. Seems 'they' will do their plan based on our conversations.

Is it coincidence, when we get angry and upset, then appear some good news to make we calm. When we silent/inactive, then appear the news of their next plans. ??

Is there a spy spying us here?

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-12-28 18:40 | Report Abuse

still not enough ticket so must still buying everday

28-Dec-2018 Additional Listing Exercise of Warrants - 200 shares at 0.680.
28-Dec-2018 Insider DATIN SEK CHIAN NEE (a substantial shareholder) acquired 29,000,000 shares on 27-Dec-2018.
28-Dec-2018 Insider DATIN SEK CHIAN NEE (a substantial shareholder) acquired 16,000,000 shares on 27-Dec-2018.
28-Dec-2018 Insider DATIN SEK CHIAN NEE (a substantial shareholder) acquired 1,300,000 shares on 27-Dec-2018.
28-Dec-2018 Insider MISS TAN LEE CHIN (a substantial shareholder) acquired 29,000,000 shares on 27-Dec-2018.
28-Dec-2018 Insider MISS TAN LEE CHIN (a substantial shareholder) acquired 16,000,000 shares on 27-Dec-2018.
28-Dec-2018 Insider MISS TAN LEE CHIN (a substantial shareholder) acquired 1,300,000 shares on 27-Dec-2018.
28-Dec-2018 Insider DATO' TAN WEI LIAN (a substantial shareholder) acquired 29,000,000 shares on 27-Dec-2018.
28-Dec-2018 Insider DATO' TAN WEI LIAN (a substantial shareholder) acquired 16,000,000 shares on 27-Dec-2018.
28-Dec-2018 Insider DATO' TAN WEI LIAN (a substantial shareholder) acquired 1,300,000 shares on 27-Dec-2018.
28-Dec-2018 Insider MR GOH CHING MUN (a substantial shareholder) acquired 10,000,000 shares on 26-Dec-2018.
28-Dec-2018 Insider DATO' TAN WEI LIAN (a company director) acquired 29,000,000 shares at 0.102 on 27-Dec-2018.
28-Dec-2018 Insider DATO' TAN WEI LIAN (a company director) acquired 16,000,000 shares at 0.102 on 27-Dec-2018.
28-Dec-2018 Insider DATO' TAN WEI LIAN (a company director) acquired 1,300,000 shares at 0.085 on 27-Dec-2018.
28-Dec-2018 Insider DATIN SEK CHIAN NEE (a company director) acquired 29,000,000 shares at 0.102 on 27-Dec-2018.
28-Dec-2018 Insider DATIN SEK CHIAN NEE (a company director) acquired 16,000,000 shares at 0.102 on 27-Dec-2018.
28-Dec-2018 Insider DATIN SEK CHIAN NEE (a company director) acquired 1,300,000 shares at 0.085 on 27-Dec-2018.
28-Dec-2018 Insider MISS TAN LEE CHIN (a company director) acquired 29,000,000 shares at 0.102 on 27-Dec-2018.
28-Dec-2018 Insider MISS TAN LEE CHIN (a company director) acquired 16,000,000 shares at 0.102 on 27-Dec-2018.
28-Dec-2018 Insider MISS TAN LEE CHIN (a company director) acquired 1,300,000 shares at 0.085 on 27-Dec-2018.

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-28 18:55 | Report Abuse

Lets think logically. If you are owner of Tiger and you love it so much, how many percentage of shares do you want to hold (at least) and to proved that you really love your company?

My personal answer is I want to have at least 51% of shares and if I love my company so much then I want to have at least 67% of total shares.

If the owner dont bother to hold many shares, is it logic he/she will love the company for a long term?

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-28 19:02 | Report Abuse

My logic thinking right now is no one really love Tiger so much. No one hold 51% of shares right now. Simple logic.

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-28 19:34 | Report Abuse

So far Mr Goh 26.048%; Tan Family 16.215%.Tan's buy-sell quite often. Mr Goh holding % is rising all the way. My opinion 35% very good already. He accumulates RM0.085 very cheap ma !

VenomV

194 posts

Posted by VenomV > 2018-12-28 20:41 | Report Abuse

Looks like the 2 parties are bidding and buying up shares via private placements from the RCN holders who are making 0.002cts gain @ 0.102cts. This proxy war will continue until Goh hits 33% and announce a General Offer. Currently his highest price is 10.2ct. His problem is the outstanding RCN to be issued ( about Rm25million) which will dilute his stake. TAN and family is building up his stake to SELL to GOH for a big profit. Got only needs 50.1% to control a cash rich Tiger ( Cash of Rm75mil from RCN and Rm7mil from private placement). He will get it.

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-28 22:00 | Report Abuse

Just as DBE, the boss finally want to privatize the co. but failed.in AGM. This may happen to Tiger, we old members bought @ RM0.30-40, Mr Goh just buy @0.10. He can be the only winner laughing to the bank.

miniminer

507 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2018-12-28 22:36 | Report Abuse

Cash + >100 million un-revalue property + fat salary and free ESOS share addoted in a ACE counter, sebai sebai & song song hehehe......