TWL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TWL (7079)

0.025 - 0.03

23 people like this.

8,170 comment(s). Last comment by Income 1 day ago

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2018-12-17 09:15 | Report Abuse

Why should MACC or BURSA should take the action??? but not the sharesholders to take the action on this coming very important AGM on 26/12/2018???

To us, it is really very funny matters, while the shareholders never carry out the shareholders' rights, duties and responsibilities to attend AGM or EGM to vote as accordingly, but pushing all the responsibilities and blamming to MACC or BURSA by accusing that MACC or BURSA are not taken the action to Tan Sri and Dato to con public money.

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2018-12-17 09:18 | Report Abuse

You should ask yourself, whether you are the shareholders??? or MACC or BURSA is the Tiger shareholders???

If you, yourself and public never attend to AGM or EGM to vote as accordingly, how dare you/public could blame MACC or BURSA not to take the action to Tan Sri, Dato or popular people ??? or blame that Tan Sri, Dato or popular people to con public money???

You/the public could blame Tan Sri, Dato or popular people like that meh???

If your answer is “Yes”, than our questioin is how fair you are here???

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2018-12-17 09:21 | Report Abuse

Let us take an more clearly example, let say if majority shareholders have rejected the Resolution, but Tan Sri and Dato never obey the AGM and voting results. After the shareholders making the report to MACC or BURSA by accusing Tan Sri, Dato and popular people, and than MACC or BURSA never taken any action to Tan Sri, Dato or popular people...

And under this circumstance, than only we could blame MACC or BURSA don't do the job properly.

But the problem is, above mentioned prosedure is still not yet happening, but we have accused MACC or BURSA don't do the job properly as claimed by JackMa123???

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2018-12-17 09:25 | Report Abuse

Perhaps Mr. Goh's case has already given a very strong signal that all shareholders also should attend to this coming very important AGM on 26/12/2018, but not only solely depending on him???

To be more fair and safe, the remaining 50% majority shareholders should attend to this AGM on 26/12/2018 as well to protect Tiger's own fate also. ( As we are still not very sure that how much crony is side to opposite ? )

Anyway, the good news is Mr. Goh is still holding 23.9% as per BURSA's record on 14/12/2018.

“ The God only helping those, who want to help themselves. “

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2018-12-17 09:30 | Report Abuse

As accordingly to our investment knowledge, the Tiger shareholders are to make the judgement, decision and choice on AGM and EGM, but not the company directors, out-sider or MACC or BURSA.

Therefore, it is still too early to judge the case until the last minute after the AGM and voting result, than only we would know Tiger's fate.

As mentioned before, whether the shareholders to vote agreed or against to meeting Agenda, all shareholders should show/give their respect to AGM and the voting result as the AGM and voting result are protected by Malaysia Companies Act and Law Of Malaysia.

Again, whether the Tiger ordinary shares are the “golden” toilet/tissue paper or “pariah” toilet/tissue paper, the Tiger shareholders / investors should have to make their own judgement, decision and choice on this coming very important AGM.

As we have also emphasised many times over here early and please allow us to remind all investors again... we need every single vote on this coming very important AGM...

… and .....

Your Tiger's share is very unique and should has it's very important and fair value now.

Hope above mentioned clarification could share some more invesment knowledge and shareholders' rights with all.

Good luck.

savvyins

17 posts

Posted by savvyins > 2018-12-17 16:39 | Report Abuse

How much is the balance for this RCN? It seems to be limitless from the current situation. They just issued non-stop

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-17 20:30 | Report Abuse

Up to 18 Dec 877844 k listed mostly RM0.10 RCN. I wonder why both Tan f cut holding: from 13.33%(11Dec) to12.881%(14Dec) & Goh from 25.436%(12Dec) to 22.097%(14Dec).

Posted by Tiong Kung King Zien > 2018-12-17 21:25 | Report Abuse

I can sure less ppl will attending this agm. So this company winner is always tan family's.

Posted by Tiong Kung King Zien > 2018-12-17 21:26 | Report Abuse

Up till 20cent I still in loss....than to the stupid consolidation 4.1

Posted by Tiong Kung King Zien > 2018-12-17 21:28 | Report Abuse

6 years already been with this share, almost everytime ppl say will fly up reality is ,only drop never up

Posted by Tiong Kung King Zien > 2018-12-17 21:35 | Report Abuse

David Lee , actually investor only want earn some profit...we not greedy ,we choose to trust tsb so we buy the share. We want to attending the agm but in this heavily drop and how we got extra money for attending this agm.

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-17 21:39 | Report Abuse

Tiong, we are the same peers group. Hope Mr Goh in can change something. Be patient.

Posted by Tiong Kung King Zien > 2018-12-17 21:41 | Report Abuse

What the tan family's do really make us loss a lot money and we suffer the impact of it. How many year's already we trust and believe it? malaysian people is rather wait to die than trying do something for themself and for people's to have a surviving plan。

Posted by Tiong Kung King Zien > 2018-12-17 21:45 | Report Abuse

wake up。。。pls。 enough already we need to try fight for our right。 at least we try to attending this agm ,dont be shy to ask. Be strong we need you all to supporting vote for agm.

Posted by Tiong Kung King Zien > 2018-12-17 21:53 | Report Abuse

We try our best then if we still fail that is destiny fail. We losing so much already we have nothing to scare anymore... They need to explain to us for what they do...why consolidation? why issue toilet paper?why keep dispose share...? together we ask ,together we strong to let them know we are willing to vote them out, no more fear。。。we almost got nothing left already,so why we need to fear for?

Posted by Tiong Kung King Zien > 2018-12-17 21:56 | Report Abuse

please post the AGM time date and address here....so shareholders know the way to vote. Who want to be our leader... Pls volunteer to be our leader.

Posted by leekokshen > 2018-12-17 22:38 | Report Abuse

Seems like they just kept converting new shares non stop, no end. On news said that they need 10 million for the new project.... But correct me if I'm wrong with all this non stop rounds of new shares, there is at least RM15 to RM20 millions of new money pumped into TSB already right? So called private placement is just a nice way of doing right issue and get money from the market.

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-17 23:00 | Report Abuse

23rd AGM. 26-12-2018. 11.00am. Klana Resort Seremban, Jalan Penghulu Cantik, Taman Tasik Seremban, 70100 Seremban.

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-18 06:22 | Report Abuse

Less than 9 days to go...

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2018-12-18 09:07 | Report Abuse

Tiong Kung King Zien, sorry to inform that all investors are hoping to get some profit in share market investment, but the reality is 90% of investors are losing money in share market due to lack of investment knowledge and skill.

WilburR2

848 posts

Posted by WilburR2 > 2018-12-18 09:09 | Report Abuse

let tigers fight.

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2018-12-18 09:12 | Report Abuse

The very basic investment knowledge is, the investors should know & practice what is the investors' basic rights such as attending AGM & vote as accordingly.

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2018-12-18 09:17 | Report Abuse

If just for attending AGM & to vote as accordingly once in a year also can't get it done, our sincere advice is, we better quit for share market investment, because it is the very good & effective platform for all shareholders and investors to address their voice to the company directors and management.

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2018-12-18 09:19 | Report Abuse

The company directors and management only could hear shareholders and investors' voice during AGM or EGM, other than that, no way for shareholders and investors to address their voice for normal days.

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2018-12-18 09:22 | Report Abuse

The company directors and management only could get their job done well after shareholders and investors' voice out during AGM or EGM.

And by doing so, of course, the share price also would be reflected as accordingly.

Good luck.

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-18 12:54 | Report Abuse

Private Placement = Dispose to drag down the market price - Fix the P. Placement price based on the lowest market price - Allocate & buy cheap cheap ! Now 2 cronies stop collecting competition and start disposing. No more Kungfu fighting. Busy dating now !

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-18 18:31 | Report Abuse

From January 2018 to Yesterday 17th Dec 2018, total worth of RM39,000,000 of Redeemable Convertible Notes already converted to new shares.

Whats next? Can Tigers' investors get benefit from this action? Thats not a small money. Can any Top 30 shareholders bring this issue next week at AGM?

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/#/?=&company=7079&category=AL&sub_category=all&alphabetical=All

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-18 18:43 | Report Abuse

The two dating cronies will fry and RCN-converted new shares (Abang Adik sendiri/Kaki Nang) will throw. My opinion.

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-18 18:55 | Report Abuse

I thought previous AGM agreed to vote Yes for RCN worth RM150,000,000. If no one halt and cancel this matter immediately, then another RM100,000,000 will also converted to new shares next year/s. My opinion.

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2018-12-19 08:24 | Report Abuse

Dear all, please spent some valuable time to read & understand carefully the following proposed private placement :-

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/6000693

Also wish to highlight the following statement/content under above mentioned private placement:-

"4. If relevant, Tiger to furnish Bursa Securities with a certified true copy of the resolution passed by shareholders at the forthcoming annual general meeting for the authority to issue shares pursuant to Section 76 of the Companies Act before the listing and quotation of the Placement Shares.
Tiger is also required to ensure full compliance of all the requirements as provided under the Main LR at all times.

This announcement is dated 7 December 2018.”

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2018-12-19 08:36 | Report Abuse

It is our expectation again and we think that above mentioned should be more related to meeting Agenda, item number 5 ( Resolution 4 ) for this coming AGM, which have been highlighted & clarify to all early on previously statement & clarification.

Item number 5 ( Resolution 4 ) as per Meeting Agenda on AGM:-

5. AUTHORITY TO ISSUE SHARES PURSUANT TO THE COMPANIES ACT 2016 “THAT
subject always to the Companies Act 2016 (“the Act”), the Articles of Association of the Company and the approvals from Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) and any other relevant governmental and/or regulatory authorities, the Directors be and
are hereby empowered, pursuant to the Act, to issue and allot shares in the capital of the Company at such price and upon such terms and conditions, for such purposes and to such person or persons whomsoever the Directors may in their absolute discretion deem fit provided always that the aggregate number of shares issued pursuant to this resolution
does not exceed ten per centum (10%) of the total number of issued shares of the Company for the time being;AND THAT the Directors be and are also empowered to obtain the approval for the listing of and quotation for the additional shares so issued on Bursa Securities; AND FURTHER THAT such authority shall commence immediately upon the passing of this resolution and continue to be in force until the conclusion of the next Annual General Meeting of the Company.” (Resolution 4)

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2018-12-19 08:47 | Report Abuse

If all Tiger shareholders are agreed to above mentioned Agenda/Resolution, then all shareholders are invited & welcome and it is the shareholders' rights & freedom to give the support & vote agreed.

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2018-12-19 08:55 | Report Abuse

Same things, if all the Tiger shareholders are not agreed with the Agenda/Resolution, then all shareholders are also invited & welcome and it is also the shareholders' rights & freedom to show the disagreement to vote against the Agenda on this coming AGM.

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-19 08:56 | Report Abuse

Is private placement an urgent necessity for the company in this cold winter market ?

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2018-12-19 09:06 | Report Abuse

507596689729039, don't need to be worry so much...

I think private placement still could be done in future for every years as long as the company directors proposed it on the AGM.

Should call off for next year private placement 1st, so that the company directors to aware the angry of majority of shareholders.

By doing so, then only got chances for TSB to do better on their management cos previously has approved toooo much RCN & ESOS programme as claiming by all over here.

Good luck.

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-19 09:11 | Report Abuse

I think Private Placement is not a big issue. But the RCN and ESOS then make Share Consolidation (these 3) are the real big issue that make investors feel loss and cheated. My opinion.

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2018-12-19 09:18 | Report Abuse

Oh my God, SuperWisdom, private placement is just a part of RCN.

Pls find out and understanding carefully the private placement and RCN.

If no time for it, should call of the Resolution 4 1st for this time, otherwise the remaining 50% TSB shareholders would regret in future.

Good luck.

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-19 09:20 | Report Abuse

For me, those 3 like an action of a government (in general) who print too much paper money to fulfill their needs, then those money will distribute around their country, and soon or later will cause hyperinflation. And of course, those who hold the paper money have to pay the government's debts through the paper money.

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-19 09:24 | Report Abuse

David Lee, sorry if I misunderstood. I just confuse because RCN is worth RM150,000,000 but Private Placement just around RM15,000,000. More than RM100 millions different. Sorry if I wrong.

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-19 09:57 | Report Abuse

Thats why I thought how RCN and Private Placement is different from each other. But with a same goal which is to raise a fund. Correct me if I wrong.

Posted by 10156622290863910 > 2018-12-19 10:02 | Report Abuse

SuperWisdom, RCN could be private placement, ESOS, warrent etc...

Sorry to inform that a lot of investors confusing to RCN.

Should spent more time to study this. But now we have no more time.

Good luck.

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-19 15:38 | Report Abuse

This proposal was submitted to Bursa on 13-11-18 based on previous mandate of shareholders.Tomorrow is the listing date allowed by Bursa.This Is a good lesson teaching us not to support any future AGM mandate. Very fast kungfu action before protest on 26-12-18 AGM !

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-19 15:50 | Report Abuse

Are they already hire some spy here and monitoring our conversations and do their fast action?

Posted by surewiinone > 2018-12-19 15:50 |

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2018-12-19 16:55 | Report Abuse

Proceed already?

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/6010993#15452095081931&966

No need to vote first?

I thought should vote first....

"4. If relevant, Tiger to furnish Bursa Securities with a certified true copy of the resolution passed by shareholders at the forthcoming annual general meeting for the authority to issue shares pursuant to Section 76 of the Companies Act before the listing and quotation of the Placement Shares."

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/6000693#15452094231061&1716

signalmw

3,314 posts

Posted by signalmw > 2018-12-19 17:06 | Report Abuse

this tiger football team stand long in top 10

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-19 19:10 | Report Abuse

I don't expect much from Mr. Goh. They stop collecting fight and disposing mean they have compromised becoming abang-adik or in teochew kaki-nang already.

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-19 19:41 | Report Abuse

No matter RCN or Private placement, the difference is Issue Price: for example those listed Jan 18, issue price only RM0.041; Listed Aug18 RM0.10 ; and now Dec18 RM0.08. Those listed Jan - May18 (@58250k of RM issued price 0.041). kaya sampai perut buncit liao !