TWL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TWL (7079)

0.025 - 0.03

23 people like this.

8,170 comment(s). Last comment by Income 1 day ago

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-29 15:49 | Report Abuse

Tan family counted as old member with capital (>RM0.30 - 0.40 /share ), that is why I said Goh ( 0.08 - 0.10). will be the last one laughing to the bank.

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-29 15:51 | Report Abuse

Winter time no CASH no talk ! Cash is the king !

tklim

3,203 posts

Posted by tklim > 2018-12-31 09:58 | Report Abuse

TP... 0.095>0.12>0.26>0.36> Unchartered territory

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-31 13:51 | Report Abuse

tklim TP is right if Mr Goh manages Tiger like Old Town Coffee for a long term, not busy to make money from issuing cheap RCN/Private Placement & playing frying kungfu.

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-12-31 14:23 | Report Abuse

you guys want to earn money need fast fast ,
Tiger become unnormal already like a game , A game call ( must buy until a designation number of share )

some people who got a lot of money just like to play game

I assume this is a Game

A stupid game

someone is collecting this share no matter how much the price , if you sell 15sen , 16sen 18sen 19sen they still need to buy or I can say they are Forced to buy a target number by other party
obviously now still not enough , yes still need tickets now they still not enough ,so they will still need tickets
when the game‘Mastermind say stop they will stop immediately
that mean tiger drop back to 5sen they also not ging to buy a single share

dun say I sohai
because some crazy rich people like to play game
anything can ahppen in this world

And above also my own view no any evidence or prove
If I guess is right , tiger still got people buy even you set sell at 15sen or 18sen or 20sen ,
\after game over will stop

if drop to 6sen mean no more game

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2018-12-31 15:14 | Report Abuse

My sifu told me: "Always follow Boss buy-sell footsteps, Ago-go, Twist, Rimbo Rock..Just follow the changing music" Not easy. They set their computer dancing formula & only they know.

Posted by greenbucket > 2019-01-02 17:32 | Report Abuse

the sudden burst or the nosedived?

lbhock123

540 posts

Posted by lbhock123 > 2019-01-03 13:12 | Report Abuse

Every day lower 5 sen

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2019-01-03 23:36 | Report Abuse

Sorry... My analysis of Tiger TP will hit RM0.36 may not happen before 12th Jan 2019. Miscalculation.

Posted by greenbucket > 2019-01-04 08:53 | Report Abuse

superwisdom dont based your TP on wishful thinking!

Posted by 10156622290863910 > 2019-01-04 08:59 | Report Abuse

Be patient...

lbhock123

540 posts

Posted by lbhock123 > 2019-01-04 10:46 | Report Abuse

0.36 after consolidation becomes 0.08 !
Wisdom is correct !!
Hahahaha

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2019-01-04 14:22 | Report Abuse

I dont understand why they sell RCN to open market slowly? Why dont they just sell it by lump sum to their maximum wish (sell until total 1.6 billions shares in a single day)?
Anyone can explain why? 10156622290863910 can you?

Posted by Muhammad Syafiq > 2019-01-04 20:17 | Report Abuse

Is mr goh so stupid keep on buying just to sell it cheaper

Posted by 507596689729039 > 2019-01-04 21:10 | Report Abuse

Playing ball from right to left hand & back again. Kakinang to sukkinang & sukkinang to kakinang ! You will know when price go above RM0.11.

Posted by 10156622290863910 > 2019-01-04 21:58 | Report Abuse

SuperWisdom, please to inform that share market is just a very cruel money game...

Posted by 10156622290863910 > 2019-01-04 22:06 | Report Abuse

If we are everyday worry and scare of the price from going down, then our sincere advice is that it is better for us to quit for share market investment, because share market for sure and always got up & down everyday one...

Posted by 10156622290863910 > 2019-01-04 22:14 | Report Abuse

It is quite normal in share market investment as share market always need some more time to digest the RCN programme...

Posted by 10156622290863910 > 2019-01-04 22:29 | Report Abuse

Just be more patient...

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2019-01-04 22:34 | Report Abuse

10156622290863910, thank you for your comments.

Posted by 10156622290863910 > 2019-01-05 09:41 | Report Abuse

SuperWisdom, you are welcome.

Posted by 10156622290863910 > 2019-01-05 10:19 | Report Abuse

Hope we all could grow together and learn along the way.

Posted by 10156622290863910 > 2019-01-05 10:24 | Report Abuse

You all please share some more idea and investment knowledge should there be any.

Thanks you.

Posted by greenbucket > 2019-01-07 16:36 | Report Abuse

tiger go go go!! pls break !!!

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2019-01-08 14:57 | Report Abuse

Big volume may start after 3.50pm today...

Posted by greenbucket > 2019-01-08 16:20 | Report Abuse

superwisdom 12th january is soon! whats your revised tp .085 or more??

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-01-08 16:25 | Report Abuse

still not enough
they need tickets
now still not enough

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2019-01-08 17:51 | Report Abuse

greenbucket, I already mention that it may not happen before 12th Jan 2019 because of miscalculation.

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2019-01-08 18:36 | Report Abuse

I will post here if there is updating in my analysis.

zack2456

24 posts

Posted by zack2456 > 2019-01-09 08:07 | Report Abuse

Go tiger go....

lbhock123

540 posts

Posted by lbhock123 > 2019-01-09 11:14 | Report Abuse

Apa jadi, ini hari tarak transactions?

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2019-01-09 11:32 | Report Abuse

May be investors are waiting for the True White Knight. In my logic, the True White Knight is the one who wants to hold more than 50% of the total shares and plan to hold for a long term. Unfortunately, I dont see the True White Knight in the Tiger right now. I am waiting....but until when I have that patient.

lbhock123

540 posts

Posted by lbhock123 > 2019-01-10 10:07 | Report Abuse

Itu RCN sudah habis?
Last round 45m + 7.5m

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-01-10 14:03 | Report Abuse

TIGER DATO' TAN WEI LIAN Acquired
TIGER MISS TAN LEE CHIN Acquired
TIGER DATIN SEK CHIAN NEE Acquired
they still need tickets

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2019-01-10 14:59 | Report Abuse

RCN and its related is not yet finish until 1.6+ billions shares. Should be finish before July 2019. Correct me if I wrong.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5972013#15471034588801&1154

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2019-01-10 15:03 | Report Abuse

About 614 millions left.

lbhock123

540 posts

Posted by lbhock123 > 2019-01-10 15:51 | Report Abuse

Wat de F, 614m ?!!!

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2019-01-10 18:33 | Report Abuse

According to my understanding from the pdf, 600 millions left is a fact of their plan.

If they issue 100 millions every week, then the plan should be finish before next Quarter result news (before March 2019).

Posted by SuperWisdom > 2019-01-10 21:20 | Report Abuse

Latest of my analysis.

TP = up to RM0.40 (or more).

Expired = at 5pm, 15th March 2019.

Reminder note: above is just a potential.

Kinos

264 posts

Posted by Kinos > 2019-01-10 22:50 | Report Abuse

Don’t simply take a number from sky.... 0.40??? 0.20 also very difficult to hit

lbhock123

540 posts

Posted by lbhock123 > 2019-01-11 08:12 | Report Abuse

10 sen also hard to reach (LOL)

Posted by 10156622290863910 > 2019-01-11 08:59 | Report Abuse

Dear SuperWisdom and all, below information are our finding and calculation for sharing purposes:-

Posted by 10156622290863910 > 2019-01-11 09:02 | Report Abuse

Please to inform that under maximum scenarior, the total number of Tiger share after all RCN programme should be about 1,360,524,374 units.

Posted by 10156622290863910 > 2019-01-11 09:05 | Report Abuse

The calculation are including the following respectively :-

Posted by 10156622290863910 > 2019-01-11 09:07 | Report Abuse

Warrants B, for year 2013/2018 = 460,996,680 ( exercise price almost on RM 0.680, which was expired on December 2018, but not all Warrants B has been converted ).

Posted by 10156622290863910 > 2019-01-11 09:10 | Report Abuse

Warrants C, for year 2016/2021 = 193,649,972 ( exercise price almost on RM 0.320, which would be expired on 2021 ).

Posted by 10156622290863910 > 2019-01-11 09:11 | Report Abuse

Outstanding ESOS options = 61,700,000

Posted by 10156622290863910 > 2019-01-11 09:14 | Report Abuse

The Proposed Share Consolidation and the first sub-tranche of Tranche 1 Notes had been shceduled to be completed in the 2nd quarter of 2018.

Posted by 10156622290863910 > 2019-01-11 09:16 | Report Abuse

Which should be included up to RM75,000,000 comprising 3 tranches of a principal amount of RM15,000,000 for the 1st tranche, RM30,000,000 for the 2nd tranche, and RM30,000,000 for the 3rd tranche.

Posted by 10156622290863910 > 2019-01-11 09:16 | Report Abuse

Tranche 1 Notes shall comprise 30 equal sub-tranches of RM500,000 each, Tranche 2 Notes shall comprise of 40 equal sub-tranches of RM750,000 each and Tranche 3 Notes shall comprise of 30 equal sub-tranches of RM1,000,000 each.