When the price move in huge amount,everybody chas i, When the stock stagnant, they forget to collect. This is not a good type of investment. Mostly of investment lost their money due to chasing the upside down stock. Tiger is profitable company and the price start to make their way(rising) soon.
Tiger is "NOT" profitable company since many years......If they get small profit they not share with shareholders like last years....they get rm2mil profit after tax n rm 13 mil profit before tax last years... pls check annual report.... http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/staticfile/231431.jsp
Dear Malaysia traders and investors, Im an University undergraduate and would like to ask for your help for spending 5-10 mins to fill up my final year dissertation survey related to social media and financial decision making.
In return, you would get two ebooks on "high probability trading" and " The intelligent investor" plus one bonus audio version of "The intelligent investor" at the end of survey session with an attached dropbox link. Hope you guys benefit from the knowledge sharing.
I greatly appreciate it. *This survey is not meant for any commercial or market research but only used for educational purpose and academic research only.
Road Block? there is non now, if the Directors want to Goreng it, anytime it can hit beyond 0.2000,, the problem is now the Directors are still full of monies from last right issues, so wait...wait ... for the Goreng exercise lah........
A writ summon has been served by Tang Yit Fun (“ 1st Plaintiff) and Tang Yit Peng (“2nd Plaintiff’) against Tiger Synergy Berhad (“the Company”), Goldenier Property Management Sdn. Bhd. (GPMSB), Janavista Sdn Bhd (“JSB”) & 2 others [“the Defendants”] for the sum of RM4,575,000.00and specific performance and damages for breach of contract , interest and costs. GPMSB is the wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company.
This case was fixed for hearing before the Honourable Judge Tuan Vazeer Alam Bin Mydin Meera on the 16th and 17th day of October, 2013.
It is adjudged by consent and without admission of liability by any party herein that in full and final settlement of all disputes arising by all the parties hereto, the Company and GPMSB do jointly and severally:-
(1) pay to the Plaintiffs on or before 17th January 2014, the sum of Ringgit One Million and Eight Hundred Thousand (RM1,800,000-00) only by way of bankers chequein the name of the Plaintiff’s Solicitors, Najiana Wan Balbir;
(2) On or before 17 April 2014, undertake to deliver to the Plaintiff’s solicitors:
(a) the issue Document of Title HSD222956, PT No. 8650,Pekan Baru Sungai Buloh Daerah Petaling,; andHSD No 222958 PT No. 8652 Pekan Baru Sungai Buloh; free from all encumbrance and with vacant possession; (b) together with the consent to transfer from the state authority; (c) and the Memorandum of Transfer duly executed in the name of the 1st Plaintiff or the nominee duly nominated by her if she so wishes to nominate such a party with the stamp duty paid; (d) And the quit rent and assessment receipts all duly paid up to date; and (e) all requisite documents required to register the Property’s transfer.
alex_theking > please dun always spam the same outdated news at here. the price before had factor in this case d. Just a question for you, beside this case, any others bad news coming to stun this counter going down? If you really know something please enlighten us.
Tiger is waking up, strong base has been built at 0.1500-0.1550, now next up leg will be 0.18000, follows by 0.20000, before hitting 0.30000 and beyond, hihihihihihi.... Goreng Goreng......
yesterday i advice they have legal case need settle by today... they use your money to settle their legal case hahahah.... now price 0.15 and later 0.145,0.14,0.12
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
jala17
17 posts
Posted by jala17 > 2014-03-03 00:15 | Report Abuse
Bila mahu naik...