PERMAJU INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): PERMAJU (7080)

0.04 - 0.04

8 people like this.

7,142 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 days ago

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2021-03-26 10:52 | Report Abuse

hehehe.....only one round of ESOS then PP. Even billion-share stock with losses n no direction can move up. This counter 851 shares after esos n PP with project in pipeline ok maa

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2021-03-26 10:54 | Report Abuse

hehehe......where got ESOS offer more than current price?

Posted by shorttermtrader > 2021-03-26 16:41 | Report Abuse

Hehehe ESOS issued is not cheaper than current price lah .
13.8m @ 0.19 + 31.3m @ 0.16 + 30m @ 0.155 + 30m @ 0.145 = avg 105.1m @ 0.158

Total cost for Esos = 16.6 m
Total Sale at current price 0.185 = 19.44m
Total gain = 2.84 m

Within one month easy profit 2.84 m this type of business where to find hehehe.
ESOS AT 0.19 still cheap better think twin hehehe

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-03-26 19:58 | Report Abuse

Minority shareholders can lodge a complaint to www.mswg.org.my for abuse of power by directors

NKLpunya

81 posts

Posted by NKLpunya > 2021-03-26 20:23 | Report Abuse

Ask the MPs or ADUNs to lodge the complaint to the authority concern... Isn't this the people:s representatives' job too? Hihihi...

DKNY99

125 posts

Posted by DKNY99 > 2021-03-26 20:37 | Report Abuse

https://www.nst.com.my/property/2020/07/609190/permaju-develop-high-rise-housing-project-worth-rm24-billion

This Permaju possible to get this jobs because nowadays in 2021 klang valley are getting busy commencement of residential development. Faster buy and keep premaju due to it good prospect. Target price 40 cents in short term. Price have been dropped from RM1.07 in Feb 2020 until RM0.18 today. The surging room are extremely high and limited further drop. I am sure the price will surge within two weeks time if not I will organize a minorities group of share holders for proposing sacking off all the board of directors in the coming annual meeting.

Redplanet

352 posts

Posted by Redplanet > 2021-03-26 21:43 | Report Abuse

Shorttermtrader

Very good calculation...but u underestimate those big shark just looking on 2.84m only

Jom123

171 posts

Posted by Jom123 > 2021-03-27 05:20 | Report Abuse

Foreign luxury carmaker to invest in Malaysia — Azmin

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-03-27 12:02 | Report Abuse

2.84 mil from ESOS to share among the employees. More million from PP to share aming placee abd directors

kihkihkih

84 posts

Posted by kihkihkih > 2021-03-27 17:57 | Report Abuse

Isn't permaju also in the list of pennystocks that was/is being manipulated by the gang of pennystcks syndicate?

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-03-27 20:50 | Report Abuse

Messi, like I said before read the PP document. The PP will not be from the directors or anyone associated with the company.

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-03-27 20:50 | Report Abuse

U guys go ahead listen what u want. Time will tell and u won't have tickets

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-03-27 22:17 | Report Abuse

Do the company announce the private placement investor? Can you tell who was the investor in the first pp?

Redplanet

352 posts

Posted by Redplanet > 2021-03-27 23:25 | Report Abuse

The construction works for the Mydin Project is expected to commence in the second quarter of 2021

Hardie had on 31 July 2013 entered into a lease agreement with Mydin whereby Hardie will construct a 4-storey Mydin-branded hypermarket on Phase 1E of the Land and Mydin will lease the completed hypermarket for a period of 20 year

Based on the lease agreement between Hardie and Mydin, Hardie is expected to receive RM433.30 million in rental payments over a period of 20 years from the completion of the construction. Based on the expected rental receipts and the estimated gross development cost of RM275.5 million, Hardie is expected to realise a gross development profit of RM157.80 million.

Redplanet

352 posts

Posted by Redplanet > 2021-03-27 23:37 | Report Abuse

Hardie is a property developer currently developing the Princess Heights Project. Upon completion of the Acquisition, Hardie will become a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company. Thus, the Acquisition will allow the Company to fully consolidate its interest in Hardie. In turn, this allows the Company to derive all the future benefits that may be accrued from the ongoing development of the Princess Heights Project which is expected to enhance the future profitability and cash flow of the Group.

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-03-28 00:23 | Report Abuse

redplanet is a smart dude. be like redplanet.

Posted by maserati04 > 2021-03-29 10:18 | Report Abuse

Agree with willee2. Redplanet someone who do the research. Not like others. Give some shit ideas, full of nonsense arguments.

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2021-03-29 10:18 | Report Abuse

hehehe.....

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-03-29 11:13 | Report Abuse

Be aware of rights as minority shareholder. Any action by directors to defraud cheat or mislead investor should be reported to Minority Shareholders Watch Group at www.mswg.org.my or macc.

Better stay away from penny stocks with multi billion issued shares like AT, sanichi, bornoil, eah, lambo, talamt, pworth, compugt, kanger, et. Unethical directors keep isdung shares through PP and Esos and finally undertake share consolidation and rights issue to raise fund resulting in hugr losses to minority shareholders.

After conso, unscrupulous directors continue to issue shares through ESOS and private placement to raise funds to siphon.

GL8888

34 posts

Posted by GL8888 > 2021-03-29 11:23 | Report Abuse

I not sure whether to go in this counter?

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-03-29 11:35 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower99, not sure if I can even take the website seriously, they don't even use SSL

Scylla

676 posts

Posted by Scylla > 2021-03-29 12:12 | Report Abuse

Run. When drop to 0.1 Ur all will cry and the director already sell off

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-03-29 12:14 | Report Abuse

Proof

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2021-03-29 12:53 | Report Abuse

hehehe......or 1.00?

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-03-29 14:01 | Report Abuse

100 million shares issued for esos to benefit employee and directors at expense of minority shareholders. 182 million shares for PP friends to benefit directors and friendd yoy fo not know who.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-03-29 14:02 | Report Abuse

Do they tell the name of the pp parties? Dunno...

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2021-03-29 15:31 | Report Abuse

hehehe.....someone need some book reading abt PP

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-03-29 16:13 | Report Abuse

Read up on personal pocket of directors

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-03-29 20:30 | Report Abuse

Lol. Ok we see after PP. If good company making the placement. We fly u no need to buy. Just stay there wasted your time barking.

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-03-29 20:34 | Report Abuse

The PP should be mainly to raise money to pay to buy the remaining of Hardie property developer

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-03-29 20:35 | Report Abuse

Don't want to waste time argue with kids. Will just buy more until nothing left. Soon this company will be profitable and declare dividend in 1-3 years time

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2021-03-30 09:54 | Report Abuse

hehehe.....someone had to go looking at penny stock with no ESOS n PP in the market if he is lucky nowadays.

Redplanet

352 posts

Posted by Redplanet > 2021-03-30 09:56 | Report Abuse

Side way between 0.155 to 0.19....side way meaning....

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2021-03-30 10:05 | Report Abuse

hehehe....

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2021-03-30 10:14 | Report Abuse

hehehe......keep accumulating while cheap

alex

1,348 posts

Posted by alex > 2021-03-30 10:34 | Report Abuse

cuaca panas.. makan goreng2 lagi ka?

OngLai88

1,234 posts

Posted by OngLai88 > 2021-03-30 10:34 | Report Abuse

Break 20, i am waiting for a girl like you

Posted by hengonghuat88888888 > 2021-03-30 10:34 | Report Abuse

go go go.. tomorrow EGM. Hopefully got good news

rocketking

118 posts

Posted by rocketking > 2021-03-30 10:39 | Report Abuse

tonight will stand up 0.2 ... tomorrow no more cheap ticket take

Posted by hengonghuat88888888 > 2021-03-30 10:39 | Report Abuse

maybe want to make shareholder happy before EGM

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-03-30 10:44 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow good news is PP of 182 million approved. Price will be at a discount, below 20sen

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-03-30 10:46 | Report Abuse

Haha. No entry for Messi at all cost.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-03-30 10:47 | Report Abuse

Haha i am waiting above 20 to sell to you. 10% is good enough for me

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-03-30 10:56 | Report Abuse

Oh last time u say u waiting to enter ? At 0.15? Banyak cakap. Just go sleep better

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2021-03-30 10:58 | Report Abuse

Hehehe....

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-03-30 11:02 | Report Abuse

Flying soon

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-03-30 11:08 | Report Abuse

Oh yes you better collect PA instead of talking about mother if you think mother share is going to hit 4x. Don't be NATO

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2021-03-30 11:18 | Report Abuse

Hehehe..... u wl know why I say cheap just now

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2021-03-30 11:18 | Report Abuse

Hehehe....