PERMAJU INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): PERMAJU (7080)

0.04 - 0.04

8 people like this.

7,142 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 days ago

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2020-07-17 11:00 | Report Abuse

so far about 70% of Permaju-PR traded at 0.005, not much PR in the open market right now, unless major share holder also sold theirs. if not, base on demand if mother share go up, PR will go higher as well. so for next 10+ days trading, price of mother share will go up or down? if up then this is the opportunity to buy PR now.

NawaMan

507 posts

Posted by NawaMan > 2020-07-17 11:46 | Report Abuse

So it seems with that 2.4b speculation we can close today at 32cts

moneyfind

244 posts

Posted by moneyfind > 2020-07-17 12:22 | Report Abuse

Design & build project confirm can make money.
I think this evening permaju will shoot up kaw2

Posted by midastouch80 > 2020-07-17 12:33 | Report Abuse

wow, PR so cheap. 0.02 pun worth. cepat buy buy buy the big shark coming to sapu all.

Posted by midastouch80 > 2020-07-17 12:34 | Report Abuse

subscribe & convert still making good money. low risk trade. who else with me?

Posted by midastouch80 > 2020-07-17 12:35 | Report Abuse

going all in!!!!

investor77

802 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2020-07-17 12:41 | Report Abuse

Hi. Cost of PR is 5cents per share. Do we have details of Pref share, such as conversion period, exercise price, conversion ratio ?

Without these details, hard to decide whether to take up rights or not. Thank You . appreciate if someone can give details.

NawaMan

507 posts

Posted by NawaMan > 2020-07-17 12:49 | Report Abuse

PR for 2.4b project... I think worth so much to subscribe

Posted by midastouch80 > 2020-07-17 12:52 | Report Abuse

why 0.02 pun worth=> highest bid 0.315 - 0.27 (subscription 0.05 + 0.02 + convertion 0.20) = 0.045
ROE= 0.045/0.27 x 100% = 17% profit. Wow....hahaha...

NawaMan

507 posts

Posted by NawaMan > 2020-07-17 13:34 | Report Abuse

17% profit is still untung hhahah

jeffkl

66 posts

Posted by jeffkl > 2020-07-17 13:51 | Report Abuse

@midastouch80 u need 5ipcs for 1 mother , right?

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2020-07-17 14:09 | Report Abuse

investor77, agree with you... but isn't it stated in the document of proposal?
I was thinking the conversion rate is 5 sen per share (this is the subscription that need to pay up by any holder to own the ICPS), conversion period 10 years and conversion ratio is 5:1 (meaning 25 sen to one mother shares). And then one warrant to be given free for those who subscribed 10 ICPS. I was thinking to convert one warrant to one mother share is 25 sen. Please correct me if I am wrong...

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2020-07-17 14:27 | Report Abuse

Anyone who bought 10 PR from the open market at 1/2 sen and later subscribe at 5 sen, total amount paid is (10 × 0.005) + (10 × 0.05) = 0.55 or 55 sen and to get 2 mother shares if converted within 10 years, equivalent to 27.5 sen per mother share. The mother share was traded at 31.5 at this morning trading, meaning earning 31.5 - 27.5 = 4 sen per share. Remember there is still one warrant share which to be given free.
The higher the mother share goes up then it is worth to convert the ICPS to the mother share with higher profit.

NawaMan

507 posts

Posted by NawaMan > 2020-07-17 14:33 | Report Abuse

So that means more untung... waaah kaya kaya hhahaa

moneyfind

244 posts

Posted by moneyfind > 2020-07-17 15:24 | Report Abuse

Permaju= majuuuuuuu

AlfI3

1,282 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2020-07-17 15:40 | Report Abuse

Maju jaya & maju sama2

Posted by midastouch80 > 2020-07-17 15:49 | Report Abuse

Just use direct 1 to 1 convert. Add 20c for easy calculation. Pls don't use complicated method. Later u also pening kepala. Hahaha...btw mother shooting up . PR getting more value. Cepat Cepat sapu!!!

Posted by midastouch80 > 2020-07-17 15:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by midastouch80 > 2020-07-17 15:52 | Report Abuse

Direct 1 to 1 conversion easier to calculate. Just add 20c. Complicated method make yourself pening kepala only. Cepat cepat sapu. Mother suda up up up. Opening up bigger value for pr

Eddiesan

133 posts

Posted by Eddiesan > 2020-07-17 18:08 | Report Abuse

next week no more selling 0.01 for PR gonna queue for 0.015 to get PR.. hehe..

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2020-07-17 18:41 | Report Abuse

It will be worth every penny to convert ICPS to mother share if the mother share stays at current price. If you have 50 lots ICPS from your entitlement and you subscribe all by paying RM2, 500, you get 5 lots of free warrants in return. Your investment will be safe even if the mother share price drops to 0.25. What puzzled me is why the current holders of preference share rights (pr) sold them at 0.005 n queuing to sell at 0.01 when the mother share is at between 0.305 n 0.325? Does this mean the mother share price will drop lower than 0.25 by the time you convert your ICPS into mother share n when this mother share is deposited into your account? Something to ponder about!

Posted by TillyLovers > 2020-07-17 18:46 | Report Abuse

I believe that the price will be pushed up to attract investors to subcribe the Permaju-PR. By that, Permaju can get a huge free loan. But, after that, the mother price will collapse as investors will sell their newly converted Permaju share from icps. Becarful.

shine7

214 posts

Posted by shine7 > 2020-07-17 21:30 | Report Abuse

it depends~ if it collapse it wont go below 0.25 oso.. the company still having projects in the future btw, either u let those panic boys run first... den wait till it rise back till 80sen++ only sell~ why earn less when u can get more profits~ once the glove factory agreement done, confirm got ppl wan goreng~

jaynetan

1,486 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-07-17 21:57 | Report Abuse

50 lots = 5000 units

AlfI3

1,282 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2020-07-17 22:11 | Report Abuse

Angelo, good for u to highlight d matter for pondering. If it is profitable as forecasted based on today mother's prc, the d q for sell at 0.005 shudnt b so much high volume.

Looks tricky indeed

Posted by TillyLovers > 2020-07-17 23:28 | Report Abuse

Yup. I do agree with AlfI3. Of the Permaju-PR transcation today, more than 99% was done at 0.05cents. If the future of the counter is so glitter, investor will rush to buy Permaju-PR at any cost. Please refer the case of Dynaciate.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-07-18 08:01 | Report Abuse

All are predictions/opinions of future only, to a certain extent a gamble nature. That is why different opinions create buy and sell and is normal.

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2020-07-18 08:51 | Report Abuse

If one bought 10 PR at 1/2 sen + subscription price at 5 sen, total amount paid 55 sen for 10 ICPS = 5.5 sen per ICPS. Basically, the ICPS to be capped at its subscription price of 5 sen on listing day, meaning the subscriber to lose 1/2 sen per ICPS or 5 sen for 10 ICPS. But that can be covered up if the free warrant is traded at 5 sen on listing day. If an ICPS is capped at 5 sen, the mother share should at 25 sen to break even. (5 sen lost due to the subscription is covered by the warrant if it is traded at 5 sen). If the mother share is at higher than 25 sen, then the ICPS is in the money to do the conversion. If the ICPS is traded higher than 5 sen, then it is in the money too. Every 1 sen traded higher than 5 sen is a gain is 10 sen. If one has subscribed 100,000 ICPS, then the gain is RM1,000. If the ICPS is to be traded at 7 sen on listing day (which is quite possible) the gain from 100,000 ICPS = RM2,000.
Perhaps can make a study and comparison to Age's-Pa and ARBB-Pa, where subscribers, I believe have made quite a handsome money.

jaynetan

1,486 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-07-18 09:10 | Report Abuse

Nklye

Good knowledge.
This only will help to upgrade forecast on basic calculations.

In fact, all shld learn this basic knowledge in stocks market, rather than cheering or cursing, talking obout dump n pum, operators n so on.

It does not help.
Pity many trade blindly, refuse to learn.
Can't even understand rights, icps, or / LR, and what is corperate exercises or structuring.

What many want are fish, but not to learn how to fish.

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2020-07-18 11:34 | Report Abuse

shine7 There is no guarantee that Permaju price won't drop below 0.25 as anything is possible. Share price can go up as well as come down. The news of Permaju involvement in glove business with Anzo isn't great at all for me because for me Anzo is not trustworthy and their recent announcement of Purchase Agreement of a glove manufacturing factory (that had ceased production n closed down more than 2 years ago) is very suspicious in nature. One can see from the lack of informations on how Anzo has replied to the 2 queries by SC. The same goes for Anzo's deal in the scrap copper business. A lot of naive n stupid investors (oppsss i should not address them as investors as these ppl are just traders/speculators) got themselves burnt n losing money badly by jumping n buying into a few companies that made announcements to be involved in gloves business. For me i would prefer Permaju not to be associated with Anzo in any business or jv at all.

GTX_SOROS

26 posts

Posted by GTX_SOROS > 2020-07-18 13:42 | Report Abuse

angelo, haahahaha. u talk about business in permaju? just goreng only la... nothing about business model here

shine7

214 posts

Posted by shine7 > 2020-07-18 14:57 | Report Abuse

thx angelo for the information, i didn do much research on that, my bad. in fact i dun even know much about anzo.. i only know the fact tat their share keep dropping from 20sen++ haha

Posted by Moneyfind2 > 2020-07-18 22:15 | Report Abuse

The important thing is permaju will move high next week & dun forget to sell PR if dont want to subscribe

shine7

214 posts

Posted by shine7 > 2020-07-18 22:37 | Report Abuse

of cuz subcribe, dun waste, hahaha, can average down initial price~

Posted by Moneyfind2 > 2020-07-18 22:41 | Report Abuse

When the last date trading for PR?

Posted by Moneyfind2 > 2020-07-19 00:07 | Report Abuse

This prebiu.com is crap news..Dont believe from this..Crap news mentioned permaju win contract..pls read from original source...shit damm prebiu.com!

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-07-19 09:40 | Report Abuse

In my opinion, PR is for those who do not wanted to invest so much money in the stock and kept and converted when it is worth to do so. Otherwise invest in the mother share is the same and PR's worthy of its value is dependent on mother share when goes beyond its exercise price and in this scenario you also gain if you are buying mother share.

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2020-07-20 10:21 | Report Abuse

TAWIN-PA - subscription 0.025, listing day 0.040 ~ 0.050
VC-PA - subscription 0.050, listing day 0.070 ~ 0.080
AGES-PA - subscription 0.010, listing day 0.010
ARBB-PS - subscription 0.010, listing day 0.030 ~ 0.035
MNC-PA - subscription 0.030, listing day 0.030 ~ 0.035
XOX-PA - subscription 0.025, listing day 0.015

Posted by Moneyfind2 > 2020-07-20 16:22 | Report Abuse

Permaju share still not be push up....aduhai

skygazer

345 posts

Posted by skygazer > 2020-07-20 16:54 | Report Abuse

Permaju is already showing uptrend signs. Patience matters. It'll go up at right time.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-07-21 10:40 | Report Abuse

It will go up. Resting only. Banker chip or market makers or fund still inside ..

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-07-21 10:41 | Report Abuse

Today or tomorrow will start moving

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-07-21 10:42 | Report Abuse

Number of shares 195 millions only very light
One blow like feather go up akready ..
Anytime now

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-07-21 10:49 | Report Abuse

Once glove making JV reallly confirmed ..
And announcement confirmed ..
Gap up ...limit up

bct2619

207 posts

Posted by bct2619 > 2020-07-21 11:17 | Report Abuse

JV really confirm or not

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-07-21 12:00 | Report Abuse

Not yet..

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-07-21 12:01 | Report Abuse

Announcement said still discussing only

AlfI3

1,282 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2020-07-21 12:37 | Report Abuse

@Angelo, is good tat u alerted us tat there is no guarantee that Permaju price won't drop below 0.25 as anything is possible. Share price can go up as well as come down.

Currently, mother shares stand at current level might experience drop easily too. Once after the RI closing date of 10/8, it might b likely drop till below 0.25 to trap those applicants thru this RI exercise. So need to consider the corperate excercise cautiously guys