PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.005 (1.22%)

0.41 - 0.42

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

DrLimKH

423 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2021-07-25 09:58 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/WOPjMd0Ddi8

DrLimKH

423 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2021-07-25 10:07 | Report Abuse

Selangor has more industry and construction, both sectors with most cv cases presumably by non documented workers from labor contractors. so they are afraid to get tested as no papers means deportation

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-07-25 10:10 | Report Abuse

when wll all private clinic start selling sinovac? what price? I personally feel pay better than have vaccine cluster at PPV due to long q, over crowded.

DrLimKH

423 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2021-07-25 10:14 | Report Abuse

When media starts reporting pharmaniaga haters, it can mean sour grapes. Once brokerage even value it 60sens.

DrLimKH

423 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2021-07-25 10:17 | Report Abuse

Price action this week till mid Aug will tell. Because share base is illiquid, media release by KJ Pharmaniaga MoH DPM are choreographaphed....

DrLimKH

423 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2021-07-25 10:18 | Report Abuse

.....ONE brokerage even

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-07-25 10:56 | Report Abuse

SeeNoVac may provide some additional income for Pharma, but at same time may adversely affect earnings if turns the other way, which is why Pharma has been reportedly applying to handle Moderna now.

onhands

160 posts

Posted by onhands > 2021-07-25 11:50 | Report Abuse

Mediklinik already started Sinovan jab course for RM350

sabuns

41 posts

Posted by sabuns > 2021-07-25 15:39 | Report Abuse

TP 0.96? I would like to try buy on news this time :)

startrader

524 posts

Posted by startrader > 2021-07-25 16:51 | Report Abuse

Semua syiok sendiri

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-07-25 18:36 | Report Abuse

After bonus shares no people buying. Same pattern for gloves after bonus shares. All the way to southern. Estimate may test 50cents sooner

Abba84

982 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2021-07-25 19:11 | Report Abuse

Common Pharma ..wake up n beat all the haters!

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-07-25 19:57 | Report Abuse

dont bother too much bro. haters everywhere in any counter for whatever reason. they come and go and some even deleted their previous comments. haha
can read and take whatever makes sense. bottom line, do your own research, its your money. and don't fall in love. haha

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-07-25 20:09 | Report Abuse

Supply to gomen say can't earn alot..
Now privatised sell to gomen and private hospitals say another bad thing again...
You guys very pattern one..
If got Olympic medals for bunga people... Malaysia sure can get gold medals.

Newbie0001

127 posts

Posted by Newbie0001 > 2021-07-25 21:12 | Report Abuse

its clearly those people's ticket had been sold out & profit taking, try to blow negative energy here with intention to wait for a good chance to enter again at lower price,
I just hold tight and wait for the good show coming, never worry, be happy!

CHLEONG888

923 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2021-07-25 22:00 | Report Abuse

cut ku ku bird if can drop below 50sen, talk cock

Bcc33888

47 posts

Posted by Bcc33888 > 2021-07-25 22:34 | Report Abuse

Say 1sen easier haha

startrader

524 posts

Posted by startrader > 2021-07-26 07:15 | Report Abuse

Pfizer is free from government

onhands Mediklinik already started Sinovan jab course for RM350

ToTheMoon

92 posts

Posted by ToTheMoon > 2021-07-26 07:16 | Report Abuse

https://www.facebook.com/11726505964/posts/10158207202095965/?app=fbl

LU for 3rd shot, LU and umno crony rejoice

startrader

524 posts

Posted by startrader > 2021-07-26 07:17 | Report Abuse

Did you pay for Covid-19 test?

chinaman when wll all private clinic start selling sinovac? what price? I personally feel pay better than have vaccine cluster at PPV due to long q, over crowded.

startrader

524 posts

Posted by startrader > 2021-07-26 07:27 | Report Abuse

Our government is giving Pfizer vaccines for free. Even illegal immigrants will be getting vaccines for free. This is to curb the blank jab scandal. So NOT very likely companies will decide to pay RM300 for 1 employee. What is the rationale for employers to pay when it's free?

startrader

524 posts

Posted by startrader > 2021-07-26 07:39 | Report Abuse

Furthermore those without vaccination appointment can walk in this August. So employers will make there employees get the jab this August. So why pay for vaccine?

Posted by monsterhunter > 2021-07-26 08:05 | Report Abuse

Sinovac + moderna + export + private = engine start soon to leave those hater

startrader

524 posts

Posted by startrader > 2021-07-26 08:24 | Report Abuse

Top up more lovely

monsterhunter Sinovac + moderna + export + private = engine start soon to leave those hater

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-26 08:30 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-07-26 08:34 | Report Abuse

There are no "Haters", just the opposite. Some people cannot accept the coin has 2 faces, as in Pros and Cons of every arguments.

The Vaccination drive is a real fact which is in need of getting into super fast gears. Cases are breaking out like wild fires and deaths at unacceptable numbers. Doctors' are humans too and when badly treated, they are against the wall. You know what fighting instincts responses are.

SeeNoVac or Sinopharma, JnJ, Pfizer needs to be shot into arms as soon as possible, to safeguard lives from serious hospitalisation and fatalities. Pharma, since given the green light to sell Private needs to get things done within a month, latest...PERIOD, failing which the boomerang effect will be back to bite it in the azz.

25 million doses of Pfizers will arrive in July, Aug and Sept, which is sufficient for 12.5 million people. Another 1 million which has been donated by Saudi shall also be arriving in Aug.

Like it or not, SeeNoVac's market is very much confined to those who wish for an "inactivated virus" vaccine, industrial workers or some states holding as Reserves. And 14M is not a big figure.

KJ's explanation for not bringing in Vaccines earlier and not joining COVAX was the need to diversify procurement? Maybe he is thinking we are all 5 year old.

LossAversion

1,707 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-07-26 08:37 | Report Abuse

@Posted by startrader > Jul 26, 2021 7:27 AM | Report Abuse
You must be in DREAMLAND to think illegal foreign workers will be given Pfizer jabs..when most Malaysians didnt get this!!!!

LossAversion

1,707 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-07-26 08:40 | Report Abuse

and they are NOT EVEN TAX PAYERS!

startrader

524 posts

Posted by startrader > 2021-07-26 08:42 | Report Abuse

Even if it's not Pfizer it will be free. Digest that. Oh by the way did you pay for your own vaccine?

LossAversion @Posted by startrader > Jul 26, 2021 7:27 AM | Report Abuse
You must be in DREAMLAND to think illegal foreign workers will be given Pfizer jabs..when most Malaysians didnt get this!!!!

Posted by badrol5501 > 2021-07-26 09:04 | Report Abuse

ini hari lah..kasi up sikit

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-07-26 09:07 | Report Abuse

Dichotomy is the most convenient way to use in debate. You can see most arguments in forum or by Malaysia politician. By labeling Lover vs Hater, one no need to present fact or logic in debate but can simply conveniently claim Nah, he say so because he is Hater.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-07-26 09:08 | Report Abuse

What's so damn good about Pfizer? Are you saying SeeNoVac is not better? Better be careful with many non-writers lurking behind.

startrader

524 posts

Posted by startrader > 2021-07-26 09:38 | Report Abuse

Now it's free vaccine vs Sinovac

Posted by monsterhunter > 2021-07-26 09:47 | Report Abuse

soon will export sinovac to other countries. then no more vs free vaccine

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-07-26 09:47 | Report Abuse

No matter what, Pharma has to off load that 14 M SeeNoVac or have a deep cut.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-07-26 09:50 | Report Abuse

If so confident of SeeNoVac, please order another 15M in case no more supply. Because Malaysia is such a populous country with 280 million Malaysians.

Posted by monsterhunter > 2021-07-26 09:53 | Report Abuse

why your brain so easy if they can't off load all 14 M to private or state, they also can use it to export or to government if pfizer or az can't delivery on time.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-07-26 09:54 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-07-26 09:56 | Report Abuse

Time is rolling...tick, tock, tick....save yourself...PLS DO THE EXPORT TO THE MOON, if they need.

LossAversion

1,707 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-07-26 09:56 | Report Abuse

@Posted by startrader > Jul 26, 2021 8:42 AM | Report Abuse
As a tax payer, we can expect to be FOC. Dont mind paying if it is available privately. No need to Q. As for the ILLEGALS, dont you think it is TIMELY to get their details and REPATRIATE them.....We dont need some of them now!!!!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-07-26 09:57 | Report Abuse

Please check the schedule again....Pfizer already landed and to start in Aug at PPVs. The incoming are on schedule...TICK, TOCK, TICK, TOCK..try the Moon faster...Thai and Indon are reportedly not taking.

azfar8

958 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2021-07-26 09:57 | Report Abuse

this stock, although it should be on the positive trending given the current situation, but the movement was so dull. I am out soon, it's so deym boring...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-07-26 10:00 | Report Abuse

U-turn in promises again?...wow!, great...repatriate them, less people, more SeeNoVac....good calculations.

Also, see the demands from Indon for their maids now...1 maid, 1 job...have they done this before?

Next load of industrial workers will cost the same as a ticket on the space shuttle to ISS.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-07-26 10:01 | Report Abuse

This price has almost normalised after Bonus...not going anywhere.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-07-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

I remember some1 said China facing shortage even the rich need to buy for faster vaccination and they are under capacity hence needing Pharma to help repack. Perhaps Pharma can sell to China. The size of China market can generate huge profit for Pharma. 14mil just a rat shit in a soup.
I am a big fan of LU.

Posted by cintehujan87 > 2021-07-26 10:16 | Report Abuse

@azfar8-yeah..no shark thats why..btw yr entry price?below rm1?

startrader

524 posts

Posted by startrader > 2021-07-26 10:21 | Report Abuse

I am longing to see some show here too

azfar8 this stock, although it should be on the positive trending given the current situation, but the movement was so dull. I am out soon, it's so deym boring...
26/07/2021 9:57 AM

startrader

524 posts

Posted by startrader > 2021-07-26 10:23 | Report Abuse

Orang tu memang syiok sendiri

Cipta I remember some1 said China facing shortage even the rich need to buy for faster vaccination and they are under capacity hence needing Pharma to help repack. Perhaps Pharma can sell to China. The size of China market can generate huge profit for Pharma. 14mil just a rat shit in a soup.
I am a big fan of LU.

Bcc33888

47 posts

Posted by Bcc33888 > 2021-07-26 10:24 | Report Abuse

Hi Trevor I thought u went to other forum … so glad u back .. still haven answer me why r u here ? Too lonely trying to act pro so got a few follower chatting with u daily ?