PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.01 (2.41%)

0.42 - 0.435

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-08-15 11:05 | Report Abuse

EU reaches deal with AstraZeneca for at least 300 million doses of potential Covid-19 vaccine

PUBLISHED FRI, AUG 14 20206:33 AM EDT

~ The European Commission has reached a deal with AstraZeneca for the purchase of at least 300 million doses of its potential Covid-19 vaccine.

~ The Commission said the deal also included an option to purchase 100 million more doses.

The European Commission said on Friday it had reached a deal with British pharmaceutical firm AstraZeneca for the purchase of at least 300 million doses of its potential Covid-19 vaccine.

The EU’s executive arm, which is negotiating on behalf of the 27 EU states, said the deal also included an option to purchase 100 million more doses should the vaccine prove safe and effective.

##https://www.cnbc.com/2020/08/14/eu-astrazeneca-vaccine-deal.html

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-08-15 11:12 | Report Abuse

China Sinopharm's potential COVID-19 vaccine triggers antibodies in clinical trials (14 Aug 2020 04:07PM)

BEIJING: A coronavirus vaccine candidate developed by a unit of China National Pharmaceutical Group (Sinopharm) appeared to be safe and triggered antibody-based immune responses in early and mid-stage trials, researchers said.

The potential vaccine has already moved into a late-stage trial, one of a handful of candidates being tested on several thousand people to see if they are effective enough to win regulatory approval.

Sinopharm is testing the potential vaccine in the United Arab Emirates in a Phase 3 trial expected to recruit 15,000 people, as China has too few new cases to be a useful trial site.

The state-owned company will also supply the candidate to Pakistan as part of a trial agreement, the Wall Street Journal reported.

The shot did not cause any serious side effects, according to a paper published on Thursday in the Journal of the American Medical Association (JAMA) by scientists who are part of Sinopharm and other China-based disease control authorities and research institutes.
Advertisement

The results were based on data from 320 healthy adults in Phase 1 and 2 trials.

The candidate triggered robust antibody responses in inoculated people, but it remained unknown if that was sufficient to prevent COVID-19 infection, researchers developing the vaccine said in the paper.

Sinopharm's chairman told state media last month that a potential vaccine could be ready by the end of this year with Phase 3 testing expected to be completed in about three months.

The novel coronavirus, which has killed more than 750,000 people globally, has prompted a race to develop a vaccine. More than 150 candidate vaccines are being developed and tested around the world.

Russia became the first country to grant regulatory approval to a vaccine after less than two months of human testing, and a shot developed by Chinese firm CanSino Bilogics has been cleared for use in the military.

China is leading the development of at least eight vaccine candidates in different stages of clinical trials.

##https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asia/china-sinopharm-covid-19-vaccine-triggers-antibodies-trials-13020856

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-08-15 11:20 | Report Abuse

Oxford coronavirus vaccine phase III trials to conclude by November, mass production expected by 2021

(Sun Online Desk / 14th August, 2020 03:16:50)

The University of Oxford-AstraZeneca backed novel coronavirus vaccine has been one of the leading vaccine candidates in the global race. The vaccine, currently in phase III of its trials, which was considered to be the first one to get launched for the public in 2020 will be most likely available for public deployment by 2021, according to latest reports.

Currently, phase III clinical trials are being conducted in research facilities across UK, US, Brazil and South Africa. Trials are also expected to start from next week in India in partnership with Serum Institute of India.
The Oxford University backed vaccine, called AZD-12222 was one of the first to head into the human trial stage as well as start late-stage trials. It's also one vaccine, which has found to be "safest" yet by the WHO in the pre-development phase.

Made using a non-replicating viral strain, the most recent development was confirmed by researchers from the Oxford vaccine research institute, quelling any rumours about an early advent related to launching in 2020.

With researchers hopeful of seeing the end of clinical trials by November of early December, Oxford Researchers have also signed an agreement with Mexico and Argentine authorities to scale up production in the first quarter of 2021.

Making the vaccine available for all

The University of Oxford has also signed pacts with global vaccine makers and vaccine federations. WHO also asked top vaccine makers in the race to be a part of its global vaccine alliance, COVAX to ensure equal distribution of the doses for the public.

##https://www.daily-sun.com/post/499388/Oxford-coronavirus-vaccine-phase-III-trials-to-conclude-by-November-mass-production-expected-by-2021

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-08-15 11:53 | Report Abuse

The U.S. has already invested billions in potential coronavirus vaccines. Here’s where the deals stand

(Published Fri, Aug 14 20206:30 AM EDTUpdated Fri, Aug 14 20209:52 AM EDT)

~ So far, the federal government has struck deals with a handful of pharmaceutical giants that have topped roughly $10.79 billion as part of Operation Warp Speed.

~ The operation aims to provide at least 300 million doses of a coronavirus vaccine by January 2021.

~ Moderna, Johnson & Johnson, Pfizer and BioNTech, Sanofi and GlaxoSmithKline, Novavax and AstraZeneca have all received funding from the operation for their vaccines.

The U.S. has doled out billions to develop a vaccine against the coronavirus that has infected more than 5.1 million people across the country, locking in a minimum of 800 million doses as soon as the immunizations are cleared later this year or early next year.

So far, the deals with a handful of pharmaceutical giants have topped roughly $10.79 billion as part of Operation Warp Speed, a program led by several departments within the federal government to accelerate the development, manufacturing, and distribution of vaccines and treatments to fight the coronavirus.

The operation aims to provide at least 300 million doses of a coronavirus vaccine by January 2021. In most of the agreements, the Department of Health and Human Services says the vaccines will be given to the American people for free if part of a vaccine campaign. Once the vaccines are approved, the campaign is intended to quickly deliver them to as many people as possible. The federal government has said it will cover the cost of delivery but health-care providers can charge to administer the vaccine.

“It is likely that at the beginning of next year we would have tens of millions of doses available,” Dr. Anthony Fauci, director of the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, told reporters on a conference call alongside National Institutes of Health Director Dr. Francis Collins on July 27.

“I think as we get into 2021, several months in, that you would have vaccines that would be widely available,” Fauci said.

Experts say some of the top vaccine candidates are already being manufactured “at risk,” meaning the doses are created and prepared for deployment before official approval from the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

“We are investing in the development and manufacture of the top six vaccine candidates to ensure rapid delivery. The military is ready to go, they’re ready to deliver a vaccine to Americans as soon as one is fully approved by the FDA and we’re very close to that approval,” President Donald Trump said during a news conference at the White House on Tuesday.

The U.S. is only obligated to pay the next tranche of funding if the vaccines are cleared by the Food and Drug Administration.

Cont....

##https://www.cnbc.com/2020/08/14/the-us-has-already-invested-billions-on-potential-coronavirus-vaccines-heres-where-the-deals-stand.html

Posted by nckeat88 > 2020-08-15 12:23 | Report Abuse

The pharma companies not only profit from bottling and distributing the vaccine but also in putting security stickers on certifying genuine vaccine products as well. They may also profit from issuing certificates for those who took vaccine. This certificate is important to certify one as "safe" and may facilitate their daily activities and travelling. Those without such certificate may continue to face "discriminations" and strict SOP in their daily activities.

DrLimKH

424 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-08-15 16:27 | Report Abuse

2012: The Board has also proposed a share split involving the subdivision of every one existing ordinary share of RM1 each into two ordinary shares of 50 sen each. In addition, a proposed bonus issue of new ordinary shares on the basis of one bonus share for every 10 subdivided shares held is being offered to shareholders.

DrLimKH

424 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-08-15 16:34 | Report Abuse

Report dated 18 Feb 2013

DrLimKH

424 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-08-15 17:30 | Report Abuse

That year also due to difference vaccine I think....so it went LU few times then share split 1:2 1rgt became 50sens and 1/10 bonus..... This time good chance to repeat but when? maybe when Q3 result better than Q2 and vaccine new out around Oct.

XiuyyXiong

134 posts

Posted by XiuyyXiong > 2020-08-15 21:50 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/world/2020/08/15/india039s-modi-says-ready-to-mass-produce-covid-19-vaccine

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/russia-produces-first-batch-covid19-vaccine

rusia,india,german,us, china are all coming.
it is a great news to bring our life to normal again, most importantly
save lifes !

i dun understand many traders especially gloves counter favourite include KYY condemn all hardworks by the great scientist.

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-08-15 22:35 | Report Abuse

Russia produces first batch of COVID-19 vaccine - Interfax

WORLD

Saturday, 15 Aug 2020 4:30 PM MYT

MOSCOW (Reuters) - Russia has produced the first batch of its new vaccine for COVID-19, the Interfax news agency quoted the health ministry as saying on Saturday, hours after the ministry reported the start of manufacturing.

powered by Rubicon Project

Some scientists said they fear that with this fast regulatory approval Moscow may be putting national prestige before safety amid the global race to develop a vaccine against the disease.

Russia has said the vaccine, the first for the coronavirus to go into production, will be rolled out by the end of this month.

Its approval comes before trials that would normally involve thousands of participants, commonly known as Phase III. Such trials are usually considered essential precursors for a vaccine to secure regulatory approval.

The vaccine has been named "Sputnik V" in homage to the world's first satellite launched by the Soviet Union. President Vladimir Putin has assured the public that it is safe, adding that one of his daughters had taken it as a volunteer and felt good afterwards.

Moscow's Gamaleya Institute, which developed the vaccine, said previously that Russia would be producing about 5 million doses a month by December-January, Interfax said.

(Reporting by Polina Devitt; editing by Ros Russell)

##https://www.thestar.com.my/news/world/2020/08/15/russia-starts-production-of-covid-19-vaccine---interfax

Posted by trylearn123 > 2020-08-16 09:22 | Report Abuse

who know every year new born in malaysia? every year new %growth for pharma & dpharma.

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-08-16 09:41 | Report Abuse

Covid Vaccine Contender CureVac More Than Triples in DebutBy 

August 14, 2020, 12:40 PM EDTUpdated on August 14, 2020, 4:39 PM EDT

~ CureVac gets biggest first-day gain for 2020 U.S. listing

~ CEO says vaccine race is more against time than rivals

CureVac BV soared 249% in its trading debut after raising $213 million in a U.S. initial public offering that boosted its profile in the race for a coronavirus vaccine.

It was the best first-day performance by a wide margin among about 200 new listings on U.S. exchanges this year, according to data compiled by Bloomberg.

“It is definitely a race,” CureVac Chief Executive Officer Franz-Werner Haas said in a Bloomberg TV interview. “It is a race not that much against the competition of other vaccine producers out there but a race against the virus. It is a race against time.”

The company’s shares closed at $55.90 in New York trading Friday, giving the company a market value of $9.86 billion. CureVac sold 13.33 million shares Thursday for $16 each after marketing them for $14 to $16.

CureVac, based in Tubingen, Germany, is also raising 100 million euros ($118 million) in a private placement concurrent with the IPO, according to CureVac’s filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission.

Government Stake

The German government agreed in June to acquire 23% of the company for 300 million euros via development bank Kreditanstalt fuer Wiederaufbau, known as KfW.

The offering was led by Bank of America Corp., Jefferies Financial Group Inc. and Credit Suisse Group AG. Shares of the company, which is being incorporated in the Netherlands and renamed CureVac NV in conjunction with the IPO, are trading on the Nasdaq Global Market under the symbol CVAC.

CureVac, founded in 2000, said in June that it received regulatory approval to begin Phase 1 clinical trials of its Covid-19 vaccine candidate. It said in its filing that it expects the results of those trials in the fourth quarter.

As the coronavirus pandemic took hold, CureVac became the prize in a transatlantic competition to secure access to a potential vaccine after reports that the U.S. was angling to buy the company or its technology. In March, CureVac denied speculation that the U.S. government tried to buy the business or its technology.

For More: CureVac Coronavirus Vaccine Cleared for Human Trials in Germany

##https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.bloomberg.com/amp/news/articles/2020-08-14/coronavirus-vaccine-contender-curevac-triples-briefly-in-debut

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-16 12:33 | Report Abuse

Latest Raider's finding covid19 vaccine packaging not necessary goes to Duopharma or Pharmaniaga mah........there is an even chance it may end up with chinaman own pharma co & related company loh...!!

Alot of people including raider got it wrong initially loh...!!

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-08-16 12:51 | Report Abuse

Stockraider u must be a joker, Chinaman can give u halal? And u have no idea the background of this company, umno own the company, so myuhiddin must give contract to this company.. Do research first la bro

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-16 12:54 | Report Abuse

If u R going to mati...U still talk Halal ah ??

Surely halal exempted mah...!!

No way u get halal...bcos msia u can certify halal packing...but what about original manufacturer process...u cannot certify mah...!!

Posted by emc2garylow > Aug 16, 2020 12:51 PM | Report Abuse

Stockraider u must be a joker, Chinaman can give u halal? And u have no idea the background of this company, umno own the company, so myuhiddin must give contract to this company.. Do research first la bro

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-08-16 13:03 | Report Abuse

Some said the vaccine will sell very cheap so cannot profit... USA government bought 20usd per dose, almost rm100 per dose, and u need 2 dose per person... So the vaccine company will sell us original price? We need import from them, they need profit, at the end the price could mark up to 150-200 per dose... And this might need to inject every year, it might work like normal flu vaccine, need to inject seasonly, not life time inmmune... So use your math to calculate how big the market will be.. Malaysia 30 million, Indonesia 300 millions population

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-08-16 13:10 | Report Abuse

Stockraider, u are Chinese? I am Chinese as well.. U should go ask malay if they need it halal or not, I am very sure they will tell you they need it halal dun underestimate the Allah power.. U never see mass praying in mosque to fight covid huh?

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-08-16 13:12 | Report Abuse

Coronavirus Vaccine Tracker (Updated August 14, 2020)

##https://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2020/science/coronavirus-vaccine-tracker.html

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-16 13:14 | Report Abuse

Of course they prefer halal mah...!!

U tell me which muslim country developing muslim covid19 vaccine leh ?

If u R going to mati...U still talk Halal ah ??

Surely halal exempted mah...!!

No way u get halal...bcos msia u can certify halal packing...but what about original manufacturer process...u cannot certify mah...!!

Posted by emc2garylow > Aug 16, 2020 1:10 PM | Report Abuse

Stockraider, u are Chinese? I am Chinese as well.. U should go ask malay if they need it halal or not, I am very sure they will tell you they need it halal dun underestimate the Allah power.. U never see mass praying in mosque to fight covid huh?

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-08-16 13:33 | Report Abuse

This keyman188 talk macam paktua from notion, ei dun come here goreng la, here not for goreng, later drop to rm3 u run again paktua.. Hahaha

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-08-16 13:37 | Report Abuse

Tut tut tut, faster run

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-08-16 13:44 | Report Abuse

Mexico needs 200 million COVID-19 vaccine doses; shots could start in April

( Sunday, 16 Aug 2020 4:37 AM MYT )

MEXICO CITY (Reuters) - Mexico will need up to 200 million coronavirus vaccine doses, according to a senior government official, and inoculation of its 120 million inhabitants could start as early as April if clinical trials and regulatory approvals for pharmaceutical firm AstraZeneca Plc go as planned.

In partnership with the governments of Mexico and Argentina, AstraZeneca initially plans to produce 150 million doses in early 2021 and eventually make at least 400 million doses for distribution throughout Latin America. AstraZeneca is among those working on COVID-19 vaccine candidates now in development around the world.

Mexico's government also has said it is considering other options for bringing a vaccine quickly to its population, the second-largest in Latin America.

AstraZeneca will be able to produce between 30 and 35 million vaccines per month, Martha Delgado, a Mexican deputy foreign minister, told Reuters in an interview on Friday.

The vaccine could require two doses to be effective, Delgado said.

"If we need 200 million, we're going to be vaccinating for a long time," Delgado added.

Last-stage so-called Phase III trials are expected to conclude by November or December, after which AstraZeneca will seek government approvals if the vaccine is found to be safe and effective. If that goes smoothly, Delgado estimated the first vaccines in Mexico could be administered in April.

Mexico's death toll of 55,908 stands as the world's third highest, behind the United States and Brazil. Latin America's 6 million cases and more than 237,000 deaths make it the world's hardest-hit region.

To ensure all Mexicans have access to a vaccine, President Andres Manuel Lopez Obrador's government is in talks with other pharmaceutical laboratories in different stages of developing a vaccine.

"Astra's production isn't going to be enough for Mexico. We need to supplement that with a couple of more vaccines," Delgado said.

Mexico's government has completed memorandums of understanding with French drugmaker Sanofi, Johnson & Johnson's Janssen unit and Chinese companies CanSino Biologics Inc and Walvax Biotechnology Co Ltd.

CanSino and Walvax are interested in producing a vaccine in Mexico for delivery to the Latin American market.

Mexico's health authorities are evaluating the Phase I and II clinical trials of those four companies and will determine the viability of Phase III studies in Mexico in the coming weeks, Delgado said. The earlier phase trials represent an initial test of a vaccine's safety and effectiveness among small numbers of subjects.

To save time, Mexico's federal health regulator COFEPRIS will start analyzing AstraZeneca's completed studies and accelerate approvals if Phase III is successful.

"This is the country's strategy to diversify our possibilities of having access to the vaccine as soon as possible ... and obviously at an affordable cost for the country," Delgado said.

##https://www.thestar.com.my/news/world/2020/08/16/mexico-needs-200-million-covid-19-vaccine-doses-shots-could-start-in-april

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-08-16 13:46 | Report Abuse

Keyman188 foresee a lot of traders & investors will be surprised by this 2 core pharmaceutical firms which dealing with Covid-19 vaccine will be reaching unprecedented level :-

1) Pharma - TP 10.00

2) Dpharma - TP 7.50

Keyman188 looking at long term growth due to following reason (which were highlighted by Minister) :-

1) Two government-linked companies (GLC) which are also pharmaceutical manufacturing facilities have been identified to do the "fill and finish" process for the Covid-19 vaccine once it's available

2) "The two companies have told the government that they are willing to take stock production and prioritise it for the Covid-19 vaccine when it is available.

3) If we have the capacity, we will also offer our fill and finish service to other countries.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

***Vaccine development very very very close to emerge into market for consumption

^^^ The main profitable driven coming for the next 3 years by vaccine needed at mass market

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

@@ Keyman188 always like to repeat & repeat to remind "old people" like Keyman188 to avoid forgotten.......

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-08-16 13:53 | Report Abuse

Annoying.. no need you repeat

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-08-16 14:00 | Report Abuse

Come all "old people" , lai pak tua want goreng liao.. Get ready to fly with him next week.. Tut tut

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-16 16:10 | Report Abuse

If u still banging on the fact only duopharma or Pharmaniaga will get the covid19 vaccine packing job, do not put too much faith loh...!!

Every Pharmaceutical companies and those in the related health industry stand and even chance of getting the job loh...!!

So just becareful loh...!!

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-08-16 17:30 | Report Abuse

Stockraider, since u have so many concern and u are not buying the share here, so why you come here to show ur kindness to remind all of us? Just go back to your bloodbath gloves la, no need worry for us, we are enjoying tut tut... Remember the signal, tut tut...

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-16 17:32 | Report Abuse

I m a strong supporter of vaccine but i was conned by KJ that Dpharma and Pharmaniaga is the only packers loh...!!

But not true loh....!!

Posted by emc2garylow > Aug 16, 2020 5:30 PM | Report Abuse

Stockraider, since u have so many concern and u are not buying the share here, so why you come here to show ur kindness to remind all of us? Just go back to your bloodbath gloves la, no need worry for us, we are enjoying tut tut... Remember the signal, tut tut...

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-08-16 18:09 | Report Abuse

Seem like you are myuhiddin and u know everything....

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-08-16 18:11 | Report Abuse

Either u r myuhiddin or not, either pharmaniaga or duopharma is dominate in ff or not we dun care la, because we already tut tut tut.. Hahaha

brucechun

125 posts

Posted by brucechun > 2020-08-16 19:02 | Report Abuse

Research: Chinese Covid-19 vaccine shows promising trial results

https://www.thestar.com.my/aseanplus/aseanplus-news/2020/08/16/research-chinese-covid-19-vaccine-shows-promising-trial-results

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-08-16 19:21 | Report Abuse

Russia Says Saudi Arabia Will Test Controversial Virus Vaccine

(August 16, 2020, 3:15 PM GMT+8)

~ UAE, Philippines and Brazil also agreed to test new shot

~ Vaccine has drawn criticism due to rushed regulatory process

Russia has reached an agreement in principle to conduct clinical trials of its controversial coronavirus vaccine in Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates, according to the head of its sovereign wealth fund.

The Russians are working with a pharmaceutical company in the kingdom and have shared data from Phase I and Phase II trials with Saudi partners, the chief executive officer of the Russian Direct Investment Fund, Kirill Dmitriev, told Arab News. The company wasn’t identified.

“We’ll really engage with Saudi scientists and the Saudi Health Ministry,” Dmitriev said. “We believe that Saudi will be a very strong partner for our joint work on the Sputnik V vaccine.”

Earlier this month Russia approved a coronavirus shot before crucial tests have shown it’s safe and effective. The plan is to begin mass inoculation soon. A local association of multinational pharmaceutical companies has called the rushed regulatory approval risky.

Russia also shared its data with the UAE and is expecting to start its trials there later in August, Dmitriev said. Additionally, it plans to conduct clinical trials in the Philippines and Brazil as well as at home, he said.

##https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2020-08-16/russia-says-saudi-arabia-will-test-controversial-virus-vaccine

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-08-16 19:48 |

limkokthye

6,039 posts

Posted by limkokthye > 2020-08-16 20:37 | Report Abuse

glove vs vaccine

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-08-16 21:01 | Report Abuse

Gloves kaki now all no ball le, bloodbath too many days haha... If u so scare vaccine then just throw ur gloves stock and come in.. No need sai ko us

denzadesu

387 posts

Posted by denzadesu > 2020-08-16 21:21 | Report Abuse

haha, yeap, red sea, deep red sea, for glove

brucechun

125 posts

Posted by brucechun > 2020-08-16 22:23 | Report Abuse

Vietnam to buy up to 150 million doses of Russia's Covid-19 vaccine

https://www.thestar.com.my/aseanplus/aseanplus-news/2020/08/16/vietnam-to-buy-up-to-150-million-doses-of-russia039s-covid-19-vaccine

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2020-08-16 23:39 | Report Abuse

tomorrow pharma will limit down

DrLimKH

424 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-08-16 23:51 | Report Abuse

CV19 has mutated 3x in SKorea.... so which vaccine to use? If use and then kena cv19 then hospital say what?.... sorry wrong vaccine? Got disclaimer or not.....

Posted by Teh Kieat Keoi > 2020-08-17 00:02 | Report Abuse

if like that, need to inject two type of vaccine lor.

KingFund

79 posts

Posted by KingFund > 2020-08-17 00:05 | Report Abuse

oops sorry wrong version of vaccine ....... mi-an-he-yo!!! aiyooo.... then how?

KingFund

79 posts

Posted by KingFund > 2020-08-17 00:05 | Report Abuse

very very sad indeed tomorrow gap down

KingFund

79 posts

Posted by KingFund > 2020-08-17 00:05 |

Posted by Teh Kieat Keoi > 2020-08-17 00:17 | Report Abuse

Pharma is dealing with china, not russia. i think this is not affected.

Posted by Teh Kieat Keoi > 2020-08-17 00:20 | Report Abuse

one vaccine for typical covid-19, another vaccine for D614G. how can get wrong? somemore, moderna vaccine also cover the mutation D614G, no need worry.

Posted by Teh Kieat Keoi > 2020-08-17 00:21 | Report Abuse

only u want buy cheaper price, then spread the negative comment here.

KingFund

79 posts

Posted by KingFund > 2020-08-17 00:21 |

KingFund

79 posts

Posted by KingFund > 2020-08-17 00:21 | Report Abuse

no hygiene at all

Posted by Teh Kieat Keoi > 2020-08-17 00:27 | Report Abuse

don’t be stupid, all the vaccine source that u injected when little boy is non-halal one, all vaccine are come from china, US or Europe.