huikong dai gor , agree as i said in the first place ,magni is a good company ,its just matter of time for it to pass 8 .but the things i point out here is dun chase high now , u can collect it at lower price . no offense , sir , but it will drop
Lousy fortune teller, always twist & turn and like to act he is the only wise here, indeed always talk bad & then come back say: See, told you already.
Apollo Ang everytime like that, been warned already.the operators purposely push it up to new high so many go chase. 03/07/2017 16:27
after releasing a good quarter magni will see a profit taking, many quarters I saw that happened, likely tomoro opening up but then will drop back look for yourself date and time I comment about this stock before u talk
Posted by Apollo Ang > Jul 3, 2017 04:27 PM | Report Abuse everytime like that, been warned already.the operators purposely push it up to new high so many go chase.
Posted by Apollo Ang > Jul 3, 2017 09:04 PM | Report Abuse not like u always up already then tell people to chase so u can dump for them
Market recovering and chances of going upwards may persist for magni . Meantime still digesting the past huge volume sellers . On another note , the impending US interest rates hike will be another factor to be announced by janet yellen in the coming monetary meetings.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
clvhch
15 posts
Posted by clvhch > 2017-06-30 19:15 | Report Abuse
http://www.cnbc.com/2017/06/29/nike-reports-fourth-quarter-earnings.html