No worry no worry RM10 coming as share split and warrant coming soon. Management will expanding their business also. As what had mentioned by the director. Their confident level is 100 %
u said where to find this kinda company and I mention 2 for u liao,so this is ur answer pula.magni is consider high.it is only magni a more speculative stock than both SAB and KEN
Consider high in what??? A company growth from RM 1 To RM 7 now. 30 % dividend keep paying to shareholders. Cash still growing now, business still doing now. You said this is speculation. Haha.
if magni is worth 7.00 then sab should be at least 6.00 and ken 2.00,if u wanna based on the cash reserve.sab is kiam siap really only pays 5cts but ken a 94cts stock pays 2.5cts leh,what u gonna say?
apolloang, if you think sab and ken are good counters, just buy in and hold quietly. no need to announce in the forum. what is the point you mentioned here? you need people to push up the price so you can sell at higher price?. for jn88, just buy and hold if you think magni is undervalue, just like me buy in quietly.
neville_83 thanks for update , company share buyback already announcement at bursa , directors do not intend to do any share buyback at this time, but the company can share buyback anytime ..right ?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
chesslim
892 posts
Posted by chesslim > 2017-10-03 21:41 | Report Abuse
记住,在别人恐惧时要贪婪 ! Post at 15/09/2017