such an idiot ! u are saying that Bitcoin is the only way to get rich ?? how come I don't see anyone in the Top 50 richest became rich due to bitcoin ?? not even top 1,000 !!
Yes. All SME, all business in KLCI will bankrupt, just paying GST alone, until they no longer solvent, you invest in this sunset KLCI market, the whole market is sunset, not some business only, all will go bankrupt, doomsday is near for KLCI. You cannot avoid two thing in life: death and tax. :)
Yes, you know what is the first thing I want to do after I recoup all my loss in this useless market? I am going to tell whole village, write memoir, write book, give speech to disclose this dirty little secret. :)
After hold this counter for long time, finally I decided to sell out everything.Half sold at 7+, a bit at 6+ and remaining 5+.. Magni is still a good counter, wish you guys good luck =)
Just hold.. nothing wrong with the company.. still hv pretty awesome earning consistently for the past few years.. hv faith.. population is ever growing, garments business will continue going up too..
Don't compare prlexus and mango because it was just like comparing mercedes and proton...this company can easily involved in m&a with current net cash position
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by apolloang > 2017-12-13 23:53 | Report Abuse
u tell kyy,otb or warren buffet to invest in bitcoins lah.....haha