TA WIN HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): TAWIN (7097)

+0.005 (20.00%)

0.025 - 0.03

5,717 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-02 18:34 | Report Abuse

LOL..that link is meaningless to relate to this stock.

Are you just out of school?

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-02 18:52 | Report Abuse

waiting Qr , no happy can just skip ^^ cheers ya

Posted by BetterTomorrow > 2021-09-03 06:26 | Report Abuse

Thomas Pang, I agreed with you, owner too gready, doing too many things at one time. Crazy move

Posted by Thomas Pang > 2021-09-03 09:41 | Report Abuse

BetterTomorrow, It is just ridiculous....... want charging technology, sell 20 percent of the company for RM 188 million....... next time want EV car technology, is he going to sell another 20 percent again? another thing, do you think you need to sell 20 percent of the company for a charging technology? why not 5 percent or 1 percent.... what so great about the damn charging technology that you need to sell 20 percent?

Want a charging technology is ok, but the way the deal is executed is just sound funny
You want a technology, they can just license the technology.... tesla has made their patents public......WTF
don't want licensing, you can hire some great engineers to come out with it.

This fxxking deal just don't sounds right to me..... the company management is suspicious..... sound more like left hand in, right hand out......

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-03 09:52 | Report Abuse

thomas pang , dont wayang so much
only u are ridiculous enough ^^

when company no project u tak happy , company got project u tak happy , apa lagi u mau ^^

MZM2511

4,539 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-03 09:56 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Regarding to wistlebower99.

The pure but a poor spammer. The witch ghost that said every big NOSH companies will do consolidation exercises. Very Bad People...

Please visit and take a look @ Bornoil and Kanger threads.

This bad people gives so many misleading (untrue) information / query just to be a winner in arguments/comments.

Really non ethical and ill intention people.

vespa

881 posts

Posted by vespa > 2021-09-03 09:56 | Report Abuse

when i read the PP shares i chucked it in too. there is better value elsewhere

Posted by Winner_Master > 2021-09-03 09:59 | Report Abuse

Today will close 0.15. Seem big volume continue pressing down the stock price. This is the fact. Sorry to say that.

Posted by Thomas Pang > 2021-09-03 10:13 | Report Abuse

hantamking, I'm stating my opinion here, not wayang...... like it or not.......the deal is very very fishy in my opinion.....its not rocketscience, some commonsense will know... I'm not a business man I can smell something funny, what do those sophisticated investor going to think?

vespa

881 posts

Posted by vespa > 2021-09-03 10:43 | Report Abuse

Thomas am with you

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-03 10:44 |

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-03 10:45 | Report Abuse

ur stock ur call ^^ cheers ya

now waiting QR . cheers ya !!!!

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-03 10:47 | Report Abuse

''Copper and PTFE stick together to support better 5G''

Source:
https://phys.org/news/2021-09-copper-ptfe-5g.html

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-03 10:49 | Report Abuse

''Copper price rises as Chinese buyers come back to the market''

Source:
https://www.mining.com/copper-price-rises-as-chinese-buyers-come-back-to-the-market/

vespa

881 posts

Posted by vespa > 2021-09-03 10:56 | Report Abuse

CONFETTI

TPC007

54 posts

Posted by TPC007 > 2021-09-03 11:23 | Report Abuse

MZM2511 u appear here......how your Nexgram ?????masuk longkang d???

vcinvestor

403 posts

Posted by vcinvestor > 2021-09-03 11:28 | Report Abuse

Ta Win or Ta Lose?

keng88

2,774 posts

Posted by keng88 > 2021-09-03 12:10 | Report Abuse

Everyday down....cepat lari lo..........

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-03 12:43 | Report Abuse

people stock people call , why so kepo

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-03 12:43 | Report Abuse

u wanna run , pleaseeeee far far abit , north pole also can ya ^^

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-03 12:48 | Report Abuse

Tawin sub.company
slt , r.pharma , cyprium bringing profit ^^ Cheers ya

Waiting quater report ^^

Posted by BetterTomorrow > 2021-09-04 06:35 | Report Abuse

Hey guy, no offend here, just opinion. I am saying the board of directors and management are too greedy. They can't be good for everything. Their cyprium heat resistant wire biz just about to bring in profit, then now they start other biz. Why cant they focus it one by one?

I am wondering, will they buy copper mining or any EV related biz? Apple and Tesla don't do that, why should tawin do that?

Purposely create news for stock play? No manner how good the business proposals are. I believe no body in this world can produce every thing alone. For the past 18 months, they has entered into vaccine, pharmacy, EV wire, now blockchain and AI EV chargor!!

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-04 06:48 | Report Abuse

Market wont waiting for u ^^ cheers ya

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-09-04 09:23 | Report Abuse

@better tomorrow, EV is a massive once in a 'life time' type growth opportunity, have to be fast to grab market segment. There will be a unbelievable change in the next 5 years in the automotive industry.

The Pharma business, Royce Pharma they only bought a percentage of, but that percentage gave them a profit guarantee of RM10 million for the first year and RM10 million for the second year. Not to bad to have secured such confirmed income in the current market conditions!

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-04 09:48 | Report Abuse

Tawin was founded in 1990 , more then 30years already , even older then me hahah^^
company grow & expend is a good thing ^^ marketing wont stand here waiting u , cheers ya ^^

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-09-04 10:56 | Report Abuse

Agree with you Better Tomorrow, the latest JV news (and it doesn't excite me at all) I think is just to softened the blow from PP, which I personally think is too rushing (Unless there's some discussion between Cyprium and Aptiv we don't know about). There's only one thing I want to look at this following quarter announcement, how does Cyprium did and to include the calculation of additional profit from Aptiv contract. That would give us clearer picture of what to expect. I'm looking for keyword like "full capacity" or "close to full" else it doesn't justify why such a rush. I hope Dato Sri or his team is reading this, you have a lot of long term investor here, don't spoil it because of greediness. Let's see.

Posted by GM_Raymond > 2021-09-04 13:31 | Report Abuse

1. (MARii) and (PEKEMA) collaboration to bringing EV infrastructure to Malaysia.
2. Tawin EV Charging Station is long time ready (Transmission signal is using their electrobeam technology), however only ready in term of hardware couldn't commercial it because lack of software.
3. The only possible way application in EV Transportation is using blockchain to bind payment system, charging system.
Attached the complete ecosystem diagram
https://ibb.co/5K30fPf

4. Mr.Rex Yeap from RR1 Capital is expert in this blockchain field, so let work together by subcribe tawin PP .
5. Any EV sweeteer/incentive will attract more company rushing into this field, by the time tawin complete system shall near to commercialize.

matt_att

50 posts

Posted by matt_att > 2021-09-04 15:29 | Report Abuse

the investment and invention is mean for future, it is just happen that the PP too close t0 the warrant and OR release. make our loyal supporters feel uncomfortable ...... but, if u trust Ta to Win from day 1, should continue to give them support until Ta win!

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-04 17:41 |

azera

285 posts

Posted by azera > 2021-09-05 16:51 | Report Abuse

Let's guess their revenue and GP for coming soon results

keng88

2,774 posts

Posted by keng88 > 2021-09-05 21:08 | Report Abuse

Profit 100k haha...

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-06 09:42 | Report Abuse

15.5 sen support ^^ huhu

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-06 09:45 | Report Abuse

Ev future ^^ bright ^^

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-06 09:47 | Report Abuse

''EV Charging Cables Market Revenue is expected to Surpass US$ 3,173 million by 2027''

source:
https://manometcurrent.com/ev-charging-cables-market-revenue-is-expected-to-surpass-us-3173-million-by-2027/

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-06 09:52 | Report Abuse

''ChargePoint soars as EV charging network raises sales outlook on stronger residential and commercial demand''

source:
https://www.msn.com/en-us/money/companies/chargepoint-soars-as-ev-charging-network-raises-sales-outlook-on-stronger-residential-and-commercial-demand/ar-AAO1Cgq?ocid=BingNewsSearch

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-06 09:55 | Report Abuse

''Shell to install 50,000 on-street EV chargers by 2025''

source:
https://www.burnleyexpress.net/lifestyle/cars/shell-to-install-50000-on-street-ev-chargers-by-2025-3366766?itm_source=parsely-api

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2021-09-06 09:58 | Report Abuse

any good result is unlikely to offset the enlarged number of shares, for many years.

matt_att

50 posts

Posted by matt_att > 2021-09-06 10:34 | Report Abuse

ur assumption is only correct if they remain at the same business, but if the warrant or OR or PP is mean for different business expansion with proportionally income, u may not right!

MZM2511

4,539 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-09-06 15:17 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

The main point should be asked to wistlebower99 before believe all the information given by this fellow. Do he own any shares at any counter he posted his information?

If his answer is YES, he is a F. O. O. L, because he is trying to burn his own f. o. o. l head.

If his answer is NO, he probably has BAD INTENTION on the company and its shareholdersFOR

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-06 17:09 | Report Abuse

today support 15.5sen ^^ strong buy , cheer ya !!!

Posted by Jesichan > 2021-09-06 23:38 | Report Abuse

Wow… very happening and active chatting. Can learn diff opinions from each other. I feel nothing is absolute right or wrong, but good to have different opinions and balanced view. No hard feeling, we are all malaysia family :)

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-09-07 07:38 | Report Abuse

''bmw orders up US$24b of batteries as ev demand grows''

source:
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/bmw-orders-us24b-batteries-ev-demand-grows

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-09-08 10:41 | Report Abuse

Edge headlines / articles today.....

Porsche AG sees‘huge’ demand for all-electric Taycan — CEO.

Toyota Motor Corp plans to spend ¥1.5 trillion (US$13.7 billion) on the supply and development of batteries for hybrid and electric vehicles
(EVs) by 2030, joining other global automakers boosting investments in anticipation of greater demand.The world’s No 1 automaker will commit roughly ¥1 trillion for production lines,Toyota executives announced at an online briefing.....

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-09-08 10:42 | Report Abuse

All Great News for Those that Hold Tawin long term.

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-09-08 10:44 | Report Abuse

yes add some more

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-09-08 10:45 | Report Abuse

Stay calm, stay cool ta win-ners.