SUPERMAX CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): SUPERMX (7106)

-0.03 (2.70%)

1.07 - 1.11

Meeting

Ann. Date Date Time Type Venue View
102 people like this. Showing 50 of 226,439 comments

Sure need to defend

As they said, "Silence means consent"

as for Stock speculation it is only an opinion

We are here to help distinguish between investing and gambling and if possible help save people from total losses as we have given warning after warning that 90% of the market players eventually lost their hard earned monies

This itself is a calling to be fulfilled

3 hours ago

Mini2021

I email Jesus already, he say Supermx up today.

3 hours ago

kltower

Trump was saved by God to make America great again ! 💕

3 hours ago

kltower

American astronauts plant the flag on another planet for the first time = 7106 plant the flag on USA for the first time ! 💕

3 hours ago

kltower

Ambitious is everything ! I look forward to the future, 7106 please make first baby 🍼 glove for USA 💕

3 hours ago

Maxter glove

Made in the USA

https://www.maxtergloves.com/

2 hours ago

Maxter glove

Made in the USA

2 hours ago

Maxter glove

Made in USA

2 hours ago

Maxter glove

Made in USA

2 hours ago

Maxter glove

Made in USA

2 hours ago

Maxter glove

Made in USA

2 hours ago

xiaoeh

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Very rare person indeed, there isn't any defense needed.
Stop linking your stock speculation to Christianity for good. Just wonder what his church members think about him if they know he is so active in writing blogs in forums and speculate in share market for all these years.

Agree!!!
hope Calvin sifu be able to understand there are many other religious here in boleh land
i'm buddism and i respect Chistian and other religious as well
and i won't talk abt how Buddhist teaching works in open forum

2 hours ago

SEE_Research

There's something about the past time Pastor or part time Pastor
that posts pictures of himself on Twitter , F C ,
in i 3 forums / threads constantly

( in days and nights ;
the dark nights turn to be dark days )

His ; calvin wild speculative activities in KLSE and your
SUPERIOR abilities in
crossing many , oceans to Africa ; invluding your home based S G X , Singapore __ are totally not appropriate and obviously not approved by his Senior Pastor and
also by the Elders Board .....

And calvintaneng always claim that he is involved in church as the caring

Past time Pastor or

Part time Pastor

in your Conservative church in Singapore
( to pass away on your extra time as a normal person has exactly

24 hours = 1 day

calvin taneng is so bless to have
25 hours or 48 hours per 1 day )

Many of your misled followers, no less than 50 + 1
( one of your ex close followers/ dasan784 )

calvintaneng record breaking feats in
i3 blog posts in i3 Blog Headlines in every year as the
SUPERIOR CHAMPION

in 2014 ; 2015 ; 2016 ; 2017 ; 2018 ;
2019 , 2020
( during the Covid 19 ;
the viruses have no match for calvin as cannot deter
the dedicated blogger _
calvin wild speculative activities in KLSE )

Number of blogs =
1 , 8 8 0 new blog posts

Number of comments in i3 threads / forums = 57, 628

A. Name of your conservative church in Singapore ___ ?

Reason : as these misled followers who are badly being misled by calvin in KLSE with huge losses

__ will like to shake onto your dirty hand of lapsap longkang fingers.

For the dedicated conservative
Christians _____
it's the ultimate walking contradiction of your wild speculative activities in KLSE , SGX , Africa .

Your conservative church ___
Senior Pastor and
the Elder Board members

___ have approved collectively
for you in your wild speculative activities in KLSE and SGX __ Africa ?

2 hours ago

StarOfTheBull

To: xiaoeh,
Exactly, can you imagine if Calvin on one hand holding a stick of Marlboro cigarette, one glass of Hennessy XO on his desk and write blogs to promote his stocks?

2 hours ago

klee

Going below RM1. Trump's hot air has dissipated.

2 hours ago

We are here with a calling and mission

To warn people about the pitfalls of syndicated pump and dump stocks

Also point people to Fundamental Investing

And ultimately to the Reality of a Living Almighty God

All these are fundamentals to life

2 hours ago

We believe in investing there are certain laws to follow

For Supermax it is both a cyclical and a turnaround

2 hours ago

Supermax is a cyclical

Due to Covid 19 in 2020 prices jump spectacularly and we got out

Now that Supermax has been sold down and things are now showing upturn

So we take position

Topglove last qtr gave guidance that its best sales came from American market

So we expect Supermax to do even better

Much of the price destruction was caused by glove glut and China

Now no more glut
And Trump2 will put high tariff on China gloves

So Supermax having built its factory in the USA is in the right place at the right time

https://youtu.be/hCSD5zbNxeQ?si=A4BYu1PdAbTHbO8S

2 hours ago

Supermax is turnaround

After reaching its peak Rm24.44 in 2020 Supermax has nose dived and now rebounding up

It has survived with Rm1 Billions cash in hand

Plus Supermax BOD (board of directors) are sanguine and gave hint

SBB2,888,000

And followed up with concrete actions

1 free bonus for 5
1 free warrant for 20

Supermax is on to a very bright prospect of making 19.2 billions gloves in USA

https://youtu.be/DYyLrrQ0Os4?si=PTxhSwEFLbrJTzdG

2 hours ago

Supermax warrants are tradable and given as "free monies" to reward share holders unlike Ytl power warrants which cannot be traded but only converted by paying the difference

So Supermax gives and gives

2 hours ago

Supermax is also "an asset" play

Its price to book value now gives a 30% discount which give a margin of safety

Plus its assets (more than 40 properties listed, many not listed) are bought at low low prices

Eg. Its Texas lands were bought during covid 19 time in year 2021

Its industrial lands in Klang, Seredah and many other places now increased in value by 3x, 4x and up to 8x

So If revalued Supermax Nta should rise from Rm1.63 to Rm4.00 or higher

1 hour ago

Berlin

The Calvinistic clown is a delirious nutcase inflicted with delusions of grandeur with a self anointed mission to save stock punters from themselves. If only he had better training and a more incisive mind with less hyperbole.

1 hour ago

klee

HAHAHAHAHA

12 minutes ago | Report Abuse

The Calvinistic clown is a delirious nutcase inflicted with delusions of grandeur with a self anointed mission to save stock punters from themselves. If only he had better training and a more incisive mind with less hyperbole.

1 hour ago

Eagle77

Look like will decline to below 1.00 ⬇️🩸

1 hour ago

Mini2021

Below 1 just sapu la

1 hour ago

klee

All that fuss about TRUMP TRUMP TRUMP.
As if TRUMP IS HIS DAD.LOL.
Now the shit hits the fan.

1 hour ago

FBM KLCI

FBM KLCI

0.42%

1 hour ago

Mini2021

Aiyo Short Seller very consistent up 1 day down 3 days...

1 hour ago

run

1 hour ago

Say what naysayers might say

We enjoyed Supermax1 bull run

We now have SBB2,888,000

Free bonus and free warrants

And shall be very happy to buy in fear

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-06-12-story-h1508760038-A_TALE_OF_3_GLOVES_IN_PICTURES_COMFORT_GLOVE_TOPGLOVE_SUPERMAX_Calvin_T

1 hour ago

To be fearful when others say "limit up" and greedy

To be greedy when others say "run" and fearful

To be a contrarian is the hallmark of value investing

We never fear their "fears"

1 hour ago

rainman777

Hahahaha apa sudah jadi siang malam,lagi hari hari cerita banyak bagus lagi Ada tanah di Texas,buka kilang chop leopard USA ..
Hahahaha betul betul circus clowns, betul betul Jokers wakaka

1 hour ago

One Top Secret Investment is taught by Johor Sifu called "Side kick"

To under stand one industry we need to monitor its competitors' performance

In this case it is studying Topglove Results last month to understand Supermax's results next montj

See Topglove (Refer Bursa)

Against a backdrop of market pressures and intense competition, the Group delivered 1QFY2025 Sales Revenue of
RM886 million and Profit After Tax of RM17 million, an impressive growth of 80% and 136% respectively compared to
1QFY2024. Meanwhile, Sales Volume surged by 104% versus 1QFY2024.
The Group’s rebound was fuelled by robust and continual order inflows, driving a higher utilisation rate of 66% across
running factories. Spurring the strong growth in Sales Volume was continual glove replenishment activity, as well as
increased inflow of U.S. orders ahead of the 50% tariff on glove imports from China, with further increases in Sales
Volume expected to follow. Also contributing to the better performance were healthier margins from continual glove
replenishment activity. Its recovery was further supported by the Group’s ongoing quality enhancement and cost
optimisation initiatives, in line with its steadfast commitment to operational excellence. Additionally, the strengthening of
the U.S. Dollar (USD) against the Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) during the quarter in review helped to improve margins.

27 minutes ago

read again

Against a backdrop of market pressures and intense competition, the Group delivered 1QFY2025 Sales Revenue of
RM886 million and Profit After Tax of RM17 million, an impressive growth of 80% and 136% respectively compared to
1QFY2024. Meanwhile, Sales Volume surged by 104% versus 1QFY2024.

IT SAID SALES VOLUME SURGED 104%

And what is true about TopGlove will be true about Supermax

25 minutes ago

Read further

The Group’s rebound was fuelled by robust and continual order inflows, driving a higher utilisation rate of 66% across
running factories. Spurring the strong growth in Sales Volume was continual glove replenishment activity

25 minutes ago

Now we see A HIGHER UTILISATION RATE

24 minutes ago

66% is better than those bleak years of 2022 to 2024

24 minutes ago

klee

Your sifu may be good but your are his worst student with the biggest mouth.LMAO.

24 minutes ago

Spurring the strong growth in Sales Volume was continual glove replenishment activity

The Surplus Gloves ordered during pandemic years of 2020/1 finally depleted

SO THERE IS NOW NORMALISATION OF DEMAND

22 minutes ago

klee

today drop 3 sen tmr another 3,soon below rm1...
still yek non stop....bodo la you.......lmao

22 minutes ago

And more

Also contributing to the better performance were healthier margins from continual glove
replenishment activity. I

21 minutes ago

BETTER PERFORMANCE DUE TO HEALTHIER MARGINS

That means that "price war" now over

BACK TO GOOD EARNINGS DAYS AHEAD

20 minutes ago

klee

and more.....drop
lmao

20 minutes ago