Supermax is like diam diam ubi. It looks normal outside but the inside is full of goodness. Those investors with vision to buy now will be able to reap a golden harvest later on.
A. Please confirm whether there is a challenge made by calvintaneng to * G S * Inside the TSH forum on 2 financial quarters reports __ after the 2 financial quarters came out __ the share prices of T S H tanked downwards instead of rocket up.
After the 2 financial quarters reports came out
calvintaneng is the sore loser
But *** G S *** clearly is the winner as T S H prices tanked downwards badly.
And *** G S *** IS THE PERFECT GENTLEMAN __ G S __ LEAVE GRACEFULLY
BUT
THE LAPSAP LONGKANG SPECULATOR OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN A CENTURY STILL CONTINUOUSLY SPEWING HIS LAPSAP LONGKANG SAMPAH SARAP IN TSH UNTIL NOW / 21 - 1 - 2025 .
SHOULD SEE_Research fabricate the challenge between
calvintaneng versus " G S "
SEE_Research will leave this SUPERMAX forum unconditionally today.
Likewise __ calvintaneng is the sore loser ___ he needs to vacate his SUPERIOR SUPERMAX unconditionally ___ today
============================================================== To :
G S
StarOfTheBull
Please confirm who is the loser
calvintaneng versus calvintaneng on the 2 financial quarters of T S H
Asia-Pacific markets traded mixed Wednesday, with China stocks declining after President Donald Trump’s comments on imposing a 10% tariff on China. Source CNBC
KUALA LUMPUR (Jan 21): Oil and gas services firm Keyfield International Bhd (KL:KEYFIELD) has completed its first solar photovoltaic (PV) system onboard its largest vessel, Keyfield Wisdom.
The project, which integrates a 121.2kWp solar hybrid system with battery energy storage (BESS), reduces the vessel’s reliance on onboard generator sets, thereby reducing its fuel consumption and cutting carbon emissions, Keyfield said in a statement on Tuesday.
The group said that the Keyfield Wisdom, a 500-men accommodation work barge, has been certified by the Malaysia Book of Records for hosting the most solar panels with battery storage on an offshore vessel.
Keyfield’s group chief operating officer Mohd Erwan Ahmad said the solar PV project is part of the group's broader strategy to enhance energy efficiency in its operations, reflecting its commitment to advancing sustainability within the maritime industry while representing a significant step forward in the group’s ESG (environmental, social and governance) journey.
"We undertook this project at our own initiative as we understand that it aligns well with the sustainability agenda of our clients,
such as Petronas Carigali Sdn Bhd, Sarawak Shell Bhd [and] Sabah Shell Petroleum Co Ltd.
It will reduce their operational costs when they are chartering our vessels which are equipped with such a system," he said.
The solar PV system, installed in collaboration with Worldwide Holdings Bhd as the engineering, procurement, construction and commissioning (EPCC) partner, was completed ahead of schedule despite time constraints due to the vessel's operational commitments.
Keyfield, which was listed in April 2024, posted a net profit of RM81.12 million for the third quarter ended Sept 30, 2024 (3QFY2024), up 77.18% from RM45.78 million a year earlier.
Quarterly revenue rose 45.54% year-on-year to RM216.79 million from RM148.95 million.
This was the group's record quarterly earnings and revenue, driven by higher vessel utilisation rates and increased vessel numbers.
For the first nine months of FY2024, Keyfield's net profit more than doubled to RM181.45 million from RM83.35 million in the same period of FY2023, as cumulative revenue expanded 67.94% to RM522.15 million from RM310.92 million.
Keyfield shares closed up one sen or 0.4% at RM2.49, giving the group a market capitalisation of RM2 billion. Compared to its initial public offering price of 90 sen, the stock has nearly tripled in price since its listing nearly nine months ago.
To : calvintaneng boh liau fella ___ had been croaking from the crevices of the l apsap l ongkang of West Jurong , West Singapore
???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? he said, "You must listen to me and take profit now at Rm5.00. later buy back on retrace "
But the lapsap longkang fella FAILED TO HIGHLIGHT THAT SUPERMAX RETRACED TO RM 3.95 LEVEL / AND BELOW in a short period of 6 trading days.
It is like Gamuda / 5398 __ super good fundamental stock with its current / peak high of RM 5.38 on 8 January 2025
Does Gamuda retrace within less 7 trading days to low on 17 January __ 2025 / current low of RM 3.85 less than 6 trading days.
Representing a huge difference of RM 5.38 minus RM 3.85 =
RM 1.53
Is RM 1.53 A HUGE DIFFERENCE OVER 7 TRADING DAYS IN KLSE?
you need to bow lower your head with submission with respectful gesture to Mini2021 and surely you learn
Kaw , kaw , kaw
Chun, chun , chun
new methods of share investments for your continous improvement programs
as more than 85 % of your favorite stocks have landed in the crevices of your lapsap longkang of West Jurong __ Singapore
Causing almost your misled followers to holland
In kaw , kaw , kaw __ fast and furious mode into the sampah sarap.
After Mini2021 is kind to accept you upon your
" " " 3 Kow Tau s " " "
and
kneel in front of your new master / Mini2021 __
Perhaps upon some considerations to accept you as a lapsap longkang follower on the strict condition that you MUST VISIT YOUR NEGLECTED FORUMS AS THESE FORUMS NOW YOU TREAT AS MATTRESSES OR MISTRESSES AS YOU HAVE PUMP AND DUMP
AS THESE FORUMS NOW YOU TREAT AS MATTRESSES OR MISTRESSES AS YOU HAVE PUMP AND DUMP
OF NETX / 0020
K Power / Reneuco / 7130
Kuih Talam T / 2259
Scomies / 7045 if still existing or still in existence
""" By tendering your BULLS SHEEEETS apologies and seek forgiveness from your hundreds of misled followers """ BY 5.00 pm. / TODAY / 22 - 1 - 2025 _ WEDNESDAY
Look at your favorite stocks of
( i ) Netx / 0020
( ii ) Scomies / 7045
( iii ) K aki Power __ Reneuco now ___ changed new name
Are you going to change your name to Something like this or something like that S & S ( S LICK AND S LIMY )
C TEY
C = C alvin ( C orrupted and C ontaminated )
T an = ( T rickster )
E ng = ( E vil )
Y ee = ( Y ee , ) ___yee so lah char .
OF NETX / 0020
K Power / Reneuco / 7130
Kuih Talam T / 2259
Scomies / 7045 if still existing
""" By tendering your BULLS SHEEEETS apologies and seek forgiveness from your hundreds of misled followers """ BY 5.00 pm. / TODAY / 22 - 1 - 2025 _ WEDNESDAY
Are you going to change your name to Something like this or something like that S & S ( S LICK AND S LIMY )
President Trump issued an executive order on his first day in office, marking a pivotal moment for America’s domestic manufacturers of personal protective equipment (PPE) and medical supplies. By championing an “America First” trade policy, the President conveyed that the US will no longer allow unfair trade practices from China and other economic adversaries to undermine our economy, workers, and security.
For years, bad actors exploited loopholes like de minimis exemptions and engaged in transshipments to flood our market with substandard goods and products that undermined national competitiveness. These actions chipped away at the foundation of American manufacturing, costing jobs and eroding our supply chains. This executive order rightly calls for ending these abuses, ensuring foreign competitors don’t take advantage of American workers and businesses.
The President has ordered Cabinet leaders to lay the groundwork for a stronger, more resilient American economy. When we curb unfair trade practices, we level the playing field and ensure that American-made products, produced to the highest quality and safety standards, remain competitive. No longer will we allow China or other adversaries to dictate our economic future or hold our national security hostage through overreliance on their supply chains.
The U.S. is reclaiming its position as an industrial powerhouse. This is a wise policy and a promise to American workers. The US economy will grow stronger, our PPE and medical supply chains will be secure, and we’ll never be at the mercy of foreign powers again.
President Trump issued an executive order on his first day in office, marking a pivotal moment for America’s domestic manufacturers of personal protective equipment (PPE) and medical supplies. By championing an “America First” trade policy, the President conveyed that the US will no longer allow unfair trade practices from China and other economic adversaries to undermine our economy, workers, and security.
For years, bad actors exploited loopholes like de minimis exemptions and engaged in transshipments to flood our market with substandard goods and products that undermined national competitiveness. These actions chipped away at the foundation of American manufacturing, costing jobs and eroding our supply chains. This executive order rightly calls for ending these abuses, ensuring foreign competitors don’t take advantage of American workers and businesses.
The President has ordered Cabinet leaders to lay the groundwork for a stronger, more resilient American economy. When we curb unfair trade practices, we level the playing field and ensure that American-made products, produced to the highest quality and safety standards, remain competitive. No longer will we allow China or other adversaries to dictate our economic future or hold our national security hostage through overreliance on their supply chains.
The U.S. is reclaiming its position as an industrial powerhouse. This is a wise policy and a promise to American workers. The US economy will grow stronger, our PPE and medical supply chains will be secure, and we’ll never be at the mercy of foreign powers again.
United States President Donald Trump said on Tuesday he was considering imposing a 10 percent tariff on imports from China, which could come into force as soon as February 1.
It was Trump’s latest trade threat against China, the world’s second-largest economy after the US, and Washington’s biggest geopolitical rival. During the campaign that ultimately led to his re-election, Trump threatened to impose up to 60 percent tariffs on Chinese goods, intensifying an ongoing trade war.
WASHINGTON – US President Donald Trump said Jan 21 that he intended to impose a 10 per cent tariff on Chinese imports into the United States on Feb 1, a decision that is sure to escalate trade tensions between the world’s largest economies.
Technical chart and analysis __ RM 1.15 is a fair closing
but not SUPERIOR SUPERMAX __ AS MANY HERE ARE EXPECTING HIGHER PRICES ABOVE RM 1.20 BUT UNFORTUNATELY, THE BIG EXPECTATION ON DONALD TRUMP EFFECTS HAVE COME AND GONE...FALTERED .
LET US LOOK WHETHER THE COMING DAYS FROM 23 , 24 JANUARY 2025 CAN CLOSED UP TO ABOVE RM 1.20 BUT THE TECHNICAL SIGNAL IS NOT THERE FOR ABOVE RM 1.20 AS THERE ARE NO STRONG BUYING BY THE MARKET PARTICIPANTS INTO RM 1.17 AS ONLY 0.009 LOT IS DONE.
SO , IN SHORT __ HAVE CALVIN BOUGHT TODAY / 22 - 1 - 2025 / WEDNESDAY AT RM 1.17 ?
ANSWER : HE JUST CROAK , CROAK , CROAK FOR OTHERS TO BUY AS HE IS NOT THE MAIN SHAREHOLDER OF KENANGA INVESTMENT BANK __ THEN AS A NORMAL RETAILER WHO HAD BEEN A USED CAR SALESMAN __
WHERE HIS MONEY COMES FROM ?
A N S W E R : WELL ; MANY OF INVESTORS CLIENTS ALSO HIGHLIGHTED HIS INCOME IS DERIVED AS A LAPSAP__ LONGKANG PAID WRITER IN KLSE ?
go and tender your BULLS SHEEETS APOLOGY TO *** klee *** by 6.00 pm., 22 - 1 - 2025
============================================================== rchi __ A. Your Keyfield / 5321 is performing well RM 2.57 / + RM 0.08 / closed 5.00 pm., 22 - 1 - 2025 / Wednesday
Anytime better the lapsap longkang stocks of plantation stocks in KLSE __ especially his T S H KENA * KEY * INSIDE THE LOCKERS AND ALREADY THROW AWAY THE KEY
KAW , KAW , KAW METHODS
WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING ON TECHNICAL CHARTS AND ANALYSIS ___
THENCE HOW TO ANALYSE AND INTERPRET
___ THE GENERAL WHO GOES TO WARS AND HAVE NOT CARRIED THE STRATEGIC MAPS _____ AND HE SHOUTED ANGRILY TO HIS CAPTAIN / " klee "
______ bring me my maps /
but he is the one who has forgotten to carry with him .
And he blamed onto the Captain and thus the Captain was running everywhere to find the maps ___ suddenly with a little bit of luck __ the second lieutenant was quick to locate the spare maps.
Thus __ quickly __
kaw , kaw , kaw
gave to the General but the General snatches the map away ___ reading the map upside down and blame onto the Captain __ in which the Captain becomes a scapegoat
A scapegoat a person who is blamed for the wrongdoings, mistakes, or faults of others, especially for reasons of expediency.
The Captain __ is * klee *
The General __ is the boh liau fella
Lapsap longkang fella cannot read the technical chart and analysis __ of Supermax and call big kaw , kaw , kaw at the high prices of end December 2024 / RM 1.30 / RM 1.31 / RM 1.32 / RM 1.33 / RM 1.34 / RM1.35
And even congratulated the buyers and switch the blame to """ klee """ and """ klee """ becomes the scapegoat.
go and tender your BULLS SHEEETS APOLOGY TO *** klee *** by 6.00 pm., 22 - 1 - 2025
STILL GIVING FURTHER " GRACE OF TIME "
And now is passed the time of 6.01 pm., 22 - 1 - 2025 __ the important matter for you to act on the """ tender of your bulls sheeets """ from you ___ lapsap longkang calvintaneng boh liau fella ___ do not play DUMB , DUMB , DUMB
ACT WITH SOME GRAINS OF RIGHTEOUSNESS AS YOU PROCLAIM THAT YOU ARE PAST TIME PASTOR OR PART TIME PASTOR ______ TO PASS YOUR TIME .
SURELY , IN YOUR INTERNAL CHURCH DOCTRINES YOU KNOW FULLY WELL ___ ON ITS GUIDELINES TO BEHAVE WITH ITS PROPER PROTOCOLS
STILL EVADE HERE
STILL HIDE THERE
BUT WHEN IT COMES TO DEPOSIT YOUR SAMPAH SARAP IN EVERY STOCK FORUM __ YOU ACTED EXPEDITIOUSLY FAST AND FURIOUS .
EVEN DOWN THE ROAD __ THE AH TOO , AH KOW BEHAVE AS A NORMAL HUMAN ?
WHAT KIND OF SAMPAH SARAP CLASS ARE YOU ? ?? ???
YOUR BELAKANG INCLUDING YOUR FACE ADD UP ARE THICKER THE GREAT WALL OF CHINA .
go and tender your BULLS SHEEETS APOLOGY TO *** klee *** by 6.3 0 pm., 22 - 1 - 2025 still we are gracious to you to extend the time __ lapsap longkang fella ?
STILL GIVING FURTHER " GRACE OF TIME "
And now is passed the time of 6.01 pm., 22 - 1 - 2025 __ the important matter for you to act on the """ tender of your bulls sheeets """ from you ___ lapsap longkang calvintaneng boh liau fella ___ do not play DUMB , DUMB , DUMB
ACT WITH SOME GRAINS OF RIGHTEOUSNESS AS YOU PROCLAIM THAT YOU ARE PAST TIME PASTOR OR PART TIME PASTOR ______ TO PASS YOUR TIME .
SURELY , IN YOUR INTERNAL CHURCH DOCTRINES YOU KNOW FULLY WELL ___ ON ITS GUIDELINES TO BEHAVE WITH ITS PROPER PROTOCOLS
STILL EVADE HERE
STILL HIDE THERE
BUT WHEN IT COMES TO DEPOSIT YOUR SAMPAH SARAP IN EVERY STOCK FORUM __ YOU ACTED EXPEDITIOUSLY FAST AND FURIOUS .
EVEN DOWN THE ROAD __ THE AH TOO , AH KOW BEHAVE AS A NORMAL HUMAN ?
WHAT KIND OF SAMPAH SARAP CLASS ARE YOU ? ?? ???
YOUR BELAKANG INCLUDING YOUR FACE ADD UP ARE THICKER THE GREAT WALL OF CHINA .
go and tender your BULLS SHEEETS APOLOGY TO *** klee *** by 6.3 0 pm., 22 - 1 - 2025 still we are gracious to you to extend the time __ lapsap longkang fella ?
A scapegoat a person who is blamed for the wrongdoings, mistakes, or faults of others, especially for reasons of expediency.
The Captain __ is * klee *
The General __ is the boh liau fella
Lapsap longkang fella cannot read the technical chart and analysis __ of Supermax and call big kaw , kaw , kaw at the high prices of end December 2024 / RM 1.30 / RM 1.31 / RM 1.32 / RM 1.33 / RM 1.34 / RM1.35
And even congratulated the buyers and switch the blame to """ klee """ and """ klee """ becomes the scapegoat.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kltower
1,639 posts
Posted by kltower > 2 days ago | Report Abuse
Although we support 7106 but please don't share fake news ya