Octagon Consolidated Bhd is on track to be lifted from Practice Note 17 (PN17) status following the execution of an agreement with shareholders of two oil and gas companies. In a statement, the financially distressed company said it signed an agreement yesterday with OGPC Holdings Sdn Bhd and the shareholders of OGPC Sdn Bhd and OGPC O&G Sdn Bhd. OGPC and OGPC O&G are companies incorporated in Malaysia with principal businesses in the provision of specialised engineering and technical support services. (Source: The Star)
its friday guys.. everyone take up profit.. monday will gear up again.. trust me.. the announcement said within 60days will be lifted from pn17.. jz keep for a while.. no harm =)
profit take is inevitably as it has shot up 114%.. i wonder whether that increase of 114% was due to the effect of good news what awesome has posted.. were we late to enter? but anyhow, it will be lifted again during 2nd wave.
since u are not yet in, u have the advantage to sit relaxing to pick good bargain price. If the rocket starts moving, then jumo lor.. we bought this morning. Due to the technical problem, the rocket is unable to take off as per schedule.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Awesome
1,221 posts
Posted by Awesome > 2013-05-17 08:54 | Report Abuse
im queue-ing again =) hehe