DNONCE TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): DNONCE (7114)

0.055 - 0.06

8 people like this.

2,174 comment(s). Last comment by dantay 2024-05-10 16:33

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2017-12-16 02:34 | Report Abuse

private placement...rumours

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-12-17 04:19 | Report Abuse

Just carried private placement at 0.25.
Due to that its price went down from a
high 0.46 to around 0.32...

Anntan58

34 posts

Posted by Anntan58 > 2017-12-20 00:10 | Report Abuse

Private placement is suppose to be 10% discount on 5 days weighted average, so nothing near 25 , more 34

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2017-12-20 12:47 | Report Abuse

on the way to 40c and beyond.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2018-01-07 23:25 | Report Abuse

dead ....manipulation. ...

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2018-01-10 21:00 | Report Abuse

buy on fear and when nobody interested, continue to add more snd more.

tw01

813 posts

Posted by tw01 > 2018-01-11 10:20 | Report Abuse

i'll buy in for this time ...

tw01

813 posts

Posted by tw01 > 2018-01-11 11:56 | Report Abuse

break 40c and fly high !

tw01

813 posts

Posted by tw01 > 2018-01-11 15:16 | Report Abuse

aiyo . .. pengsan jor

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2018-01-11 19:38 | Report Abuse

nice run today despite a bit affected by market sell down.

ldm123

45 posts

Posted by ldm123 > 2018-01-15 09:56 | Report Abuse

How’s this stock

Posted by GreatWarrants > 2018-01-17 10:43 | Report Abuse

If Caely can go RM 1.30, this stock can go RM 2.00.. haha..

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2018-01-17 12:49 | Report Abuse

heard rumours about the company take over stuff, just hold tight and enjoy the ride, cheers !!

Posted by christophertopher > 2018-01-17 21:18 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/dnonce-says-md-looking-sell-substantial-stake

D'nonce Technology Bhd's group managing director, CEO and single largest shareholder, Law Kim Choon, is looking to sell a substantial block of his shares in the company.

Earlier today, a local news outlet reported that the company is the target of a takeover exercise, with preliminary negotiations ongoing at the shareholder level, according to sources.

"The single largest shareholder confirmed that he is in the midst of negotiation with potential investors to dispose of a substantial block of his shares in the company," D'nonce said in a filing with the stock exchange today.

It added that the terms of the transaction have yet to be finalised and that the company would make the necessary announcement when the transaction is concluded.

D'nonce was in the limelight in late 2016 when it said one of its major shareholders was in talks with poultry and egg player Lay Hong Bhd for a stake in the company.

Buy and Hold DNONCE.
Target Price 60 cent.

Posted by wenlijianqinyun79 > 2018-01-18 05:53 | Report Abuse

Hope and pls Dnonce dun gap up above 45 cent, allow me too to collect below 42-42.5 cent today.
Thx.

Posted by wenlijianqinyun79 > 2018-01-18 05:54 | Report Abuse

Today I will sell denko for Dnonce.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2018-01-28 22:03 | Report Abuse

38 ct is fair value...lets see what new owner can do ..

Posted by mrchong0628 > 2018-01-28 22:58 | Report Abuse

I heard new owner is Tguan 7034

JT James

321 posts

Posted by JT James > 2018-01-30 10:08 | Report Abuse

They are not required to announce new majority owner?

Posted by Jay Nan Foo > 2018-01-30 11:09 | Report Abuse

how is it doing rn?

Justice61

11 posts

Posted by Justice61 > 2018-02-01 10:51 | Report Abuse

Lousy company! Lousy MANAGEMENT!

JT James

321 posts

Posted by JT James > 2018-02-01 11:11 | Report Abuse

Why lousy? Anyway the CEO already change right?

Justice61

11 posts

Posted by Justice61 > 2018-02-01 11:31 | Report Abuse

No change. There is no announcement of such change of principal officer. Ofcoz lousy. Looking at the working capital alone. With the successful fund raising in FY2015 of RM20 + million, the working capital position remains weak. They have to sell factories some more. Weak performance coupled with high payout and they refuse to list out the senior management payout in the annual report although adopting MCCG 2017.

JT James

321 posts

Posted by JT James > 2018-02-02 14:58 | Report Abuse

New owner doesnt want a change of top management?

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2018-02-23 01:16 | Report Abuse

New owner now must think how to make this company be profitable consistently

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2018-02-23 01:16 | Report Abuse

they hv that insight? ?

Justice61

11 posts

Posted by Justice61 > 2018-03-13 17:21 | Report Abuse

Stupid investor! Invest but let the old con man remain as the CEO.

Posted by Jay Nan Foo > 2018-03-16 08:57 | Report Abuse

walao, keep dropping. should i cut loss?

JT James

321 posts

Posted by JT James > 2018-03-21 10:51 | Report Abuse

Insider try to push down price so they can privatize it

Posted by WiseManQ > 2018-03-28 09:37 | Report Abuse

I see Uptrend now. Time to go in

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2018-05-04 00:53 | Report Abuse

keep changing owners ...is that a good sign ?

Mrrrrrr

7 posts

Posted by Mrrrrrr > 2018-06-19 16:24 | Report Abuse

Since when shark wan come goreng

Justice61

11 posts

Posted by Justice61 > 2018-06-19 21:46 | Report Abuse

But CFO left is a good thing. He don't even know how to manage the RM22 million right issue money correctly.

KGLam

Posted by KGLam > 2018-06-20 13:47 | Report Abuse

SpikeG is a disgruntled ex accounting staff. Everything that the CFO has done is in accordance with the rule and law. You should stop hiding behind the keyboard and pretend to be a hero. A covert is a covert.

Icy118

Posted by Icy118 > 2018-06-20 14:28 | Report Abuse

SpikeG must be really sore. KGLam had revealed his identity. Stop hiding, being just a warrior behind the screen...

KGLam

Posted by KGLam > 2018-06-20 16:00 | Report Abuse

I am sure. If SpikeG has any credibility, the person should turn up at D’nonce office for a debate and not launching such a covert operation to simply run me down.

It seems like this is a newly created account = SpikeG = JerryG = TomG.

I challenge you to login all your three accounts to come comment here. Ultimately, talk is cheap. The directors and management have led the company forward. Do not be so sore because you left.

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2018-07-04 17:12 | Report Abuse

Focus back onto the stock topic. Stop fighting please.

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2018-07-11 12:18 | Report Abuse

looks like got accumulation this dnonce, any news?

Justice61

11 posts

Posted by Justice61 > 2018-07-11 13:33 | Report Abuse

Privatisation? Faster sell high high let them collect expensive stock.

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2018-07-11 20:32 | Report Abuse

Give new management a chance.

Justice61

11 posts

Posted by Justice61 > 2018-07-25 13:11 | Report Abuse

Why drop? I am waiting for RM0.35 then sell and say sayonara to this stock forevrer.

qwer111

42 posts

Posted by qwer111 > 2018-07-25 23:13 | Report Abuse

everyday there is a thick buyer there.... and today announced good profits too.. diversification into property sector.. must be ong ong mari liao

Justice61

11 posts

Posted by Justice61 > 2018-07-26 09:37 | Report Abuse

U din tell i also din see that. Change in CEO. Without prior experience in property sector, will they be able to obtain loan for the construction? As we know construction requires very strong cash on hand to develop until receiving money. All those term loan interest, constructor bill n etc. Anyhow, share price in up trend is a good news. Finally get to sell it.

Justice61

11 posts

Posted by Justice61 > 2018-07-26 15:55 | Report Abuse

No. Why drop again? I mean when there is a thick buying power. We should sell high. Because short term trading is all about supply and demand. In simple language, if you got market, you sell high. If nobody wants to buy, you cheap sell it. Market interpretation about the Company’s future is when you want to hold for capital appreciation or dividend payout.

qwer111

42 posts

Posted by qwer111 > 2018-08-06 21:27 | Report Abuse

drop? it is holding nicely there...

Johnmajor

260 posts

Posted by Johnmajor > 2018-09-07 22:38 | Report Abuse

Counter mee goreng. Beware.

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2018-09-14 12:12 | Report Abuse

confirm uptrend................trust me

Justice61

11 posts

Posted by Justice61 > 2018-09-14 12:30 | Report Abuse

Why are you so sure? You got some insider news? The private placement price is RM0.34. I don’t think the price here will exceed RM0.34 since it seems that there is only a sole buying power here.

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2018-09-14 12:37 | Report Abuse

after hit 50cents, it is too late. secret is secret

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2018-09-14 12:39 | Report Abuse

they are big investor collecting everyday.................see the volume