RENEUCO BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): RENEUCO (7130)

+0.005 (6.25%)

0.085 - 0.085

7 people like this.

16,634 comment(s). Last comment by Keeheong1960 14 hours ago

Ekkram

763 posts

Posted by Ekkram > 2021-06-04 18:40 | Report Abuse

*still not the time

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-06-04 19:06 | Report Abuse

做假账这种东西真真知道的人都是那两三个内部的人。所以这里的人全部都瞎猜的包括我自己。
现在说什么都没用,如果你相信Serbadk没事的现在就慢慢建仓,到时候独立调查报告出了就会来个LU。不过,如果结果是相反的话,就求神拜佛能有机会cut loss,因为会直接来个LD。

现在买入就等于赌大小。你觉得值得就买吧。
也不必每天长篇大论的在这里瞎猜,哈哈。
等委任了独立审计师一个多后就会知道结果了。
那些已经买入的人也不必每天来这里看留言,你觉得这里的留言是真帮到你吗?还是你觉得这里的留言都很有建设性??
也别太在意这里的负面留言,股价不会因为有人每天吱吱嘎嘎就会跟着跌的。
散户的留言没有酱的能耐。

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-06-04 19:17 | Report Abuse

Just some small unanswered questions from kpmg all run father mather.
Salute you guys..

Posted by GooShenNo1Fan > 2021-06-04 19:20 | Report Abuse

all question answered by the management, just haven’t receive the feedback from kpmg

Ekkram

763 posts

Posted by Ekkram > 2021-06-04 19:54 | Report Abuse

Answer apa, from 2.10 to 1.12 in 4 weeks timeframe despite of so call ‘good qr’ that is already alarming.
No need to explain next house currently on fire la brader.
Currently no sign for reversal, still searching for rock bottom foundation.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2021-06-04 23:15 | Report Abuse

to all kpower & SCIB shareholders, please go through in detail below KPMG query & Serba's reply. Details appears to be not that bad at all for SD....i see kpower and scib does not at all deserve this level share price punishment

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/kpmg-raised-audit-issues-transactions-involving-over-rm3-billion-says-serba-dinamik

Posted by questionmark > 2021-06-04 23:30 | Report Abuse

calvin this con profile dunno anything bout oil n gas business, can pls explain bout VDP VDPex etc?

Rayyan

50 posts

Posted by Rayyan > 2021-06-04 23:51 | Report Abuse

Just read so called own-published report by Calvin. He arrogantly claimed kpower reporting is fishy by JUST looking at the increase in revenue and debt for past 9 months. Bro, u should look how the company expand their business by securing multiple projects and assets in the 9 months period. Debt is required for business expansion.. revenue of course have to increase as debt increase.. is the increase are unbelievable?. Read company business and prospects bro. No need to hustle publish simple intern report.

Rayyan

50 posts

Posted by Rayyan > 2021-06-05 00:15 | Report Abuse

Any unusual observation of financial report will be caught by Audit Oversight Board.. unlucky for KPOWER, because Calvin caught them.

Posted by gloveisgreat > 2021-06-05 01:00 | Report Abuse

kpower cant stay in this price for too long, within 2 weeks will be higher than RM1.50.

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-06-05 08:38 | Report Abuse

Calvin may is fund group people lai
Where got people always give free advice
Nothing is free in this world.
He also wanna 海底捞 buyer dips from ur stock ^^
Why he dont want comment other counter , always kpower. Sure he is interest this Kpower !

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-06-05 08:40 | Report Abuse

Dont let them海底捞 hahaha

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-06-05 08:42 | Report Abuse

Stay steady ^^ Chill ya

sayangawak

540 posts

Posted by sayangawak > 2021-06-05 08:43 | Report Abuse

Die ady kpower

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 08:44 |

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-06-05 08:53 | Report Abuse

No need to Argue , let the investor decide ^^
Keep posting spread fear is useless

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-06-05 08:54 | Report Abuse

Chill ya Kpower !
Again ya , nothing is free in this world ^^

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 09:00 | Report Abuse

BE VERY CAUTIOUS WHEN U BUY INTO SHIT SERBA, KPOWER & SCIB LOH!

These are some dangerous signs now appearing in Serba

1) Auditors are Flagging Red Flags

A Post investigation reveals a perfect storm in China’s manufacturing industry, with consultants helping factories receive a passing grade from auditors by covering up malfeasance. Illustration: Henry Wong

Above refers to Corrupt Auditors which money can buy

Thank God, KPMG PLT the whistle blowing Auditors Is Upright & Righteous

THUMBS UP TO KPMG!

WELL DONE!!!

So Now We See Lots of Hidden Worms Coming out of the Cans.

2) See Some Fellow i3 Forum Comments

Blog: Serba Dinamik: In search of total solutions to address KPMG’s red flags

Posted by sense maker > May 31, 2021 3:35 PM | Report Abuse

The solution is dissolution of the company. When figures are so materially inflated or fake, the company is worth nothing. We are gonna see RM0.15-0.30 a share for all 3 companies of serba, kpower and scib.

A check with Sense Maker i3 forum history shows that he 1st joined i3 forum in January 2013 (9 months before i joined)

To have survived the shark and crocs infested stock market these 8 years show that he has been very careful & watchful of his investments while so many have fallen prey and perished. Many other Careless & Heedless Punters & Traders No longer in i3 after having lost everything & gone bankrupt

Let us do a breakdown of when Sense Maker posted

Posted by sense maker > May 31, 2021 3:35 PM | Report Abuse

The solution is dissolution of the company. When figures are so materially inflated or fake, the company is worth nothing. We are gonna see RM0.15-0.30 a share for all 3 companies of serba, kpower and scib.

1) When figures are so materially inflated or fake, the company is worth nothing.

He said Serba accounts are inflated & fake & the company is worth nothing

2) We are gonna see RM0.15-0.30 a share for all 3 companies of serba, kpower and scib.

He said Serba, Kpower and Scib are worth only 15 sen to 30 sen?

WoW! That is a great judgement

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

May 31, 2021 9:40 AM | Report Abuse

First limit down, two more to come.

Stock: [KPOWER]: KUMPULAN POWERNET BHD

May 30, 2021 1:27 PM | Report Abuse

Triple limit downs are expected.

WOW! Sense Maker expects Kpower to limit down 3 times!!

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

May 29, 2021 2:15 PM | Report Abuse

Same tactic is used in kpower and Serba. Bloated Receivables and huge bank borrowings. Fair value of this kind of companies is minimal. RM0.20-0.30, max.

Stock: [KPOWER]: KUMPULAN POWERNET BHD

May 29, 2021 12:22 PM | Report Abuse

Profits have been possibly or probably inflated and chucked into its huge receivable. It has net cash but still needs cash via private placement. That is the second big red flag. This company operates without much fixed assets. Possibly it’s serving mainly as a billing platform only, a third red flag. This kind of company should be valued at book value, at most. We are looking at RM0.15 fair value, ie 50% discount, to be judging the veracity of its book reasonably. A strong sell.

So his comments piqued my interest

That Triggered Calvin's own Investigations into the Accounts of Serba, Kpower & Scib

All three smelled of the same rat sting

That will be in another Upcoming Post

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-06-05 09:09 | Report Abuse

Keeping spread fear and Panic , what will u get?
Useless 1

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-06-05 09:11 | Report Abuse

Date Open Price Target Price Upside/Downside
25/05/2021 1.66 2.47 +0.81 (48.80%) BUY AmInvest
21/05/2021 1.69 2.47 +0.78 (46.15%) BUY AmInvest
27/04/2021 2.08 2.31 +0.23 (11.06%) BUY AmInvest

according Aminvest , Target price RM2.47

longterm counter lai^^ now still overundervalue

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-06-05 09:14 | Report Abuse

Spreading fear is useless , remember media Kpower Won LSS4 bid , if u say con , meaning media also con la hahaha

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-06-05 09:17 | Report Abuse

No need to Argue 1 , lets the retail investor decide ^^
If u not interest kpower , can go other counter

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2021-06-05 09:45 | Report Abuse

haha calvintan can be trusted? he buycall Netx nad see what happen to netx

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 09:49 | Report Abuse

Of course sifu calvin can be trusted, he is a true staunched christian mah!

Pington10

50 posts

Posted by Pington10 > 2021-06-05 09:51 | Report Abuse

Someone described Calvin before, "equal number of chun chun calls, countless number of Holland calls"... No prize for guessing who said that.

6,268 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-06-05 09:57 | Report Abuse

Only Serba got account in discrepancy(Only 5-10 percent of the account numbers not total).Other not related also get bash.But expect this counter below rm 1 then collect.Other collect starting from rm 1.30 and below no need scare.All of Karim.company different accounting firms.Not related.But rm 1.80 valuation by me in the future.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 10:14 | Report Abuse

Bcos own by same owner...it got the same DNA mah...!!

Posted by robertzz > Jun 5, 2021 10:12 AM | Report Abuse

Sure on what you mentioned ??? Hahaha.. did you ever know that Scib, kpower and Serba having different team of management and BOD.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 11:22 |

Cakes Moon

6,893 posts

Posted by Cakes Moon > 2021-06-05 11:52 | Report Abuse

5b market cap, is that still count?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 11:55 | Report Abuse

Serba, kpower & scib all same DNA mah!

Poor financial sapnrg v fake financial serba, kpower & scib loh...!!

Better sell early loh...!!

By the time alot of people realise it will be too late loh!

By that time EPF & PNB sell it will be too late mah!

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-06-05 12:01 | Report Abuse

No need to argue la , let investor decide

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 12:07 | Report Abuse

Cannot be over punished, if it is fake account it is likely lead to bankruptcy nowhere to escape with current heavy interest paying debts of more than Rm 3b loh....!!

Serba, kpower & scib all same DNA mah!

Poor financial sapnrg v fake financial serba, kpower & scib loh...!!

Better sell early loh...!!

By the time alot of people realise it will be too late loh!

By that time EPF & PNB sell it will be too late mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 12:10 | Report Abuse

Memang betul comment all agreed loh!

Posted by Stockisnotfun > Jun 5, 2021 12:06 PM | Report Abuse

See people simply comment here will limit up or down. If you don't say then I might misunderstood your are the sharks here who pretend by small ikan bilis.

Director can lie to us but not auditor because they were pay to do the job. If they can choose they can just close one eye and open one eye. Why go so much trouble to raise this red flag to independent director without going through company management board first? Who want to work extra mile like this? All the questions raised by KPMG are valid by the way.

Posted by gloveisgreat > 2021-06-05 12:35 | Report Abuse

Haha, why this stockraider sound so butthurt? If cant take it mayb just cut lose rather then nag here day and night.

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-06-05 12:39 | Report Abuse

Date Open Price Target Price Upside/Downside
25/05/2021 1.66 2.47 +0.81 (48.80%) BUY AmInvest
21/05/2021 1.69 2.47 +0.78 (46.15%) BUY AmInvest
27/04/2021 2.08 2.31 +0.23 (11.06%) BUY AmInvest

according Aminvest , Target price RM2.47

longterm counter lai^^ now still overundervalue

hantamking

2,509 posts

Posted by hantamking > 2021-06-05 12:40 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/kpowers-healthcare-unit-bags-rm...

if u say that is fake , so u mean the media also fake lah , hahahah

dont kehsi kehsi wanna buy dip from us ^^

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-06-05 15:02 | Report Abuse

Reputation is the most ultimate important in social, be it individual or company VIP.
Earning reputation needs time, it's not easy. When the reputation gone, no matter how much you try to recover, it will still a damage hit.
Even Kpower and SCIB in future can be 2x or 3x or even 10x, I will never touch. I rather to miss because you never know when you will get surprise again. Same goes to Serbadk.
This happen to some of the tycoons. I might be wrong but I just don't like all Vincent Tan and Shed Mokthar. I only love Maybank because Maybank is the most secure. I love doesn't mean I will buy, don't get me wrong. Don't like doesn't mean I will not buy.

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2021-06-05 15:39 | Report Abuse

Serba Dinamik has indicated it plans to complete the review within one month.

Fitch believes the process is generally complex, necessitating ground checks to ascertain the accuracy, thus may take longer than anticipated.

More downside pressure for Kpower, Scib and Serbadk in coming weeks until the audit issues settled.

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2021-06-05 15:47 | Report Abuse

These days investors won't look at the fundamental of Kpower or SCIB. What they worry now is Kpower and SCIB both are connected with Karim and most of the big projects received by Kpower and SCIB are largely from associates that connected with Karim.

Ekkram

763 posts

Posted by Ekkram > 2021-06-05 17:55 | Report Abuse

No need to look at fundamental la brader from 2.10 to 1.12 in 4 weeks time is already alarming, without KPMG exposing next door are on fire, those insiders already start selling living behind bilis wondering about.
As long no reversal sign, better stand aside watch first la. Plenty of time to enter.

Ekkram

763 posts

Posted by Ekkram > 2021-06-05 18:06 | Report Abuse

If that is still not alarming, look at the recent despite so called ‘good qr’ the traded price closed at 1.12 level on Friday. You think it just dive / sideways for no reason? Think about it la brader. Something to be sorted out first before can make reversal.

Jessie

522 posts

Posted by Jessie > 2021-06-05 18:38 | Report Abuse

Management revealed that the Block 7
project (Figure 3) is led by renowned Gulf businessman, HE. Eng. Salah Salem
Al-Shamsi. He is the Chairman of LIWA Group, which is one of the leading
general trading companies based in Abu Dhabi. LIWA supplies chemicals,
engineering products and major equipment to industries such as O&G, utilities,
petrochemicals and construction. Salah Salem is also one of the members of
United Arab Emirates (UAE) royal family, and a key figure behind the
establishment of Abu Dhabi National Oil Company (ADNOC). Lastly, Salah
Salem spearheaded the development of Saadiyat Island at Abu Dhabi (acreage:
27km2
) in 1999 This resort island is a world-class tourism-cultural hub with
leisure, residential, business and cultural components. This reinforces his track
record in development of major infrastructure projects, similar to Block 7.
Bulk of Revenue Will Flow-In by Mid-2021. Development of Block 7 will
be spread over four phases. Meanwhile, physical construction works for Block
7 are slated to commence in mid-2021. Correspondingly, the bulk of project
revenue will be recognized during this phase. Additionally, working capital
requirements are expected to peak later in 2022 to RM500mn p.a.
Management is confident of funding this via internal monies, claims invoiced to
Block 7, and debt financing (i.e. unutilized i-Sukuk and credit facilities totalling
RM2.3bn). Given the robust gross profit margin of 20% for this project,
management may even plough back profits to fund working cap.

Block 7 Innovation Hub 的大老板是 HE. Eng. Salah Salem Al-Shamsi. 他是Liwa Group和Block7 Investment LLC的总裁。他也是UAE的皇室成员。

Posted by gloveisgreat > 2021-06-05 19:39 | Report Abuse

Mayb it will fly beyond rm1.5 less than 2 weeks..

sayangawak

540 posts

Posted by sayangawak > 2021-06-05 20:45 | Report Abuse

Dreaming bro?

Ekkram

763 posts

Posted by Ekkram > 2021-06-05 21:25 | Report Abuse

1.5? What are you smoking brader? I need some la brader.

Posted by gloveisgreat > 2021-06-05 21:26 | Report Abuse

Buy sajela scare mat7? I support a bit with my pocket money, lost a bit based on friday price but is expected.

sayangawak

540 posts

Posted by sayangawak > 2021-06-05 22:25 | Report Abuse

Zzzzzz..wake up please

CoolJay

831 posts

Posted by CoolJay > 2021-06-05 23:57 | Report Abuse

2.48 penthouse here.....

Petronas

815 posts

Posted by Petronas > 2021-06-06 08:46 | Report Abuse

Power up?

Live2Win

486 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2021-06-06 10:38 | Report Abuse

choyyeelun@...is it worth the risk? Definitely u cud not buy the lowest n neither u cud sell the highest price of the day...just 5 -6cts profit the most if u are lucky...able to cabut in time