HIGH-5 CONGLOMERATE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HIGH5 (7136)

985 comment(s). Last comment by Peter Tiang 2016-06-28 10:15

datasonic

921 posts

Posted by datasonic > 2014-08-07 11:32 | Report Abuse

can buy or can not buy?

26,441 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-07 11:34 | Report Abuse

i say NO for the reasons given.

26,441 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-07 11:37 | Report Abuse

think about it properly.
If VT doesn't believes in High-5 biz, he wont save High5 and let it delist.
If VT still believes in High-5 biz, he can buy it all for himself cheaper after High5 is delisted.
Either way, High5 is gone as a listed company.

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-08-07 11:41 | Report Abuse

exactly speakup..

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-08-07 11:56 | Report Abuse

ericB6B: dun simply tell ppl buy buy buy just because it's low.. can kill ppl wan ok.. most important is take calculated risks.

xyzsim

265 posts

Posted by xyzsim > 2014-08-07 13:11 | Report Abuse

jimboyz...agree with you

Mordecai

137 posts

Posted by Mordecai > 2014-08-07 14:54 | Report Abuse

My remiser called this morning and informed me about High5 going to be delisted. i finished speaking and turned around and saw High5 van sending its bread to seven-eleven! Is this a good omen? should i keep and buy more to average up?

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-08-07 15:54 | Report Abuse

just throw...it will go to 2 sen very soon

sheep

3,847 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-08-07 16:03 | Report Abuse

TWO SEN? OMG!!!

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-08-07 16:25 | Report Abuse

mordecai, if everyone see van only terus buy shares..i think really have to eat roti kunci emas d...

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-08-07 16:31 | Report Abuse

u jz need to ask urself..do u even eat high5 bread? most chinese ppl i know buys massimo..while malays support gardenia.. sometimes we have to have reality check.. not see van and then think it's a sign from god.. hehe

Cools

33 posts

Posted by Cools > 2014-08-07 18:07 | Report Abuse

BUY EAH

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2014-08-07 18:20 | Report Abuse

don't buy and don't sell Just keep

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-08-07 18:32 | Report Abuse

What happen if di listed

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-08-07 18:39 | Report Abuse

See roti van then terus invest in high5 ??? So funny. kekekeke. I saw MAS airlines i buy, i saw proton car i buy DRM Hicom ???

U think it's cheap cheap then buy, if management not able to solve problem this roti basi will be delisted !!

What happened IF delisted ??
U invest Rm10k , Rm10k trapped forever !!
U invest RM100k, RM100k trapped forever !!

U cannot sell your shares !! U cannot trade your High5 on Bursa !!
All money lesap !! Hancur !!

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-08-07 19:16 | Report Abuse

Okok..understood.. Hope can let go all esok

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-08-07 19:18 | Report Abuse

Fgv also got invest here..hancur.. Org kampung ak dapat dividen

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-08-07 19:32 | Report Abuse

Are u sure ke..jolie2

dragonfruits

1,285 posts

Posted by dragonfruits > 2014-08-07 19:34 | Report Abuse

High5= pn17

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-08-07 19:40 | Report Abuse

I mean when this ircb out of pn17

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-08-07 19:46 | Report Abuse

Why 27055825 says..dont sell dont buy..just keep
Any reason

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-08-07 19:53 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..tq

ycbang

468 posts

Posted by ycbang > 2014-08-07 20:21 | Report Abuse

17 is lucky no.
1+7 = 8

ericB6B

1,345 posts

Posted by ericB6B > 2014-08-07 20:27 | Report Abuse

jolie2 , IRCB will up trend soon?

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-08-07 22:11 | Report Abuse

My remiser called this morning and informed me about High5 going to be delisted. i finished speaking and turned around and saw High5 van sending its bread to seven-eleven! Is this a good omen? should i keep and buy more to average up?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

This comment too epic need to re-feature again.
The fxxxing High5 Van. LOL

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2014-08-07 22:38 | Report Abuse

I sure by now you can judge that this guy jolie2 is an idiot and not a savvy investor,he is talking nothing but coxxxok !!!!!!!!!

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-08-08 10:07 | Report Abuse

Rileks ..dont fight fight
Its only money..money cant buy hapiness

If naik ..good for everbody
If jatuh...accept if lah

Share market..not under your control

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-08-08 10:08 | Report Abuse

Why so confident ask ppl to keep?

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2014-08-08 11:02 | Report Abuse

Syed the basis is unless you have a huge amount of silverbird shares you will get back almost nothing compared to your invested amount,So you are better off keeping it and remain a shareholder.WHY 1 because the business is a very viable business (bread is a stable food)silver
bird has a fully developed factory complete with logistics and has a market share second to Gardenia prior to the crisis.It wasn't the business that failed it was breach of trust.Massimo did well as soon as they launched because its a stable food business.Silverbird didn't recovered not because of the business,it is again,a failure to perform by the people entrusted to do so!!!!! 2 the major shareholders can accumulate more shares at all the minority expense and continue the business as a private entity and monitise your shares that they acquired for peanuts.Make sense? Now for morality,should the Chairman be responsible for investors losses,in an established and very viable business.???

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2014-08-08 11:17 | Report Abuse

Syed the basis is unless you have a huge amount of silverbird shares you will get back almost nothing compared to your invested amount,So you are better off keeping it and remain a shareholder.WHY 1 because the business is a very viable business (bread is a stable food)silver
bird has a fully developed factory complete with logistics and has a market share second to Gardenia prior to the crisis.It wasn't the business that failed it was breach of trust.Massimo did well as soon as they launched because its a stable food business.Silverbird didn't recovered not because of the business,it is again,a failure to perform by the people entrusted to do so!!!!! 2 the major shareholders can accumulate more shares at all the minority expense and continue the business as a private entity and monitise your shares that they acquired for peanuts.Make sense? Now for morality,should the Chairman be responsible for investors losses,in an established and very viable business.???

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-08-08 11:54 | Report Abuse

But.. High5 wont be traded anymore..

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-08-08 12:09 | Report Abuse

How are they going to pay the hundred millions of debt? Profit generated may not even be able to service the interest...Besides, I think it's almost zero chance to go after the previous chairman....

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-08-08 12:28 | Report Abuse

I already let go all
Pun..manage to sell 5.5 and 4.5

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-08-08 12:32 | Report Abuse

Suda byk rugi
Doesnt matter.. This is life
Dont quarel quarel ok

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-08 12:45 | Report Abuse

I have a friend who worked in Stamford College and He also held some Stamford College shares, after delisting somewhere around 2009, he got NOTHING he told me. 1-2 years after delisting,there were still conrrespondence from the company informing about the AGM things like that, but after that everything became mute, the colleges still there recruiting students and running courses but YOU GET NOTHING.

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-08-08 13:40 | Report Abuse

I have a friend who worked in Stamford College and He also held some Stamford College shares, after delisting somewhere around 2009, he got NOTHING he told me. 1-2 years after delisting,there were still conrrespondence from the company informing about the AGM things like that, but after that everything became mute, the colleges still there recruiting students and running courses but YOU GET NOTHING.

====================================================================

Exacly, delisted means get nothing. Not a single cent

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-08-08 13:49 | Report Abuse

Understood

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-08-08 13:56 | Report Abuse

Lain kali jangan pandai-pandai pergi beli syarikat berstatus PN17, duit kita susah-susah kerja cari punya kalau beli saham PN17 masa delisted semua lesap, masa itu nangis pun tak ada guna.

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-08-08 14:14 | Report Abuse

Ur statement wrong.. Thh is pn17.. Not all pn17 counter
Lousy

It depends on luck
No pain no gain
In high5 case.. We all pain
So.. Let it be

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-08-08 16:11 | Report Abuse

Now park 0.0035 lah

Say bye bye before 14..

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2014-08-09 01:34 | Report Abuse

I feel sorry for that idiot who use vulgar word in a professinal forum.He is making a complete fool of himself.I think he will appear as a clown in his next response hahahaha Please entertain us hehehehe

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2014-08-09 10:07 | Report Abuse

hahahaha laugh die me hahahaha

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2014-08-10 02:20 | Report Abuse

Everyone is having a good laugh watching you being manipulated to behave like a frustrated LOSER ! You started by poking fun and making silly remarks at others and now everyone is having fun waiting for your every response.hahahahahahahahahahahaha

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2014-08-10 10:31 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha
manupilated again and showing frustration with silly comments
heheheheheh very entertaining for everyone hahahahahah

Posted by talentgrade > 2014-08-10 12:50 | Report Abuse

If one has spare change, can-lah buy this counter, and then see what happens.
FYI, from Aug 14, this counter will be suspended. If the co fails to re-submit regularization plan by 5 Sep, 10 Sep it will be delisted.
Miracle does happen ;) LOL

99kandar

398 posts

Posted by 99kandar > 2014-08-10 13:12 | Report Abuse

wahwahwah... all really really High High risk player's ...
either learn a lesson or make a big fortune in future ...
respect respect ... best of luck ......

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-08-10 13:16 | Report Abuse

Roti ada satu kasi haha

26,441 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-10 16:23 | Report Abuse

High5 roti bungkus?

Posted by talentgrade > 2014-08-10 18:29 | Report Abuse

Buy 22,200 shares (~rm1k)...if hangus, hangus lah. Consider it sunk cost. If the white knight really can do miracle, then yes lah, a big fortune in the future.
Sometimes it is like MLM or Ponzi scheme or gambling in Genting. Afterall, KLSE sometimes can be considered "Genting" bcoz of so many goreng counters. LOL

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-10 19:29 | Report Abuse

sell roti: buy gold - ahb, esceram and tmclife hihihi