AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

0.095 - 0.10

34 people like this.

15,216 comment(s). Last comment by felet404 14 hours ago

ayra15

65 posts

Posted by ayra15 > 2021-01-05 15:50 | Report Abuse

Lori pasir sudah mari lagi, adooii

Abubu99

31 posts

Posted by Abubu99 > 2021-01-05 15:55 | Report Abuse

.15 is the max it can go, hahaha

Abubu99

31 posts

Posted by Abubu99 > 2021-01-05 15:56 | Report Abuse

eat popcorn see what magic at 4:30..most likely magic to stay the same closing as yesterday XD

chowpetai

63 posts

Posted by chowpetai > 2021-01-05 15:58 | Report Abuse

I wanna laugh none stop..as I told you guys earlier... You guys just waterfish and feed banker nia..

Abubu99

31 posts

Posted by Abubu99 > 2021-01-05 16:00 | Report Abuse

this counter as usual la...pattern always like that.

Posted by invisibleghost > 2021-01-05 16:03 | Report Abuse

have to eat sand already T.T

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-01-05 16:10 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo!... . Suddenly u turn...

foo99

167 posts

Posted by foo99 > 2021-01-05 16:11 | Report Abuse

game over ?

Posted by HenryDPogi > 2021-01-05 16:11 | Report Abuse

wtff :(((

Posted by maameemo0 > 2021-01-05 16:12 | Report Abuse

chowpetai Bunch of dreamers.. This share push from bottom 0.055 to 0.130-0.150 range keep disposing their stocks to retailers..Banker did Right issue and throw all tickets to retailers..Recently keep put good news for wait for you guys buy in..No scare die then buy.. I would say alot of ppl might cry later..anyway, just personal opinion.Buy it if you are brave..
05/01/2021 1:21 PM

CapitalgainInvestor Although there have been numerous MOUs, we need to see whether those MOUs can proceed without termination. In fact, the MOUs are too huge for Ageson.
This share started to get attention with their sand business, but they don't even get a license for sand business yet.
Not sure have you guys really look into the diluted EPS upon full conversion of ICPS
The PE will be somewhere 8-9, this valuation is similar to most of bigger construction stocks.
Fundamentally, the cash flow from operation is quite weak, the cash flow is all derived from ICPS conversion, this is not a good sign for an asset-heavy company.
Anyway, nobody will care about these fundamentals when the shareprice shoot up, they will only start looking for it when the shareprice drops abruptly.
Be wise, think twice.

Luckily i followed these 2 guys advice and escaped. What has happened today is all too similar to the other day when it went up to 0.155, and after that came all the way down to 0.13

Taeyeon09

212 posts

Posted by Taeyeon09 > 2021-01-05 16:12 | Report Abuse

Walau, almost want back to 0.13 again zzzz

Taeyeon09

212 posts

Posted by Taeyeon09 > 2021-01-05 16:15 | Report Abuse

Maybe closing with top volume, but without much changes

Abubu99

31 posts

Posted by Abubu99 > 2021-01-05 16:17 | Report Abuse

thats the magic harley dav talking about...it will back to 0.13 and wait next time another news the same thing happen again and again

chowpetai

63 posts

Posted by chowpetai > 2021-01-05 16:18 | Report Abuse

damn high volume shooting star..kakaka..many crying..later will go to 0.100..0.08

Posted by bursablowater > 2021-01-05 16:20 | Report Abuse

banker keep disposing to retailers. the show keep repeated everytime. wake up!

Posted by bursablowater > 2021-01-05 16:21 | Report Abuse

do not chase high for this counter. surely will regret

Abubu99

31 posts

Posted by Abubu99 > 2021-01-05 16:24 | Report Abuse

popcorn popcorn, waiting for 430pm show. hahahahhaa

onionchong

430 posts

Posted by onionchong > 2021-01-05 16:25 | Report Abuse

My worst investment.

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2021-01-05 16:33 |

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-01-05 16:37 | Report Abuse

close eye click 0.14 je.. kasi support laa haha.. tomorrow gap up 15c

Abubu99

31 posts

Posted by Abubu99 > 2021-01-05 16:55 | Report Abuse

harley dav missing....ah...it's the magic he disappear himself @ 430pm..good one, u got me

chowpetai

63 posts

Posted by chowpetai > 2021-01-05 16:55 | Report Abuse

eh eh eh..Apa show a 4.30pm? shooting show a?

Posted by Anonymous12567 > 2021-01-05 16:56 | Report Abuse

Scam again..... Pp coming out.

onionchong

430 posts

Posted by onionchong > 2021-01-05 16:58 | Report Abuse

Really close at 0.135!
Prepare for tomorrow drop to 0.12 guys.

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2021-01-05 16:58 | Report Abuse

Support the twin flames that is AGES and ARBB. Who will make the move first?

Bought AGES for long term holding.

chowpetai

63 posts

Posted by chowpetai > 2021-01-05 16:59 | Report Abuse

Huge volume shooting star..what you expect?
what show today? shooting show a?

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-01-05 17:01 | Report Abuse

Good show on otherwise boring counter..green is ok with me still got paper profit.

Posted by gurumaster999 > 2021-01-05 17:04 | Report Abuse

this company no project on going.... whats the hype here

Abubu99

31 posts

Posted by Abubu99 > 2021-01-05 17:05 | Report Abuse

Harley Dav after lunch gt ib cmg in, hold tight ur seatbelt guys. mark my work, today will close at least 15c above
05/01/2021 11:52 AM

where is the 15c and above? where?

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-01-05 17:05 | Report Abuse

no hype we create hype..

Posted by gurumaster999 > 2021-01-05 17:06 | Report Abuse

they always sign MOU here and there, but if u check thoroughly, not even a project on-going

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2021-01-05 17:24 | Report Abuse

This company have 10 drum and 9 covers only so always got problems. Trap.

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2021-01-05 17:34 | Report Abuse

Something big is coming soon.

onionchong

430 posts

Posted by onionchong > 2021-01-05 17:42 | Report Abuse

That big news already released. However it failed to make impact on the share price.

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2021-01-05 17:43 | Report Abuse

They say science is 99% boring, so is buying AGES. Boring breeds patience, patience is virtue.

We're told from a very early age that patience is a virtue. However, very few of us are ever really shown or taught how to be patient. Patience is not something we have; it is something we consciously do. Patience is like any other hard-earned discipline: The more we practice it, the more patient we become.

Patience puts us in direct control of ourselves. And there is no more powerful an aid to success then self-possession. When we are patient, we give ourselves time to choose how to respond to a given event, rather than get emotionally hijacked by our emotions. It allows us to stay gathered no matter what is happening.

ayra15

65 posts

Posted by ayra15 > 2021-01-05 17:55 | Report Abuse

Blurrppp.. Sudah buncit telan pasir, manyak susah mau bangun ooo..

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-01-05 17:56 | Report Abuse

chowpetai prepare to receive the attack from the loyal fans here la, hahaha

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2021-01-05 18:33 | Report Abuse

Focus Dynamic proposed one share split into three shares, it means that 6 billions shares will split into 18 billions shares eventually and....

chowpetai

63 posts

Posted by chowpetai > 2021-01-05 18:48 | Report Abuse

Newuser777 chowpetai prepare to receive the attack from the loyal fans here la, hahaha
05/01/2021 5:56 PM

I never scare because they are loser.. not qualify to sing song here..hahaha..

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-01-05 19:59 | Report Abuse

look at the comment section at klsescreener and here, whoever giving warning to people all kena shoot kao kao by the losers here, most likely it's same group of people la, the way they comment all so similar.

LohNewbie, I believe I have given enough advice to people who are willing to listen, yes i know something about this company and the banker behind but I see no benefit from publishing the evidence to people who are too stubborn to listen like u all, even without the insider news, u can totally see that this is a dangerous counter to invest in, from both fundamental and technical wise.

Posted by SingInvestor > 2021-01-05 20:45 | Report Abuse

Thank for both advice. Appreciate a lot.

onionchong

430 posts

Posted by onionchong > 2021-01-05 21:00 | Report Abuse

Dont buy this counter. I'm holding quite alot of shares, but i dont advise you to buy. Very bad counter

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2021-01-05 21:16 | Report Abuse

@onionchong may I know what is the reason?

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-01-05 21:27 | Report Abuse

Ahahah what about u show some proof to convince the innocent retailers who came here to look for advice telling why they should buy this counter? Is it becoz of the big thing you said that is coming soon? Is it something more solid than all those MOU which can be cancelled anytime?

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-01-05 21:39 | Report Abuse

today foreplay only..

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-01-05 22:01 | Report Abuse

Funny la people here, all join the market as if it is a temple, buy and hold and pray that market will move according to their wish

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-01-05 22:17 | Report Abuse

no proof = bullshit, this is stock market, not temple

onionchong

430 posts

Posted by onionchong > 2021-01-05 22:19 | Report Abuse

If you want to buy, be prepared to hold for months, if not years.
This counter not flying so soon.

Posted by invisibleghost > 2021-01-06 09:16 | Report Abuse

ok guys 0.13 is on its way