AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

0.095 - 0.10

34 people like this.

15,216 comment(s). Last comment by felet404 14 hours ago

yykyy

487 posts

Posted by yykyy > 2021-02-03 17:32 | Report Abuse

AGES and AGES-PA i just collecting happily and wait for the fruit to ripe hehe, just like my QES, buy when nobody notice it, this is the way to get rich ;)

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-02-04 08:39 | Report Abuse

MCO 2 extended have made investors to stay away.....

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-02-04 10:39 | Report Abuse

using gamestop as an example is just pure nonsense, non of the contracts have been secured yet and here comes the termination of JV, u can expect many more of their fraud to be exposed in near future, for technical analysis u just need to look at the price to see that it is actually going down, not just looking at the indicator and say it going to reverse the trend. u guys too lazy to use your brain to think or just want to see more people suffer loss?

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-02-04 14:31 | Report Abuse

https://www.sinchew.com.my/content/content_2416995.html

all time high profit for ageson, collect now and wait for next annual report!

Posted by TanHuatHeng > 2021-02-04 15:09 | Report Abuse

no chinese new year

no prosperity. selll l all...

buzzoff

99 posts

Posted by buzzoff > 2021-02-04 16:32 | Report Abuse

wait for prosperity, all time high profit is coming

Posted by tankoksiong > 2021-02-04 17:05 | Report Abuse

AGES公司已接下来自techpack方案公司的硅砂供应订单,合约金额最高约为7950万美元(约3亿3903万令吉)。

房地产业务发展方面,该集团将专注于即将在槟城峇都丁宜开发的项目,总发展值为1亿7800万令吉。预计这将使AGES公司在接下来的2到3年内保持忙碌状态。

“根据我们的计划,我们有信心在2021财政年再创历史新高。”

Posted by FSL 冯时龍 > 2021-02-04 17:10 | Report Abuse

just collect Ages and Ages PA slowly, you will be rewarded ;)

onionchong

430 posts

Posted by onionchong > 2021-02-04 17:20 | Report Abuse

Hold since 0.175, regret untill now

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2021-02-04 17:26 | Report Abuse

So you holding or you sell ? Since last quarter and see them improving

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2021-02-04 17:28 | Report Abuse

I just leave it here, cause the value behind the company is good, regret is buy high jo a bit, but time will fight. Hopefully this year something good to come. Anyhow everyone gong xi fa cai, this year hopefully every heng heng. Ages and the investor also heng heng!!!!

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2021-02-04 18:43 | Report Abuse

Newuser777 using gamestop as an example is just pure nonsense, non of the contracts have been secured yet and here comes the termination of JV, u can expect many more of their fraud to be exposed in near future, for technical analysis u just need to look at the price to see that it is actually going down, not just looking at the indicator and say it going to reverse the trend. u guys too lazy to use your brain to think or just want to see more people suffer loss?

I somehow regretted buying into this after sharing the same thoughts - the fundamentals is too good to be true because the price has not moved accordingly.

But fortunately, I take in the comfort knowing that ICPS cost is 0.130, and the directors have also bought them. About 20% ICPS has been converted to mother share, no idea where price will go but definitely market makers will be controlling the price around 0.130 at least for now.

Cannot exit without loss, cannot average down because price not low enough, so back to basics - buy to hold long for now...

Posted by SingInvestor > 2021-02-04 21:45 | Report Abuse

Welcome to AGES chat as I am here since May 2020 and thank for all your advice on QES.

FSL 冯时龍 Ages you just need to collect slowly and wait the time to come hehe ;)
02/02/2021 11:53 PM

Posted by FSL 冯时龍 > 2021-02-04 22:00 | Report Abuse

@SingInvestor, I wish you have also earn from QES, we have buy call since 0.2+ for QES, many has laughed us but who cares, we are the real winner now in QES.

And now I believe that AGES will be the next, the AGES price will eventually be pushed up by it amazing profit.
***Patient is the key***

Posted by SingInvestor > 2021-02-04 22:16 | Report Abuse

FSL, thanks to you and I buy QES around 0.3+ and now see good profit. Let Huat together here too. ;)

BLee

879 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-02-04 22:32 | Report Abuse

Very difficult to average down Ages below 13sen, as usually long queue buy at 12.5sen. I think more difficult tomorrow onwards as more will 'open' eye with so much good comments...Happy Trading.

Max Tan

Posted by Max Tan > 2021-02-04 23:30 | Report Abuse

Will the recent mutual termination affect its sand business prospect? Since they dont have license what will be the downside risk here?

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-02-04 23:43 | Report Abuse

Hi Max, this forum is like a cult where they only ask u to believe and have faith without having to think too much, if people here say this counter is going up by doing technical analysis, u just need to believe, if fundamentally they say company is being totally transparent and making good profit, u just believe it, just listen to the suggestion and buy, no need to think at all.

Posted by SingInvestor > 2021-02-04 23:52 | Report Abuse

Wow you still here Newuser777. Please do not give BUY call as its again the law. Good to see you again.

Max

Posted by Max > 2021-02-04 23:59 | Report Abuse

Newuser777 What's your bear thesis?

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2021-02-05 01:40 | Report Abuse

Everyone will still studying fa and ta, but the most important thing is will the stock price fly.
Is about the value behind the company. Good or bad is only another sigh view, when price rocket shoot, everyone will different.

Max

Posted by Max > 2021-02-05 03:04 | Report Abuse

Ya. MY market play by shark rules, seems like same price range makan ikan bilis, share dilution is also one problem, need kuat kuat holding power.

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2021-02-05 13:02 | Report Abuse

Everyone have different view so I no judge in either,

As long can profit, who care is a good or bad stock. People want cheer, let them cheer, people want happy , let them happy, be part of them to join happiness la.

All you need to care the money is in your pocket or not.
People will say, this stock is bad, then do your own study.

I can just say, even a very quality fa stock will get dump fast.
A downside stock will have a Shining day.

buzzoff

99 posts

Posted by buzzoff > 2021-02-05 15:11 | Report Abuse

Yes, different ppl have different view, and most commenter here mostly want to earn money, of course they cheering lol

Posted by aarowsiewkh > 2021-02-05 17:53 | Report Abuse

Monday can collect CNY angpao ?

buzzoff

99 posts

Posted by buzzoff > 2021-02-06 15:18 | Report Abuse

angpau not so soon, time to collect again...

Posted by FSL 冯时龍 > 2021-02-08 10:20 | Report Abuse

once come then come, dont miss the boat, cheers ;)

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-02-08 11:54 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo...

Posted by aarowsiewkh > 2021-02-08 12:48 | Report Abuse

H9e....

Posted by nimblecloud88 > 2021-02-08 12:59 | Report Abuse

What boat, is a rocket..... Let skyrocket to the moon ! :)

Posted by rememberme10 > 2021-02-08 13:02 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, the rocket still got space? Just went in at 0.12

buzzoff

99 posts

Posted by buzzoff > 2021-02-08 13:03 | Report Abuse

so much space here, hoot 9 e!

Posted by rememberme10 > 2021-02-08 13:09 | Report Abuse

Hehe, hoot9e!

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2021-02-08 16:00 | Report Abuse

RUBBISH STOCK

NO MOVEMENT AT ALL

Posted by nimblecloud88 > 2021-02-08 18:06 | Report Abuse

Goreng kaki buy this stock. -.- You should goreng trend stock ma.
This is value stock. Lol

kangedd

457 posts

Posted by kangedd > 2021-02-09 13:59 | Report Abuse

hahahaha....Agree

buzzoff

99 posts

Posted by buzzoff > 2021-02-09 14:16 | Report Abuse

hahaha goreng_kaki just trying his luck on penny stock ma, most of the ppl here are for the value

Citadel00

633 posts

Posted by Citadel00 > 2021-02-09 14:20 | Report Abuse

talk kok syok sendiri saja

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-02-10 09:06 | Report Abuse

wow such a strong upward movement at today opening, moved up 4%, looks like can limit up today

Posted by nimblecloud88 > 2021-02-10 16:21 | Report Abuse

The trend is not yet there. After CNY will be better and recovery for most sector. More good to say, now is collect period.

Posted by Ikanbilis999 > 2021-02-10 16:22 | Report Abuse

talk kok syok sendiri

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-02-10 17:36 | Report Abuse

wow strong closing today, tomorrow sure fly to moon already

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-02-11 08:19 | Report Abuse

Hope fly today.... So many days has waiting....

Posted by CartoonInvesting > 2021-02-11 09:07 | Report Abuse

Happy Chinese New Year. HUAT !

FutureGains

10,689 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2021-02-11 11:17 | Report Abuse

this stock is monthly goreng...i feel monday gap up

minajesty

36 posts

Posted by minajesty > 2021-02-12 04:06 | Report Abuse

Such a good company. Solid earnings and super healthy balance sheet. and right now sooooo undervalued. PE at 2x and PB at 0.6. I wonder why no one has discovered this company yet?

hps3388

22 posts

Posted by hps3388 > 2021-02-12 18:27 | Report Abuse

When something looks too good to be true, you better watch out

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-02-12 18:56 | Report Abuse

minajesty exactly, earlier on the 5th jan only 330millions volume traded, which is only less than 40% of the total shares issued, really looks like nobody notice it at all yet, such a good undervalued counter but nobody discovered yet

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2021-02-13 00:01 | Report Abuse

This counter making money all the way but I didnt notice any dividends or bonus issues after 2008. What had happened?? Too much debt or just reluctant to give away bonus ?? Or the bosses are pocket enough moneys without it ?
I did involved in a land reclamation company in Jurong s'pore. I knew Indonesia and Malaysia are not selling sand to Singapore anymore.. Singapore did buying sand from Vietnam ( I don't know whether this is illegal or not) but I knew some Malaysian bosses were visiting my boss frequently and secretly. I left the company in 2010.
So, I knew JV with Philippines to sell sand to Singapore is more or less just a bullshit story.
Ages will be successful if they concentrate their sand business locally.
Selling sand to others country is just like selling your country's land, no government is willing to accept this.
I still wondering around and yet to invest in this company.... ?..no point to investq in a profits making company , hold and get nothing at all. You put FD still can get some small tokens yearly interests...lol.

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-02-13 11:19 | Report Abuse

hahaha, bahai4453, they will just use the ultimate answer to all these doubts - this is a value investment and time will reward you