AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.065 - 0.075

34 people like this.

15,190 comment(s). Last comment by N33TCRAZE 1 week ago

Posted by Williamwongcs > 2019-11-04 16:58 | Report Abuse

PSIP:Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares
Stock Code ( Equity ID ) : 7145

Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares
1. Details of corporate proposal
Whether the corporate proposal involves the issuance of new type and new class of securities? N
Types of corporate proposal : Exercise of Warrants
Details of corporate proposal : Exercise of Warrants
No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal : 18,068,900
Issue price per share ($$) : 0.0100
Par Value ($$) (if applicable) : 0.000
Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal
In the following
Units : 471,109,284
Issued Share Capital ($$) : Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 74,581,245.810 Listing Date : 01/11/2019 Remarks:
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment. To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2019-11-05 10:01 | Report Abuse

GET READY GUYS, NEXT BIG THING IS PRINSIPTEK(7145)!!!!!!!

Posted by chriskhoo321 > 2019-11-05 12:37 | Report Abuse

booooooooooo chris khoo hand got burn lost money liao, money khoo booo hooo cry father cry mother boooooo

Posted by chriskhoo321 > 2019-11-05 12:45 | Report Abuse

chris khoo321 is the real winner, name as chris khoo is a booo hooo loser

Posted by Williamwongcs > 2019-11-05 14:09 | Report Abuse

PSIP:Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares
Stock Code ( Equity ID ) : 7145

Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares
1. Details of corporate proposal
Whether the corporate proposal involves the issuance of new type and new class of securities? N
Types of corporate proposal : Exercise of Warrants
Details of corporate proposal : Exercise of Warrants
No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal : 1,734,000
Issue price per share ($$) : 0.1000
Par Value ($$) (if applicable) : 0.000
Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal
In the following
Units : 472,843,284
Issued Share Capital ($$) : Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 75,084,105.810 Listing Date : 06/11/2019 Remarks:
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment. To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

Posted by ncm88ncm88 > 2019-11-06 14:51 | Report Abuse

sapuuuuuuuu haBISSSSSSSSSSSS

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2019-11-07 08:38 | Report Abuse

People are illogical, unreasonable, and self-centered.
Love them anyway.

If you do good, people will accuse you of selfish ulterior motives.
Do good anyway.

If you are successful, you will win false friends and true enemies.
Succeed anyway.

The good you do today will be forgotten tomorrow.
Do good anyway.

Honesty and frankness make you vulnerable.
Be honest and frank anyway.

The biggest men and women with the biggest ideas can be shot down by the smallest men and women with the smallest minds.
Think big anyway.

People favor underdogs but follow only top dogs.
Fight for a few underdogs anyway.

What you spend years building may be destroyed overnight.
Build anyway.

People really need help but may attack you if you do help them.
Help people anyway.

Give the world the best you have and you'll get kicked in the teeth.
Give the world the best you have anyway.”

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2019-11-07 08:38 | Report Abuse

DO THE RIGHT THING GUYS, BUY ALL YOU CAN!

SolidGold

113 posts

Posted by SolidGold > 2019-11-07 09:21 | Report Abuse

I don't understand all the wisdom posted.

People trade for many reasons. The stocks go up or down for many reasons too.

Investors have many thoughts and ideas and move according to them impulses in any stocks.

For this particular stock, I do think it is a buy. Time will tell whether it moves and hopefully it may not be too long of a wait.

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2019-11-07 19:43 | Report Abuse

Buy with WHY

ThongChai

33 posts

Posted by ThongChai > 2019-11-07 22:13 | Report Abuse

Buy with money.

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2019-11-08 07:32 | Report Abuse

To lose

SolidGold

113 posts

Posted by SolidGold > 2019-11-08 09:20 | Report Abuse

Stock: [PSIPTEK]: PRINSIPTEK CORP BHD

Oct 28, 2019 10:01 PM | Report Abuse

Something beyond our imagination, l like risk with own reasonings, might not be right, but better than buy with no reasons.
Who n why, at this moment buying to expire warrants at one sen when it is out of money.
Just predict or imagine ourself with our hard ern money

SolidGold

113 posts

Posted by SolidGold > 2019-11-08 09:21 | Report Abuse

Stock: [PSIPTEK]: PRINSIPTEK CORP BHD

Oct 1, 2019 5:04 PM | Report Abuse

chris, I take s serious look at it now

Posted by happyman888 > 2019-11-08 15:10 | Report Abuse

just clear it up, sure win!

Posted by happyman888 > 2019-11-08 15:12 | Report Abuse

"Keep on going, and the chances are that you will stumble on something, perhaps when you are least expecting it. I never heard of anyone ever stumbling on something sitting down."

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2019-11-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

A lot of share-buying, not bargain-seeking, is designed to prop stock prices up. Thirty to 40 years ago, it was very profitable to look at companies that were aggressively buying their own shares. They were motivated simply to buy below what it was worth.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2019-11-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

THIS SHARES IS GOING TO ROCKET SKY HIGH! BE PREPARE!

elaineetan

425 posts

Posted by elaineetan > 2019-11-20 11:08 | Report Abuse

if not mistaken this counter will be bullish counter very soon guys! keep on buying and collecting while its undervalue!

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2019-11-20 11:10 | Report Abuse

just call my remiser to buy in more for me! prinsiptek project is coming in! thanks for the good info elaine!

elaineetan

425 posts

Posted by elaineetan > 2019-11-20 11:11 | Report Abuse

welcome kennychua! cheers!

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2019-11-21 14:53 | Report Abuse

THE REAL DEAL GOT THIS TO SAY

IN A GARDEN THERE ARE MANY FRUIT TREES

SOME LIKE PAPAYA, GUAVA OR WATER MELON ARE PERENNIALS SO THEY BEAR FRUIT ALL THE TIME

SOME LIKE DURIAN AND MANGOSTEEN ARE SEASONAL

THESE FRUITS WILL BEAR FRUIT IN THEIR SEASON

MPHBCAP, BJ CORP AS WELL AS MUI BHD WILL SEE THEIR SEASON OF FRUITING ONE DAY. SO JUST WAIT

THIS YEAR THE LOW HANGING FRUIT OF OIL AND GAS BULL RUN HAVE BEEN PLUCKED LIKE CARIMIN, NAIM, DAYANG & PENERGY

BUT PRINSIPTEK(7145) IS THE COMING SEASON FRUIT, VERY VERY SOON WILL BEAR AND RIPE.

JUST BUY PRINSIPTEK(7145) SHARES NOW! WHILE CHEAP. IF AFTER BUYING PRICE DROPS SOME MORE JUST ADD AND ADD MORE!

SECOND AND THIRD WAVE IS COMING IN VERY VERY SOON GUYS

TIME IS MONEY AND TIME WAITS FOR NO MEN!

SO PLEASE COLLECT PRINSIPTEK(7145)SHARES BEFORE ITS PRICE SUDDENLY SHOOTS UP!

nurfarhan

179 posts

Posted by nurfarhan > 2019-11-21 15:02 | Report Abuse

beli sepenuh prinsiptek shares! support 7145!

nurfarhan

179 posts

Posted by nurfarhan > 2019-11-21 15:03 | Report Abuse

ikut beli mohdzaha

MohdZaha

204 posts

Posted by MohdZaha > 2019-11-21 15:04 | Report Abuse

ok ikut beli whack whack whack saham prinsiptek !

MohdZaha

204 posts

Posted by MohdZaha > 2019-11-21 15:05 | Report Abuse

support 7145

79vloy

48 posts

Posted by 79vloy > 2019-11-21 23:59 | Report Abuse

I hope It Not the trap PUMP AND DUMP.. kalau ltu TRAP, mati looo ..

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2019-11-22 08:57 | Report Abuse

Big Durian plantation spray so much toxic chemicals to their Durians that you can deodorize your
underwear by just leaving them under the durian tree

nurfarhan

179 posts

Posted by nurfarhan > 2019-11-22 09:04 | Report Abuse

support beli, shares undervalue! trap tak trap, kalau bukan kerja di dalam tidak mungkin tahu.

elaineetan

425 posts

Posted by elaineetan > 2019-11-22 09:07 | Report Abuse

MIND FOR SHARING........

If you are a more sophisticated trader, and know where the high & low volume nodes are, where price has spent the most time & or volume that day, week, month, etc, including highs and lows, you have more information. The market has a memory. It has a memory because every price represents contracts, and somebody is holding those contracts. If you buy 1000 at 0.15, and price goes up to 0.25, and then comes back against you, and trades down through 0.15, you are going to get out. Some will hold forever and others will wait longer, but there will be selling below 0.15. Some will see it as a buy signal and others a sell signal, but this is how they create areas of high volume.

When these areas are re-tested at a later time, there will be a battle between buyers and sellers, and you need to know where these areas are, and if you do, you can make very accurate predication about price direction. We don’t care about exact price. Trying to determine if price will go from 0.25 to 0.15 is not relevant. We just need to know with a high degree of certainty the direction of price.

Technical indicators can be an invaluable tool if you know when and how to use them, and what the indicator is trying to measure. The fact is, most don’t understand how their indicator works.

Bottom line…

Good TA + Good FA - can hold for long term.
Good TA + Bad FA - Short term trade.
Bad TA + Good FA – In most cases I will not buy except for one special case which is purely based on sentiment and speculation.

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2019-11-22 09:09 | Report Abuse

good sharing elaineetan, thanks for the info. so its time to buy more and more prinsiptek (7145) shares now guys!

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2019-11-22 16:44 | Report Abuse

buy while its still low, support 7145 prinsiptek

Posted by samtuckfuck > 2019-11-25 09:41 | Report Abuse

good morning guys, its showtime!

PRINSIPTEK CORPORATION BERHAD

Type of Meeting Annual General Meeting
Indicator Notice of Meeting
Description Notice of 17th Annual General Meeting
Date of Meeting 25 Nov 2019
Time 09:00 AM
Venue Malaya 1, Level 1,
The Westin Kuala Lumpur,
199, Jalan Bukit Bintang,
55100 Kuala Lumpur
Date of General Meeting Record of Depositors 18 Nov 2019

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2019-11-25 12:08 | Report Abuse

prosperity is coming into prinsiptek 7145 ! keep on going 7145!

elaineetan

425 posts

Posted by elaineetan > 2019-11-25 12:11 | Report Abuse

yes kennychua, prisiptek is brewing up with its hiding potential! good job prinsiptek. its a buy call..... do not miss the boat guys!

elaineetan

425 posts

Posted by elaineetan > 2019-11-25 12:24 | Report Abuse

this is september news

Prinsiptek: Enters JV to develop Langat 2 water treatment plant. Prinsiptek Corp (PCB)'s unit has teamed up with QSE Construction SB to develop the Langat 2 water treatment plant and water reticulation system in Selangor and Kuala Lumpur. The group said it has entered into a JV agreement with QSE for the project. "It is an opportunity for PCB Group to capitalise on its experience and expertise in construction projects, which is in line with PCB Group's strategy to develop and grow its construction segment," it said. The project, which was awarded to PCB is worth RM24.9m. PCB is entitled to 92.5% of the contract sum and will be funding the working capital for the project, while QSE will be the contract manager for the water treatment plant and water reticulation system. please wait for more and more news from 7145 prinsiptek

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2019-11-25 12:24 | Report Abuse

good sharing! thanks

nurfarhan

179 posts

Posted by nurfarhan > 2019-11-26 09:08 | Report Abuse

ini saham juga undervalue! sapu habis!

nurfarhan

179 posts

Posted by nurfarhan > 2019-11-26 09:09 | Report Abuse

prisiptek jv langat 2 water treatment plant, project, which was awarded to PCB is worth RM24.9m!

MohdZaha

204 posts

Posted by MohdZaha > 2019-11-26 09:09 | Report Abuse

tunggu apa lagi, beli dan tambah sebanyak yang boleh!

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2019-11-26 09:12 | Report Abuse

7145 prisiptek the next big thing is coming! buy now while stock last!

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2019-11-26 09:16 | Report Abuse

Construction and property development company Prinsiptek Corp Bhd saw almost 7% of its share base change hands through off-market deals on Sept 26 and Oct 1, according to stock market data.

On Sept 26, 10 million shares, or a 2.31% stake, were transacted off market at 12 sen per share. This was followed the sale on Oct 1 of 20 million shares or 4.63% at 11.5 sen apiece.

No announcements have been made by Prinsiptek regarding the transactions. The group is in the midst of raising RM66.7 million through a rights issue of 6.67 billion irredeemable convertible preference shares (ICPS) at one sen per ICPS.

kenny chua

193 posts

Posted by kenny chua > 2019-11-26 09:16 | Report Abuse

coming very soon!

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2019-11-26 11:45 | Report Abuse

I try , with several reasons

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2019-11-26 13:03 | Report Abuse

This stock negative cash ggwp

Yhlim9958

56 posts

Posted by Yhlim9958 > 2019-11-26 14:13 | Report Abuse

Qr come out today

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2019-11-26 14:40 | Report Abuse

good

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2019-11-26 14:45 | Report Abuse

Gg many trapped 0.11

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2019-11-26 17:21 | Report Abuse

today is just like no other day

i am very happy can keep on collecting continues...

sapu and sapu non-stop

naysayer will gonna cry very soon

Thanks for throwing..

keep on selling to me please...

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2019-11-26 17:23 | Report Abuse

Puncak 7
Giving the best of both worlds and ensuring your family gets the necessary comforts of modern living in a secure environment. Situated upon a township that’s rich in its own history, you know you’re doing the best for them at Puncak 7 Residences. Surrounded with a range of important facilities and amenities to provide to your routines and nature-rich parks within reach, it’s a place you can call home.

Sitting atop, Puncak 7 is located within close proximity and access to the Federal Highway. Situated at a close distance to Malaysia’s largest university, UITM, Puncak 7 residences puts value in every living perspective. With various notable recreational parks including the famous I-City, shopping malls and healthcare providers are all within the vicinity to give residents the greatest convenience possible. To put quite simply, Prins Hill is where it’s all at
Amenities nearby Puncak 7:

Universiti Teknologi Mara (UiTM)
Agricultural Park Malaysia
Shah Alam Lake Gardens
I-City
SACC Mall
DEMC Specialist Hospital, KPJ Specialist Hospital