AE MULTI HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): AEM (7146)

1,106 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2024-07-17 08:42

Skyfriend

16 posts

Posted by Skyfriend > 2021-07-09 12:43 | Report Abuse

Hi there , how much worth the form if to sell ?

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-10 12:03 | Report Abuse

Ravi, AE is adding EPCC glove (and has ident a leader) to its current businesses as explained in:

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3143435

Abstract: "......the Group has identified Mr Tan Thean Jin, who is the General
Manager of AEMI to lead the Group’s venture into the Gloves Manufacturing Solutions
Business.........Group plans to recruit up to 30 employees with relevant experience
to undertake various roles (e.g. engineering, research and development, sales and
marketing, procurement, administrative roles and others) in the Gloves Manufacturing
Solutions Business......"

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-10 12:12 | Report Abuse

Maggigoreng Interesting....you don't mind to enter at higher cost if the trading volume is higher? What volume is high enough?

Posted by maggigoreng > 2021-07-12 00:02 | Report Abuse

@peace99, subjective, but enough to indicate interest from investors, otherwise it's just a hoping game. let's monitor and wait for the trend reversal, just monitor when it reaches 0.065-0.07, the volume should surge most likely, if it hits, otherwise dont even bother

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-13 10:22 | Report Abuse

@maggigoreng May not be just a hoping game, as they got 3 EPCC contracts already. So, think it's logical to enter partly when price is low, like now 0.055....buy rate 90%, volume 16mil shares.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-13 10:44 | Report Abuse

As last day to buy mother for free OR is this Friday, and the block at 0.06 is about 10milshares worth 0.6mil, maybe can end today with 0.065? Let's see.

Posted by maggigoreng > 2021-07-13 10:48 | Report Abuse

too many stuck at 0.06 previously, it'll be rather heavy to cross, got to pass this obstacle, otherwise it'll be continuation of the downtrend once it retests, hence why i keep insisting 0.065-0.07. wont get stuck either, cause it'll move faster once it goes into uptrend. safer, lesser risk. but it's your money, your call end of the day.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-14 06:59 | Report Abuse

Ok, yesterday up half sen, hopefully this trend continues, trading at 0.065-0.07 by Friday! Then plan to top up more then!

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-14 14:09 | Report Abuse

Would like to share a quick calculation for the cost if buy mother at a) 0.065 and b) 0.075:
Two OR and .75 of warrant for a mother, assuming full subscription of OR and warrant fetches 1.5 sen.
a) Cost of 3 shares=0.065+0.05*2-0.015*0.75=0.15375. Cost of 1 share=0.05125
b) Cost of 3 shares=0.075+0.05*2-0.015*0.75=0.16375. Cost of 1 share=0.05458

So, with that assumption, if share price >0.055, can begin to make profit.
If share price=0.055, break even for mother is 0.075.
In other words, if in future can sell at more than 0.055, can still profit if buy mother at 0.075 this Friday.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-14 14:11 | Report Abuse

Pls check my calculations, and if there is a mistake, pls point out. Thanks!

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-14 14:48 | Report Abuse

Maggi think the time has come to top up!

Posted by maggigoreng > 2021-07-14 15:13 | Report Abuse

no volume to justify the break out of 0.06, so no entry yet

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-14 17:13 | Report Abuse

@Maggi Apparently you're more strict....
But the last 10 minutes hardly anybody willing to sell at 0.06, only 6000+ lots sold. So, it seems most ppl unwilling to sell at 0.06 already, and so tomorrow should hit 0.065 to 0.07! Wish everyone huat!... though at different rate.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-15 09:16 | Report Abuse

@Maggi Looking at the trend, my guess is entering 7sen soon....your wish should come true

Posted by maggigoreng > 2021-07-15 12:19 | Report Abuse

see why i said 0.065-0.07 now? big Resistance here that's why im so hesitant

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-15 13:46 | Report Abuse

Yes, but some one who entered at 5 could have exited at 6.5 this morning, while some one who entered at 6.5 has a cost of 5.125 if subscribe to the RI. Chance of making profit still good I think.

Posted by maggigoreng > 2021-07-15 14:30 | Report Abuse

yup hopefully you made some money, was hunting for a potential big push before ex date, tmr's friday already, time to look elsewhere, good luck to you peace99

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-15 20:58 | Report Abuse

Just bit, as I mainly going for the RI. Today gloves back to live, think tmr should at least hit 7sen?

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-07-16 15:03 | Report Abuse

No need throw la . Just subscribe RI. If not how to get bonus warrant. I think RI sell also tarak laku . If lucky can sell for 0.005 only .

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-16 15:24 | Report Abuse

Ya, I will just subscribe RI as planned!

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-07-16 23:02 | Report Abuse

you will have 13000 right ( and only if you subscribe the RI , then you will get 9750 free warrant

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-18 11:18 |

marubozuu

54 posts

Posted by marubozuu > 2021-07-18 21:34 | Report Abuse

How to subscribe the RI, If subscribe the right issue, when can sell the share and get the warrant

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-19 09:15 | Report Abuse

UK 50,000 new cases in last few days, looks like glove factories will still be busy and so AEM will be busy with EOCC jobs...

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-19 09:15 | Report Abuse

EPCC jobs

Posted by MrMasterMind > 2021-07-19 10:49 | Report Abuse

wow..sudah mau huat huat

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-19 13:34 | Report Abuse

Jk22 As I have been promoting this counter with basic reasons, i also bought,about 200k mother, and so will have about 400k OR. Hope you have or will make some money too!

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-07-19 15:20 | Report Abuse

I have 1/2 of what you have but i stayed at penthouse . Subscribing RI is the only option for me , to collect free warrants.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-19 18:02 | Report Abuse

Can consider bidding for excess, but hopefully Kanger RI ex-date later so as no conflict.....only have finite amount of bullets, haha

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-07-19 19:01 | Report Abuse

This year a lot money spent on RI. Hope all will come good rewards soon one day.

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2021-07-21 10:26 | Report Abuse

CANNOT GET FREE WARRANT IF U DIDNT SUBSCRIBE RIGHT SHARE

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-21 11:38 | Report Abuse

I3shark, if it's your first time may be best to ask your broker to do for you.....although can use the apps Bursa anywhere ( I haven't tried)

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-21 14:06 | Report Abuse

With the rebounce of the glove stocks, even more convinced that buying into AEM was the right decision :) Think will reach .65 soon!

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-21 16:24 | Report Abuse

227 continuous buy....not by me, just got it right:)

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-21 21:18 | Report Abuse

Alamak big typo patutnya 0.065, sorry!

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-22 07:07 | Report Abuse

Anyone wants to guess/predict it will hit what price today?

Posted by MrMasterMind > 2021-07-22 08:58 | Report Abuse

TP 0.30

Posted by Sheila James > 2021-07-22 09:40 | Report Abuse

Are everyone who holds aem shares entitle to free warrants?

Posted by eeeman1985 > 2021-07-22 10:16 | Report Abuse

lama dah sangkut AEm ni... bila la mau naik

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-07-22 10:19 | Report Abuse

haiz, d price should b 3c after spinning so many RI n free warrants!

Scylla

676 posts

Posted by Scylla > 2021-07-22 16:50 | Report Abuse

just average again don't believe it will consolidation. bottom price will be awesome

Posted by proacez2000 > 2021-07-22 19:57 | Report Abuse

i dont subscribe right issue but still get warrant in my trading accoint…i got 400k mother share and 800k warrant already credited in my account

Posted by proacez2000 > 2021-07-22 20:00 | Report Abuse

can someone make telegram group for this stock…? let discuss future planning such as takeover of anything related…we only need 30% to takeover this company…huhuhu

Posted by Sheila James > 2021-07-22 20:31 | Report Abuse

Can someone please explain to me. What is AEM-OR shares are? What happen if I don't sell them? Am I entitle to free warrants if I don't sell AEM-OR? Please help.

Amerika

9 posts

Posted by Amerika > 2021-07-22 21:05 | Report Abuse

To get the warrant you have to subscribe the the rights. If u have 20 lots you have to fork out 2k to subscribe 40 lots @ 5sen then you get 30 lots of free warrants.

Posted by Sheila James > 2021-07-22 21:08 | Report Abuse

How to subscribe to the rights?

alenac

2,654 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-07-22 21:18 | Report Abuse

OMG this is another future 1 sen share.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-22 22:45 | Report Abuse

Sheila, just like America said, to turn one foc OR which you get in n your account today into one share you must subscribe by paying 5sen. I use public bank for my share trading, so I will ask my bank clerk to do the subscription for me. I know can do through the apps Bursa every where, but never done it before due to personal reasons. If you don't subscribe by the cut off date, OR become useless!!

Proacez, what you get today is OR, not warrant!

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-22 22:53 | Report Abuse

If you don't have OR, you can buy from open market. It's now selling for just 0.5sen. So, if buy OR, and subscribe you are paying 5.5 Sen for a share and in addition you get 0.75 warrant. Hope this basic information helps.