AE MULTI HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): AEM (7146)

-0.005 (3.70%)

0.13 - 0.13

1,104 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Posted by Sheila James > 2021-07-23 04:30 | Report Abuse

Thank you for the info, guys.

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-23 09:34 | Report Abuse

Hope we just together, may need to hold part of investment longer term though

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-07-23 09:56 | Report Abuse

So many newbies here ? During this covid pandemic, go for e-subscriptions.

Direct account - register with shareworks .After approved (within a day) just login, click on the related , bank transfer, scan over the slip... Done

Nominee account - Too easy , click on the "corporate action " depend on broker screen. and act accordingly .done.

IMPORTANT TO TAKE NOTE. NO FREE WARRANT IF YOU DO NOT SUBSCRIBE (BUY THE RIGHT) .

And AEM-OR will be burnt after expired /cease trading ( If you don't want the RI. Sell the AEM-OR, if you can sell)

++++++++++++++++++
Read page 53 onwards ( if lazy to read the whole thing )

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3176598

berational

115 posts

Posted by berational > 2021-07-23 13:26 | Report Abuse

now 0.005 ,can sell on what price? 0.004? :) It possible will increase?

i3Shark

230 posts

Posted by i3Shark > 2021-07-23 15:48 | Report Abuse

after subscribe RI, the warrant will issue at what price to market

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-23 21:33 | Report Abuse

Berational, sorry, not sure what's your question....

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-23 21:41 | Report Abuse

I3shark It will depend on mother. By inspection of other counters, you will find warrant price+ exercise price> mother's price. If mother is 5sen, warrant can range from 0.5 to 1 or 1.5 Sen, even 2 Sen but unlikely though not impossible.

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-23 21:42 | Report Abuse

Jk22 glad that you give such helpful info to ppl!

Posted by azhanmatnordin > 2021-07-23 21:45 | Report Abuse

Can we sell OR at current price or do we need to buy RI at 0.05 before that.

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-07-23 23:52 | Report Abuse

If you are eligible , you should have the AEM-OR in your portfolio by now. You can only choose one action only
1) You can sell the AEM-OR
Once sold, you will not able to subscribe because you sold your right.
2) You can subscribe the AEM-OR (RI) and you will receive the free warrant.

Orson Chin

2,012 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2021-07-24 01:40 | Report Abuse

Big block at 0.005
Nobody interest the OR

berational

115 posts

Posted by berational > 2021-07-24 09:56 | Report Abuse

i wish to sell the OR, but it seen unable match on 0.005. if i not subscribe, it will become nothing after expired? possible sell lower than 0.005 ? :D

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-24 11:25 | Report Abuse

Berational I think .005 is lowest, haha, maybe you can strike a deal privately with your friends?

berational

115 posts

Posted by berational > 2021-07-26 13:52 | Report Abuse

wuahaha, Peace99 Do you interested to deal with me?

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-26 23:51 | Report Abuse

Unfortunately I alreadi have enough OR.... if not, can try, haha. Btw, I don't understand those ppl who are willing to buy mom at 5.5 sen...why not buy OR and subscribe?

Posted by proacez2000 > 2021-07-27 18:25 | Report Abuse

what time aem-or expired?
what happen when i dont want to subcribe right issue?
what happen when i just hold aem-or for long term?

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-27 23:06 | Report Abuse

28 is last day to trade OR. On 29, it becomes worthless!

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-27 23:07 | Report Abuse

....it becomes worthless on 29 if you don't plan to subscribe!

Orson Chin

2,012 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2021-07-29 01:58 | Report Abuse

Fly to 0.10 … if not nobody want ur OR

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-29 08:47 |

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-29 21:15 | Report Abuse

Already subscribed. Think have pretty much done my homework and duties, the rest I leave it to the AEM bosses and "the market forces":) bye for now!

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-07-30 15:09 | Report Abuse

Suddenly everyone in here hold tonnes of this stock

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-31 09:45 | Report Abuse

Yeah, but RI should be successful. Subscription 5sen while NAV=14sen given in most recent QR

marubozuu

51 posts

Posted by marubozuu > 2021-08-01 20:00 | Report Abuse

This stock slowly dead, soon will go 0.04, and warrant 0.005 like OR nobody want

AlfI3

1,249 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2021-08-02 17:10 | Report Abuse

I believe so, as the mother has no power most of the time in the past 2 mths.Really got trapped kau kau this time.....:(

Posted by proacez2000 > 2021-08-04 15:25 | Report Abuse

lucky i dont subscribe this rubbish….price already drop slowly….i think director only hold minority share in this company…major shareholder is bilis2 like all of you…

Posted by proacez2000 > 2021-08-04 15:30 | Report Abuse

try look at voting result, director only have 111million voting share power…if we unite, we can take over this company…people like me also have half million share…so easy to take over this company

i3Shark

230 posts

Posted by i3Shark > 2021-08-04 16:50 | Report Abuse

go take over this company, kick off all director tell them to get loss, luckily i not subscribe this OR rubbish

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-08-04 16:58 | Report Abuse

It is already expected it will go below 0.05 , with the free warrant. If not everyone easy make money . Buy 0.06 , subscribe RI 0.05 , get free warrant . And sell everything 0.06 isn't ? Can ! But hold for the time to come. Can be month or months. No fast buck

FakeSifu

319 posts

Posted by FakeSifu > 2021-08-04 17:00 | Report Abuse

toilet paper in the making

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-08-04 17:16 | Report Abuse

Printed Prospectus can sell for money also. This 2 years received many. Already few kilos

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-08-13 23:38 | Report Abuse

99.99% all RI taken. 20th AUG listing. Then just sit and wait . QR , next QR , next next QR.....

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-14 08:34 |

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

Yup, RI successful, so waiting for AEM to execute its business plans.....sit back and watch :)

Noworry21

118 posts

Posted by Noworry21 > 2021-08-20 09:48 | Report Abuse

Will up next week 25% to 50%

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-08-20 09:49 | Report Abuse

dun dream

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-20 21:58 | Report Abuse

Hope noworry correct, anyway won't sell unless >5sen, and warrant 1.5sen or more, and plan to hold like half for longer term for the RI to bear fruits :)

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-08-20 23:50 | Report Abuse

ESOS in coming.........................

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-21 06:12 | Report Abuse

JK22, thanks for the reminder! how do you think esos will affect AEM price movement?

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-21 09:19 |

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-08-23 14:33 |

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-24 17:36 | Report Abuse

@noworry, looks like things are moving in your direction! Yup, I don't regret having bought aem.....as mentioned last week, no sell unless >5sen, and warrant can fetch 2sen or more. Want to keep at least half of my tickets for long term!

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-25 09:16 | Report Abuse

Great, warrant opens at 2, guess needs some patience and confidence.....as the pandemic seems to last longer the need for ppe should continue and so aem's services should be in demand. Happy trading!

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-08-26 12:36 |

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-26 15:08 | Report Abuse

Notice that AT is moving up!

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-27 14:42 | Report Abuse

Hi Gtrade, do you know what the money raise by RI was for? I see major interest in the warrants. If you had subscribed to the RI@5sen, you are already on the gaining side!

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-27 14:44 | Report Abuse

I will hold tight more than half of my shares, and give warrants a chance to go to 2sen!

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-27 14:57 | Report Abuse

In short the funding was for AEM to go into EPCC of glove factories which will have more demand for such services! I can imagine it going up!

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-27 15:06 | Report Abuse

Let's see who turns out to be the right one!

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-30 17:29 | Report Abuse

I think quite a number of you might think similarly? Not many ppl are willing to sell their warrants at 1.5sen, although some can already make 20% profit because 4.5+1.5=6sen - 5sen =1sen out of 5sen!