DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

+0.01 (0.73%)

1.35 - 1.38

13 people like this.

12,450 comment(s). Last comment by KingKKK 1 week ago

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2020-07-23 17:15 | Report Abuse

good news release again. this time should be pure limit up !!!

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-07-23 17:17 | Report Abuse

All wait till 2022 then only buy from me at rm15 ok?

Posted by ezprofit666 > 2020-07-23 17:18 | Report Abuse

very good news. pure vaccine news in play!

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2020-07-23 17:20 | Report Abuse

bravo...sinpharm and duopharma are inter-related guys.. watch out tmrw news

Posted by asianbengraham > 2020-07-23 17:23 | Report Abuse

WATCH OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SINOPHARM

Posted by opportunity > 2020-07-23 17:24 | Report Abuse

prove both are related?

Posted by opportunity > 2020-07-23 17:30 | Report Abuse

I can sleep well knowing EPF bought 1,817,400 shares on 20th of July.

Pvd3Wseng

22 posts

Posted by Pvd3Wseng > 2020-07-23 17:36 | Report Abuse

How are Duopharma and Sinopharm linked to each other?

Flyinghorse

3,662 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-07-23 17:37 | Report Abuse

Let see tomorrow lo......

Louis7777

171 posts

Posted by Louis7777 > 2020-07-23 17:41 | Report Abuse

how many of u aldy burn hand Lol, btw epf oso hold for very short term to earn fas money only, they run faster thn u sozai

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-07-23 17:42 | Report Abuse

KYY write those chasing is dumb dumb ar lol

Longyu

24 posts

Posted by Longyu > 2020-07-23 17:42 | Report Abuse

Looking at parabolic sar n macd, still indicates uptrend. Thinking about it, dpharma has some form of economic mode, being one of the two distributors. Nvm whether it developes its own vaccines. Being a distributor means they are in the value chain.

Gloves protect and prevent, but vaccine cures. A day delay in vaccine success, means more ppl will get infected another day. So the race n pressure is on for vaccines to be developed successfully.

Longyu

24 posts

Posted by Longyu > 2020-07-23 17:43 | Report Abuse

Moat*

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-23 17:48 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow up again..

All quiet and lppl!!

Posted by whyamihere > 2020-07-23 17:51 | Report Abuse

but sinpharma news happened in June..

Flyinghorse

3,662 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-07-23 17:52 | Report Abuse

Up up up.......fly fly fly......rocket rocket rocket

Longyu

24 posts

Posted by Longyu > 2020-07-23 17:55 | Report Abuse

Do not let others influence ur judgement when investing. Know wat u are investing and stick to it. See who are the big boyz behind this company, consideri what economic moats it hold, and take into consideration the current climate.

Soothsayers naysayers.....there always be, but knowing wat u are investing is the game changer. Charts and TA helps alot but they are historical, so use it wisely with the current development.

Alonso10

17 posts

Posted by Alonso10 > 2020-07-23 17:56 | Report Abuse

Kyy is referring to epf?

maxssl

15 posts

Posted by maxssl > 2020-07-23 17:57 | Report Abuse

Don’t worry, when people scare you should grab the opportunity

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-07-23 17:59 | Report Abuse

“Sinopharm's experimental shot has entered a Phase III trial involving around 15,000 participants and two vaccine strains in the United Arab Emirates (UAE).

Another potential vaccine, developed by Chinese firm Sinovac Biotech using a similar technology, has also been given to participants in a Phase III trial in Brazil.

A vaccine candidate developed by CanSino Biologics Inc and China's military research unit, which appears to be safe and induced immune responses in most subjects in a closely-watched mid-stage study, is also looking for opportunities to run a Phase III trial outside China.”

Go find out about clinical trial phases then see how near we are now with vaccine.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-07-23 18:04 | Report Abuse

Dude, this news was published on 17 June 2020.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IVAN2222 https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/sinopharm-jumps-most-five-years-covid19-vaccine-results
23/07/2020 5:17 PM

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-23 18:04 | Report Abuse

Continue to grab and ride with EPF

thundery

307 posts

Posted by thundery > 2020-07-23 18:07 | Report Abuse

KYY should keep buy Gloves to help those peoples stuck on Gloves to take profit if he is so promoting gloves and not come out with blog ask peoples don't buy Vaccine stocks

When he bought gloves, did that 2 company making 3 consecutives quarter earning with good EPS...lets think about it?? clever readers here...no obligation just need to help a lots to try think in the other way round and not absorb and follow everything from any famous blogger's wrote..

Longyu

24 posts

Posted by Longyu > 2020-07-23 18:11 | Report Abuse

Dpharma is a distributor and in the value chain, it need not fork out any cost to develope the vaccines. And if they hv the capacity to bottle it, vaccine producers wud be most happy to supply them. Vaccine producers wont waste resources to crack their heads on the logistics part of the vaccine reach. Yet nt every one can be a distributor, it has to hv solid pharmaceutical roots to do so. Entry barrier is high, let alone dpharma is one of the onli two appointed distributors in malaysia.

These are the areas i take into consideration when holding out when share price slump.

Sharks come in sharks come out, but facts dont change.

James89

478 posts

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-23 18:12 | Report Abuse

Buy your stock and ignore the noise.
2.85 is superd cheap for vaccine stock.

When they starts to buy in and publish in Facebook live.
It is over rm10. 00

As a small investors must buy before them.

They will come. Believe me

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-23 18:21 | Report Abuse

Khairy will not out of sudden announced dpharma and pharmaniaga selected as vaccine filling company.

It need to have some based for discussion.

Khairy is graduated from Oxford University

skyhew

28 posts

Posted by skyhew > 2020-07-23 18:22 | Report Abuse

DUOPHARMA has strong foundation wit good management in place - vaccine news boosting the counter last few days but despite that, it worth for investment for long term.

Yes, the vaccine may take 6 or 12 months to be ready - but along the way, vaccine news will keep posting up and it create a momentum for DUOPHARMA to continue growth.

I plan to keep it until the vaccine materialist no matter the price up or down...

Longyu

24 posts

Posted by Longyu > 2020-07-23 18:23 | Report Abuse

@Pang 72
Its simple reasoning, isnt it?
A day delay in successful vaccine, the body count fr covid increases. Hence pharmaceutical /vaccine companies are nt taking this likely. Its also first mover advantage here, and its a massive massive advantage.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-07-23 18:24 | Report Abuse

Thank you Jason. Now this is really excitiing. I'm still holding my DPharma shares.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

James89 Bojed read this.... Just posted by edge this afternoon.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/sinopharms-covid19-vaccine-could-be-ready-year-end-%E2%80%94-chinese-state-media
23/07/2020 6:11 PM

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-23 18:24 | Report Abuse

A lot of followers are looking at which stock I bought.....

They condemn me to hope price lower then buy in...

I m OK. I don't blame you.. You know which stock limit up today...

They are looking for my next limit up stock.

I tell you dpharma... Haha...

Posted by Huchiewneng > 2020-07-23 18:26 | Report Abuse

Why suddenly all throw? T3 today?

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-07-23 18:28 | Report Abuse

Huchiewneng: wash and rinse method. Sell when high. Buy back when low.

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2020-07-23 18:29 | Report Abuse

Haix! Too many contra players spoil the surge!

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-07-23 18:29 | Report Abuse

Pang again. I better follow up again. But I bought big chuck on YSPSAH today.

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-23 18:34 | Report Abuse

T800Terminator Pang again. I better follow up again. But I bought big chuck on YSPSAH today.
23/07/2020 6:29 PM

I concentra on dpharma.
With the good news, limit up tomorrow la...

Malaysia will partner with China for covid vaccine..
No need to look for US or Euro vaccine. They just don't f.. Care you..

China will take care of Malaysia.

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-07-23 18:34 | Report Abuse

Dpharma is not depending on vaccine to survive please, with the surge of medical need, they are already very profitable. Don't just focus on vaccine only, the QR already indicates profit.

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-07-23 18:35 | Report Abuse

Bottle and fill is just like what Dutch Lady is doing, and who says no profit ?

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-07-23 18:36 | Report Abuse

CKNG,
You are right.
Vaccine is better catalyst for sure.

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-07-23 18:36 | Report Abuse

negative notes are purely gloves player show their worries. They know the gloves are over heated.

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-07-23 18:39 | Report Abuse

PETALING JAYA: Rubber glove makers have taken a step back from their dominance of the stock exchange to pave way for pharmaceutical companies, following a shift in interest among investors.