CLASSITA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CLASSITA (7154)

+0.005 (14.29%)

0.035 - 0.04

6 people like this.

3,545 comment(s). Last comment by soonning65 5 days ago

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-04-18 14:31 | Report Abuse

Accounting Iregularities ?

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-04-18 14:32 | Report Abuse

limit down.

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2022-04-18 14:38 | Report Abuse

Habis la seluar dalam

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-04-18 14:50 | Report Abuse

why cannot trade 1?

Posted by moneycome123456 > 2022-04-18 14:59 | Report Abuse

Resume trading at 3.30pm

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-04-18 15:32 | Report Abuse

apakah ? menarik tertarik kebabooom ?

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-18 15:45 | Report Abuse

really lose until no pants...

winetime

520 posts

Posted by winetime > 2022-04-18 16:11 | Report Abuse

Hahah, don't like that. lingerie still having demand 1.Chinese always say : lose until left the underwear.

winetime

520 posts

Posted by winetime > 2022-04-18 16:11 | Report Abuse

Means underwear still having demand.... hahahaa

winetime

520 posts

Posted by winetime > 2022-04-18 16:12 | Report Abuse

But a bit sad la, drop so much, now only starting to support back.....

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-18 16:20 | Report Abuse

my advice is run now regardless of your losses. this is like Serba, Kpower, SCIB.... surely got something big until the authorities will take this action. lose alot also better run now before too late.

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-18 16:20 | Report Abuse

better lose 10 - 20% than to lose 80%.

TSHRicky

154 posts

Posted by TSHRicky > 2022-04-18 17:18 | Report Abuse

for me i okay coz i bought at 0.44, nothing much to lose, plus i believe in their fundamental

TSHRicky

154 posts

Posted by TSHRicky > 2022-04-18 17:18 | Report Abuse

can consider to avg down but dont one shot HOOT lahh

Damien0111

137 posts

Posted by Damien0111 > 2022-04-18 17:22 | Report Abuse

wahhh , popcorn time ?

hope they can get over with it, dont waste a good prospect company

49,492 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2022-04-18 17:58 | Report Abuse

This one habis liao

FutureGains

10,509 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2022-04-18 21:38 | Report Abuse

normally effect on wed..

FutureGains

10,509 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2022-04-18 21:39 | Report Abuse

maybe DATUK. WONG gold money inside

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-04-18 22:00 | Report Abuse

Mini Serbak could be anything -staff stealing from shareholders, staff in cohort with directors to steal, fake invoices to window dress turnover etc. The Whitsel blower is a staff and alerts the independent director of what the top managers are doing.
On circumstances leading to the forensic investigation, Caely said: "One of the independent non-executive directors [of Caely] received an anonymous package containing documents raising concerns on several suspicious transactions involving CMSB.”
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/freeze-order-lingerie-maker-cae...

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-04-19 01:59 | Report Abuse

All still wearing
At least pun ada underwer

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-04-19 05:54 | Report Abuse

Ayoyo..what happened loor..any wrong doing?

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-04-19 05:55 | Report Abuse

Next Serba or Brahim?

13,670 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-19 06:21 | Report Abuse

what happened to the old CFO?
was he sacked?

who is the Wotai or eee umm chai who informed authorities?

someone did not get paid enough?

13,670 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-19 06:37 | Report Abuse

You cannot just simply freeze any bank accounts in a democratic country.

There must be sufficient and strong evidence ready to be presented to a Court of Law before any freeze is approved by Authorities.

end of story after everything is over
and all involved lawyers become billionaires
will be another small traffic compound just like Serba case?

13,670 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-19 06:37 |

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-19 09:55 | Report Abuse

I always think Hollywood ghost movies doesnt make any sense. They saw a ghost, they dont run but continue to stay in the house, and will also follow the ghost. Common sense will tell you if you see ghost in that room, you dont enter that room, you run far far away.

But in Bursa, same thing. Caely is like ghost, and retailers dont want to run. Today lose 10%, tomorrow lose 30%, and eventually 80%. Just run, save yourself. Look at KPower and SCIB, lose 10 to 20% still dont want to run... now 80% gone.

13,670 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-19 10:29 |

Damien0111

137 posts

Posted by Damien0111 > 2022-04-19 10:39 | Report Abuse

talk east talk west no use lahh, wait announcement lor

Damien0111

137 posts

Posted by Damien0111 > 2022-04-19 10:41 | Report Abuse

caught me by suprised because as far as i know the reputation for this company was pretty good, this news is kinda shocking, anyhow, i hope my eyesight is good

13,670 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-19 10:47 |

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-04-19 10:53 | Report Abuse

freeze bank account =otw to be communist china ma. wakaka

13,670 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-19 10:55 | Report Abuse

actually garments business especially "under" which cannot be seen => actually cannot be seen
:)
many textiles company inevitably goes bust

nothing shocking or surprising

its shocking that it took so long for the huge hole to be seen.

everyone saw the pothole but its not my problem.

13,670 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-19 10:57 | Report Abuse

already identified one pearlblack ......... guarantee company is reputable

wakkakakakaka

many hon.....kans will come out to order people to buy on dips just like Serba case

kakakakakakaka

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-04-19 11:35 | Report Abuse

Wednesday open market, 9am ar whatever price just sell. Dont wait. This is my honest advice. Dont care how much you lose, just sell. If you dont cut loss now, soon you will lose 80 to 90% or maybe 100%. Sell, trust me, those that encourage people to average down only hope it can rebound so that they can sell at break even, which will never happen. It will never go up again.

Jimmy888

83 posts

Posted by Jimmy888 > 2022-04-19 11:47 | Report Abuse

Bank account frozen. No money can come in. No money can go out. Suppliers stop delivering cos no payments. Buyers payment can't banking. How to run business? Three months like that sure bankrupt unless boss uses own money.

13,670 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-19 11:50 | Report Abuse

Original Proposal
I originally gonna propose to Gobermen to give Petronas free to Serba and Sapura 50:50 joint ownership.

Amended Proposal
Proposal amended to give Petronas free to Caely, Serba and Sapura on 1/3:1/3:1/3 share

Effects of the Proposal
More bank transfers can take place

Benefits of the Proposal
Directors can continue to get salary

Effects of the Proposal on ordinary shareholders.
None, no shareholder is expected to get any money back. They are free to dream about it. Supposedly a free country.

13,670 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-19 12:07 |

FutureGains

10,509 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2022-04-19 21:13 | Report Abuse

Jimmy888
later those allowed oayment can use

13,670 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-19 23:13 | Report Abuse

Doing a Serba Brain Transplant
Lets Recycle, Reuse and Reduce aka RRRs ie reduce brain use.

Top Ten known usual suspects SOP for RRRs
1) Shoplot Auditor
2) Do nothing wrong
3) Not aware
4) Minor issues
5) 360 degree turn
6) why now?
7) its a conspiracy
8) its jealousy
9) Sue Bursa
10) Sue auditors

Side desert dish
=============
Space underwear
59 used postage stamps
buy on dips
average down
once a lifetime opportunity to buy
Total power failure when SC comes

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-04-20 09:19 | Report Abuse

Bot 405

Posted by MaluNegaraKu > 2022-04-20 09:27 | Report Abuse

Bra-less soon

citadel888

532 posts

Posted by citadel888 > 2022-04-20 09:30 | Report Abuse

sinkalan

KohBC0401

187 posts

Posted by KohBC0401 > 2022-04-20 09:48 | Report Abuse

Wait for announcement bah, haihh another board member internal issue smh

KohBC0401

187 posts

Posted by KohBC0401 > 2022-04-20 09:49 | Report Abuse

Bra always have demand as population growth and increase

Damien0111

137 posts

Posted by Damien0111 > 2022-04-20 10:34 | Report Abuse

haihh, hope they la la seng settle their issue, it'd be such a waste on this pretty solid company

winetime

520 posts

Posted by winetime > 2022-04-20 11:19 | Report Abuse

The power of woman buy bra is not like man buying underwear. Demand sure got de
Additionally many pervert in this world, All main curi curi, so caely sure can make money.

winetime

520 posts

Posted by winetime > 2022-04-20 11:23 | Report Abuse

Anyhow Caely volume so small also kena, bolehland anything also can happened. Market too quiet, need to find something to do with... hahaa...

13,670 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-20 15:19 | Report Abuse

even without bank account freeze, 40 sen is very expensive for loss making company with ultra low NTA

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2022-04-20 17:46 | Report Abuse

now whether so hot, people don't wear bra anymore

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-04-20 20:39 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Lingerie maker Caely Holdings Bhd, whose bank accounts have been frozen by the authorities, reassures all its stakeholders that measures are being explored to ensure business continuity and sustainability.

Caely executive director and chief executive officer Lim Chee Pang said the unfreezing or partial unfreezing of the bank accounts was its top priority.

"We are exploring all avenues to resolve this issue, as we need to ensure that business operations can sustain.

"We are answerable to our shareholders for how the business is run. The board of directors is monitoring the situation closely too and is working with the management on the unfreezing of the bank accounts."

"We can confirm that we are in contact with the authorities and will extend whatever cooperation or assistance is needed for the matter to be resolved," Lim said in a statement today.

Caely is still assessing the impact from the order to freeze the bank accounts.

"We are working on the next steps, which also include measures to ensure that daily operations are not disrupted. The livelihoods of Caely employees as well as our suppliers and vendors are at stake," Lim said.

"The group also understands the concerns of stakeholders and is working as speedily as it can to resolve any issue arising from the freezing of the bank accounts and will make the necessary announcements to Bursa Malaysia as and when there are further developments," he added.