High overhanging shares since Nov 2012, not much accumulation at all. Need at least 500000 lots daily to push the price up or another quarter of good results plus dividends to attract buyers.
death counter.....faster sell yours, if still keeping, GE13 will die faster, better sell n wait, muhahahaha, im gonna be the one who see near the river ^^
A lot of people , when a stock share price go down. they will avoid it. these type of people will never win big. they only will buy high sell higher. and dun go listen to those SKL analyst report. They are paid to come out those report. KNM, JCY, CSL, kinstel, perwaja are cheap cheap now. u guy should take a look at this stock
unfortunately, cheap can become cheaper. nobody will know how far the bottom is. buy cheap is ok, but need to have skill: patience, afford, and sense. able to sense the company still has chance to bounce back. if no chance, throw money into sea, still can hear something better.
@leo218 & yungshen1 - since you're both so keen on giving top notch stock advice, why not also stock up on renong, mui, pmind, johan, ekran, java, transmile, axis .... i believe some are so cheap they are free even.
i mean buy those cheap share with good fundamental example with profit result positive. for goreng stock like KNM and JCY, there are some big boss like Mr Lee, tend to push down the price and collect. u wait Mr Lee collect enough and see how it push back above 1 RM this same go with JCY. EPF is the major share holder of kinstel, one day epf will push up to make money when the time come. dun tell me to buy those PN17 stocks.
Some stocks do not moved even when there are fundamentals, because the result could be falsified. Look at Chinadolls counters as examples of market suspicion.
yaya YS1 many guys said KNM was a bed fundamental full of thorny roses:( I slept on it and kena poked :( I wish I know those people before I bought :) wat u think this coming qtr result will be? any idea when they goreng ah because now election coming already. wok is hot,oil is burning,General Lee still not ready :(
i didnt mean you should simply buy a share. you should target a share, observe it for a long period to know how it move. simple rule, when most people scare, u dare , buy at low price. be patient. Dun like stupid people go buy PN 17 counter.
peter, pay a financial advisor - it will save you much money in the long run. clearly you have no idea about investing or the stock market if you are saying this counter has potential. for gambling there is Genting or Marina Bay Sands.
guys i tell u one thing.when u hear about brand bmw and mez. u will think about good quality car. similiar to borsig .when people say about borsig they will good company which is produce good quality product.
I have a few questions for those who have posted on KNM recently:
1) yungshen1, (a)When is General Lee and the foreign investors (gorengers?) will tell me when they are going the shares so that I can make big money? (b) On what basis that KNM will go up to as high as Tebrau after GE? (c) Borsig is like a luxurious car like bmw, merz, really ah? Why didn't it provide good cash flows for KNM? Why is it still not listed in Singapore which they have been talking about for years already? Any problem ah? 2) analec, (a)when is KNM declaring the dividend you mentioned so that its share price will go up? (b) Where does the money come from for this dividend? 3) leo218, KNM good fundamental stock? What is your basis for your statement? 4) peter123, F12 results not bad, counter got good potential really ah? Which financial adviser told you that? 5) alexisvics, KNM made 130m last year, so good ah? So have you found out why they can't pay the 12m damages sought by creditors? Does it get money from the 130m "earned", or is it just in the form of tax credit, claiming what other owe them etc which there is no cash?
Hope I can get answers for my questions so that I can hantam kuat kuat on KNM and fat big tat.
kcchongnz u know y borsig delay listing in SGX market.cos banking not confident about this company.but if knm borrowing got reduce to none.then the banking consider to borsig listing in SGX market.tq
kcchongzz u better dun buy goreng share. keep yr money in bank better. goreng share like knm. the boss tend to push.down to collect by releasing bad news. u really think knm cant pay the 12m huh haha. borsig unit will be listed at the second half of this year. u better wait good news out only buy knm. buy it at higher price...pls i will sell to u
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
yungshen1
2,134 posts
Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-03-31 10:40 | Report Abuse
http://www.knm-group.com/newsletters/Berita%20KNM_07_Mar2013.pdf