aha now I know why KNM not moving thanks to YS1 - Posted by yungshen1 > Apr 24, 2013 07:43 AM | Report Abuse
kcchongnz u know y borsig delay listing in SGX market.cos banking not confident about this company.but if knm borrowing got reduce to none.then the banking consider to borsig listing in SGX market.tq
so no confidence of banking that is why foreign not goreng this company. may I suggest General Lee lead the way in coordinating a surprise full scale attack ( like his grandfather did )on the banking institutions and bring them all down to their knees so the foreign can come in and goreng KNM high2 and all the long time holders will be Gambateh? just a suggestion :)
LOL no YS1 is the Commander to General Lee forces in Gebeng fort. In order to attack KNM enemies which now include the Aussie company we or rather Lee and his forces will need to launch a do or die full scale mother of all attacks so foreigners can come in and goreng this stock :)that is the only hope as Lee need 400000 of the bravehearts to do the job successfully :)
wah just found this out! - lucky u YS1 - can get free advise from teacher, maybe he give u face becoz of your high position in KNM :) http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/cpteh/28756.jsp Not many Seniors use Dear, only for the highly respected like our Dear Leader :) so what to do now YS1? - shall 'we' cut loss or march forward? Harakiri or Gambateh (not CPTeh ya :) )
Gentleman Investors,It's good entry point when court news was manipulated and the coming court hearing date. We cant talk much over here and wish u all have a fruitful investment soon.
please average down yr knm price as low as posible.i tell u in year 2011 i was buy knm at 2.500 and now i already average down to 0.820.let say got investor goreng this counter reach to 1.200 then i earning money ady.i no need wait the price reach to 2.500 again.tq
YS1 the only hope now is hopefully 'Investment Group' can collect a lot ( like really A LOT of LOTS) and then goreng vely high2 so can go to 1.20 :) but i think i have a little good news ( hopefully ) to share with you about the new Aussie enemy :) http://www.thesundaily.my/news/678170
ah YS1 good advice indeed - yep good news can be a trap by co to distribute and bad news can be news that can really be BAD :) so we should be selling KNM now since the news of the denial by KNM is good and maybe buy back later?
wow…our software detected 3 years history low price counter,think want to join u guys to start accumulate this counter. I am new member and nice to meet u all the sifu sifu n master here =)
Dont be so humble sifu as i saw all here greet u as sifu, and we just bought the software from agency, the software recommend this counter. As new comer, hope sifu sifu n master here can share the strategy to collect this counter shares.
knm push down and push up all this while. there are people buy at 2 rm above n there are people but at 50 cents. this differentiate two type of goreng kaki
yeah buy at 43 sen, sell at 50 sen, make 7 sen. Sell away house, use 430,000 buy KNM at 43 sen. Sell at 50 sen, make 70,000. Enough money to spend for another year, not need to work.
Next year, use the "software", see uptrend stock, repeat the same thing. No need to work also.
Posted by vinvin > May 1, 2013 01:40 PM | Report Abuse
I also happened to read ur comments at the KNM forum n sound logic to make some money. I've also bought some KNM shares at a higher price i.e before the rights issue. I'm still keeping them, maybe to add somemore on Friday if the counter drops.
Posted by kcchongnz > May 1, 2013 01:43 PM | Report Abuse X
OOOOOOiiiiii, vinvin, please lah, read my KNM posts properly lah. Are you serious??????
You better read my old posts in KNM, those detail analyses of KNM about how bad is it, not those recent sarcastic ones. Please please please.
Can we have some humours in i3 and not be that serious?
Kcchongnz, yes I got what u meant..............some humours but it is logically too if we're not greedy to make 5-7 sen is easy n is good money for big volumns. In my case I'm always greedy n have learnt a good lesson. When I first bought 100,000 shares in Patimas @ 0.1350 n on the same day my reminser phoned me when the price went up to 0.1650 to sell but I did'nt sell. RM3,000 gone ...........price down down down until now!!!
kcchongnz never buy this spaculative stock like knm . unless knm debt is clear ( never owe bank money) then kcchongnz will think to buy some knm share.tq
yungshen1, investing in a company with debts is not a problem with me. In fact in the capitalist market, companies borrow money to do business, besides having equity. Especially in the low cost of debt now, it is good to borrow money to do business, if the business is good. Leverage enhances return of equity holders. Of course this is provided that the company don't have too much debt which can make it risky when economy turns bad.
If KNM makes money in its businesses and its business is durable; if KNM produces a lot of cash from its operations; if KNM's management is candid and credible; If KNM has a grip of what it is doing all over the world; if KNM has proper allocation of its capital, I will definitely invest in KNM despite its debts.
So yungshen1, tell me please when KNM has achieved all these or at least majority of the above. I will start investing in KNM.
edmund they release bad news press the share down. and then the general lee siew eng will announce privated the company the share play will going up like the rocket ( DAP ) wahahahhahaah
yes agree with u Alex now oil and gas is really hot..like UMW share price already from 9 jump to now RM14.0 per share..but look back knm..haiiii..dont know wat to say de la..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Frank Soweto
Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-04-27 00:45 | Report Abuse
aha now I know why KNM not moving thanks to YS1 -
Posted by yungshen1 > Apr 24, 2013 07:43 AM | Report Abuse
kcchongnz u know y borsig delay listing in SGX market.cos banking not confident about this company.but if knm borrowing got reduce to none.then the banking consider to borsig listing in SGX market.tq
so no confidence of banking that is why foreign not goreng this company. may I suggest General Lee lead the way in coordinating a surprise full scale attack ( like his grandfather did )on the banking institutions and bring them all down to their knees so the foreign can come in and goreng KNM high2 and all the long time holders will be Gambateh? just a suggestion :)