KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 3 days ago

Posted by Mirage2000E > 2021-02-24 22:57 | Report Abuse

Stockhunter85.... KNM age more than 15yrs by right today should be power in financial but it's not and begging for money that's what from my point of view. A strong financially company with little shares always remains powerful and would forward it's shares to unimaginable heights like Kobay ....hmm $4.5 - $5.5 .... awesome company

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-02-25 02:02 | Report Abuse

Sardin may be right after all.tq bro.knm now soaring up on the right track .the two idots u mentioned are just opportunist.lets be confidently positive on knm to tp

meadow1628

1,084 posts

Posted by meadow1628 > 2021-02-25 04:15 |

Posted by Mirage2000E > 2021-02-25 05:33 | Report Abuse

Mr Sardin ...Hope ur Mr Right.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-02-25 07:42 | Report Abuse

Knm please make my dream come true!!!

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2021-02-25 09:20 | Report Abuse

haha still 0.200 - 0.205

Posted by basicallysimple > 2021-02-25 09:24 | Report Abuse

Private placement was under 20 sen. You love to tipu!!!

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-02-25 09:37 | Report Abuse

continue to dream

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2021-02-25 09:37 | Report Abuse

ah, sardin81 is still active here

just read basicallysimple and truthspeaker69's posts, these two are obviously paid by the syndicates to tarnish the company's imagine, or these two are simply trying to cause panic to buy this stock at a cheaper price

my question is, why would people who claim not to hold any of KNM stocks would come here and spend their precious time arguing nonsense ? isn't it obvious ?

Posted by Liesilencer > 2021-02-25 10:07 | Report Abuse

Those 2 claim to protect newbie from being tricked by sardin. What an angel. What a joke.

yangxi

416 posts

Posted by yangxi > 2021-02-25 10:56 | Report Abuse

still waiting... i got holding power

Posted by basicallysimple > 2021-02-25 11:50 | Report Abuse

What about other asset impressive ethanol? Wkwkwk everyday new story from you. 2019 and 2020 no difference abang so why should stock price up

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2021-02-25 12:08 | Report Abuse

anyone knows why it can't up since its report excellent??

PeterPan

1,578 posts

Posted by PeterPan > 2021-02-25 12:14 | Report Abuse

JoshuaMS7, someone will answer you it is due to borsig and LSE

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-02-25 12:34 |

Posted by basicallysimple > 2021-02-25 12:48 | Report Abuse

I admit I also kena scam by sardine. He say rm3 how can I not buy!!?? Really scammer. Say rm8 even. Then say don’t buy??? Say world class German engineering. Then say don’t buy!? Reverse psychology max. He is really orang tipu

Posted by basicallysimple > 2021-02-25 13:04 | Report Abuse

Ms Mabel is right... sardine always tell others keep their shares and call them s Tupid for cutloss etc. Again another reverse psychology. Say he will not post anymore then stock price go up but still post. Really not a man of his word. Now he also try to deny he say he is insider of KNM lol. Why ask others hold KNM when you know it wil stay this price for years? Really scammer

stevenckheng

1,336 posts

Posted by stevenckheng > 2021-02-25 13:07 | Report Abuse

debt also more than assets

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2021-02-25 14:15 | Report Abuse

even oil price up to 70 usd per barrel also can save knm?

action

60 posts

Posted by action > 2021-02-25 14:16 | Report Abuse

Borsig is not expanding or no new innovation

Thailand athenol production still remain 200k daily.operating at a loss.400k liters daily only can earn money.

Wte uk still same.empty land.no progress.

First wte project in.msia at tanah merah uncomplete.if any new wte project in msia launch i think nobody dare to let knm handle.

# no capable leader in knm group can settle & expand their business.

# A diamond if you dont know how to polish & finish it will not be valuable.

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2021-02-25 14:39 | Report Abuse

i don't know oil price can go 100 usd or not, but i think that oil price will go above 70 usd this few days based on the chart!

tehlah

19 posts

Posted by tehlah > 2021-02-25 14:56 | Report Abuse

good earning prospect, O&G theme. KNM is attracting more voices with different purposes.

Posted by Mirage2000E > 2021-02-25 16:33 | Report Abuse

Truthspeaker 69....I strong believe ur views of KNM slowly dying and for Sardin 81 I think he got his degree from Bangla University.

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2021-02-25 19:29 | Report Abuse

Sardin81 still propaganda brocker n always do false statement....now i also believe Truthspeaker69 opinion.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-02-26 08:44 | Report Abuse

Like that gone case dy. no hope anymore.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-02-26 08:45 | Report Abuse

God please help us out. Please.

Posted by Liesilencer > 2021-02-26 09:14 | Report Abuse

Whatever truthspeaker or basicallysimple say I am not buying. And I am not selling:)

Posted by basicallysimple > 2021-02-26 10:36 | Report Abuse

Pls stop sharing such irrelevant videos. Very Sian open the links from sardin81 and truthspeaker69. I want to see recent news. Because I cannot find at all!!!!!!!!!

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-02-26 13:11 | Report Abuse

Yahoo.knm again trap those recent contra buyers.serve them right for not listening to sardin.buy now.keep for 2 years not for 2 days.haha.buy sell up to you. at yr own risk.dont blame sardin or others. Report the cheaters if true so they go to jail

Posted by basicallysimple > 2021-02-26 13:47 | Report Abuse

Hmmms seems like this fella not man of his word. From what others say on other blog about sardin81 I believe it is true...... I have also seen last time before he delete about him saying he spend all his money until cannot afford underwear to buy KNM shares. And that he is major shareholder but name won’t be there cus custodian account la blablabla. I think those that want to buy buy at your own risk. But do not trust the sardin81. If true he delete his post he is really dangerous!!!!!

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2021-02-26 14:41 | Report Abuse

guys why armada and hy earn so much, 100 & 200M in this qtr!!

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2021-02-26 14:47 | Report Abuse

next qtr can knm earn 100M profit ya!!

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2021-02-26 15:02 | Report Abuse

hengyuan got dividend, really a good oil gas company! knm dividend? haha

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2021-02-26 15:40 | Report Abuse

if next qtr can achieve 100M all in ad

ox1973

16 posts

Posted by ox1973 > 2021-02-26 17:05 | Report Abuse

KNM have a potential and that is why I am buying and keep for a long term. Good luck to all genuine KNM share holder.

Posted by basicallysimple > 2021-02-26 19:53 | Report Abuse

Bro I think u are really brain problem..... even I read I don’t think truthspeaker worried about price go up. He is just saying you are misleading and cheating ppl. You always misdirect and change the point LOL. But anyway many ppl here know u orang tipu

Paiteli

Posted by Paiteli > 2021-02-26 21:00 | Report Abuse

KNM year end result up 72%

Paiteli

Posted by Paiteli > 2021-02-26 21:04 | Report Abuse

Typo error!
Should be 79.27%

action

60 posts

Posted by action > 2021-02-26 22:12 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamik-4q-net-profit-climbs-43-rm202

One doesnt need german engineering to win big contracts all over the world.A local engineering with a capable & ambitious leader will do.Two thumbs up to datuk karim .The achievement management of knm only qualify to wash serba dinamik office toilet.

PeterPan

1,578 posts

Posted by PeterPan > 2021-02-26 23:20 | Report Abuse

Still arguing, from zaman batu until zaman 5g already. hahaha

action

60 posts

Posted by action > 2021-02-27 07:52 | Report Abuse

I already have serba shares since long time ago.they dont need snake oil promoter .the media will announce serba great achievement.i will invest in knm with terms & condition

1) the whole managemt knm group need to resign.especially founder wife mdm gan who is the chairman of knm wife of director lee.

2 .ceo knm need to resign.fimd a capable leader like datuk karim.

3.borsig need to come out with new innovation every quarter.

4.knm need to.increase revenue % profit by minimum 20% every quarter

5.complete the first wte project in msia at tanah merah which own by cypark.

6.increase production at thailand athenol to 500k daily production latest by end of this year.

7.complete wte uk im 2 years.

Let their result proven & announce by the media .not through snake oil promoter

action

60 posts

Posted by action > 2021-02-27 08:24 | Report Abuse

One last thing.knm management who receive their bonus make sure not in cash.is paid by knm shares.if the mangement want to earn more money they will find way how to improve knm share performance.

HT12 Ang

50 posts

Posted by HT12 Ang > 2021-02-27 09:17 | Report Abuse

Finally, I can listen some different voice here

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2021-02-27 09:58 | Report Abuse

Action ..... very good points given.

action

60 posts

Posted by action > 2021-02-27 12:09 | Report Abuse

i make my first gold pot in stock market 20 yrs back if not mistaken during recession .mostly on blue chips.maybank especially.i will invest heavily in stock market during recession.less during bull run.Last years during march market dips i managed to grab some cheap tickets stocks like petro chem & press metal.also some tech stock at very low entry such as pentamaster , greatec , d & o , pie , vs , skp .industrial frontken & dufu..construction kpower & serba dnmk.holding now some 300 % profit less than 1 year.

This round economy recovery few mths back i have been collecting at lower price on o & g hibiscus.casino genting b & gen m.airport mahb.bank cimb .construction gaqrs & mahsing.consumer padini & mbmr.utilities tnb..Hope can earn some money after this pandemic.Not buy or sell call.For investment advice pls look for yr remisier or bank for advice.

To the knm top management .All of you need to resign .Find new blood .capable & aggresive .expand , improve Need a great ceo to lead.good result me & my partners will invest.

Show me the insentive , i will show you the outcome.Thank you.

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2021-02-27 12:10 | Report Abuse

Action ..... your investment strategy is truly excellent!

action

60 posts

Posted by action > 2021-02-27 22:32 | Report Abuse

@Sunshine123.@basicallysimple.im still in learning stage

action

60 posts

Posted by action > 2021-02-28 08:48 | Report Abuse

basicallysimple Action do you know why sardine81 lying to everyone about rm3, why he keep defending ‘general lee’ and lying to public that he is not involved in company? Isn’t such things very clear manipulation ???
28/02/2021 12:14 A

@ basicsllysimple.dont know to him in stock market trust no one.include me.

action

60 posts

Posted by action > 2021-02-28 09:42 | Report Abuse

Me & my partners will not invest in knm at their current situation.Unless we see improvement in knm.mdm gan & the present ceo with all top management need to resign because knm listed until now for more than 20 yrs still a penny stock.proven they are uncapable leaders.Replace with young ,talented & aggresive management especially the ceo.

1) complete the first wte project in msia which belongs to cypark.proof o everyone knm have the world class german engineering.

2) borsig need to come out wifh new innovation each quarter.

3) expand thailand ethanol production from 200k to 500k ltrs by this year end.since borsig claim to have the best machine.proof it to the world !

4) complete wte uk project in 2 yrs .

All this achievement need to be announce by media.Then we will invest in Knm.

Posted by Mainstreet > 2021-02-28 13:11 | Report Abuse

The 2018 Annual Report shows, as of May 2019, total top 30 shareholders hold 29.81% of KNM shares. In the 2019 Annual Report shows, as of May 2020, the top 30 shareholders hold 25.5% of KNM shares. Most of the top 30 shareholders are institutional shareholders but each only hold a small holdings. Risk factor might be the reason for holding small percentage of share in KNM by institutional shareholders. Institutional holdings should have increased after 6 constitutive quarterly profits but the total top 30 shareholdings show otherwise. To explain this, I guess it was because of the pandemic (started in February 2020) that prompted institutional shareholders to reduce risk.

In the 2019 Annual Report shows that shareholders who owned 10,001 - 100,000 shares consist of 13,722 shareholders which forms 36.05% of total shareholders that hold only 3.01% of total KNM shares. On the other hand, shareholders who owned 100,001 - less than 5% shares consist of 2,969 shareholders which forms 7.80% of total shareholders that hold 72.33% of total KNM shares.

My take is this - with continuous increase in the Q-to-Q and Y-to-Y profits KNM would attract more institutional buyers and this would create stability for KNM's share prices. The Annual Report is expected to be released around May 2021. Let us see whether the top 30 shareholdings is on the uptrend and increased shareholdings by individual institutions.

I am not sure when the Peterborough project will begin to contribute to KNM's top and bottom lines.