KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 3 days ago

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-03-05 08:54 | Report Abuse

Think Knm surging also today on on.Buy at yr own risk.dont listen to the few i diots and sobs promoting or crying and arguing at their old stories.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-03-05 08:55 | Report Abuse

today will reach 0.215 and close 0.205

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-03-05 08:55 | Report Abuse

operator wont let go so soon...

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-03-05 09:15 | Report Abuse

Closed at 22.watch out

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-03-05 09:32 | Report Abuse

close 0.20, operator in control.

Tesla

905 posts

Posted by Tesla > 2021-03-05 10:33 | Report Abuse

Chicago ethanol futures skyrocketed to a six-year high of $1.775 per gallon in March, moving in tandem with gasoline prices in the aftermath of a record drop in production following last month’s winter blast that shut down wells and processing plants.

Tesla

905 posts

Posted by Tesla > 2021-03-05 10:40 | Report Abuse

KNM Impress Ethanol thailand will provide good revenue this year. Ethanol will be in range 1.6 to 1.8 per gallon usd.

Tesla

905 posts

Posted by Tesla > 2021-03-05 10:56 | Report Abuse

impress Ethanol Co., Ltd. (Impress Ethanol) is based in Bangkok, Thailand and operates a fully integrated ethanol production plant located in Chachaengsao province, Thailand. We manufacture and supply Biofuel Ethanol, 95% to 99% Denatured Ethanol and Industrial Ethanol from Green Feedstock using Cassava. Our capacity currently is at 200,000 litres per day ( 6.0m litres per month ).
--------------------------------------------------------------
Average ethanol price = USD $1.5
From the calculation 200000 x $1.5x 365days= USD $124 million in 2021. If no surprises, Estimate KNM will go up to ~48 cents

drago_7

366 posts

Posted by drago_7 > 2021-03-05 11:08 | Report Abuse

@Tesla .. Thank you for the informative and useful comment. Very helpful for the investors in this group.

Posted by basicallysimple > 2021-03-05 12:55 | Report Abuse

What about the insider trading issue it is considered small case?? Or u mean to say insider trading for ceo is normal? I don’t get it

Posted by basicallysimple > 2021-03-05 13:25 | Report Abuse

How long is it for rm3 seriously? I’m lazy to read all

Posted by Liesilencer > 2021-03-05 14:17 | Report Abuse

Patience is key

drago_7

366 posts

Posted by drago_7 > 2021-03-05 15:18 | Report Abuse

Guys..check out Armada...

Shooting to the stars..!

Woohooo.!

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-03-05 16:37 | Report Abuse

300k thks to armada.now can consider knm.heng ah

Posted by Palmboy Palmboy > 2021-03-05 16:40 | Report Abuse

After two year...i came back to knm forum,i saw the same person....SARDIN......omg.....BORSIG story still on going??WTF.......your strength is pretty strong....but ...i think after 10 year i come back again,KNM still the same...RM 0.20....YES i was impressed by the story of BORSIG telling by SARDIN,but new era is going to come,we need high technology, not oil and gas .... EV,solar and hydrogen are the new era .....investor wont chase the old style industry.....because the new AI engineering will replace all the skilled worker .....THE TIME will come,even if it doesn't come,it also wont go to BORSIG.

Posted by Palmboy Palmboy > 2021-03-05 16:43 | Report Abuse

Sardin's essay writing really impressed me,but when i look at the big picture of world enocomy....your story just make me feel so funny,btw....continue your story till the end....hope to see you after years

Posted by Palmboy Palmboy > 2021-03-05 16:51 | Report Abuse

Sell all of your holding in KNM sardin...come to pestech and help promote till RM10,i need your essay writing skill and story telling skill...please, dont waste ur life in KNM....this stock no hope,give him a gold mine he also cannot find out the gold....please....give up....dont dream for your whole life....you are in cancer stage,if you want to go back ,u still have time.....

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-05 16:53 | Report Abuse

hahaha 0.2 does not mean 10 year later 0.20 ..it could be merge share. hahahaha and knm value keep diluted .
who know in the future drop to 0.02 then merge 10..become 0.2 again....
same advice.. if want to invest knm, dun listen ppl, dun follow ppl need proper invest mindset.
if keep follow someone said rm3 rm3 rm3 rm3 ..sure gg...
of course, i hope knm can up to rm3 with good ER and good innovation in the future..

newbie9893

2,240 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2021-03-05 19:50 | Report Abuse

Good news for O&G sector next week. Oil price spike up crazily! Brent oil at $68.53, heading to US70 tonight..huat lah....

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-03-05 19:55 | Report Abuse

Knm can reach Rm1 soon.

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-05 22:12 | Report Abuse

KNM worth RM 5. pls keep and stay tune.

Posted by Palmboy Palmboy > 2021-03-06 08:19 | Report Abuse

Imagine yourself sardin,after 10 year,KNM share price drop below your holding price....you are wasting you 10year life!wasting your time to do all the research and essay writing! U put so much time in promoting BORSIG at the end they are lose to China.....Asean country is the main theme for next 10year,europe country will soon struggle with bad economy!you should wakeup!You are a stone,u should promote more valuable stock!And you failed as a investor,you should be a reporter!even KNM is profitable, all the money had gone to director pocket,never go to ur side,remember!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2021-03-06 12:26 | Report Abuse

Pasti mariiiiii

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

60 cents punya TP

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Telur goyang ka

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2021-03-06 12:27 | Report Abuse

Kah Kah Kah

Posted by Palmboy Palmboy > 2021-03-06 14:11 | Report Abuse

Go to armanda or hengyuan is better than stay in KNM!KNM beg like dog only can get below 100m project,what legend german engineering ? What world class?world class brand beg 100m project?have you wake up SARDIN?future world class brand?grow bigger?beg few hundred million project hownto grow big?SARDINE have u wakeup?why keep lying yourself and not face the truth?is is hundred milliom project is ur limit?you know there are many billion out there?

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-03-06 16:34 | Report Abuse

Just leave him alone in his bo doh tp3 dreamland, while we made our gains many times elsewhere. Knm will only shoot up if got win mega projects continously or takeover bid.otherwise will be doldruming18-23 cents whole year round.

Posted by basicallysimple > 2021-03-06 20:21 | Report Abuse

Bro pls don’t compare borsig with merc or others.... it is really make u look like a noob talking rubbish.... borsig is borsig. Not compare with other companies. Cannot say borsig is merc just because both in Germany. Be reasonable!!!!!!!! Just like malaysia are we going to say KNM is exactly like armada??? No rite. U will say KNM is better blabla so don’t compare like a noob pls make u look really dumb

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-03-07 08:35 | Report Abuse

Let’s pray the operator let it go up, everyone earn some kopi $$$. 0.3 cukup happy dy.

Posted by SmartInvestor8877 > 2021-03-07 12:39 |

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-03-07 12:54 | Report Abuse

I thnk Knm will shoot up sky high tomorrow.better grab some.forget the past querrell guys and huat together

Posted by SmartInvestor8877 > 2021-03-07 12:58 |

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-07 19:01 | Report Abuse

management team is very important...... who got the bad management team, we all know. hahahaha...
those company always right issue, ESPS, split , merge, better dun put high hope, unless they 良心发现。。。。。 but not going to happen on kXm company ........

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-07 19:02 | Report Abuse

oil price up up up up~~~~~~~~~

Posted by babboy88 > 2021-03-07 19:03 | Report Abuse

KNM already did PP and current price already bottom of the bottom, will benefit from the Ethanol plant at Thailand as pass quarter only 30-40% productivity. Ethanol price already increases from 1.5usd/ltr to 1.8 USD/ltr..........

Posted by basicallysimple > 2021-03-07 19:56 | Report Abuse

The problem is that KNM revenue is not increasing. Has not been for many years. U think 1 to 10 is easy? If so easy why in the past 10 years they haven’t done anything???? Now KNM is on defensive. Focus on profit not aggressive on r&d and innovation....... anyway now the stock move with oil and gas this is fact u cannot change. I3 investor not the ones that decide this. It is the market makers

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-07 20:41 | Report Abuse

E CEO lee quit the title, but old CFO replace to CEO, THIS IS CALLS WHOLE MANAGEMENT TEAM CHANGED? and EX couple still holding huge share in KNM, this is not changing anything yet. maybe someone still in control knm in behind.. lols.
wah. 10 years to execrise with price 0.11 , what a good deal huh ?
why u take Elon musk as an example? Elon will not buy a rubbish company.
of course loh, open market price was 0.2X that time, and private placement only 0.17 . will you buy in open market? its so funny!!

newbie9893

2,240 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2021-03-07 21:16 | Report Abuse

O&G, construction & property sector will be the next theme to play, buy as it is still low now.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-07 22:38 | Report Abuse

who let the dog out?
what everyone? sakit kepala ke? ? hahahahaha... basically will replace CEO and CFO and get the person from outside of the company.. t
tmr let hope 'none head fly" come n fly the stock....
too bad IDSS still not allow, else, still can put a hope short squeeze.
knm好耶。。。。真好耶。。。knm梗~~~没得顶~~~~

6,350 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-03-07 23:40 | Report Abuse

KNM will move.Either this month and at most till end of the buy.

6,350 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-03-07 23:42 | Report Abuse

Im still waiting.Always KNM laggard.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-03-08 08:50 | Report Abuse

operator in control...see their mood

newbie9893

2,240 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2021-03-08 09:22 | Report Abuse

O&G, construction & property sector will be the next theme to play, buy as it is still low now.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-03-08 09:53 | Report Abuse

Not yet, operator still colllecting. Dont see any sign of letting it go up yet. Today max can only close 0.21 best.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-08 09:59 | Report Abuse

hope up to 0.23-0.24 by this week
buy low sell high for short term..... thx for oil price up up up~

how good if knm ask the fella fry the UK project news again, although have been building for several years still a empty land..lols

Now money seem turn to Oil, and Finance . chong~~~~~~

Tesla

905 posts

Posted by Tesla > 2021-03-08 10:00 | Report Abuse

i add more today at 0.21. hope my target tp 48 cents will come soon. KNM is underestimate for long time..no more bad news...

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-08 10:04 | Report Abuse

48cents? i tot abit high?i hope for 20% as this is risky share...

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-08 10:05 | Report Abuse

come on...give me 0.23~~
then drop back to 0.215.....

drago_7

366 posts

Posted by drago_7 > 2021-03-08 10:10 | Report Abuse

Agree with @tesla and @ Jack Y