KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 3 days ago

chimchim

196 posts

Posted by chimchim > 2021-03-08 11:01 | Report Abuse

But it reported 70%++ profit increase..Still cannot attract epf to pump some money inside

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-03-08 12:54 | Report Abuse

Today will closing 0.21 or worst 0.205.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-08 13:45 | Report Abuse

its ok if close at 0.205 as long as oil price up, then we dun have to worry knm will up to 0.215 or 0.22 . anything wrong...just lari

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-03-08 14:05 | Report Abuse

Dont be stpid and misleading guys.whether og or not, buy and sell at yr own research.guys here in this forum are talking kok only.tp 50 reasonable and achievable for knm if continued profits and projects to sustain.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-08 14:34 | Report Abuse

who cares what is typing here. own ppl have an own mind in investment method.
道不同不相为谋

Posted by Anonymous9898 > 2021-03-08 14:56 | Report Abuse

other oil stock can increase around 3-4 bids. This knm only knows increase 1-2 bids only. Good results also move slower than those oil stocks that have bad results.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-08 15:04 | Report Abuse

For me, i will shoot few Oil n gas counters.
but dun only focus in Oil and gas counters, all bank and Genting hve a good resturn as well.
glad that i hold some of them.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-08 15:05 | Report Abuse

seem like only can aim 10 to 4% on knm in daily trade. market will drop back to 0.205?

Posted by basicallysimple > 2021-03-08 16:04 | Report Abuse

Not sure who is the one playing sardin or truthspeaker. Actually feel like sardin is the one more experience in idss and play big amount for 1 sen profit..... hmmm suspicious. Anyway I want to see these 2 boxing match.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-03-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

Not going up. Operator in control...

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-08 16:45 | Report Abuse

lols... knm too much share units... hardly to push up....
but its ok, hope tmr will be better ... aim 10% again!

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-08 16:46 | Report Abuse

still got 15mins~~~~~ then move to US market!

Posted by basicallysimple > 2021-03-08 17:31 | Report Abuse

Not sure but u always ask everyone sell and get lost do u not?????

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2021-03-08 18:17 | Report Abuse

2 years already...same talks here...

Posted by basicallysimple > 2021-03-09 01:30 | Report Abuse

How do I know who idss is... you could be the idss for all I know. Some of the things u say is like empty promise. When ppl see it they will expect a lot. Expectation not met and disappointment cause ppl to sell at loss... then anyone can collect even u

CHLEONG888

924 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2021-03-09 08:51 | Report Abuse

Sardin, please disappear from this forum, perhaps it will be more peaceful

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-09 10:28 | Report Abuse

alamak....... oil price drop abit, then back to 0.205.....

go go go knm... i aim for 10% for weekly only!!!!!!

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-09 10:30 | Report Abuse

now only notice another ESOS on 3mar2021 .. good price to exerice.. 0.11 beli good!!!

pampers

358 posts

Posted by pampers > 2021-03-09 13:24 | Report Abuse

Get a life la, apa Sardinia, apa truespeaker,both of u two have been fighting endlessly... Why wasting times gaduh? Instead go spend the time do something meaningful...
I ask u both, fight win got money or nott, even if u prove u r right, he is wrong, so what??? U get nothing at all
Be mature la, both of u
I tired see u guys gaduh, ppl come here to see some constructive information only, wanna fight , make a phonecall each other directly, or meet face to face la, no eye see u both

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-09 13:28 | Report Abuse

0.21 good number no up no down...
oil price up abit, knm share price no movement yet.

Jack Y

793 posts

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2021-03-09 18:42 | Report Abuse

CIVIL ACTION IN 2020
Offence Insider trading
Defendants Lee Swee Eng
Brief facts of the caseOn 29 April 2020, a civil action was initiated against Lee Swee Eng for an alleged breach of section 188(2) of the Capital Markets and Services Act 2007 (CMSA) in respect of the disposal of KNM Group Berhad shares by Lee Swee Eng. The SC sought, among others, the following:
A declaration that Lee Swee Eng has contravened section 188(2) of the CMSA;
Payment of the sum of RM11,003,574.00 which is equivalent to three (3) times the amount of RM3,667,858.00 being the difference between the price at which the said shares were disposed and the price at which the said shares would have been likely to have been disposed at the time of the disposal, if the Inside Information had been made generally available;
A civil penalty of RM1,000,000.00;
An order that Chang Kee Soon be removed of directorship and management positions in any public listed companies in Malaysia;
An order that Lee Swee Eng be barred from being a chief executive or director from being involved in the management, directly or indirectly of any public listed company in Malaysia for a period of 5 years from the date of judgment;
An order that Lee Swee Eng be restrained from trading in any securities on Bursa Malaysia for a period of 5 years from the date of judgment.
Interest and Costs.

action

60 posts

Posted by action > 2021-03-09 21:53 | Report Abuse

Msia engineering co serba dinamik .win big project in ict worldwide.datuk karim capable leader .

action

60 posts

Posted by action > 2021-03-09 22:07 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/01/19/serba-dinamik-wins-new-deals.

This is last mth projects win by serba dinamik.they dont need german engineering to be successful.

Jolly

130 posts

Posted by Jolly > 2021-03-09 22:18 | Report Abuse

Wat happen to tis counter?

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-10 00:09 | Report Abuse

if knm is a dragon, it will fly to sky-high else always rolling on the ground. nothing special on this counter so far.
continue to monitor management how to "earn' money from ?

jasontan1177

1,768 posts

Posted by jasontan1177 > 2021-03-10 02:59 | Report Abuse

This company keep pp issue new shares.

Total shares at 3.2b . Be warry u also.

They might call for consolidation. Common tactic.

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-03-10 09:24 | Report Abuse

Many will suffer massive loss buying this share if for contra play.aso buy sell at yr own risks no matter what those dogs at this forum bark and howl.must be able to hold for long long time.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-03-10 09:26 | Report Abuse

Already advise to hold for long and trade at your own risk. No t sure why they keep on bark for what.

Posted by paradise6868 > 2021-03-10 09:35 | Report Abuse

Brent rise on the rise ....
Brent now at $67.72 +0.54 +0.80%

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2021-03-10 09:36 | Report Abuse

why this counter seems no fund interest to buy even oi up to 67 usd ad?

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-03-10 09:38 | Report Abuse

anyone here knows what is the progress of Peterborough WTE plant ?

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-10 11:01 | Report Abuse

ESOS and private placement units fall into or consolidate into few big shareholders, which is good for people who bought at a low prices.
Next step they need to merge share, else 2.Xbillions is too much to push up.
after merged share price can easily "fly"
based on the current project pipeline, dun believe the share price can up to 0.5 in few years in proper ER reports.

anyway, Good company normally will not do that(ESOS n private placement in low price for own good), unless company was taken by other ppl or there is someone want to buy COY.

UK peterbor is a joke.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-10 11:04 | Report Abuse

share price reflect the company reputation and backgroup power.
talk 3 talk 4 is uselsss.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-10 11:26 | Report Abuse

really speechless.
we tell the fact, then the share price will drop...what a joke. we are just small investors. whatever we do also wont shake the share price if the company is good. no matter u create rumour or telling fact, also won't affect the share price. u only can affect ur fren buy or small in small unit who believe u .
there is 2.XXbillions units in the market. sell 100 or 1000 units just a nut =='

last sentence
我投机投资d咩,关你鬼事咩. 赢输都不系你D钱

Posted by bookerhoot9eee > 2021-03-10 11:32 | Report Abuse

rocket soon

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-10 11:55 | Report Abuse

cult cult cult ur head...last time idss now cult, what next?

Posted by fakesardin81 > 2021-03-10 11:58 | Report Abuse

a counter have hit RM3 today in less than a month from being a penny stock. But unfortunately , it aint this one.

HT12 Ang

50 posts

Posted by HT12 Ang > 2021-03-10 13:20 | Report Abuse

Let us pray, we hope to see some result after a year time

Posted by basicallysimple > 2021-03-10 13:25 | Report Abuse

With your own logic KNM is actually now rm2 or so after adjust...... so don’t confuse others with that kind of thinking lahhhhhh. KNM last time and KNM now very different... oil was king now no more..... pls state fact. Since u claim know a lot tell us how much money WTE and ethanol plants making profit. Otherwise your nonsense cult one idss two story very old outdated and boring liao

Posted by basicallysimple > 2021-03-10 13:27 | Report Abuse

I think u dunno how these companies work. Contract add to order book. Earnings realised annually not all at once. Serba get job means steady income for 10 years. KNM may have 650 or so this year. What about next, can drop to 300 you know? After job finish and no more news one.... this is why rm8 drop kao kao. Because their order book declining. I also think take many job is not good especially if not profitable.

ox1973

16 posts

Posted by ox1973 > 2021-03-10 14:33 | Report Abuse

Peterbough WTE can be a game changer for KNM, once it complete. Because all country will going to run out the waste dumping ground. Open up more opportunity for KNM to secure more similar jobs in the near future. Unfortunately, seen like this project has not kick off yet. Ready hope that it will still go ahead.

Posted by Tenko7898 > 2021-03-10 20:20 | Report Abuse

Aiyo... can both of you just whatapp each other.. hari2 gado..

Posted by livestockpicks > 2021-03-10 20:22 | Report Abuse

waiting for my time.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-03-10 21:30 | Report Abuse

dear sardin, the Highway diversion is it going to run over KNM land in UK? if yes, mean govt need to pay KNM to use the land for building the highway?

Ninja _07

537 posts

Posted by Ninja _07 > 2021-03-10 22:06 | Report Abuse

Can you guys fight in online games ..?

ox1973

16 posts

Posted by ox1973 > 2021-03-11 03:26 | Report Abuse

sardin81 thank you for your valuable information always. Ready like to see this project completed.

LossAversion

1,710 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-03-11 07:53 | Report Abuse

@Posted by sardin81 > Mar 11, 2021 7:50 AM | Report Abuse

Sardin81, shouldnt you also highlight the billions in profits for glove counters???

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-11 09:59 | Report Abuse

TG got good profit and give huge dividend. good management. will try to give back so candy to investor although share price dropping.
share price drop due to investor cant see the future after covid -19 <-- its normal

KNM got profit, no dividend, project not consistent, low margin, not much recurring income. lousy management, high debt. etc...... reputation is bad! Management needs to do something to gain back investors' confidence, not keep private placement or ESOS...
really "Delay no more"

last 2 year ago ppl still hoping UK and Thai can gain more recurring income, right now seem dun have this story ledi
share price keep dropping, keep diluted <-- smart investors cant see the future and Bosick didn't grow much and UK project keeps "delay no more " . this is why no big institution pump in money.