KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 3 days ago

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-14 08:19 | Report Abuse

@sardin81, you just respond to their baseless accusation. i will help to compile thier comment which deemded tarnishing KNM reputation. i hv spoken to KNM understand management seriously looking into it now. so need shareholder help to furnish info.

All KNM holders, now is the time to combat this all culprit liars that spread lie. teach them a lesson.

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-14 08:58 | Report Abuse

All, can print screen thier baseless accusation if you see from any other forum and email to ir@knm-group.com. Management is seriously look into it. Go go go.

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-14 10:47 | Report Abuse

no worry sardin81, you just do your part, i do my part. i already gave him chance, but he still ignorance and not appreciated. so i just pursue accordinly. let KNM management teach him a lesson. happy weekend

Posted by humblechung > 2021-03-14 12:43 | Report Abuse

Ethanol news ?
Wte news ?

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-14 13:42 | Report Abuse

No worry, KNM legal dept will do the necessary. That is part of company expenditure to upheld company image. You guy just screen shot and email to ir@knm-group.com.

ox1973

16 posts

Posted by ox1973 > 2021-03-14 16:45 | Report Abuse

Good jobs Survivor13 and Sardin81. Surely from now on KNM will perform well again.

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-14 21:58 | Report Abuse

I am just helping to compile fake/baseless accusation that ruin the company image. The legal team need more info. You may email to ir@knm-group.com if any. Tqvm

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-15 07:29 | Report Abuse

Wow, all fake and baseless accusation against KNM suddenly removed from the forum. Ready to fly. Go go go

Posted by investortrader88 > 2021-03-15 08:36 | Report Abuse

good morning guys.long time didnt drop by here.good to see sardine still around here defending knm from spammers.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2021-03-15 08:37 | Report Abuse

i still hold my knm shares.more than 2 yrs.hope tp see some good news from knm in near term.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-03-15 09:07 | Report Abuse

They will come back with another identity. These ppl never give up. Fed up of them barking everyday. really hope that KNM price will go up soon.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2021-03-15 09:15 | Report Abuse

@Keninvestor11.bro good to see u still around.:):

Posted by investortrader88 > 2021-03-15 09:17 | Report Abuse

this counter since last time is favourite to idss & contra players.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-03-15 09:38 | Report Abuse

Thanks investortrader88 , great to see you around too. Yes, IDSS volume was so high last time. i am comparing the sell and buy Q with Armada, Hibiscus and KNM. The Q volume for KNM is extremely high especially now. once the volume is about to clear then the Q volume increase again from nowhere. Anyway, i intend to hold it for long tho. Good luck to me and all KNM investors. Have a great day ahead.

pampers

358 posts

Posted by pampers > 2021-03-15 09:42 | Report Abuse

Walao, finally one side finally backed down...No more gaduh, good la...
Really la, don't waste time gaduh here and there, u get nothing for it lo

pampers

358 posts

Posted by pampers > 2021-03-15 09:50 | Report Abuse

8 consecutive profit qtrs, and u can tell it's improving qtr by qtrs, looking goods, but the major problem is suka suka do PP, too many PP, which is not good for shareholders at all..People will run away no matter how profitable it is...
In addition to that, KNM has a bad reputation, many kena stuck in high price few yrs back... Hope it can shine again la

Posted by investortrader88 > 2021-03-15 10:02 | Report Abuse

top up some tickets at RM 0.205 just now.good luck guys.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2021-03-15 10:13 | Report Abuse

Keeninvestor11 Thanks investortrader88 , great to see you around too. Yes, IDSS volume was so high last time. i am comparing the sell and buy Q with Armada, Hibiscus and KNM. The Q volume for KNM is extremely high especially now. once the volume is about to clear then the Q volume increase again from nowhere. Anyway, i intend to hold it for long tho. Good luck to me and all KNM investors. Have a great day ahead.

@Keeninvestor11.same here bro.holding for long term.good luck everyone.i need to off due to meeting at work.

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2021-03-15 12:19 | Report Abuse

at the end of the day you belief what you want to beleive la. i believe it will go higher.

KNM is a turnaround story. Yes, they were hit. Yes they were squeezed. Yes, market throw up on the stock.

But management has corrected. Done remedial measures, kitchen sinking, nurse back the company to heatlh.

so its just a matter of time before the funds like epf or pnb or cimb or public mutual start to relook into knm seriously again. and that where the valuation band can expand.

value: is a function of liquidity. Supported by fundamentals, of course.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-15 15:52 | Report Abuse

hahah so many unit how to squeezed? n no idss now even got idss now it is short sell ratio more than 30%? i guess will merge share first..

Posted by Liesilencer > 2021-03-15 18:15 | Report Abuse

Good to see this forum in peace. Hope the stock will fly peacefully too:)

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-15 18:41 | Report Abuse

not bad...0.21!!!!! hope continue

Puremind

28 posts

Posted by Puremind > 2021-03-15 18:50 | Report Abuse

Yup, tiap-tiap hari kepala pusing, finally can have peace in mind. Hopefully can maintain like this and provide more constructive info about this counter,

Puremind

28 posts

Posted by Puremind > 2021-03-15 18:53 | Report Abuse

It is KNM show time. This counter is still under value stock and good potential.

Alexloc04

87 posts

Posted by Alexloc04 > 2021-03-15 20:00 | Report Abuse

This counter is undervalue but worthless and useless

Wasting time and effort.
See how other ciunters are performing. Slow and steady moving upward

This counter is called 20cents counter.

Posted by humblechung > 2021-03-15 21:02 | Report Abuse

Oh

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2021-03-15 22:17 | Report Abuse

This week last time this share called 20 cent counter....tomorrow n next....up to my Tp 0.30 cent

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-03-15 22:30 | Report Abuse

this counter is good for swing play....every 0.005 can earn some kopi $$$...ok ma...dont go up also good...continue to earn kopi $$ everyday...

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-16 08:47 | Report Abuse

Institution stil in AA, hope next round will be small cap company.
If knm no new project within few months very soon will call it 1xcents counter

super_newbie

1,261 posts

Posted by super_newbie > 2021-03-16 13:21 | Report Abuse

Big loss on KNM last year. Feel want to re-enter, RM0.20 good price?

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-16 15:28 | Report Abuse

need more project and action to push~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Posted by Warrenbuffet888 > 2021-03-17 08:21 | Report Abuse

Will knm be the next scomi?

Posted by Warrenbuffet888 > 2021-03-17 09:40 | Report Abuse

@sardin81,I mean the share price...

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-03-17 09:49 | Report Abuse

warrenbuffet888, you should ask the operator not Mr Sardin.

Posted by Liesilencer > 2021-03-17 10:28 | Report Abuse

Thanks Sardin for your thorough analysis. Current business does look solid. It is just a matter of when the price will move. This counter really is a test of patience

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-17 13:54 | Report Abuse

something is not right.....
so much profit but still stil in 0.2x lols
based on ur project amt is more than the market cap ==

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-17 13:57 | Report Abuse

good news needed is....clear the debt? give special dividend? merge share ~~

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-17 18:00 | Report Abuse

Basically can remove 2019 from the calculation those projects either billed or failed. Each year award xxxmillions projects then knm will fly. Now is flu

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-17 19:46 | Report Abuse

credited the person who consolidated the projects.

just done the calculation,
2019 = 646.7 Mills (impressing) - share price up to 0.4X higher before PP
2020 = 256.94mills( not bad, as in covid) - share higher price 0.26 ? alot ESOS?
2021 = 30.22 Mils (hope can get more) - share higher 0.21 after PP and ESOS ?
hope knm can win more projects like 6XXmils projects..so share price back to 0.3X after PP.
cheer~~~

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-17 23:06 | Report Abuse

Stay tune KNM holders, good company will surely attracting investors. KNM has proven business growrth and generated 8 continously Positive QR even facing pandemic. KNM not aware naysayer spread baseless rumous for the past, now management is seriously monitoring all forum. Dont be caught by sharing fake info. good luck

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-18 07:14 | Report Abuse

anyhow sardin81, be it they like it or not?. KNM has proven to them the past is over, company is on right track, QR was a real fact showing them company financially in black and white. you are also so kindness sumarrise company progress in detail in layman's term to them. they still choose ignorance and likes criticism. nobody can help them anymore. screen shot whenever there is a fake info and email to KNM. let legal team take necessary action. i will chk the law suit progress on upcoming EGM or AGM, if any

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-18 07:15 | Report Abuse

email id is ir@knm-group.com.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-18 09:44 | Report Abuse

Yaloh why must ppl follow ur theory.
My target is earn money from the market. If up to 0.4 which is 100% l. For me up to 50% I laugh till mad like what I earn From genting share now. Haha. Of course ppl have a own target price nothing wrong. Hope can up up up

2019 = 646.7 Mills (impressing) - share price up to 0.4X higher before PP
2020 = 256.94mills( not bad, as in covid) - share higher price 0.26 ? alot ESOS?
2021 = 30.22 Mils (hope can get more) - share higher 0.21 after PP and ESOS ?
hope knm can win more projects like 6XXmils projects..so share price back to 0.3X after PP.

Anyone know many times private placement had done since 2019 to 2021 ?One time ?

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-18 09:58 | Report Abuse

ya..everyday im monitoring knm...watching n wating when UK project will complete..... although been waiting for several years, but i still holding one day i can see it. once completed more recurring income.. waiting waiting waiting. til..

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-18 10:06 | Report Abuse

ya....if possible.. really hope knm can list down all the project timeline, at least we know what is the project status now. really knm really able to provide these information.. thx thx.. its very transparent to us, and make investor gain more confident.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-18 10:42 | Report Abuse

today vol is low.....all chiong to bank and travel related counters....
nvm...i wait.......sure one day knm share price will move.....i wait!!

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-03-18 13:06 | Report Abuse

Zzzz..... Nothing is lie. This is what proper investors should do. Read all the good n bad news n should know what Is the risk level n etc. I posted all the good n bad news that's released from knm we need to accepted all news