KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 2 days ago

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2021-06-02 12:20 | Report Abuse

@MacDee: wow never knew such a thing existed - that legal action has been instituted for insider trading.

@makemoney1: Hope more other shareholders do so. Im putting this call for minorities to vote against in my whatsapp status

Comodo1

21 posts

Posted by Comodo1 > 2021-06-02 14:19 | Report Abuse

Very long time never visit this forum. I'm holding around 500k units with 55% paper lost... guide me how to kick the selfishness hypocrite CEO and families!!!

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2021-06-02 14:49 | Report Abuse

@Comodo1:
refer here: https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id...

options to vote:
1. Go to virtual AGM. look at page 8 in the above link to register for voting at virtual AGM

2. vote by proxy (page 7)

4.Write to your nominees, or asset management companies (depending on how the KNM shares are held)

====== summarised by Jack Y below ======

For those dont want to fill up the hard copy. please do the online vote ->
https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id...

Step 1 – Register Online with Boardroom Smart Investor Portal (for first time registration only)
[Note: If you have signed up with Boardroom Smart Investor Portal, you are not required to register again.

You may proceed to Step 2 – eProxy Lodgement.]
• Access website https://boardroomlimited.my
• Click <<Login>> and click <<Register>> to sign up as a user.
• Complete registration and upload softcopy of MyKAD (front and back) or Passport in JPEG,PNG or PDF format.
• Please enter a valid email address and wait for email verification from Boardroom.
• Your registration will be verified and approved within one (1) business day and email notification will be provided to you

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2021-06-02 15:02 | Report Abuse

look like breaking 0.155 now!!

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-06-02 15:16 | Report Abuse

Hope those bstards rot in jail for cheating people hard earned money.

Posted by Travis Baker > 2021-06-02 15:38 | Report Abuse

Woi KNM management. kesian to uncle auntie stuck in here for so long la woi. Kasi up la harga.

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2021-06-02 16:29 | Report Abuse

cut loss first!! bye bye forever and never touch knm again :(

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-06-02 16:33 |

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2021-06-02 16:47 | Report Abuse

Congrats Lse n management.....see you at price 0.11 cent

Uncle1955

89 posts

Posted by Uncle1955 > 2021-06-02 17:32 | Report Abuse

SARDIN is The Real BS man...

Turnwan

5 posts

Posted by Turnwan > 2021-06-02 19:47 | Report Abuse

This stock I think cannot up due to too bad of reputation and management not good

RiceGod

35 posts

Posted by RiceGod > 2021-06-02 20:11 | Report Abuse

been holding since 0.3 after many many months no check. almost 50% lost. haha after another year no check 0.07 sens lmao.

Ben333

79 posts

Posted by Ben333 > 2021-06-02 23:24 | Report Abuse

Guys, pls register to vote and vote out the family gang, wife, daughter, inlaw etc. Pls pls pls do that

Dylan6950

14 posts

Posted by Dylan6950 > 2021-06-03 00:39 | Report Abuse

I will vote out family gang

Ben333

79 posts

Posted by Ben333 > 2021-06-03 05:47 | Report Abuse

Sardin81, thus far l have been listening to your argument and keeping my KMN share. Show us you are not planted by the current MGMT by promoting "vote out the family gang"

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-06-03 06:51 |

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-03 07:25 | Report Abuse

Mr. Sardin. Can you give some response?

Posted by bookerhoot9eee > 2021-06-03 09:15 | Report Abuse

to the moon soon

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2021-06-03 09:59 | Report Abuse

Up litte bit then down back...this a behavior knm....this is LSE n the gang policy to buy n make profit

Comodo1

21 posts

Posted by Comodo1 > 2021-06-03 10:38 | Report Abuse

My registration approved for voting..
https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id...

Comodo1

21 posts

Posted by Comodo1 > 2021-06-03 10:41 | Report Abuse

Will vote to remove all the rotten family out. Its not about money for them, they have enough $$, its all about POWER. The moment you remove the POWER, they will lose everything slowly.

Loh Kok Wai W

3,666 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2021-06-03 11:30 | Report Abuse

Oil price from last year 30 usd .....rebound to 70 usd today.....but many oil counters still sleeping........tipu .

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-06-03 14:32 | Report Abuse

I hope law court can help n ask knm sell all assert n return money to investors as I can't see there is any"good egg" in d management.

Nch21396

17 posts

Posted by Nch21396 > 2021-06-03 14:40 | Report Abuse

Hello, pl dun talk 3, talk 4 & talk cock or using fear mongering to frighten newbies to cut loss. Pl play far far la conman.

roger3210

554 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-06-04 01:19 |

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-06-04 06:46 | Report Abuse

Wow, oil price continue to rise !
Brent closed at $71.41 ‪+0.06 +0.08%‬

Huat ah, Heng ah, Ong ah !‬

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-06-04 18:32 | Report Abuse

yawn

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-06-04 19:23 | Report Abuse

yawn

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-06-04 19:49 | Report Abuse

How many unit on their hand we duno n no where to track. And last year PP until now duno who subscribed it. U forgot to mention esos . Anywhere knm up is good for everyone .UNLESS ??mind to share ?

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-06-05 07:08 |

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-06-05 11:02 |

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-05 19:46 | Report Abuse

In 2019 Total share issue 2.3bil. As at today already 3.2bil very much diluted. I believe previuos PP already give general lee enough holding to control knm. He may not hold the share under his name. Therefore is very hard to vote him out now. He keep on doing PP to continue diluting the share price. If he successful further dilute another 20% means total share may hit 4bil. Till then, it will be very hard for knm share price to move up. He has full control of knm.

Wencong

4 posts

Posted by Wencong > 2021-06-05 20:04 | Report Abuse

Let's remove them in the AGM

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2021-06-06 07:26 | Report Abuse

Sardin81, the ESOS issue is clear in the AR. between Gan Siew Liat and her indirect ownership of the ESOS per page 45 where the directors declare ESOS holdings. 40 Million for her and another 75 million for her family. Many are not even employees or who have been convicted of wrongdoing. See this story below:

https://freesuntimes.com/knm-group-director-and-ceo-lee-swee-eng-found-guilty-of-violating-bankruptcy-law-in-an-attempt-to-harm-creditors/

Between this and earlier ESOS stories published and the AR page 45, it is all very clear.

I don't think there is any more question about Gan Siew Liat and her and her family's ethics. They should not be trusted with public money in any way.

Dylan6950

14 posts

Posted by Dylan6950 > 2021-06-06 15:59 | Report Abuse

Sardine give some advice, I am your supporter.

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2021-06-06 17:57 | Report Abuse

I personally think knm is even worst than serbadk

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-06-06 19:51 | Report Abuse

Got to convict and jail those involved in any hanky panky bzness , past or present. Auditors can report.

Posted by elonmuskinvestment > 2021-06-07 00:01 | Report Abuse

I am holding 84,000 unit in RHB invest, and 300,000 unit in Rakuten account, and Rakuten have no CDS ? Anyone can guide me how can I submit my vote if holding two different trading account. TQ

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-06-07 14:09 | Report Abuse

u need to check with Rakuten, they should give u a form to fill up.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-06-07 14:40 | Report Abuse

serbadk big share holder willing buy back with market price....

Posted by elonmuskinvestment > 2021-06-07 15:33 | Report Abuse

So I need to submit two form ? One from RHB invest which I need to fillup myself and another from Rakuten, correct ?

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-06-07 15:46 | Report Abuse

ur RHB also dun have CDS? ...maybe u ring to ur RHB agent to check, im using HL and tiger, Hong leong i got CDS, u fund the CDS number in the setting option. Tiger broke need to fill up the form.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-06-07 20:37 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: KNM Group Bhd has been awarded a US$23 million (RM93.6 million) contract in Germany by energy firm Vattenfall Wärme Berlin AG.

In a filing to Bursa Malaysia today, KNM said the contract, which was secured by Borsig Service GmbH, is for the overall engineering, delivery, installation and commissioning of equipment, piping systems, process control and integration of the energy/heat storage vessel for Vattenfall Energy Storage "Reuter-West".

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-06-07 20:39 | Report Abuse

They have good technology but need to dos omething indeed

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-07 21:10 | Report Abuse

If the boss keep diluting our holding. We will be the losser at the end. Compare to 2019. Our holding already dilute 30%, and moving forward will further dilute another 20%. From 2bil share to 4bil share. If not the dilution. Knm are now worth 30cents ++. So the boss only left you the bones, they had taken away all the meat. Really speechless.

Vhydro

1,578 posts

Posted by Vhydro > 2021-06-07 21:15 | Report Abuse

elonmuskinvestment I am holding 84,000 unit in RHB invest, and 300,000 unit in Rakuten account, and Rakuten have no CDS ? Anyone can guide me how can I submit my vote if holding two different trading account. TQ

>> You can email them

https://www.rakutentrade.my/faqs/corporate-action/can-i-attend-the-agm-or-egm-of-the-company

Can I attend the AGM or EGM of the company?
Yes, if you are the shareholder of the company. To attend AGM/EGM, please ensure the shares are sighted in your CDS account beforehand. Then, email your request to our Customer Service at least 10 working days before the AGM/EGM date. Cutoff time for AGM/EGM request is 3PM. Any request thereafter will be processed next Market Day. Please contact us at customerservice@rakutentrade.my for more information.

No request of proxy form will be entertained thereafter.

We strongly advise clients to confirm the attendance with the Registrar upon receiving the confirmation to attend an AGM from Rakuten Trade. Please contact Rakuten Trade at least seven (7) working days before the AGM date if you notice that your name and/or your proxy’s name(s) has not been updated in the Registrar’s AGM attendance list.

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2021-06-08 09:55 | Report Abuse

and the substantial shareholder?

Based on declared interest:
1. LSE family has 381 mil shares on 1 Jan 2020.
2. They sold 203 mil shares for the whole of 2020.
3. They exercise ESOS, take share placement for 101 mil shares in 2020.
4. So they end 2020 with owning 279 mil shares.

Now they want to dilute shareholding by 30% (900 mil shares) and half they want to take up.

F|_|CK this.

Exercise your right as shareholders. Vote No against all director re-appointment and authority to issue new shares.

Posted by ganapathy18 > 2021-06-08 10:07 | Report Abuse

Yes, kick them out. Get ready by registering at Boardroom to attend AGM and to vote them out.