KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 2 days ago

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2021-06-10 21:26 | Report Abuse

Peewiittttt

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2021-06-10 21:26 | Report Abuse

Layan layan

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2021-06-10 21:27 | Report Abuse

16 cents become 60 cents

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2021-06-10 21:35 | Report Abuse

Dia punya citer

16 cents hantam kaw kaw

60 cents... Sell

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-06-10 21:47 | Report Abuse

hhahahahhahha

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2021-06-10 21:47 | Report Abuse

Kah Kah Kah

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-06-10 22:56 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy buy buy

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2021-06-11 08:46 | Report Abuse

@hotstuff: bullies like you can die and go to heaven lah.

Why you have a problem with what other people want to do?

Prffthhh.

Cslee1215

435 posts

Posted by Cslee1215 > 2021-06-11 09:00 | Report Abuse

@Hotstuff....so eat meat quietly big dog....(Lee’s big dog)

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-06-11 10:18 | Report Abuse

They are continue collecting at 18sen and below. Price won't go up for now. Pls vote these culprits out.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-06-11 10:20 | Report Abuse

actually, don't have to reply to ppl who make noise. we just exe our right to voice out what we agree and what we disagree. and this is a proper channel, else what for they made the AGM and ask the investor to vote? maybe for the monkey show? no matter we got more or fewer share units, we still need to fight for the action that good for the investor and not the boss.
share price up is good for everyone, but boss buy the cheap ESOS and cheap PP to diluted the capital value, still need to agree on it? ur brain filled by shit?

Posted by ganapathy18 > 2021-06-11 10:36 | Report Abuse

Suggest everyone to attend the virtual AGM meeting on 29/6/21 and raise your questions/concerns objectively. This is an opportunity to convey your total disagreement and displeasure with the present team and off course exercise your right to vote to kick all of them OUT.

Chong456

Posted by Chong456 > 2021-06-11 11:15 | Report Abuse

If we all stand together we sure can.make a change. See how we manage to change our government why cant we change the management. unity. Fighting

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2021-06-11 11:23 | Report Abuse

Somebody controll the price 0.18 cent n below.....Who is this....my LSE friend n others

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-06-11 11:25 | Report Abuse

No harm try. No try dunno the result. At least try d no regrets.

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2021-06-11 12:07 | Report Abuse

united we stand.

chin up, put best effort in and hope for the best.

Ben333

79 posts

Posted by Ben333 > 2021-06-11 15:09 | Report Abuse

I gather institutional shareholders will register in drove to vote Mdm Gan Liat n others out this time. Sardin81, pls help to lobby retail shareholders to do the same.

Ben333

79 posts

Posted by Ben333 > 2021-06-11 15:14 | Report Abuse

These few days LSE n group will be aggressively buying to maintain majority, so guys hold until voting day n kick them out. New Board will dig their dirt n report to Authorities so charges can be instituted against the culprits

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-06-11 16:41 | Report Abuse

Let the greedy and cheaters rot in jail if true for causing miseries to other humans

Posted by elonmuskinvestment > 2021-06-11 23:42 | Report Abuse

Meaning if we want the KNM Group Berhad to declare the dividend in the following year, we have to kick Lee family out from the KNM Group.

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2021-06-12 09:44 | Report Abuse

11395861, I am told that there are huge margin calls at .12 that belong to insiders. so I think they won't let it drop below .15. let's see how volume is today with the egm announced.

Posted by Flyhigh369 > 2021-06-12 10:03 | Report Abuse

Minority shareholders please exercise your rights to protect your interests in the company in this coming 29th AGM . We can’t let LSE and GSL , the family who reportedly only owned less than 10% to treat the listed company as his own piggy bank . If what were reported by sardin 81 and chatplusone were correct( which I assumed are correct as there were very detailed and specific in events) , some were very clear mismanagement and criminal wrongdoing , especially the contracts that channeled to the family related or influenced companies, we must take this golden opportunity to show our investors’ rights to vote out all the re-elected directors . The current board of independent directors have no interests in protecting the minority shareholders at all. Let’s all do our parts to ensure good corporate governance as I see tremendous value in the future of KNM share price. The NTA is nearly 55 cents based on the annual reports. I m keen to get and form as many the like minded minority Knm shareholders to vote out the Lee’s family . We only need few hundreds shareholders to do this . TOGETHER , we can do this on the 29th June . The share price will be closed to NTA level after the event.

Cslee1215

435 posts

Posted by Cslee1215 > 2021-06-12 10:17 | Report Abuse

Sardin81 is standing by our site (against LSE). We have hope now for Next year dividend.

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2021-06-12 14:29 | Report Abuse

we small fry must gather our strength and take control of our company from the lee family. investigate the crimes and take actions to recover our losses. it is time we take a stand and units. only then will sardin81's dreams come true for us all. purge these people. stop the takeover private placement. vote at both the egm and the agm. register now and make an appointment in your calendar to vote.

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2021-06-12 17:14 | Report Abuse

We all shareholder attend to EGM n throw LSE family n talibarut.....I believe knm share price jump after jun 29

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2021-06-12 21:02 | Report Abuse

hahahahahahaha....our company??? hahahahahahaha

Cslee1215

435 posts

Posted by Cslee1215 > 2021-06-13 09:47 | Report Abuse

Agree with u MacD. Thumb up

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-06-13 10:45 | Report Abuse

Oil price hits multi-year highs in third weekly gain on demand recovery
Saturday, 12 Jun 2021 7:01 AM MYT
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/06/12/oil-price-hits-multi-year-highs-in-third-weekly-gain-on-demand-recovery

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-06-13 10:46 | Report Abuse

New York: Oil prices reached fresh multi-year highs on Friday, closing out a third straight week of gains on an improve outlook for worldwide demand as Covid-19 vaccination rate help lift pandemic curbs.
Brent crude futures settled at US$72.69 a barrel, rising 17 cents after reaching their highest since May 2019.
For the week Brent was up 1%

Posted by Flyhigh369 > 2021-06-14 00:49 | Report Abuse

Sardin and Macdee, let’s put all our efforts and strategies together to give our best time and energies to remove the proposed re election of the directors in the AGM . Let’s run a forum to spell out the criminal breaches with concrete evidences clearly . We make sure that the Essos allocation to family members never happen again. At the same time , I urge all the like minded minority investors should start tally up the shareholdings so that we are all aware of the number of shares we have before 29th AGM .we have only 10 days to get everyone to register the shares by 22nd with company secretary . I declare that I own 10m shares to date. As we have 3.2b shares outstanding , we need 400m shares to vote against the resolutions . Pls have your investors’ rights exercise this time to save the company performance eroded year by year and the imminent dilution if the 30% placement go through. TOGETHER we can do it.

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-06-14 04:55 | Report Abuse

Pls show link and steps to steps how to vote.fof the benefits of others who may not know

Posted by ChatPlusOne > 2021-06-14 08:31 | Report Abuse

vote AGAINST resolution
1 dato halim
2 madam gan
6 dato khalid
8 related party transaction

The rest vote FOR

EGM will be after AGM on the same day, vote AGAINST for the private placement

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-14 09:07 | Report Abuse

Good! The more ppl fighting, the price rises faster. More strong voice, show them power let them scared.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-06-14 09:07 | Report Abuse

Yes vote them out.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-06-14 09:16 | Report Abuse

0.40 coming!!!

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-06-14 09:16 | Report Abuse

Let Germans be the main boss

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-06-14 09:21 | Report Abuse

Whoever has the most shares control the company!!!
Let Germans rules back.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-06-14 09:22 | Report Abuse

Let angmo be big boss better...
Shame those family.. The shares should be worth more than Rm1 without them.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2021-06-14 09:30 | Report Abuse

They are collecting above 18sen now. Price is now 19.5 sen. They are Collecting it fast tho.

Ben333

79 posts

Posted by Ben333 > 2021-06-14 09:34 | Report Abuse

Price rising but guys hold till after AGM/EGM n kick this LSE group out first, it will rise further. Panic buying now but LSE to maintain majority inorder not to be voted out. We need sardin here to help promote the way he promoted Borsig to prove it he is not planted by LSE

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-06-14 09:36 | Report Abuse

If they don't know how to manage..
Let the Germans be main boss..
We can vote them out by majority shares..
With Borsig technology.. This share should be sitting at Rm1.00

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-06-14 09:37 |

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-06-14 09:38 | Report Abuse

No brains people step down.

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-06-14 10:48 |

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-06-14 10:58 | Report Abuse

congrat KNM holder!!!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2021-06-14 11:03 | Report Abuse

I like!!!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2021-06-14 11:04 | Report Abuse

My 0.16 will become 0.60

Huattttt arrtt

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Layan layan

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Stay cool stay invest

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-06-14 11:14 | Report Abuse

dont hope so much. just do our part. let them know actually a lot small small shareholder is unhappy current management style.
if really can kick them out, we cant nominee anyone be a boss also.....