KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.06 - 0.065

72 people like this.

59,045 comment(s). Last comment by Vhydro 1 week ago

BB

1,239 posts

Posted by BB > 2016-12-30 09:56 | Report Abuse

moving forward to 0.36..... now wan also can get at 0.355.
Hope is good move... let all come join the party.

Sales

3,289 posts

Posted by Sales > 2016-12-30 10:42 | Report Abuse

Go! Go! Go! Up! Up! Up!

WaAdaLui

1,225 posts

Posted by WaAdaLui > 2016-12-30 11:27 | Report Abuse

KNM not a good stock... ( Personally think that ) ....

But at tis moment O&G rebound, KNM $ 0.35, an opportunity for short term profit...

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2016-12-30 11:32 | Report Abuse

KNM = kan nie ma

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-12-30 15:51 | Report Abuse

sell

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2016-12-30 15:51 | Report Abuse

buy

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2016-12-30 16:30 | Report Abuse

don't fed up , it always like this , up 1c down 2c.

if you not happy , you just read the rocket comments and he will tell you by 2020 it is rm1

callme777

1,586 posts

Posted by callme777 > 2016-12-30 16:48 | Report Abuse

Personally , I think this is a bad stock. My price is 0.43. I hope I have a last chance to sell all at 0.40

no3no4

58 posts

Posted by no3no4 > 2016-12-30 16:53 | Report Abuse

sell and run

david9999

15 posts

Posted by david9999 > 2016-12-30 16:59 | Report Abuse

This stock has No momentum.up 10 sen and down 15 sen..

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2016-12-30 17:03 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will be shooting like hell....oop sorry , tomorrow is holiday... -_-.

callme777

1,586 posts

Posted by callme777 > 2016-12-30 17:46 | Report Abuse

I don't ask for rm1 or rm0.50. 0.40 I am willing to lose and cut losses. This is a useless share. The ceo is shit

gutt

169 posts

Posted by gutt > 2016-12-30 22:58 | Report Abuse

buy another company again. green energy

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2017-01-01 00:02 | Report Abuse

If this stock does need to come back at 0.32 again i think you guys need to cutloss. This is getting risky.

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2017-01-01 00:53 | Report Abuse

now is 01/2017... and wanted to happy new year to all of you.

but at the end of the 2016 , there was a joke.
somebody said those gap up counters will be opened with the gap up in the coming 3/1/2017...
can't imagine why still got so such funny guy in the world...

on 3/1/2017 opening , > 90% chances will be down by 10 pts and this is to offset those gap up counters , let's see whether i bullshit or not for counter Axiata & Maybank.

stay tune ...

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2017-01-01 10:10 | Report Abuse

knm........will it be up or down ....im more interested in this small share ...

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2017-01-01 10:25 | Report Abuse

profit will determine the price movement, not rocket comments.
what the undervalue lah , good company lah... balalala bull alot of shit.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2017-01-01 19:10 | Report Abuse

after see Stock[HIBISCS from lowest until break 0.40 , I really feel sorry to this stupid knm
I just want to say : KNM you are pathetic and poor la, even a SPac comapny also better than you
you no a FA counter anymore

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2017-01-01 19:20 | Report Abuse

Angie...u really angry....maybe Tues it will rebound to new high for d year....almost there...

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2017-01-01 19:36 | Report Abuse

no profit no talk , fly high is just a dream
hibiscs fly also profit.

never see counter fly without profit or big project.
but do see counter did not fly with good profit and project.

so wait for 2020 for knm... miracle happen.

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2017-01-02 16:25 | Report Abuse

u can continue bull your shit about knm or index ... i think all of us get used.

Invest007

24 posts

Posted by Invest007 > 2017-01-02 20:18 | Report Abuse

I think tommorow get chance to go up .... stay tune

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2017-01-03 08:46 | Report Abuse

dont bullshit the good news and see axiata and maybank opening match.
what a funny guys only know how to bullshit

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2017-01-03 11:14 | Report Abuse

No need to tok cok or rocket, we only interested in seeing profit and end of the day the share price trending higher up. Not hear bs and bs and end of the day the price goes down more then up. Gone are the days when KNM goes up 3~4sen a day.

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2017-01-03 11:43 | Report Abuse

bullshit king : .. maybank open 8.2 , axiata 5.72 , knm now up 3-4 cents
joke of the year 2017 ... hope you guys enjoy.

simple logic from me : on 3/1/2017 opening , > 90% chances will be down by 10 pts and this is to offset those gap up counters , let's see whether i bullshit or not for counter Axiata & Maybank.

-_-.

Daren Ng

78 posts

Posted by Daren Ng > 2017-01-03 13:10 | Report Abuse

hahhaha you guys argueing like kids i swear, aiyo please come here to make peace, dont have to be so agressive i swear lol. if you read something false just ignore, if you are gonna disagree with it then make it into a friendly discussion common guys i am like 16 years old and i seem abit more mature lol cheers well its green today so hope it touches 0.36 :)

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2017-01-03 13:29 | Report Abuse

KNM = screw the horse

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2017-01-03 13:36 | Report Abuse

Axiata and Maybank down is due to 2016 year end closing last 15 minutes surged for window dressing and now just back to square. This does not link to KNM.

KNM whether have a good prospect will mostly start from year of 2018 with Thai and UK renewable energy recurring income on top of RAPID projects at Penggerang and any add on O&G projects once O&G is recovering.

This year definitely might not climb that extreme high. But at this current price, to surpass 0.40 is a matter of time. Currently all other O&G keep climbing where KNM is still lag behind.

Entry price is important, if you entered 0.60 and sold at 0.34, your timing may be wrong. But if you brought at 0.34 the chances of getting higher will be most likely.

Just a 2 cents comment.

Posted by small_investor > 2017-01-03 14:43 | Report Abuse

Recurring income from renewable energy will be recognized in 2017

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2017-01-03 14:44 | Report Abuse

One is in year 2017 and another one is in year 2018 if not wrong ....

john95

130 posts

Posted by john95 > 2017-01-03 14:50 | Report Abuse

BB

1,239 posts

Posted by BB > 2017-01-03 14:51 | Report Abuse

Pls be patient... Riko... if you dislike ppl praise about KNM, you can leave this blog

mushimushi

896 posts

Posted by mushimushi > 2017-01-03 14:54 | Report Abuse

sell sell sell!!!

BB

1,239 posts

Posted by BB > 2017-01-03 14:54 | Report Abuse

or can you give a reason why this stock not good.. u must prove it.. dun bz of u bought at high price... cause u cant earn money.. risk is every where... sometime is depend of luck also.. u see hibiscus, actually last quarter profit majority is come from tax.. u think that is reasonable they can achieved so high profit...bz of this I not buy for that counter. but the end price also fly like no mother. so this depend to luck... so be patient to this counter.

riko

2,730 posts

Posted by riko > 2017-01-03 15:22 | Report Abuse

i did respect freedom of speech , but don't misleading please.

mushimushi

896 posts

Posted by mushimushi > 2017-01-03 16:25 | Report Abuse

please look at knm profits, it's terrible. No dividend, no fundamental.
if you look at MYR still hanging RM 4.49, awful.
oil price not looking good, dow jones will soon DOWN JUN (terjun kakaka). Big big big bubble.
simply put it knm is hopeless!

callme777

1,586 posts

Posted by callme777 > 2017-01-03 17:18 | Report Abuse

Yes is a shit stock! Another 4cents PLs and I am out! Cutting losses.

BB

1,239 posts

Posted by BB > 2017-01-03 17:25 | Report Abuse

better u quit... haha... here will be more positive. All bz holding with high price, then keep on bising here, we hold at low price is hope to go up... top up now la.. u also can same goal with us

BB

1,239 posts

Posted by BB > 2017-01-03 17:29 | Report Abuse

Risk?? KNM will be more risky than Sumatec, PN17 Perisai?? Hibicus?? Whether they give positive earning?? Haha.. but now all people rush to go in.. somemore is loss company… KNM making loss??? Just profit not as per expected. Wait for opportunity… 30% depend to luck… when good news coming in… all investor will rush to buy.

Woodswater

3,783 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2017-01-03 18:26 | Report Abuse

Bought @ .50
Cut lost @.4x
Bought @.3x
Downside is limited , uptrend is higher chance since

Oil is Bullish , don't miss the boat .
Otherwise u have to chase the train

At the meantime , I also holding Perisai , Bornoil , Sumatec
Waiting good news !

Wakakakaka

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2017-01-03 18:41 | Report Abuse

in Bornoil be prepared to lose if u buy high....

Daren Ng

78 posts

Posted by Daren Ng > 2017-01-03 19:27 | Report Abuse

well this stock closed green today my tp should be 0.37 cents bought at 0.35 easy money then run. hope tomorrow
will be able to touch 0.37

kayubabi

18 posts

Posted by kayubabi > 2017-01-03 21:54 | Report Abuse

we are here to share knowledge and make money not arguing but healthy discussion. lol. i diam2 bought at 0.33cents. will hold tight2 even all say bad things. i will let go when i feel like it even people say good things either. cheers.

DarrenTeoh

343 posts

Posted by DarrenTeoh > 2017-01-03 22:00 | Report Abuse

TA showing still positive, just lagging compare to other O&G counter

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2017-01-03 22:23 | Report Abuse

will b higher tomorrow....6wk ago 37 ct...this will b breached ...im v v sure...enjoy d ride

david9999

15 posts

Posted by david9999 > 2017-01-04 01:21 | Report Abuse

Selling pressure on the way..

Posted by Raymond Tiruchelvam > 2017-01-04 01:58 | Report Abuse

im buying this counter.... ONLY in the name of LOVE, oops I mean in the name of oil and gas connection, besides how more lower can it get :-)

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2017-01-04 07:16 | Report Abuse

not after a rise first

Invest007

24 posts

Posted by Invest007 > 2017-01-04 07:17 | Report Abuse

Today may be rough as oil price down... but knm still can balance it with retailer sentiment..

BB

1,239 posts

Posted by BB > 2017-01-04 08:56 | Report Abuse

Game start again... let see for today... good move for yesterday.. KNM please close ppl mouth who look down you.