When problem only got such cheap price... So, as a smart investor should just buy when it is cheap and holding till when Shining malaysia oil gas companies that time which is record highest price only consider to unload it... Do you agree with what i say ?
When problem only got such cheap price 'could' mean a prelude to massive capital reduction and then complete delisting in due time. So if you take risk and holding till Shining Malaysia oil gas time comes you may not get to offload anything because all shares literally burned.....zero Do you agree with what I say ?
the project prospect looks good...but the problem of execution, operation and resources in this company. The challenging outlook seems does not favor knm at all, and all the delay payments to contractors show that this company is in a dire state of closed shop. The Peterborough and the Thailand waste project cannot help this company with the ballooning hidden costs from all aspect of engineering. My analysis is that it can be delisted and achieve PN17 by mid year of 2019 while they still delaying the UK project and lure some particular "intelligent" masterchef and sardine type of ppl into oblivion.
In booming economy & bull market 2019 -2026, So easy for any listed company to fall into PN17 ? Any Ah Ju Ah Kao Ah Mao company also will perform well in this kind of economy & bull market and their share price also will spike up to history record high and then they will making big monies from their high share price !
To be delisted, it needs to fall under this categories:
1) Privatisation (Unless the majority share holder has hold more than 70% and above. But it is not possible now
2) If the NTA has become negative - But it is not possible now, knm has a very high asset of NTC which is 0.97 per share. Long way to go negative.
3) Delay in quarter report - But it is not possible, the quarter report and consolidate financial report is still on time.
4) No revenue or principal activities for business. But it is not possible. KNM yearly revenue stay at RM 1.5 to RM 2 Billion. Which is very high.
The borrowing is mainly for expansion in engineering such as investment into recurring business including buying land and building factory. The new valuation for property will be in this year. This would help to increase its NTA.
ON TOP OF THAT, DON'T FORGET ANOTHER TARGETED BUSINESS FOR KNM, KNM IS ONE OF THE GLOBAL PLAYER IN PRODUCING PRESSER VESSEL TO HUNT FOR 225.84 BILLION USD MARKET WORLDWIDE ACCORDING TO PRESSURE VESSEL MARKET REPORT 2019-2024
Pressure Vessel Market To Reach $225.84 Billion By 2024
The global pressure vessel market is expected to reach USD 225.84 billion by 2024, according to a new report by Grand View Research, Inc. Increasing investment in energy sector is anticipated to be the major driving factor for the industry growth.
These vessels are containers designed to hold liquids or gases at high pressure. They have wide applications across various industries including chemicals, oil & gas, petrochemicals, power in the form of compressed air receivers, distillation towers, hot water storage tanks, nuclear reactor vessels, and natural gas storage systems.
They form an integral part of industry infrastructure for safe handling of gases and liquids. Increasing investment to build high performance-infrastructure for oil exploration activities is expected to drive the industry. The tanks are also used to store propane which is a by-product of liquefied gas processing.
Their application as boilers in thermal energy production is further anticipated to augment the industry volume in near future. These boilers are also used for the domestic hot water system. Many companies need water in the purest form and use fractional distillation. Overall product usage in distillation towers is anticipated to provide great opportunities for overall industry growth.
Global Pressure Vessels market report emphasizes on detailed analysis of companies and manufacturers like Doosan, KNM, SPVG, Mersen, JSW, Belleli, NK, ATB, CBI, IHI Corporation, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Hitachi Zosen, Morimatsu, L&T and Others.
Supplier putting banner to demand for payment that happens to a JV between KNM with china company. These payments to be paid upon agree by both parties. Moreover the amount is so little RM 2 million ++ for the supply of material.
I will only say, this is a cheapscake supplier by putting up the banner to demand for payment, they can go with litigation way in fact. Not forgetting, KNM has no legal case under material litigation for the past few years, you can see the in the annual report.
RM 2 million is not a big deal for KNM JV company, It could be some disputes of the quality product provided by the Supplier and this supplier is a bloody fool supplier can be said that. Very childish way of doing business. i believe this supplier will never get any job not only from KNM...I believe other O & G company will not give chance to this kind of childish supplier
then, you need to refresh your mind, it was one time Air airsia price fell down to RM0.70 cents During 2015 Sept and went up to RM 4.00 in 2-3 years later.
Then, could you please tell me, who is stupid to sell at RM 0.70?
In fact, no one is stupidity, because people follow rhythm the most. When see the price falling.....leg and egg also shaking........when see the price are up, how much also don't care just go in.
Some one behind can manipulate by selling down and giving bad news during low season and you sell they buy.
If u always listen to those haters ‘ saying , never do ur homework , never take any risk , never bet , never wait , never hold ; I strongly believe , coming never decade , u ll totally eat SHIT !
Sardine 81 i fully support u... KNM i'm full loaded @ 0.07 Before CNY KNM probably will break above 0.20 ! (+185.7%) By end of 2019 even more higher and will break above 0.80 (+1043%) I'm betting it to break above RM1.50 in the year of 2020 (+2043%) !
KNM cash cow? tipu lah… last time I buy at RM1 luck sell at 1.02 take money. Now drop until 0.075 … what happen? cash company like that. I think like perisai
sardin, u do biz no need to mention operating, outsource and other outflowing cost ah? ur maths so good why not go and buy 10 big names company and then tell them u just want all empty inside, just the name only...of coz u will get very cheap price...
The Company wishes to announce that the Company has on 14 January 2019 entered into a Share Purchase Agreement with Petrosab Sdn Bhd (“PSB”) to acquire the remaining balance of 6,048,884 ordinary shares or 99.34% equity interest in Petrosab Petroleum Sdn Bhd (“PPSB”) from PSB for a consideration of RM1.00 only (“the Acquisition”). Upon the completion of the Acquisition, PPSB will become a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
tkl88
8,712 posts
Posted by tkl88 > 2019-01-10 16:59 | Report Abuse
When problem only got such cheap price...
So, as a smart investor should just buy when it is cheap and
holding till when Shining malaysia oil gas companies that time
which is record highest price only consider to unload it...
Do you agree with what i say ?